Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 155823
SOUTHPOINTE HEALTHCARE CENTER
INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 100
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 6, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $17,560,744 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,704,796 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $15,855,948 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,495,461 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $360,487 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $588 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $361,075 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $361,075 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 36,500 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 4,891 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 19,161 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 9,088 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 33,140 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 129 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 125 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 178 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 432 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 153.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 76.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1446008, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024
Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 24, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $16,659,673 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,040,987 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $14,618,686 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,363,552 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $255,134 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $57,403 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $312,537 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $312,537 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 33,957 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 455 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 37.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 198.43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 74.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1402634, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023
Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 18, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $16,199,864 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,174,376 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $14,025,488 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,810,662 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $214,826 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $109,795 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $324,621 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $324,621 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 34,049 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 505 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 144.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 67.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1372180, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022
Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 23, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $18,557,455 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,671,894 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $15,885,561 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,162,234 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $723,327 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $52,932 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $776,259 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $776,259 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 34,671 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 695 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 91.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 49.89 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1340698, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021
Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 28, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $16,192,697 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,785,049 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $13,407,648 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,286,903 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $120,745 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $225,829 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $346,574 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $346,574 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 32,314 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 737 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 43.85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1310964, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020
Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 4, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $17,823,017 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,232,311 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,590,706 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,989,204 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$398,498 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $667,849 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $269,351 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $269,351 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 32,564 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 769 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 42.35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1279676, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019
Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 30, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $20,357,625 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $8,100,068 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,257,557 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,116,945 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,140,612 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $592,902 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,733,514 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,733,514 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 31,860 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 725 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 24.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 43.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1250177, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018
Cost report for July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 29, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $19,061,689 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $8,216,804 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,844,885 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,776,682 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,931,797 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $339,918 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,591,879 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,591,879 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 24,217 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 765 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 31.66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1218658, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended June 30, 2017
Cost report for July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 2, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $18,200,989 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,168,956 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $14,032,033 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,004,879 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $27,154 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$1,282 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $25,872 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $25,872 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 27,889 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 980 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 180.35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 28.46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1183292, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended June 30, 2016
Cost report for March 1, 2016 to June 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 121 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 20, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,080,879 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,304,097 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,776,782 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,792,227 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$15,445 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $5,393 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$10,052 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$10,052 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 9,273 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 284 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.74 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 199.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 32.65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1151693, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended June 30, 2015
Cost report for August 26, 2014 to June 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 308 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 20, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,310,713 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,370,756 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,939,957 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,048,128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,108,171 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$4,098 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,112,269 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,112,269 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,087 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 446 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 34.27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 65.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 36.07 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1113115, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HANCOCK REGIONAL HOSPITAL | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 03/01/2016 |
| HANCOCK REGIONAL HOSPITAL | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 03/01/2016 |
| KELLEY, SARA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/24/2022 |
| OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVESTORS INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2017 |
| OMG IN MSTR LSCO LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/22/2025 |
| SWEENY, BRENDAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/22/2025 |
| WAR ADMIRAL MGT CO LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2017 |
| BOND, MARIA | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| CLARK, TIMOTHY | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2015 |
| DAUGHERTY, JOSHUA | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
| FELKER, DEAN | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2015 |
| JOYNER, SARA | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| LONG, STEVEN | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/14/2018 |
| WILLARD, LACEY | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| WILSON, ROY | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2014 |
| KELLEY, SARA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/24/2022 |
| LONG, STEVEN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/14/2018 |
| ODENTHAL, RICHARD | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2017 |
| SWEENY, BRENDAN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| WAR ADMIRAL MGT CO LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2017 |
| BOND, MARIA | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| CLARK, TIMOTHY | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2015 |
| DAUGHERTY, JOSHUA | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
| FELKER, DEAN | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2015 |
| JOYNER, SARA | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| WILLARD, LACEY | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2022 |
| WILSON, ROY | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/01/2015 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of HANCOCK REGIONAL HOSPITAL (enrollment ID O20160331000188).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| HANCOCK REGIONAL HOSPITAL | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 3/1/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HANCOCK REGIONAL HOSPITAL | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 3/1/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BRENDAN K SWEENY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/22/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVESTORS INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2017 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| OMG IN MSTR LSCO LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/22/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SARA KELLEY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/24/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WAR ADMIRAL MGT CO LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2017 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DEAN R FELKER | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOSHUA DAUGHERTY | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LACEY WILLARD | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARIA F BOND | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROY L WILSON | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SARA M JOYNER | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN V LONG | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 11/14/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TIMOTHY G CLARK | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRENDAN K SWEENY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RICHARD ODENTHAL | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SARA KELLEY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/24/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN V LONG | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/14/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WAR ADMIRAL MGT CO LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2017 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DEAN R FELKER | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOSHUA DAUGHERTY | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LACEY WILLARD | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARIA F BOND | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROY L WILSON | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SARA M JOYNER | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TIMOTHY G CLARK | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- September 1, 2025: CHARLES STOLTZ no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SARA M JOYNER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: HEATHER SOOTS no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAMES W MILLER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MARIA F BOND no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DEAN R FELKER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOSHUA DAUGHERTY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: STEVEN V LONG no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TIMOTHY G CLARK no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ROY L WILSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SARA M JOYNER (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SARA M JOYNER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MARIA F BOND (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MARIA F BOND (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RICHARD ODENTHAL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DEAN R FELKER (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DEAN R FELKER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOSHUA DAUGHERTY (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOSHUA DAUGHERTY (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SARA KELLEY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 24, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SARA KELLEY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 24, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: BRENDAN K SWEENY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 22, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: BRENDAN K SWEENY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVESTORS INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: STEVEN V LONG (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 14, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: STEVEN V LONG (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 14, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: WAR ADMIRAL MGT CO LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: HANCOCK REGIONAL HOSPITAL (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TIMOTHY G CLARK (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TIMOTHY G CLARK (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: OMG IN MSTR LSCO LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 22, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: LACEY WILLARD (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: LACEY WILLARD (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ROY L WILSON (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ROY L WILSON (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- January 6, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- September 1, 2025: CHARLES STOLTZ no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SARA M JOYNER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: HEATHER SOOTS no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAMES W MILLER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MARIA F BOND no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DEAN R FELKER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOSHUA DAUGHERTY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: STEVEN V LONG no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TIMOTHY G CLARK no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ROY L WILSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SARA M JOYNER (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SARA M JOYNER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MARIA F BOND (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MARIA F BOND (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: RICHARD ODENTHAL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DEAN R FELKER (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DEAN R FELKER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOSHUA DAUGHERTY (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOSHUA DAUGHERTY (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SARA KELLEY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 24, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SARA KELLEY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 24, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: BRENDAN K SWEENY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 22, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: BRENDAN K SWEENY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: OMEGA HEALTHCARE INVESTORS INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: STEVEN V LONG (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 14, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: STEVEN V LONG (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 14, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: WAR ADMIRAL MGT CO LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: HANCOCK REGIONAL HOSPITAL (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TIMOTHY G CLARK (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TIMOTHY G CLARK (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: OMG IN MSTR LSCO LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 22, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: LACEY WILLARD (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: LACEY WILLARD (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ROY L WILSON (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: ROY L WILSON (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- January 24, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- January 18, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- January 23, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- February 28, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | March 3, 2026 | March 3, 2026 | 1 | 12 |
| 2 | December 6, 2024 | December 6, 2024 | 3 | 6 |
| 3 | January 9, 2024 | January 9, 2024 | 2 | 2 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
6 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 3, 2026 | Health | F 0554 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Allow residents to self-administer drugs if determined clinically appropriate. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 13, 2026 |
| February 12, 2025 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 3, 2025 |
| December 6, 2024 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 2, 2025 |
| December 6, 2024 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 2, 2025 |
| May 22, 2024 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 10, 2024 |
| January 9, 2024 | Health | F 0694 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide for the safe, appropriate administration of IV fluids for a resident when needed. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 24, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | HANCOCK REGIONAL HOSPITAL |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2014-08-26 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Marion |
| Telephone Number | 3178853333 |
| Chain Name | COMMUNICARE HEALTH |
| Chain ID | 153 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 100 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 95.1 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on SOUTHPOINTE HEALTHCARE CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On January 6, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for SOUTHPOINTE HEALTHCARE CENTER
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Indiana at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Indiana
- PEABODY MIDWEST MINING LLC VIKING MINE KNOX PIT, BICKNELL Water discharge permit
- CONSERVANCY RESOURCES LLC HAWTHORN MINE, CARLISLE Water discharge permit
- PEABODY MIDWEST MINING LLC SOMERVILLE NORTH MINE, OAKLAND CITY Water discharge permit
- RESPONSIBLE ENERGY OPERATIONS, LLC CARBONDALE PREP PLANT, PETERSBURG Water discharge permit
- RESPONSIBLE ENERGY OPERATIONS LLC PRIDES CREEK MINE, PETERSBURG Water discharge permit
- SOLAR SOURCES INC CANNELBURG MINE, CANNELBURG Water discharge permit
- TRIAD MINING LLC FREELANDVILLE MINE, EDWARDSPORT Water discharge permit
- ALCOA FUELS INC ALCOA WARRICK POWER PLANT SQUAW CREEK NORTH MINE, BOONVILLE Water discharge permit
- RIETH RILEY CONSTRUCTION COMPANY INCORPORATED, TIPTON Air emission source
- LAP WOOD PRODUCTS, MONTEREY Air emission source
- CALCAR QUARRY, PAOLI Air emission source
- E & B PAVING, LLC, NOBLESVILLE Air emission source
- JENSTAR ASPHALT LLC, GARY Air emission source
- DAVIESS COUNTY MUNICIPAL HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT, MONTGOMERY Air emission source
- RIETH-RILEY CONSTRUCTION COMPANY INCORPORATED, FREMONT Air emission source
- JH RUDOLPH & COMPANY INCORPORATED PETERSBURG, DALE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 155823.