Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 155753

HAMPTON OAKS HEALTH CAMPUS

SCOTTSBURG, Indiana · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 71

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,850,490CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,349,758CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,500,732CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,667,527CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,833,205CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$21,317CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,854,522CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,854,522 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components35,502CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days4,608CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days12,713CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days13,122CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components30,443CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges144CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges263CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components442CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days363.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days68.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1433677, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 6, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,299,892CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,463,392CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,836,500CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,561,896CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,274,604CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$7,614CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,282,218CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,282,218 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,450CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components344CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days369.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days88.52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1394120, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,057,911CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$967,419CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,090,492CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,055,296CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,035,196CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$204,363CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,239,559CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,239,559 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,469CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components277CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days380.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days102.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1363329, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,375,913CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$836,248CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,539,665CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,198,378CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,341,287CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$10,799CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,352,086CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,352,086 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,881CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components254CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days381.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days109.77CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1327815, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 3, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,217,920CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,055,278CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,162,642CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,646,188CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$516,454CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$621,833CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,138,287CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,138,287 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,090CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components300CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days33.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days296.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days93.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1315193, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 15, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,275,191CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,770,788CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,504,403CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,568,770CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$935,633CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$39,664CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$975,297CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $975,297 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,002CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components387CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days181.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days77.52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1288016, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 10, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,714,026CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,070,575CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,643,451CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,486,484CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,156,967CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,250CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,161,217CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,161,217 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,178CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components448CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days198.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days69.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1234779, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 1, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,074,304CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,012,812CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,061,492CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,163,932CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$897,560CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$897,560CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $897,560 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components481CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days149.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days62.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1204119, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,554,213CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,417,845CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,136,368CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,056,986CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,920,618CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,220CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,917,398CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,917,398 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components453CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days191.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days68.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1168586, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for May 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 244 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,139,103CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,710,477CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,428,626CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,000,524CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$428,102CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$489CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$428,591CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $428,591 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,716CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components257CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days264.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days80.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1136381, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,935,314CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,997,312CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,938,002CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,085,877CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$852,125CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$456CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$852,581CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $852,581 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components95CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,442CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components268CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days47.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days880.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days117.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1104968, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 6, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,388,598CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,486,033CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,902,565CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,983,719CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$918,846CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,109CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$919,955CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $919,955 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,389CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components282CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days639.79CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days114.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1075101, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for November 16, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 45 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,293,573CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$282,183CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$1,011,390CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$893,081CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$118,309CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,849CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$121,158CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $114,932 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components95CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components4,051CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days49.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days96.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1042955, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 13, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,991,941CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,812,707CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,179,234CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,374,828CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$804,406CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$23,942CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$828,348CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $790,938 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components95CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,826CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components327CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days94.27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1029054, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 23, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,254,371CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,679,448CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$574,923CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$25,846CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$120CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $600,649 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components95CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,112CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components257CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.62CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days113.28CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 429398, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 31, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,906,935CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,655,794CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$251,141CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$485CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $251,626 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components108CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,561CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components228CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.8CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days578.24CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days129.65CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 393418, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 11, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,133,109CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,451,408CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$681,701CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$28,351CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $710,052 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components108CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,027CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components182CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days48.47CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days170.48CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 363784, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 23, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,055,750CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,832,111CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$223,639CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$22,009CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $245,648 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components108CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,200CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components225CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.64CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days116.44CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 337694, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended December 31, 2006

Cost report for April 12, 2006 to December 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 263 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 11, 2008.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 312891, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 05/01/2015
LUMENT REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLC5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2023
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2018
CONTINENTAL MERGER SUB LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2021
CORBIN, KATHYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2015
DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITALADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2015
GAHC3 TRILOGY JV LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
GAHC4 TRILOGY JV LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2018
HOKE, WILLIAMADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/13/2026
LUMENT REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2023
PARAGON OUTPATIENT REHABILITATION SERVICES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
ROYALTY, BRANDYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/13/2026
TRILOGY HEALTH SERVICES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE MASTER TENANT LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/13/2026
TRILOGY INVESTORS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY PROPCO FINANCE LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
TRILOGY REIT HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2015
BARNEY, LEIGHINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/22/2026
DAVIS, DAVIDINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/13/2026
BARNEY, LEIGHMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/31/2019
HARRIS, JUSTINMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2025
DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITALOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2015
HARRIS, JUSTINOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2025
HOKE, WILLIAMOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
ROYALTY, BRANDYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/19/2023
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OPERATIONS OF SCOTTSBURG, LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2015

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL (enrollment ID O20150622000531).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITALOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1005/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LUMENT REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST1001/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
BRANDY ROYALTYIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/13/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CONTINENTAL MERGER SUB LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITALOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GAHC3 TRILOGY JV LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GAHC4 TRILOGY JV LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
KATHY M CORBINIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/1/2015
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LUMENT REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PARAGON OUTPATIENT REHABILITATION SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY HEALTH SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE MASTER TENANT LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/13/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY INVESTORS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY PROPCO FINANCE LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUSTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
TRILOGY REIT HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
WILLIAM ENLOE HOKEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/13/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JUSTIN D HARRISIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing9/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LEIGH ANN BARNEYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing12/31/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRANDY ROYALTYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/19/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITALOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JUSTIN D HARRISIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing9/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OPERATIONS OF SCOTTSBURG, LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
WILLIAM ENLOE HOKEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1March 17, 2026March 17, 202620
2February 11, 2025February 11, 202500
3January 9, 2024January 9, 202434

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

5 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
June 3, 2026HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.DYesPast Non-Compliance
December 18, 2025HealthF 0602Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesProtect each resident from the wrongful use of the resident's belongings or money.EYesPast Non-Compliance
January 9, 2024HealthF 0623Resident Rights DeficienciesProvide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 29, 2024
January 9, 2024HealthF 0625Resident Rights DeficienciesNotify the resident or the resident’s representative in writing how long the nursing home will hold the resident’s bed in cases of transfer to a hospital or therapeutic leave.ENoPast Non-ComplianceDecember 4, 2023
January 9, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 29, 2024

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameDAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2006-04-12
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityY
UrbanN
County/ParishScott
Telephone Number8127522694
Chain NameTRILOGY HEALTH SERVICES
Chain ID524
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds71
Average Number of Residents per Day62.0
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating5
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Short-Stay QM Rating5
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on HAMPTON OAKS HEALTH CAMPUS: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On June 3, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0550, scope and severity D. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for HAMPTON OAKS HEALTH CAMPUS

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Indiana at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Indiana

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 155753.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.