Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 155714

OAK VILLAGE

OAKTOWN, Indiana · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 50

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,905,055CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$773,993CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,131,062CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,339,095CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$208,033CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$14,088CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$193,945CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$193,945 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components18,300CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days761CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days9,233CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days1,280CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components11,274CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days50.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days263.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days134.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1433658, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 23, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,027,918CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$555,095CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,472,823CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,868,168CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$395,345CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$259,987CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$135,358CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$135,358 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,651CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days71.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days240.66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days128.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1395501, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 9, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,989,901CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$126,575CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,863,326CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,624,726CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$238,600CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$166,713CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$405,313CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $405,313 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,741CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days51.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days269.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days150.53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1361513, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 20, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,814,575CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$284,064CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,530,511CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,853,549CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$676,962CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,043CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$681,005CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $681,005 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,083CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days66.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days426.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days170.9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1332984, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,094,142CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$732,507CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,826,649CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,397,231CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$429,418CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$263,778CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$693,196CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $693,196 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,647CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days61.48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days163.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1325894, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 3, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,281,011CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$480,796CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,761,807CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,843,570CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$81,763CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,212CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$78,551CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$78,551 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,912CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days55.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days320.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1274802, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 26, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,030,545CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$419,961CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,450,506CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,320,952CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$129,554CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,696CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$133,250CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $133,250 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,077CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days296.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1238362, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for December 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 30 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 22, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$209,596CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$64,058CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$273,654CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$275,035CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,381CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$380CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,001CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,001 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components965CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days73.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days303CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days160.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1209996, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 24, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,083,872CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$191,697CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,275,569CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,179,521CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$96,048CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,222CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$98,270CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $98,270 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components8,949CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days55.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days190.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1170455, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 8, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,154,723CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$71,695CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,226,418CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,323,719CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$97,301CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$600CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$97,901CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$97,901 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components8,996CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days199.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1140073, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 4, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,571,726CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,571,726CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,491,370CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$80,356CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,161CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$87,517CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $87,517 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components8,747CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days54.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days419.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days203.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1093245, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for October 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 91 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 5, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$447,945CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$447,945CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$526,648CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$78,703CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,726CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$76,977CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$76,977 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components2,172CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days50.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,401CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days543CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1075037, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended September 30, 2012

Cost report for October 1, 2011 to September 30, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 14, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,008,928CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,008,928CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,935,584CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$73,344CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$42,594CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$115,938CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $115,938 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components12,033CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,964.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days501.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1029145, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended September 30, 2011

Cost report for October 1, 2010 to September 30, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 19, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,851,625CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,737,973CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$113,652CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$36,525CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $150,177 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,663CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components24CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days54.35CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,952.75CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days444.29CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 434389, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended September 30, 2010

Cost report for October 1, 2009 to September 30, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 27, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,908,973CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,703,270CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$205,703CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$13,598CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $219,301 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,250CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components33CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.13CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,199.57CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days340.91CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 424076, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended September 30, 2009

Cost report for October 1, 2008 to September 30, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 7, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,924,909CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,777,081CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$147,828CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$14,121CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $161,949 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,675CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components33CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days52.07CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,465.2CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days323.48CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 390501, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended September 30, 2008

Cost report for October 1, 2007 to September 30, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on October 29, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,442,151CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,470,803CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$28,652CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$44,752CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $16,100 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components8,661CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components34CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days63.2CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days254.74CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 358424, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended September 30, 2007

Cost report for October 1, 2006 to September 30, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 28, 2009.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 332771, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended September 30, 2006

Cost report for October 1, 2005 to September 30, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 19, 2007.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 299045, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended September 30, 2005

Cost report for October 1, 2004 to September 30, 2005 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 21, 2006.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 269514, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Fiscal year 2004, ended September 30, 2004

Cost report for October 1, 2003 to September 30, 2004 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 20, 2006.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 240627, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.

Fiscal year 2003, ended September 30, 2003

Cost report for December 19, 2002 to September 30, 2003 — a reporting period of 285 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on November 22, 2004.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2003
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,116,276CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,198,398CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$82,122CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$11,563CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$70,559 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2003
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components50CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components9,622CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components25CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days105.25CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days384.88CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 200370, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
CIBC BANK USA5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2020
200 OAKTOWN PROPCO LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2020
BLUE MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2020
CLINICAL CONSULTING SERVICES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2020
FIRST BANK OF BERNEADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2020
JSJ HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/25/2026
LME FAMILY HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2020
MARTIN, THOMASADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2025
MIDWEST IN OPCO LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/24/2026
NEESE, KEVINADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/15/2025
OAK VILLAGE NURSING AND REHABILITATION LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2025
SAMARA FAMILY HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2020
SANDERS, JODIADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/24/2025
BORNE-BAUMAN, CANDICEMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
FLUECKIGER, RUSSELLMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2017
LEHMAN, SCOTTMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/14/2020
MACKLIN, LARRYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2017
MCINTIRE, DAVIDMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITALOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2017
BORNE-BAUMAN, CANDICEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
FLUECKIGER, RUSSELLOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2017
LEHMAN, SCOTTOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/14/2020
MACKLIN, LARRYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2017
MARTIN, THOMASOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
MCINTIRE, DAVIDOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
NEESE, KEVINOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/15/2025
OAK VILLAGE NURSING AND REHABILITATION LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2020
SANDERS, JODIOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
SMITH, SCOTTOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2020
SPRUNGER, KYLEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2018
WHEELER, DANEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2017

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL (enrollment ID O20180327000930).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITALOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/1/2017
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CIBC BANK USAOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST10011/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
200 OAKTOWN PROPCO LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BLUE MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CLINICAL CONSULTING SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
FIRST BANK OF BERNEOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JODI SANDERSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/24/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JSJ HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/25/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
KEVIN D NEESEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LME FAMILY HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MIDWEST IN OPCO LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/24/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
OAK VILLAGE NURSING AND REHABILITATION LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
SAMARA FAMILY HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
THOMAS JAMES MARTINIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CANDICE BORNE-BAUMANIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVID MCINTIREIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LARRY MACKLINIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing12/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RUSSELL W FLUECKIGERIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing12/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SCOTT E LEHMANIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing7/14/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITALOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/1/2017
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CANDICE BORNE-BAUMANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DANE WHEELERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVID MCINTIREIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JODI SANDERSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KEVIN D NEESEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KYLE SPRUNGERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LARRY MACKLINIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
OAK VILLAGE NURSING AND REHABILITATION LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
RUSSELL W FLUECKIGERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SCOTT E LEHMANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/14/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SCOTT T SMITHIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THOMAS JAMES MARTINIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1December 22, 2025December 22, 202578
2September 20, 2024September 20, 2024131
3August 25, 2023August 25, 202354

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

25 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
December 22, 2025HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 22, 2026
December 22, 2025HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 22, 2026
December 22, 2025HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 22, 2026
December 22, 2025HealthF 0740Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure each resident must receive and the facility must provide necessary behavioral health care and services.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 22, 2026
December 22, 2025HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 22, 2026
December 22, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 22, 2026
December 22, 2025HealthF 0926Environmental DeficienciesHave policies on smoking.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 22, 2026
May 8, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 21, 2025
April 1, 2025HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DYesPast Non-ComplianceMarch 27, 2025
December 31, 2024HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 18, 2025
December 31, 2024HealthF 0804Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 18, 2025
December 31, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 18, 2025
September 20, 2024HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
September 20, 2024HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
September 20, 2024HealthF 0679Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide activities to meet all resident's needs.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
September 20, 2024HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
September 20, 2024HealthF 0697Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
September 20, 2024HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
September 20, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
September 20, 2024HealthF 0842Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
August 25, 2023HealthF 0641Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 3, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 3, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0692Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 3, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0759Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 3, 2023
August 25, 2023HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 3, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameADAMS COUNTY MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2002-12-19
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishKnox
Telephone Number8127452360
Chain NameIDE MANAGEMENT GROUP
Chain ID278
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds50
Average Number of Residents per Day36.2
Overall Rating2
Health Inspection Rating2
QM Rating3
Long-Stay QM Rating2
Short-Stay QM Rating3
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on OAK VILLAGE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for OAK VILLAGE

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Indiana at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Indiana

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 155714.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.