Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 155793

HAMILTON TRACE OF FISHERS

FISHERS, Indiana · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 108

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 17, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$30,100,143CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$8,755,987CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$21,344,156CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$21,064,778CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$279,378CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$66,024CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$345,402CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $345,402 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components210CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components76,860CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days6,887CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days14,454CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days43,466CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components64,807CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges279CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges30CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges410CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components719CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.68CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days481.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days90.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1441036, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 24, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$28,899,320CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$8,787,816CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$20,111,504CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$19,849,825CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$261,679CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$42,874CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$304,553CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $304,553 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components210CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components63,823CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components712CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days642.52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days89.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1395626, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$26,066,099CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$7,846,447CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$18,219,652CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$18,035,438CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$184,214CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$160,550CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$344,764CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $344,764 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components210CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components62,529CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components716CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days389.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days87.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1362658, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 17, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$23,844,736CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$8,278,256CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$15,566,480CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$16,395,758CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$829,278CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$198,566CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$630,712CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$630,712 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components210CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components52,898CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components628CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days20.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days528.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days84.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1334894, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 10, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$17,962,991CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,584,252CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$13,378,739CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$13,033,393CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$345,346CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$969,455CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,314,801CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,314,801 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components41,833CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components427CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days878CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days97.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1303935, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 27, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$23,444,743CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$7,675,531CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$15,769,212CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$15,314,867CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$454,345CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$14,638CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$468,983CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $468,983 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components48,596CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components810CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days19.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days371.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1261504, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 14, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$22,434,239CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$7,098,137CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$15,336,102CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$14,984,226CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$351,876CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$15,114CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$366,990CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $366,990 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components49,128CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components609CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days20.47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days2,284.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days80.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1240720, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$22,806,887CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$6,928,100CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$15,878,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$15,629,160CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$249,627CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$43,230CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$292,857CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $292,857 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,542CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components598CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,663.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days61.11CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1208223, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 1, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$21,801,025CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$6,914,409CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$14,886,616CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$14,594,943CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$291,673CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$327,621CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$619,294CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $619,294 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components48,420CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components495CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days2,020CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days97.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1171482, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 3, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$19,150,903CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,300,734CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$14,850,169CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$14,552,349CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$297,820CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$278,673CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$576,493CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $576,493 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components48,304CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components344CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days51.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,771.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days140.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1139459, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for December 15, 2013 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 381 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$16,437,858CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,013,127CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$14,424,731CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$14,135,990CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$288,741CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$275,583CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$564,324CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $564,324 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components49,931CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components454CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.68CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days397.89CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days109.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1104519, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 14, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 14, 2013 — a reporting period of 347 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 8, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,881,292CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,768,355CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,112,937CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,959,856CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$153,081CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$318,493CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$471,574CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $471,574 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components45,647CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components445CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days346.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days102.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1075352, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 19, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,815,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,093,058CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,722,729CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,134,222CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$411,493CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$285,082CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$126,411CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$126,411 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components44,328CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components375CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days507.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days118.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1046985, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for October 25, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 67 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 26, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$814,691CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$814,691CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,191,127CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,376,436CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$17,500CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,358,936CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,358,936 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components3,325CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components18CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days61.29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days184.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1016738, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
LUMENT REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLC5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/22/2015
ORIX REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLC5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/22/2015
ANKURA CONSULTING GROUP LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/15/2022
BALLA, MATTHEWADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/23/2022
BRADLEY & ASSOCIATES INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2023
CARDON AND ASSOCIATES INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/23/2013
CARDON MANAGEMENT COMPANY II LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/17/2013
CARDON MANAGEMENT COMPANY LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/17/2013
CATTELL, ZACHARYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/07/2025
COLE MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2015
CRAYCRAFT, ALLIEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/29/2021
FAUTH, KENDRAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/26/2021
FORVIS MAZARS LLPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2021
GORMAL, GREGGADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2016
HAMILTON TRACE PROPERTY LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/08/2010
HAUG, AMYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/04/2022
HEALTHDRIVE PODIATRY GROUP PAADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/07/2019
HEART OF CARDON LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/06/2007
HOYEK, GEORGEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2016
JEFFREY L MORER OD PCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/07/2019
KARNER, JIMADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/18/2012
LACY BEYL & COMPANY INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/15/2015
LIFESPAN THERAPY LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/25/2007
LOPOSSA, LYNNADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/17/2023
LUMENT REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/22/2015
MCCLELLAND, THOMASADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/26/2021
MCINTOSH, ERICADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/31/2021
MED-PASS INCORPORATEDADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2020
MOBILE AUDIOLOGY ASSOCIATES PCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/07/2019
MOSER CONSULTING INCORPORATEDADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2020
ORIX REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/22/2015
RESPIRATORY PARTNERS INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2019
RODGERS, KENTADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/04/2021
SPENCER, LEAANNADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/18/2018
STEWART, ROBERTADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/07/2022
THIRD EYE HEALTH INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/04/2022
TYLER, LATEASAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2021
VOX GLOBAL LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/28/2019
ENGELS, ERINCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2014
GENTRY, MARKCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/12/2022
STARKEY, TYLERCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2020
WAITE, JOHNCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2020
WHICKER, TIMOTHYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/12/2022
FENOUGHTY, DEANNACORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/10/2023
ENGELS, ERINMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/12/2012
FENOUGHTY, DEANNAMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/10/2023
GENTRY, MARKMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/12/2022
STARKEY, TYLERMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2020
WAITE, JOHNMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2020
WHICKER, TIMOTHYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/12/2022
BALLA, MATTHEWOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/23/2022
CARDON AND ASSOCIATES INCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/23/2013
CARDON MANAGEMENT COMPANY II LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/17/2013
CARDON MANAGEMENT COMPANY LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/17/2013
CATTELL, ZACHARYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/07/2025
CRAYCRAFT, ALLIEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/29/2021
FAUTH, KENDRAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/26/2021
FENOUGHTY, DEANNAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/10/2023
GORMAL, GREGGOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2016
HAUG, AMYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/04/2022
HOYEK, GEORGEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2016
KARNER, JIMOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/18/2012
LOPOSSA, LYNNOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/17/2023
MCCLELLAND, THOMASOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/26/2021
MCINTOSH, ERICOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/31/2021
RODGERS, KENTOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/04/2021
STEWART, ROBERTOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/07/2022

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of HENDRICKS COUNTY HOSPITAL (enrollment ID O20140411001375).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
HENDRICKS COUNTY HOSPITALOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/15/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LUMENT REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST04/22/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ORIX REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST04/22/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ALLIE CRAYCRAFTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/29/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AMY HAUGIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/4/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANKURA CONSULTING GROUP LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/15/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BRADLEY & ASSOCIATES INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CARDON AND ASSOCIATES INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/23/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CARDON MANAGEMENT COMPANY II LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/17/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CARDON MANAGEMENT COMPANY LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/17/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
COLE MARKETING COMMUNICATIONS INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/1/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ERIC MCINTOSHIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/31/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
FORVIS MAZARS LLPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GEORGE HOYEKIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GREGG GORMALIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HAMILTON TRACE PROPERTY LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/8/2010
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HEALTHDRIVE PODIATRY GROUP PAOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/7/2019
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HEART OF CARDON LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/6/2007
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JEFFREY L MORER OD PCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/7/2019
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JIM KARNERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/18/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KENDRA FAUTHIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/26/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KENT N RODGERSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/4/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LACY BEYL & COMPANY INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/15/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LATEASA TYLERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LEAANN RENEE SPENCERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/18/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LIFESPAN THERAPY LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/25/2007
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LUMENT REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/22/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LYNN LOPOSSAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/17/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MATTHEW D BALLAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/23/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MED-PASS INCORPORATEDOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MOBILE AUDIOLOGY ASSOCIATES PCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/7/2019
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MOSER CONSULTING INCORPORATEDOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/1/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ORIX REAL ESTATE CAPITAL LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/22/2015
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
RESPIRATORY PARTNERS INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2019
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ROBERT STEWARTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/7/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THIRD EYE HEALTH INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/4/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
THOMAS MCCLELLANDIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/26/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VOX GLOBAL LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/28/2019
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ZACHARY CATTELLIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/7/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ERIN M ENGELSIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2014
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN WAITEIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR08/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARK EDWARD GENTRYIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR01/12/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TIMOTHY A WHICKERIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR01/12/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TYLER STARKEYIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR08/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DEANNA M FENOUGHTYIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER07/10/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DEANNA M FENOUGHTYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing7/10/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ERIN M ENGELSIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing10/12/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN WAITEIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing8/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARK EDWARD GENTRYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/12/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TIMOTHY A WHICKERIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/12/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TYLER STARKEYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing8/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ALLIE CRAYCRAFTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/29/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AMY HAUGIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/4/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CARDON AND ASSOCIATES INCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/23/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CARDON MANAGEMENT COMPANY II LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/17/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CARDON MANAGEMENT COMPANY LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/17/2013
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DEANNA M FENOUGHTYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/10/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ERIC MCINTOSHIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/31/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GEORGE HOYEKIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GREGG GORMALIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JIM KARNERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/18/2012
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KENDRA FAUTHIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/26/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KENT N RODGERSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/4/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LYNN LOPOSSAIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/17/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MATTHEW D BALLAIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/23/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROBERT STEWARTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/7/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THOMAS MCCLELLANDIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/26/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ZACHARY CATTELLIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/7/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1May 12, 2025May 12, 2025152
2March 8, 2024March 8, 202443
3November 22, 2022November 22, 2022610

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

25 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
February 10, 2026HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 27, 2026
January 30, 2026HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 20, 2026
May 12, 2025HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2025
May 12, 2025HealthF 0577Resident Rights DeficienciesAllow residents to easily view the nursing home's survey results and communicate with advocate agencies.CNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2025
May 12, 2025HealthF 0583Resident Rights DeficienciesKeep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2025
May 12, 2025HealthF 0585Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to voice grievances without discrimination or reprisal and the facility must establish a grievance policy and make prompt efforts to resolve grievances.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2025
May 12, 2025HealthF 0645Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesPASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual DisabilitiesDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2025
May 12, 2025HealthF 0661Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure necessary information is communicated to the resident, and receiving health care provider at the time of a planned discharge.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2025
May 12, 2025HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2025
May 12, 2025HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2025
May 12, 2025HealthF 0757Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2025
May 12, 2025HealthF 0804Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2025
May 12, 2025HealthF 0805Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives and the facility provides food prepared in a form designed to meet individual needs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2025
May 12, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2025
May 12, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2025
March 8, 2024HealthF 0641Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 29, 2024
March 8, 2024HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 29, 2024
March 8, 2024HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 29, 2024
March 8, 2024HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 29, 2024
November 22, 2022HealthF 0585Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to voice grievances without discrimination or reprisal and the facility must establish a grievance policy and make prompt efforts to resolve grievances.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 6, 2023
November 22, 2022HealthF 0607Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesDevelop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 6, 2023
November 22, 2022HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 6, 2023
November 22, 2022HealthF 0679Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide activities to meet all resident's needs.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 6, 2023
November 22, 2022HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 6, 2023
November 22, 2022HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 6, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameHENDRICKS COUNTY HOSPITAL
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2011-10-25
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishHamilton
Telephone Number3178134444
Chain NameCARDON & ASSOCIATES
Chain ID105
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds108
Average Number of Residents per Day102.6
Overall Rating3
Health Inspection Rating2
QM Rating5
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating5
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on HAMILTON TRACE OF FISHERS: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On October 17, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for HAMILTON TRACE OF FISHERS

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Indiana at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Indiana

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 155793.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.