Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 165622
The Suites at Western Home Communities
Cedar Falls, Iowa · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 72
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $16,579,343 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,770,532 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,808,811 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,921,432 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$112,621 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $946,011 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $833,390 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $692,273 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 26,352 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 2,021 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 1,769 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 21,156 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 24,946 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 294.83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 293.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1433874, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 10, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $15,209,597 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,934,287 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,275,310 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,384,726 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$109,416 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $75,836 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$33,580 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$162,113 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,136 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 302 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 180.62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 83.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1394379, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 9, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $16,044,774 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,076,635 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,968,139 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,960,861 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,992,722 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $129,317 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,863,405 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,927,507 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 31,248 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 166 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 18.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 279.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 188.24 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1364113, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 20, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $15,184,275 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,912,867 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,271,408 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,713,563 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,442,155 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,352,656 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$89,499 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$150,999 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 29,257 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 601 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.05 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 139.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 48.68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1333002, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 19, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,702,735 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,888,772 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,813,963 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,089,406 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,275,443 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,148,658 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,126,785 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,187,026 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 28,421 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 620 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 21.21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 175.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 45.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1305002, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 27, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,449,385 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,331,313 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,118,072 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,108,680 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,990,608 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $542,211 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,448,397 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,496,016 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 29,721 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 694 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 19.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 99.46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 42.83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1272444, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for June 21, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 193 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,177,658 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $991,760 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,185,898 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,322,671 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,136,773 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $228,220 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$908,553 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$927,050 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,738 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 287 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 8.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 665.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 54.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1237217, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIRST INTERSTATE BANK | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| AGER, WENDY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| BRIGHTON CONSULTING GROUP LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| CLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLP | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/25/2021 |
| EVANS, ANGELA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| FRANKHAUSER, RICHARD | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/25/2025 |
| GRAPE TREE MEDICAL STAFFING LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2023 |
| HANSEN, KRIS | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| HARRIS, JERRY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| HELPING HANDS HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2023 |
| LOTUS ABOVE & BEYOND HEALTHCARE STAFFING LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2023 |
| MCCORMICK, DARRELL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| O'LEARY, PATRICK | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| RELIANT CARE PHARMACY SERVICES LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/28/2023 |
| SUGAR CREEK HEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/30/2022 |
| TECH OF AGES LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| TJADEN, TABITHA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/25/2025 |
| WESTERN HOME SERVICES INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| SANNES, AARON | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/15/2025 |
| SCHROEDER, HEATHER | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/15/2025 |
| SUSONG, KATHERINE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/15/2025 |
| BROCKELSBY, SHERI | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/18/2018 |
| FRANKHAUSER, RICHARD | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2021 |
| HANSEN, KRIS | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2009 |
| HANSEN, KRIS | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/16/2026 |
| AMES, TRENTON | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/06/2021 |
| DREYER, CHERYL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/12/2021 |
| FOX, LARRY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| FRANKHAUSER, RICHARD | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/15/2014 |
| GARCIA, JENNY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/13/2023 |
| GIBBS, STACY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/26/2018 |
| MORSE, ANDREW | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2021 |
| TJADEN, TABITHA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/21/2019 |
| WESTERN HOME SERVICES INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of MARTIN HEALTH CENTER, INC. (enrollment ID O20180416002378).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| FIRST INTERSTATE BANK | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 50 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ANGELA EVANS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRIGHTON CONSULTING GROUP LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLP | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/25/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DARRELL MCCORMICK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GRAPE TREE MEDICAL STAFFING LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HELPING HANDS HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JERRY L. HARRIS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KRIS WILSON HANSEN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LOTUS ABOVE & BEYOND HEALTHCARE STAFFING LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PATRICK O'LEARY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RELIANT CARE PHARMACY SERVICES LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/28/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RICHARD A FRANKHAUSER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/25/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SUGAR CREEK HEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/30/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TABITHA C TJADEN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/25/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TECH OF AGES LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| WENDY AGER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WESTERN HOME SERVICES INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/28/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/28/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/28/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/28/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AARON SANNES | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/15/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HEATHER SCHROEDER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/15/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KATHERINE SUSONG | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/15/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KRIS WILSON HANSEN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2009 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RICHARD A FRANKHAUSER | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SHERI BROCKELSBY | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/18/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ANDREW MORSE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHERYL D DREYER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/12/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNY GARCIA | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/13/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LARRY FOX | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RICHARD A FRANKHAUSER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/15/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STACY GIBBS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/26/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TABITHA C TJADEN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/21/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TRENTON AMES | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/6/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WESTERN HOME SERVICES INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- March 1, 2026: SARAH BROWN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RONALD GAINES no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: NAFISSA EGBUONYE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: TABITHA C TJADEN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DIANNE SCHULTZ no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: GREGORY R SCHMITZ no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: BRIGHTON CONSULTING GROUP LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JENNY GARCIA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: WESTERN HOME SERVICES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: WESTERN HOME SERVICES INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: WENDY AGER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: SUGAR CREEK HEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KATHERINE SUSONG (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 15, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: HEATHER SCHROEDER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 15, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ANGELA EVANS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: GRAPE TREE MEDICAL STAFFING LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: TABITHA C TJADEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: TABITHA C TJADEN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 21, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: HELPING HANDS HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: CHERYL D DREYER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 12, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KRIS WILSON HANSEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JERRY L. HARRIS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: FIRST INTERSTATE BANK (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: SHERI BROCKELSBY (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 18, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: STACY GIBBS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 26, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: AARON SANNES (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 15, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RELIANT CARE PHARMACY SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: TRENTON AMES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 6, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: TECH OF AGES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DARRELL MCCORMICK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: CLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 25, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LOTUS ABOVE & BEYOND HEALTHCARE STAFFING LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: PATRICK O'LEARY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RICHARD A FRANKHAUSER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RICHARD A FRANKHAUSER (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- March 1, 2026: SARAH BROWN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RONALD GAINES no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: NAFISSA EGBUONYE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: TABITHA C TJADEN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DIANNE SCHULTZ no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: GREGORY R SCHMITZ no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: BRIGHTON CONSULTING GROUP LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JENNY GARCIA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 13, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: WESTERN HOME SERVICES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: WESTERN HOME SERVICES INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: WENDY AGER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: SUGAR CREEK HEALTH MANAGEMENT LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 30, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KATHERINE SUSONG (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 15, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: HEATHER SCHROEDER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 15, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ANGELA EVANS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: GRAPE TREE MEDICAL STAFFING LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: TABITHA C TJADEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: TABITHA C TJADEN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 21, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: HELPING HANDS HEALTHCARE SOLUTIONS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: CHERYL D DREYER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 12, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KRIS WILSON HANSEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JERRY L. HARRIS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: FIRST INTERSTATE BANK (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: SHERI BROCKELSBY (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 18, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: STACY GIBBS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 26, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: AARON SANNES (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 15, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RELIANT CARE PHARMACY SERVICES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 28, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: TRENTON AMES (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 6, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: TECH OF AGES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DARRELL MCCORMICK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: CLIFTONLARSONALLEN LLP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 25, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LOTUS ABOVE & BEYOND HEALTHCARE STAFFING LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: PATRICK O'LEARY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RICHARD A FRANKHAUSER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RICHARD A FRANKHAUSER (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- September 10, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- September 9, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- September 20, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | March 26, 2026 | March 26, 2026 | 1 | 0 |
| 2 | February 6, 2025 | February 6, 2025 | 3 | 3 |
| 3 | February 29, 2024 | February 29, 2024 | 7 | 4 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
11 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 26, 2026 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 7, 2026 |
| February 6, 2025 | Health | F 0637 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Assess the resident when there is a significant change in condition | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 20, 2025 |
| February 6, 2025 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 20, 2025 |
| February 6, 2025 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 20, 2025 |
| February 29, 2024 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 29, 2024 |
| February 29, 2024 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 29, 2024 |
| February 29, 2024 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 29, 2024 |
| February 29, 2024 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 29, 2024 |
| February 29, 2024 | Health | F 0725 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Provide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 29, 2024 |
| February 29, 2024 | Health | F 0805 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives and the facility provides food prepared in a form designed to meet individual needs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 29, 2024 |
| February 29, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 29, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | MARTIN HEALTH CENTER, INC. |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2018-06-21 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | Y |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Black Hawk |
| Telephone Number | 3192772141 |
| Chain Name | WESTERN HOME COMMUNITIES |
| Chain ID | 887 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 72 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 68.9 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on The Suites at Western Home Communities: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for The Suites at Western Home Communities
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Iowa at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Iowa
- CITY OF CORALVILLE, CORALVILLE Water discharge permit
- CITY OF SPENCER, SPENCER Water discharge permit
- JEFFERSON CITY OF STP, JEFFERSON Water discharge permit
- CITY OF ELDRIDGE, ELDRIDGE Water discharge permit
- CITY OF CRESCO, CRESCO Water discharge permit
- CITY OF HARLAN, HARLAN Water discharge permit
- CITY OF GREENFIELD, GREENFIELD Water discharge permit
- CITY OF CARROLL, CARROLL Water discharge permit
- AGGREGATES,INC., CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
- CARGILL INC-CEDAR RAPIDS_SW_SOYBEAN, CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
- CARGILL INC-CEDAR RAPIDS NE, CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
- CARGILL INC-CORN MILLING, CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
- CITY OF CEDAR RAPIDS PUBLIC WORKS, CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
- CEDAR RAPIDS TRUCK CENTER, CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
- CITY OF CEDAR RAPIDS WPCF, CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
- IPL-PRAIRIE CREEK STATION, CEDAR RAPIDS Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 165622.