Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 155837
VILLAGES AT OAK RIDGE, THE
WASHINGTON, Indiana · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 58
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on May 23, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,425,639 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $925,062 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,500,577 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,223,553 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,277,024 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$90,538 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,186,486 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,186,486 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 35,136 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 3,172 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 8,549 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 16,902 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 28,623 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 164 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 294 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 34.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 219.21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 97.36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1423531, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 7, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,276,825 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $865,153 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,411,672 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,360,197 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $51,475 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $50,644 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $102,119 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $102,119 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 28,970 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 325 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 173.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 89.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1391321, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 16, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,120,091 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $937,287 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,182,804 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,681,460 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $501,344 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $190,392 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $691,736 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $691,736 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 29,356 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 286 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 46.62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 279.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 102.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1371917, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 23, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,552,226 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,007,360 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,544,866 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,731,634 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$186,768 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $72,542 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$114,226 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$114,226 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 24,931 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 200 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 44.45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 283.72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 124.66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1342998, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 3, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,092,153 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $939,781 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,152,372 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,770,845 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$618,473 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $455,950 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$162,523 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$162,523 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,024 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 197 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 47.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 207.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 127.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1311212, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 15, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,429,666 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,686,991 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,742,675 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,821,233 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$78,558 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $39,208 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$39,350 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$39,350 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 26,321 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 320 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 36.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 259.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 82.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1278353, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 26, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,290,324 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,389,762 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,900,562 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,729,728 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$829,166 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $24,616 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$804,550 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$804,550 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,030 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 252 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 34.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 150.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 83.45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1243839, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 27, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,582,300 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,562,324 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,019,976 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,969,999 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$950,023 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$949,938 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$949,938 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,875 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 307 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 35.52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 296.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1212312, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 28, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,243,064 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,303,469 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,939,595 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,693,573 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,753,978 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,753,893 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,753,893 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,997 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 213 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 44.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 490.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 84.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1176459, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for August 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 152 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $1,883,940 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $475,849 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,408,091 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,477,239 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,069,148 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $546 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,068,602 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,068,602 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 4,634 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 52.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 116 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 82.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1135033, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 08/01/2015 |
| AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LP | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2021 |
| AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2018 |
| BURLA, KIRAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/18/2025 |
| CORBIN, KATHY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2015 |
| DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2014 |
| GAHC3 TRILOGY JV LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2015 |
| GAHC4 TRILOGY JV LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2018 |
| PARAGON OUTPATIENT REHABILITATION SERVICES LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2015 |
| TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OF DAVIESS, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/18/2025 |
| TRILOGY INVESTORS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2015 |
| TRILOGY MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2015 |
| TRILOGY PRO SERVICES LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/18/2025 |
| TRILOGY PROPCO II, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/13/2023 |
| TRILOGY PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/13/2023 |
| TRILOGY REAL ESTATE DAVIESS, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/13/2023 |
| TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2015 |
| TRILOGY REIT HOLDINGS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2015 |
| WALLACE, SARAH | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/18/2025 |
| TRILOGY OPCO LLC | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2015 |
| AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LP | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2021 |
| AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2018 |
| TRILOGY HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INC | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2015 |
| BARNEY, LEIGH | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/18/2025 |
| DAVIS, DAVID | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/18/2025 |
| SETTLES, APRIL | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| BURLA, KIRAN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2023 |
| DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2014 |
| SETTLES, APRIL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OF DAVIESS, LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/01/2015 |
| WALLACE, SARAH | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2015 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL (enrollment ID O20151204001954).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 8/1/2015 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LP | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: Yes Holding company: No |
| DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2014 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GAHC3 TRILOGY JV LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2015 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GAHC4 TRILOGY JV LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KATHY M CORBIN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KIRAN K BURLA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/18/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PARAGON OUTPATIENT REHABILITATION SERVICES LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2015 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SARAH K WALLACE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/18/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OF DAVIESS, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/18/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TRILOGY INVESTORS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2015 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TRILOGY MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2015 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TRILOGY PRO SERVICES LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/18/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TRILOGY PROPCO II, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/13/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TRILOGY PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/13/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TRILOGY REAL ESTATE DAVIESS, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/13/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2015 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TRILOGY REIT HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2015 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TRILOGY OPCO LLC | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 12/1/2015 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LP | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 28.66 | 10/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 10/1/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: Yes Holding company: No |
| TRILOGY HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INC | Organization | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 12/1/2015 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| APRIL D SETTLES | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| APRIL D SETTLES | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2014 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KIRAN K BURLA | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SARAH K WALLACE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OF DAVIESS, LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/1/2015 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST | Organization | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2015 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- November 1, 2025: KATHY M CORBIN no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DERON STEINER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRACY CONROY no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RANDALL RUSSELL no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: AMANDA RODEWALD no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TONIA L DAVIS no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: GAHC4 TRILOGY JV LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: SARAH K WALLACE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 18, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: SARAH K WALLACE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: KATHY M CORBIN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INC (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: KIRAN K BURLA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 18, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: KIRAN K BURLA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY INVESTORS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: PARAGON OUTPATIENT REHABILITATION SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY PROPCO II, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY PRO SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 18, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OF DAVIESS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 18, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OF DAVIESS, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY OPCO LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LP (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: GAHC3 TRILOGY JV LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY REAL ESTATE DAVIESS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY REIT HOLDINGS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: APRIL D SETTLES (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: APRIL D SETTLES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- November 1, 2025: KATHY M CORBIN no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DERON STEINER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRACY CONROY no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RANDALL RUSSELL no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: AMANDA RODEWALD no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TONIA L DAVIS no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: GAHC4 TRILOGY JV LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: SARAH K WALLACE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 18, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: SARAH K WALLACE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY PROPERTY HOLDINGS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: KATHY M CORBIN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS INC (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: KIRAN K BURLA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 18, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: KIRAN K BURLA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY INVESTORS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: PARAGON OUTPATIENT REHABILITATION SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY PROPCO II, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY PRO SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 18, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OF DAVIESS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 18, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY HEALTHCARE OF DAVIESS, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY OPCO LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LP (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT HOLDINGS LP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: GAHC3 TRILOGY JV LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY REAL ESTATE DAVIESS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY MANAGEMENT SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY REIT HOLDINGS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TRILOGY REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: APRIL D SETTLES (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: APRIL D SETTLES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- May 23, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- August 7, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- January 16, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- February 23, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- March 3, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | April 2, 2025 | April 2, 2025 | 6 | 0 |
| 2 | March 27, 2024 | March 27, 2024 | 8 | 0 |
| 3 | December 10, 2021 | December 10, 2021 | 0 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
14 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 14, 2026 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 29, 2026 |
| July 24, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2025 |
| April 2, 2025 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 1, 2025 |
| April 2, 2025 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 1, 2025 |
| April 2, 2025 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 1, 2025 |
| April 2, 2025 | Health | F 0725 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Provide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 1, 2025 |
| April 2, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 1, 2025 |
| September 20, 2024 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 16, 2024 |
| March 27, 2024 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 19, 2024 |
| March 27, 2024 | Health | F 0554 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Allow residents to self-administer drugs if determined clinically appropriate. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 19, 2024 |
| March 27, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 19, 2024 |
| March 27, 2024 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 19, 2024 |
| March 27, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 19, 2024 |
| March 27, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 19, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Government - County |
| Legal Business Name | DAVIESS COUNTY HOSPITAL |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2015-07-03 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Daviess |
| Telephone Number | 8122543800 |
| Chain Name | TRILOGY HEALTH SERVICES |
| Chain ID | 524 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 58 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 47.8 |
| Overall Rating | 3 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 3 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on VILLAGES AT OAK RIDGE, THE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On May 23, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for VILLAGES AT OAK RIDGE, THE
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Indiana at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Indiana
- PEABODY MIDWEST MINING LLC VIKING MINE KNOX PIT, BICKNELL Water discharge permit
- CONSERVANCY RESOURCES LLC HAWTHORN MINE, CARLISLE Water discharge permit
- PEABODY MIDWEST MINING LLC SOMERVILLE NORTH MINE, OAKLAND CITY Water discharge permit
- RESPONSIBLE ENERGY OPERATIONS, LLC CARBONDALE PREP PLANT, PETERSBURG Water discharge permit
- RESPONSIBLE ENERGY OPERATIONS LLC PRIDES CREEK MINE, PETERSBURG Water discharge permit
- SOLAR SOURCES INC CANNELBURG MINE, CANNELBURG Water discharge permit
- TRIAD MINING LLC FREELANDVILLE MINE, EDWARDSPORT Water discharge permit
- ALCOA FUELS INC ALCOA WARRICK POWER PLANT SQUAW CREEK NORTH MINE, BOONVILLE Water discharge permit
- RIETH RILEY CONSTRUCTION COMPANY INCORPORATED, TIPTON Air emission source
- LAP WOOD PRODUCTS, MONTEREY Air emission source
- CALCAR QUARRY, PAOLI Air emission source
- E & B PAVING, LLC, NOBLESVILLE Air emission source
- JENSTAR ASPHALT LLC, GARY Air emission source
- DAVIESS COUNTY MUNICIPAL HIGHWAY DEPARTMENT, MONTGOMERY Air emission source
- RIETH-RILEY CONSTRUCTION COMPANY INCORPORATED, FREMONT Air emission source
- JH RUDOLPH & COMPANY INCORPORATED PETERSBURG, DALE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 155837.