Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 165110
Southeast Iowa Regional Medical - Klein Center
West Burlington, Iowa · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 160
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 2 · Fines: 2 · Fines, total amount: $65,094.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: December 17, 2025, Fine, $57,073. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GREAT RIVER HEALTH SYSTEM INC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 08/01/2018 |
| ALEXANDER, JEREMY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/16/2019 |
| ARAMARK HEALTHCARE SUPPORT SERVICES LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/19/2025 |
| CHELF, TODD | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/18/2021 |
| CLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLP | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/14/2021 |
| DUNN, HOPE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/27/2022 |
| FLEMING, BETH | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/20/2023 |
| HAGAN, TOMI | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/03/2018 |
| KLOPFENSTEIN, MARY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2023 |
| LINHART, DANIEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2021 |
| RASHID, JOHN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| SOUTHEAST IOWA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2013 |
| WEST, AMY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/26/2024 |
| YOST, MICHAEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/13/2023 |
| ANDERSON, JOY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2021 |
| BARR, DEANNA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2021 |
| DEETS, RYAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/27/2026 |
| DODD, NEAL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| ENGBERG, ROBERT | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| HICKEY, MICHAEL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2024 |
| HUFFMAN, ROBERT | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| MARTIN, DOUGLAS | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| MCCOY, MICHAEL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/16/2022 |
| MCKILLIP, JOHN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| MCNAMEE, CARLA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2021 |
| RIHERD, GINA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2025 |
| WALZ-HARTMAN, ANDREA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2026 |
| ALEXANDER, JEREMY | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/03/2018 |
| COLGAN, TERESA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| MCCOY, MICHAEL | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/12/2022 |
| ALEXANDER, JEREMY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/03/2018 |
| ANDERSON, JOY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2021 |
| ARAMARK HEALTHCARE SUPPORT SERVICES LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/23/2024 |
| BARR, DEANNA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2021 |
| CHELF, TODD | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/18/2021 |
| COLGAN, TERESA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| DEETS, RYAN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/27/2026 |
| DODD, NEAL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| ENGBERG, ROBERT | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| FLEMING, BETH | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/20/2023 |
| GREAT RIVER HEALTH SYSTEM INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/01/2018 |
| HAGAN, TOMI | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/03/2018 |
| HICKEY, MICHAEL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2024 |
| HUFFMAN, ROBERT | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| KLOPFENSTEIN, MARY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/01/2023 |
| MARTIN, DOUGLAS | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| MCCOY, MICHAEL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/16/2022 |
| MCKILLIP, JOHN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| MCNAMEE, CARLA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2021 |
| RASHID, JOHN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| RODRIGUEZ, RUSSELL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/01/2022 |
| RYON, JOEL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/23/2023 |
| SOUTHEAST IOWA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/16/2010 |
| WALZ-HARTMAN, ANDREA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2026 |
| WEST, AMY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/26/2024 |
| YOST, MICHAEL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/13/2023 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of SOUTHEAST IOWA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER INC (enrollment ID O20110103000059).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GREAT RIVER HEALTH SYSTEM INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 8/1/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| AMY WEST | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/26/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ARAMARK HEALTHCARE SUPPORT SERVICES LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/19/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BETH FLEMING | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/20/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLP | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/14/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DANIEL LINHART | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HOPE DUNN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/27/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JEREMY ALEXANDER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/16/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN RASHID | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARY ELISE KLOPFENSTEIN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL YOST | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SOUTHEAST IOWA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2013 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TODD CHELF | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/18/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TOMI HAGAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/3/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CARLA MCNAMEE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DEANNA A BARR | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DOUGLAS MARTIN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GINA RIHERD | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN P MCKILLIP | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOY ANDERSON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL HICKEY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 7/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL J MCCOY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 11/16/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NEAL DODD | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT ENGBERG | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT HUFFMAN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RYAN L DEETS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/27/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| VICTORIA STEPHENSON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL J MCCOY | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 10/12/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TERESA COLGAN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AMY WEST | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/26/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ARAMARK HEALTHCARE SUPPORT SERVICES LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/23/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BETH FLEMING | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/20/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CARLA MCNAMEE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DEANNA A BARR | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DOUGLAS MARTIN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GREAT RIVER HEALTH SYSTEM INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/1/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JEREMY ALEXANDER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/16/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOEL RYON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/23/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN P MCKILLIP | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN RASHID | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOY ANDERSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARY ELISE KLOPFENSTEIN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL HICKEY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL J MCCOY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 0 | 11/16/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL YOST | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/13/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NEAL DODD | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT ENGBERG | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT HUFFMAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RUSSELL RODRIGUEZ | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RYAN L DEETS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/27/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SOUTHEAST IOWA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/16/2010 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TERESA COLGAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TODD CHELF | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/18/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TOMI HAGAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/3/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| VICTORIA STEPHENSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- September 1, 2026: STEPHENSON, VICTORIA no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: STEPHENSON, VICTORIA no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: WALZ-HARTMAN, ANDREA appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ALEXANDER, JEREMY appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: WALZ-HARTMAN, ANDREA appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- March 1, 2026: DOUGLAS EDWIN HENRICH no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DOUGLAS EDWIN HENRICH no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RYAN L DEETS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 27, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RYAN L DEETS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 27, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: SOUTHEAST IOWA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: JEREMY ALEXANDER no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: WILLIAM MALCOM no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: WILLIAM MALCOM no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: JOEL RYON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 23, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TODD CHELF (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 18, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TODD CHELF (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 18, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TOMI HAGAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 3, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TOMI HAGAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 3, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: HOPE DUNN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 27, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: GINA RIHERD (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RUSSELL RODRIGUEZ (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: MICHAEL YOST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: MICHAEL YOST (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOEL RYON no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BETH FLEMING no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: TERESA COLGAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ARAMARK HEALTHCARE SUPPORT SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 19, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ARAMARK HEALTHCARE SUPPORT SERVICES LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 23, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: GREAT RIVER HEALTH SYSTEM INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN RASHID (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN RASHID (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: AMY WEST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: AMY WEST (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CARLA MCNAMEE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOY ANDERSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN P MCKILLIP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DOUGLAS MARTIN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: VICTORIA STEPHENSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: SOUTHEAST IOWA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: SOUTHEAST IOWA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER INC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 16, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MARY ELISE KLOPFENSTEIN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MARY ELISE KLOPFENSTEIN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: NEAL DODD (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BETH FLEMING (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 20, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DANIEL LINHART (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JEREMY ALEXANDER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 16, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JEREMY ALEXANDER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 16, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JEREMY ALEXANDER (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 16, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DOUGLAS EDWIN HENRICH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DEANNA A BARR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CLIFTONLARSENALLEN LLP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 14, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: WILLIAM MALCOM (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: TERESA COLGAN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ROBERT HUFFMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHAEL HICKEY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHAEL J MCCOY (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 16, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ROBERT ENGBERG (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: DAVID POLAND no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: MICHAEL HICKEY (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: JOEL RYON (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: BETH FLEMING (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since March 20, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: BETH FLEMING (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since March 20, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: TERESA COLGAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2024: TERESA COLGAN (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-05-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: STEVEN WILLIAM DAVIS no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2024: DOUGLAS EDWIN HENRICH (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-02-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: THERESA DOWELL no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: VALERIE S VELHO DENZ no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: KAREN MARINO no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: MATTHEW J WENZEL no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: MATTHEW J WENZEL no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: JASON HUTCHESON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: DANIEL H WIEDEMEIER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: DAPHNE ROTHLISBERGER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: STEVEN WILLIAM DAVIS (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: DAVID POLAND (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: VICTORIA STEPHENSON (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: NEAL DODD (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: ROBERT HUFFMAN (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: MICHAEL J MCCOY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 12, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: MICHAEL J MCCOY (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 12, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- September 1, 2026: STEPHENSON, VICTORIA no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: STEPHENSON, VICTORIA no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: WALZ-HARTMAN, ANDREA appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ALEXANDER, JEREMY appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: WALZ-HARTMAN, ANDREA appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- March 1, 2026: DOUGLAS EDWIN HENRICH no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DOUGLAS EDWIN HENRICH no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RYAN L DEETS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 27, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RYAN L DEETS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 27, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: SOUTHEAST IOWA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: JEREMY ALEXANDER no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: WILLIAM MALCOM no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: WILLIAM MALCOM no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: JOEL RYON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 23, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TODD CHELF (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 18, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TODD CHELF (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 18, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TOMI HAGAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 3, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: TOMI HAGAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 3, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: HOPE DUNN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 27, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: GINA RIHERD (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: RUSSELL RODRIGUEZ (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: MICHAEL YOST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2025: MICHAEL YOST (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-11-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOEL RYON no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BETH FLEMING no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: TERESA COLGAN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ARAMARK HEALTHCARE SUPPORT SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 19, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ARAMARK HEALTHCARE SUPPORT SERVICES LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 23, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: GREAT RIVER HEALTH SYSTEM INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN RASHID (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN RASHID (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: AMY WEST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: AMY WEST (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 26, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CARLA MCNAMEE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOY ANDERSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN P MCKILLIP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: DOUGLAS MARTIN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: VICTORIA STEPHENSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: SOUTHEAST IOWA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: SOUTHEAST IOWA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER INC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 16, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 18, 2026 | June 18, 2026 | 10 | 3 |
| 2 | May 1, 2025 | May 1, 2025 | 7 | 5 |
| 3 | June 13, 2024 | June 13, 2024 | 2 | 1 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
19 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 18, 2026 | Health | F 0552 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are fully informed and understand their health status, care and treatments. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 17, 2026 |
| June 18, 2026 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 17, 2026 |
| June 18, 2026 | Health | F 0583 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Keep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 17, 2026 |
| June 18, 2026 | Health | F 0605 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Prevent the use of unnecessary psychotropic medications or use medications that may restrain a resident's ability to function. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 17, 2026 |
| June 18, 2026 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 17, 2026 |
| June 18, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 17, 2026 |
| June 18, 2026 | Health | F 0725 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Provide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 17, 2026 |
| June 18, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 17, 2026 |
| December 17, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 22, 2025 |
| October 30, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 13, 2025 |
| June 26, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 3, 2025 |
| May 1, 2025 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 23, 2025 |
| May 1, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 23, 2025 |
| May 1, 2025 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 23, 2025 |
| May 1, 2025 | Health | F 0803 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 23, 2025 |
| May 1, 2025 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 23, 2025 |
| November 13, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 5, 2024 |
| June 13, 2024 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 12, 2024 |
| June 13, 2024 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 12, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 17, 2025 | Fine | $57,073 | 137053 | ||
| November 12, 2024 | Fine | $8,021 | 79503 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | SOUTHEAST IOWA REGIONAL MEDICAL CENTER INC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1977-05-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | Y |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Des Moines |
| Telephone Number | 3197681000 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 160 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 143.4 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Southeast Iowa Regional Medical - Klein Center: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On September 1, 2026: STEPHENSON, VICTORIA no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Southeast Iowa Regional Medical - Klein Center
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Iowa at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Iowa
- CITY OF CORALVILLE, CORALVILLE Water discharge permit
- CITY OF SPENCER, SPENCER Water discharge permit
- JEFFERSON CITY OF STP, JEFFERSON Water discharge permit
- CITY OF ELDRIDGE, ELDRIDGE Water discharge permit
- CITY OF CRESCO, CRESCO Water discharge permit
- CITY OF HARLAN, HARLAN Water discharge permit
- CITY OF GREENFIELD, GREENFIELD Water discharge permit
- CITY OF CARROLL, CARROLL Water discharge permit
- AGGREGATES,INC., CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
- CARGILL INC-CEDAR RAPIDS_SW_SOYBEAN, CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
- CARGILL INC-CEDAR RAPIDS NE, CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
- CARGILL INC-CORN MILLING, CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
- CITY OF CEDAR RAPIDS PUBLIC WORKS, CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
- CEDAR RAPIDS TRUCK CENTER, CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
- CITY OF CEDAR RAPIDS WPCF, CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
- IPL-PRAIRIE CREEK STATION, CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 165110.