Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 175533
TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB
LANSING, Kansas · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 70
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,776,869 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,605,509 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,171,360 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,881,192 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $290,168 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $17,147 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $307,315 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $307,315 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 21,960 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 5,456 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 13,784 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,240 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 137 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 181 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 106.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1433938, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 15, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,253,605 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,085,160 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,168,445 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,257,845 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$89,400 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $9,971 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$79,429 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$79,429 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,650 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 169 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 92.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1392253, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 4, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,185,406 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,296,497 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,888,909 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,556,070 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$667,161 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $56,089 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$611,072 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$611,072 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,411 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 108 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 133.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1360988, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,049,060 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,516,650 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,532,410 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,821,148 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$288,738 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $345,765 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $57,027 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $57,027 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,450 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 139 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 118.35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1332168, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 17, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,515,461 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,184,931 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,330,530 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,547,974 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$217,444 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $811,979 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $594,535 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $594,535 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 70 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,878 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 182 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 98.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1294275, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 11, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,145,615 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,988,607 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,157,008 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,971,179 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $185,829 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $19,750 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $205,579 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $205,579 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 80 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,271 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 342 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 24.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 59.27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1263139, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 23, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,743,441 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,385,438 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,358,003 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,144,507 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $213,496 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $25,292 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $238,788 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $238,788 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 80 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,631 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 358 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.32 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 57.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1241996, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 24, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,237,814 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,641,173 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,596,641 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,076,923 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $519,718 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $28,971 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $548,689 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $548,689 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 80 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 21,217 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 397 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 53.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1202014, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,496,372 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,582,959 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,913,413 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,527,592 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $385,821 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $29,085 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $414,906 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $414,906 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 80 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,569 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 353 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 34.09 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 63.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1168929, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,242,498 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,911,098 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,331,400 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,646,040 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $685,360 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $24,245 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $709,605 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $709,605 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 80 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 23,675 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 361 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 65.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1138060, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,110,026 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,049,056 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,060,970 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,576,439 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $484,531 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $8,672 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $493,203 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $493,203 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 80 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 22,680 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 377 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 60.16 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1105290, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for February 13, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 321 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 4, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $6,172,625 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,017,953 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,154,672 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,416,128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,261,456 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $5,274 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,256,182 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,256,182 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 80 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,356 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 166 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 74.43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1074922, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB OPERATIONS LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 12/31/2013 |
| FLOYD C EATON III TRUST 2012 | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 12/31/2013 |
| JAMES BRETT KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 12/31/2013 |
| JAMIE N EATON TRUST 2012 | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 12/31/2013 |
| KLATON HOLDING CO #2, INC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 12/31/2013 |
| MICHAEL GRAHAM KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 12/31/2013 |
| TWIN OAKS INDEPENDENT LIVING, INC. | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 12/31/2013 |
| COLLINS, DANA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/27/2025 |
| FLOYD C EATON III TRUST 2012 | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/25/2024 |
| JAMES BRETT KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/25/2024 |
| JAMIE N EATON TRUST 2012 | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/25/2024 |
| KLATON HOLDING CO #2, INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/25/2024 |
| MICHAEL GRAHAM KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/25/2024 |
| MIDWEST HEALTH, INC. 06122001 | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/25/2024 |
| TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB OPERATIONS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/25/2024 |
| EATON, FLOYD | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/05/2012 |
| KLAUSMAN, JAMES | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/05/2012 |
| COLLINS, DANA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/25/2022 |
| EATON, FLOYD | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/05/2012 |
| KLAUSMAN, JAMES | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/05/2012 |
| MIDWEST HEALTH, INC. 06122001 | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/31/2013 |
| TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB OPERATIONS LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/31/2013 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB OPERATIONS LLC (enrollment ID O20130205000559).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB OPERATIONS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 12/31/2013 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| FLOYD C EATON III TRUST 2012 | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 24.75 | 12/31/2013 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JAMES BRETT KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 24.75 | 12/31/2013 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JAMIE N EATON TRUST 2012 | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 24.75 | 12/31/2013 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KLATON HOLDING CO #2, INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 12/31/2013 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MICHAEL GRAHAM KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 24.75 | 12/31/2013 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TWIN OAKS INDEPENDENT LIVING, INC. | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 12/31/2013 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DANA COLLINS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/27/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FLOYD C EATON III TRUST 2012 | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/25/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JAMES BRETT KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/25/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JAMIE N EATON TRUST 2012 | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/25/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KLATON HOLDING CO #2, INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/25/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MICHAEL GRAHAM KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/25/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MIDWEST HEALTH, INC. 06122001 | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/25/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB OPERATIONS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/25/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| FLOYD EATON | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 0.5 | 10/5/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAMES A KLAUSMAN | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 0.5 | 10/5/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DANA COLLINS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/25/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FLOYD EATON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/5/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAMES A KLAUSMAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/5/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MIDWEST HEALTH, INC. 06122001 | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/31/2013 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB OPERATIONS LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/31/2013 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- May 1, 2025: DANA COLLINS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: FLOYD EATON no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES A KLAUSMAN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TWIN OAKS INDEPENDENT LIVING, INC. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANA COLLINS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 27, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANA COLLINS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 25, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB OPERATIONS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB OPERATIONS LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB OPERATIONS LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MICHAEL GRAHAM KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMIE N EATON TRUST 2012 (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: FLOYD EATON (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 5, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: FLOYD EATON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 5, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MIDWEST HEALTH, INC. 06122001 (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: FLOYD C EATON III TRUST 2012 (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES A KLAUSMAN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 5, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES A KLAUSMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 5, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES BRETT KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TWIN OAKS INDEPENDENT LIVING, INC. (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: KLATON HOLDING CO #2, INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- November 30, 2022: MICHAEL GRAHAM KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: JAMIE N EATON TRUST 2012 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: FLOYD C EATON III TRUST 2012 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: JAMES A KLAUSMAN no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: KLATON HOLDING CO #2, INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: FLOYD CHARLES EATON no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: JOSEPH D HENDERSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: JOSEPH D HENDERSON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: DANA COLLINS (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since October 18, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: MICHAEL GRAHAM KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: JAMIE N EATON TRUST 2012 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: FLOYD EATON (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since October 5, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: FLOYD C EATON III TRUST 2012 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: JAMES A KLAUSMAN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since October 5, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: KLATON HOLDING CO #2, INC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
Recent changes on this record
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- May 1, 2025: DANA COLLINS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: FLOYD EATON no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES A KLAUSMAN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TWIN OAKS INDEPENDENT LIVING, INC. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANA COLLINS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 27, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANA COLLINS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 25, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB OPERATIONS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB OPERATIONS LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB OPERATIONS LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MICHAEL GRAHAM KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMIE N EATON TRUST 2012 (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: FLOYD EATON (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 5, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: FLOYD EATON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 5, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: MIDWEST HEALTH, INC. 06122001 (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: FLOYD C EATON III TRUST 2012 (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES A KLAUSMAN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 5, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES A KLAUSMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 5, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES BRETT KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: TWIN OAKS INDEPENDENT LIVING, INC. (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: KLATON HOLDING CO #2, INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 25, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- August 15, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- August 4, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- November 30, 2022: MICHAEL GRAHAM KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: JAMIE N EATON TRUST 2012 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: FLOYD C EATON III TRUST 2012 no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: JAMES A KLAUSMAN no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: KLATON HOLDING CO #2, INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: FLOYD CHARLES EATON no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: JOSEPH D HENDERSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: JOSEPH D HENDERSON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: DANA COLLINS (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since October 18, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: MICHAEL GRAHAM KLAUSMAN TRUST 2012 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: JAMIE N EATON TRUST 2012 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: FLOYD EATON (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since October 5, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: FLOYD C EATON III TRUST 2012 (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: JAMES A KLAUSMAN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since October 5, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- November 30, 2022: KLATON HOLDING CO #2, INC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 30, 2022; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2022-11-30.csv
- September 16, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- August 17, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | August 29, 2024 | August 29, 2024 | 7 | 2 |
| 2 | February 23, 2023 | February 23, 2023 | 4 | 4 |
| 3 | August 23, 2021 | August 23, 2021 | 6 | 7 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
17 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0585 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to voice grievances without discrimination or reprisal and the facility must establish a grievance policy and make prompt efforts to resolve grievances. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0700 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Try different approaches before using a bed rail. If a bed rail is needed, the facility must (1) assess a resident for safety risk; (2) review these risks and benefits with the resident/representative; (3) get informed consent; and (4) Correctly install and maintain the bed rail. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | C | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2024 |
| February 23, 2023 | Health | F 0623 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 8, 2023 |
| February 23, 2023 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 8, 2023 |
| February 23, 2023 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 8, 2023 |
| February 23, 2023 | Health | F 0698 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 8, 2023 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2021 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2021 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0757 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2021 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2021 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2021 |
| August 23, 2021 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 23, 2021 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Partnership |
| Legal Business Name | TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB OPERATIONS LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2013-02-13 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Leavenworth |
| Telephone Number | 9135348336 |
| Chain Name | MIDWEST HEALTH |
| Chain ID | 350 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 70 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 60.5 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for TWIN OAKS HEALTH AND REHAB
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Kansas at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Kansas
- LEWIS WWTP, LEWIS Water discharge permit
- ST. MARYS, CITY OF, ST MARYS Water discharge permit
- OSAWATOMIE, CITY OF, OSAWATOMIE Water discharge permit
- TORONTO, CITY OF, TORONTO Water discharge permit
- BELOIT, CITY OF, BELOIT Water discharge permit
- BUSHTON, CITY OF, BUSHTON Water discharge permit
- LINDSBORG, CITY OF, LINDSBORG Water discharge permit
- HUMBOLDT, CITY OF, HUMBOLDT Water discharge permit
- TRIPLE M STEEL INC, MARIENTHAL Air emission source
- HAUPT CONST AIR CURTAIN INCINERATOR (AIR), SPRING HILL Air emission source
- HEAD, INC. TEMPORARY ASPHALT PLANT - TOPEKA (AIR), TOPEKA Air emission source
- ANDALE READY MIX - MILAN (PORTABLE)(AIR), MILAN Air emission source
- BETTIS ASPHALT - BAC - PP4 (AIR), TOPEKA Air emission source
- EMERY SAPP-NORTH CONCRETE PLANT (AIR), LAWRENCE Air emission source
- HAUPT CONST AIR CURTAIN INCINERATOR (AIR), SPRING HILL Air emission source
- HEAD, INC. - TOPEKA (ASPHALT) (AIR), TOPEKA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 175533.