Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 155736

MILL POND HEALTH CAMPUS

GREENCASTLE, Indiana · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 68

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,655,363CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$912,761CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,742,602CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,774,275CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$968,327CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$28,684CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$997,011CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $997,011 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components39,162CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days2,571CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days11,184CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days15,441CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components29,196CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges149CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components256CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days260.09CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days114.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1433670, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 6, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,355,266CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$773,041CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,582,225CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,744,286CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$837,939CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$11,510CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$849,449CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $849,449 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,520CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components286CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days228.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days96.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1393950, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,701,405CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$804,862CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,896,543CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,276,488CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$620,055CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$241,852CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$861,907CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $861,907 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,840CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components365CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.06CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days174.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days70.79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1358833, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,019,137CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$984,306CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,034,831CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,095,353CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$939,478CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$13,599CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$953,077CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $953,077 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,439CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components356CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days151.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days74.27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1331486, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 29, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,506,710CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,074,774CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,431,936CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,616,103CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$184,167CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$495,573CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$311,406CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $311,406 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,707CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components339CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.68CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days216.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days75.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1315018, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,368,368CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,493,336CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,875,032CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,899,744CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$975,288CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$41,956CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,017,244CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,017,244 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,453CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components465CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days122.77CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days61.19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1259944, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,308,928CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,603,283CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,705,645CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,665,645CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,040,000CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$17,263CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,057,263CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,057,263 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,960CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components490CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days20.24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days161.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days61.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1237645, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 1, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,570,299CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,594,310CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,975,989CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,841,262CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,134,727CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$9,345CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,144,072CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,144,072 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,957CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components472CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days20.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days261.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days65.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1204118, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 30, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,551,204CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,412,647CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,138,557CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,633,601CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,495,044CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,524CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$2,489,520CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,489,520 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,494CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components329CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days258.79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days92.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1168012, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for May 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 244 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,339,394CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,162,546CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,176,848CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,627,874CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$548,974CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,231CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$550,205CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $550,205 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,773CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components275CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days340.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days79.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1138041, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 3, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,975,583CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,137,911CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,837,672CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,212,318CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$625,354CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$377CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$625,731CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $625,731 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,287CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components213CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days46.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days645.09CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days137.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1106501, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 13, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,530,557CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$442,491CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,088,066CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,313,499CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$774,567CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,719CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$776,286CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $776,286 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,555CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components241CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days44.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days696.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days122.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1075837, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for November 16, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 45 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$921,607CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$75,015CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$846,592CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$814,607CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$31,985CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,659CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$35,644CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $29,553 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components3,542CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days65.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days114.26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1043803, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 6, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,301,569CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$192,399CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,109,170CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,055,837CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,053,333CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$29,595CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,082,928CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,042,550 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,785CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components316CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days87.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1021415, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 1, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,383,961CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,652,134CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$731,827CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$29,754CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $761,581 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,264CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components236CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.44CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days124CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 429926, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 31, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,110,548CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,841,560CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$268,988CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$83CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $269,071 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components108CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,212CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components262CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.24CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,151CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days111.5CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 393417, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 10, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,635,594CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,447,282CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$188,312CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$33,373CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $221,685 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components108CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,454CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components192CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.09CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days169.03CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 363684, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 4, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,335,500CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,444,923CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$109,423CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$25,108CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$84,315 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components108CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,340CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components209CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.13CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days154.74CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 333183, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended December 31, 2006

Cost report for January 1, 2006 to December 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 11, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,542,171CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,255,172CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$286,999CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$18,695CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $305,694 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components108CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,181CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components175CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days58.97CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days172.46CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 312890, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended December 31, 2005

Cost report for June 16, 2005 to December 31, 2005 — a reporting period of 198 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on October 16, 2006.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 264561, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
PUTNAM COUNTY HOSPITAL5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 05/01/2015
LUMENT REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLC5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2023
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2018
CONTINENTAL MERGER SUB LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2021
FRYE, RACHELADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/11/2024
GAHC3 TRILOGY JV LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
GAHC4 TRILOGY JV LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2018
JOHNSON, CRAIGADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
PARAGON OUTPATIENT REHABILITATION SERVICES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY HEALTH SERVICES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE MASTER TENANT LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/07/2025
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/07/2025
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OF GREENCASTLE LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OPERATIONS OF GREENCASTLE, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/07/2025
TRILOGY INVESTORS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY OPCO LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/07/2025
TRILOGY PRO SERVICES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/28/2025
TRILOGY PROPCO FINANCE LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY REIT HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
SILLERY, DEBRACORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/03/2026
BARNEY, LEIGHGENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
DAVIS, DAVIDGENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/31/2019
BARNEY, LEIGHINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/28/2025
BRAY, ARNOLDMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2012
FRY, JANICEMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2012
HEADLEY, MATTHEWMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2012
LANDRY, KEITHMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2020
LEWIS, KATRINAMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/21/2022
UNDERWOOD, WENDELLMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/20/2024
WOOD, MARKMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/05/2024
FRYE, RACHELOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/11/2024
JOHNSON, CRAIGOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OPERATIONS OF GREENCASTLE, LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2015
WEATHERFORD, DENNISOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2015
BRAY, ARNOLDTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2012
FRY, JANICETRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2012
HEADLEY, MATTHEWTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2012
LANDRY, KEITHTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2020
LEWIS, KATRINATRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/21/2022
SILLERY, DEBRATRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/03/2026
UNDERWOOD, WENDELLTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/20/2024
WOOD, MARKTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/05/2024

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of PUTNAM COUNTY HOSPITAL (enrollment ID O20150622000240).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
PUTNAM COUNTY HOSPITALOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1005/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LUMENT REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST1001/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
CONTINENTAL MERGER SUB LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CRAIG A JOHNSONIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GAHC3 TRILOGY JV LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GAHC4 TRILOGY JV LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PARAGON OUTPATIENT REHABILITATION SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
RACHEL FRYEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/11/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TRILOGY HEALTH SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/28/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE MASTER TENANT LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/7/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OF GREENCASTLE LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OPERATIONS OF GREENCASTLE, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/7/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY INVESTORS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY OPCO LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/7/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY PRO SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/28/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY PROPCO FINANCE LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
TRILOGY REIT HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DEBRA K SILLERYIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR01/3/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVID W DAVISIndividualGENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST32.412/31/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LEIGH ANN BARNEYIndividualGENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST67.612/1/2015
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ARNOLD D BRAYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing9/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JANICE M FRYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing9/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KATRINA ANN LEWISIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing12/21/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KEITH P LANDRYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing9/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARK WOODIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing8/5/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MATTHEW L HEADLEYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing9/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WENDELL UNDERWOODIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing5/20/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CRAIG A JOHNSONIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DENNIS A WEATHERFORDIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/1/2015
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RACHEL FRYEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing3/11/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OPERATIONS OF GREENCASTLE, LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ARNOLD D BRAYIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DEBRA K SILLERYIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/3/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JANICE M FRYIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KATRINA ANN LEWISIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/21/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KEITH P LANDRYIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARK WOODIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/5/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MATTHEW L HEADLEYIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/1/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WENDELL UNDERWOODIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/20/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1May 14, 2026May 14, 202671
2March 7, 2025March 7, 202563
3January 24, 2024January 24, 202423

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

15 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
May 14, 2026HealthF 0561Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to and the facility must promote and facilitate resident self-determination through support of resident choice.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 10, 2026
May 14, 2026HealthF 0583Resident Rights DeficienciesKeep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 10, 2026
May 14, 2026HealthF 0628Resident Rights DeficienciesProvide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 10, 2026
May 14, 2026HealthF 0641Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 10, 2026
May 14, 2026HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 10, 2026
May 14, 2026HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 10, 2026
May 14, 2026HealthF 0842Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 10, 2026
August 19, 2025HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 5, 2025
August 19, 2025HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 5, 2025
March 7, 2025HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 24, 2025
March 7, 2025HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 24, 2025
March 7, 2025HealthF 0757Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 24, 2025
March 7, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 24, 2025
July 24, 2024HealthF 0600Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesProtect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody.DYesPast Non-ComplianceJuly 5, 2024
January 24, 2024HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 25, 2024

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeGovernment - City/county
Legal Business NamePUTNAM COUNTY HOSPITAL
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2005-06-16
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishPutnam
Telephone Number7656534397
Chain NameTRILOGY HEALTH SERVICES
Chain ID524
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds68
Average Number of Residents per Day55.3
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating5
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on MILL POND HEALTH CAMPUS: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On September 1, 2025: KATRINA ANN LEWIS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for MILL POND HEALTH CAMPUS

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Indiana at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Indiana

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 155736.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.