Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 155756
COVENTRY MEADOWS
FORT WAYNE, Indiana · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 150
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $20,853,925 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,827,320 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $18,026,605 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $16,595,694 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,430,911 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $179,547 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,610,458 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,610,458 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 54,900 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 2,427 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 24,907 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 16,122 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 43,456 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 368 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 115 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 184 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 667 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 6.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 216.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 65.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1433679, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 30, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $17,023,562 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,061,719 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $14,961,843 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,600,088 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$638,245 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,250,552 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,612,307 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,612,307 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 43,202 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 640 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 11.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 165.28 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 67.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1396235, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 23, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $15,695,438 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,614,253 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,081,185 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,913,913 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,832,728 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $48,260 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,784,468 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,784,468 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 42,359 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 580 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 10.99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 196.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 73.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1378975, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 15, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $14,797,722 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,795,679 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,002,043 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,876,065 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,874,022 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $38,310 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,835,712 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,835,712 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 39,503 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 369 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 221.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 107.05 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1336389, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 30, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $17,051,121 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,575,413 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,475,708 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,910,673 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,434,965 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $965,658 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$469,307 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$469,307 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 45,448 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 393 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 34.1 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 407.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 115.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1317453, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 10, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $17,475,446 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,998,694 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,476,752 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,241,593 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,764,841 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $53,843 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,710,998 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,710,998 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 47,262 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 542 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 321.54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 87.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1292529, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 6, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $18,125,997 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $6,043,348 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,082,649 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,070,017 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,987,368 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $85,232 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,902,136 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,902,136 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 47,647 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 511 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 18.97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 317.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 93.24 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1239699, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $17,608,624 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,134,890 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,473,734 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,559,075 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$85,341 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $89,066 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $3,725 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $3,725 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 48,622 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 385 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 41.83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 654.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 126.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1207300, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,453,571 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $7,818,590 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,634,981 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,530,628 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $104,353 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $43,566 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $147,919 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $147,919 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 49,167 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 451 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 35.89 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 282.07 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 109.02 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1170635, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $24,862,554 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $10,214,027 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $14,648,527 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,981,643 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $666,884 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $42,186 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $709,070 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $709,070 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 50,577 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 443 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 57.01 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 309.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 114.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1137610, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 24, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $23,098,853 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $8,973,016 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $14,125,837 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,855,080 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $270,757 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $43,499 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $314,256 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $314,256 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 49,880 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 448 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 43.32 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 111.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1101695, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 14, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,310,513 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $7,835,588 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,474,925 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,152,518 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $322,407 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $59,041 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $381,448 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $381,448 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 49,900 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 417 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 41.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 119.66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1075925, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012
Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2013.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,714,879 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $8,165,324 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,549,555 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,016,647 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $532,908 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $69,647 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $602,555 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $602,555 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 50,399 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 406 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 38.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 124.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1042956, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011
Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 26, 2012.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $21,195,644 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $7,854,871 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,340,773 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,512,440 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $828,333 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $66,449 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $894,782 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $894,782 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 50,972 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 364 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 44.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 140.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1017012, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.
Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010
Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 31, 2012.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $12,040,792 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,854,297 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $186,495 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $60,154 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $246,649 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 49,926 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 331 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.97 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 150.83 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 429797, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.
Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009
Cost report for February 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 333 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 13, 2011.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $10,856,410 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,581,154 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $275,256 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $59,321 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $334,577 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 46,137 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 270 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 41.29 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 170.88 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 403489, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.
Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008
Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 25, 2010.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $11,889,234 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,101,649 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,787,585 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $51,590 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,839,175 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 50,102 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 317 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 43.31 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 158.05 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 366544, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.
Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007
Cost report for January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 14, 2009.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 336929, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.
Fiscal year 2006, ended December 31, 2006
Cost report for June 9, 2006 to December 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 205 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 21, 2008.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 309557, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMERICAN SENIOR COMMUNITIES LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/30/2026 |
| DICE, MARK | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2023 |
| HARDY, KELLY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/30/2026 |
| MOSHREF, MIR ABDUL KARIM | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/13/2026 |
| VAN CAMP, STEVEN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2023 |
| HORN, BRENDA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2023 |
| BABCOCK, PAUL | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/30/2020 |
| AMERICAN SENIOR COMMUNITIES LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2009 |
| DICE, MARK | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2023 |
| FLAUGH, CHERYL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/30/2019 |
| HARDY, KELLY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/09/2019 |
| MOSHREF, MIR ABDUL KARIM | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/15/2018 |
| VAN CAMP, STEVEN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2023 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of THE HEALTH AND HOSPITAL CORPORATION OF MARION COUNTY (enrollment ID O20090319000060).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| THE HEALTH AND HOSPITAL CORPORATION OF MARION COUNTY | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 2/1/2009 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| AMERICAN SENIOR COMMUNITIES LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/30/2026 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KELLY HARDY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/30/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK DICE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MIR ABDUL KARIM MOSHREF | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/13/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN VAN CAMP | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRENDA HORN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PAUL T BABCOCK | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 9/30/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AMERICAN SENIOR COMMUNITIES LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2009 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CHERYL FLAUGH | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/30/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KELLY HARDY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/9/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK DICE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MIR ABDUL KARIM MOSHREF | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/15/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN VAN CAMP | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2026: GREGGORY FULLER no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RENEE SCHOEFF no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: DAVID R STORDY no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ROBERT A THOMAS no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AMERICAN SENIOR COMMUNITIES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 30, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AMERICAN SENIOR COMMUNITIES LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2009. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CHERYL FLAUGH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 30, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MARK DICE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MARK DICE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: STEVEN VAN CAMP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: STEVEN VAN CAMP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KELLY HARDY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 30, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KELLY HARDY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 9, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MIR ABDUL KARIM MOSHREF (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 13, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MIR ABDUL KARIM MOSHREF (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 15, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: DONNA G KELSEY no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: BRENDA HORN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 1, 2026: GREGGORY FULLER no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: RENEE SCHOEFF no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: DAVID R STORDY no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: ROBERT A THOMAS no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AMERICAN SENIOR COMMUNITIES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 30, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: AMERICAN SENIOR COMMUNITIES LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2009. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: CHERYL FLAUGH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 30, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MARK DICE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MARK DICE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: STEVEN VAN CAMP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: STEVEN VAN CAMP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KELLY HARDY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 30, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: KELLY HARDY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 9, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MIR ABDUL KARIM MOSHREF (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 13, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MIR ABDUL KARIM MOSHREF (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 15, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- November 1, 2024: DONNA G KELSEY no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2024: BRENDA HORN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-11-01.csv
- September 30, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- May 23, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- November 15, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- May 30, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- August 10, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- August 6, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- August 21, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- July 25, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- July 25, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- July 24, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- August 14, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- July 23, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
- October 26, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
- May 31, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
- June 13, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
- July 14, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
- March 25, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2008, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2008.zip
- April 14, 2009: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2007, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2007.zip
- May 21, 2008: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2006, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2006.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | July 25, 2025 | July 25, 2025 | 2 | 7 |
| 2 | September 13, 2024 | September 13, 2024 | 1 | 4 |
| 3 | August 25, 2023 | August 25, 2023 | 2 | 4 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
5 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 4, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 17, 2026 |
| July 25, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 11, 2025 |
| November 6, 2024 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | October 24, 2024 |
| August 25, 2023 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 9, 2023 |
| August 25, 2023 | Health | F 0697 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 9, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | THE HEALTH AND HOSPITAL CORPORATION OF MARION COUNTY |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2006-06-09 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Allen |
| Telephone Number | 2604324848 |
| Chain Name | AMERICAN SENIOR COMMUNITIES |
| Chain ID | 33 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 150 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 129.4 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on COVENTRY MEADOWS: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for COVENTRY MEADOWS
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Indiana at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Indiana
- PEABODY MIDWEST MINING LLC VIKING MINE KNOX PIT, BICKNELL Water discharge permit
- CONSERVANCY RESOURCES LLC HAWTHORN MINE, CARLISLE Water discharge permit
- PEABODY MIDWEST MINING LLC SOMERVILLE NORTH MINE, OAKLAND CITY Water discharge permit
- RESPONSIBLE ENERGY OPERATIONS, LLC CARBONDALE PREP PLANT, PETERSBURG Water discharge permit
- RESPONSIBLE ENERGY OPERATIONS LLC PRIDES CREEK MINE, PETERSBURG Water discharge permit
- SOLAR SOURCES INC CANNELBURG MINE, CANNELBURG Water discharge permit
- TRIAD MINING LLC FREELANDVILLE MINE, EDWARDSPORT Water discharge permit
- ALCOA FUELS INC ALCOA WARRICK POWER PLANT SQUAW CREEK NORTH MINE, BOONVILLE Water discharge permit
- RIETH RILEY CONSTRUCTION COMPANY INCORPORATED, TIPTON Air emission source
- LAP WOOD PRODUCTS, MONTEREY Air emission source
- CALCAR QUARRY, PAOLI Air emission source
- E & B PAVING, LLC, NOBLESVILLE Air emission source
- JENSTAR ASPHALT LLC, GARY Air emission source
- DAVIESS COUNTY MUNICIPAL HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT, MONTGOMERY Air emission source
- RIETH-RILEY CONSTRUCTION COMPANY INCORPORATED, FREMONT Air emission source
- JH RUDOLPH & COMPANY INCORPORATED PETERSBURG, DALE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 155756.