Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 185306

Ridgewood Terrace Health and Rehabilitation Center

Madisonville, Kentucky · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 110

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 20, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,987,434CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,736,979CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,250,455CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,006,632CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$243,823CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$18,366CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$262,189CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $262,189 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components40,260CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days2,604CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days28,798CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days6,363CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components37,765CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components208CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days778.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days181.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1430455, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 7, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,275,153CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,413,432CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,861,721CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,902,482CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$959,239CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$29,317CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$929,922CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $929,922 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,220CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components230CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days51.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days667.95CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days161.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1398727, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 30, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,042,169CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,330,471CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,711,698CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,484,289CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$227,409CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$40,132CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$267,541CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $267,544 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,648CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components164CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days46.16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days797.29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days199.07CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1368969, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 22, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,717,620CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,948,384CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,769,236CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,636,701CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$132,535CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,007,711CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,140,246CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,140,246 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,030CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components186CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days60.53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days496.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days150.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1338869, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 21, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,897,474CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,458,766CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,438,708CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,406,680CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$967,972CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,549,417CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$581,445CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $581,445 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,513CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components158CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days55.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days341.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days180.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1314230, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 10, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,581,705CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,288,204CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,293,501CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,160,360CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$133,141CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$8,444CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$141,585CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $141,585 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,476CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components209CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days51.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days523.1CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days179.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1273240, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 16, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,676,398CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,527,151CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,149,247CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,027,191CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$122,056CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$835CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$122,891CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $122,891 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,698CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components230CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days50.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days574.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days159.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1244408, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,035,074CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,250,483CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,784,591CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,352,456CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$432,135CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,909CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$438,044CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $438,044 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,378CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components274CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days344.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days125.47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1238185, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 17, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,719,064CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,642,825CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,076,239CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,458,319CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$617,920CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$150,934CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$768,854CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $768,854 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,527CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components176CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days46.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days697.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days218.9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1173526, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 18, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,592,149CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,070,153CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,521,996CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,097,844CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$424,152CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,889CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$428,041CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $428,041 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,205CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components144CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days45.96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days681.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days265.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1155620, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 17, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,351,049CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,135,629CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,215,420CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,875,976CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$339,444CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,239CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$342,683CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $342,683 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,246CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components150CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days51.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days828.68CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days254.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1115307, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 13, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,215,169CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,105,242CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,109,927CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,773,952CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$335,975CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,264CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$340,239CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $340,239 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,575CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components167CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days56.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days597.53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days219.01CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1085816, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 21, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,860,476CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$945,159CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,915,317CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,031,058CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$115,741CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,335CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$114,406CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$114,406 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components35,758CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components146CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days63.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days528.49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days244.92CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1055882, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 21, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,157,133CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$954,937CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,202,196CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,508,536CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$693,660CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$14,704CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$708,364CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $708,364 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,499CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components210CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days46.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days511.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days178.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1025057, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 29, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,890,309CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,420,455CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$469,854CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,540CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $474,394 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,142CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components177CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days51.44CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days856.41CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days215.49CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 429488, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 24, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,146,106CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,568,195CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$577,911CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,738CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $582,649 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,524CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components169CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days45.86CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days739.74CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days227.95CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 394464, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 30, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,072,416CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,468,750CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$603,666CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,098CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $608,764 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,457CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components179CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days50.1CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days789.62CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days214.84CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 368663, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 17, 2009.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 345353, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended December 31, 2006

Cost report for January 1, 2006 to December 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 25, 2008.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 301154, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended December 31, 2005

Cost report for January 1, 2005 to December 31, 2005 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 19, 2007.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 275175, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Fiscal year 2004, ended December 31, 2004

Cost report for January 1, 2004 to December 31, 2004 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 13, 2006.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 247233, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.

Fiscal year 2003, ended December 31, 2003

Cost report for July 1, 2003 to December 31, 2003 — a reporting period of 183 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 22, 2005.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 233453, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.

Fiscal year 2002, ended June 30, 2002

Cost report for July 1, 2001 to June 30, 2002 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, as submitted, processed by CMS on February 13, 2003.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2002
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,749,788CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,481,396CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$268,392CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$18,240CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $286,632 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2002
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components35,201CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components75CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days92.05CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,330.75CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days469.35CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 130912, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2001.zip.

Fiscal year 2001, ended June 30, 2001

Cost report for July 1, 2000 to June 30, 2001 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 12, 2003.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2001
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,312,485CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,107,009CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$205,476CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$18,494CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $223,970 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2001
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,869CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components87CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days61.21CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days788.41CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days400.79CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 117712, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2000.zip.

Fiscal year 2000, ended June 30, 2000

Cost report for July 1, 1999 to June 30, 2000 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 12, 2002.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2000
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,961,427CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,646,535CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$314,892CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$27,228CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $342,120 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2000
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components35,018CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components82CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days52.6CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,115.55CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days427.05CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 21504, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1999.zip.

Fiscal year 1999, ended June 30, 1999

Cost report for July 1, 1998 to June 30, 1999 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2001.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 1999
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,645,230CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,421,853CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$223,377CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$28,348CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $251,725 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 1999
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components100CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components35,170CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components82CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days50.2CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,000.91CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days428.9CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 21502, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1998.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
BRENDA LOWRY IRRV TR FBO JAMES LOWRY5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization16%since 12/31/2025
DAVID LOWRY IRRV TR FBO MATTHEW LOWRY5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization26%since 12/31/2025
JAMES LOWRY FAMILY IRRV TR5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization10%since 01/07/2010
LOWRY, BRENDA5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividual25%since 12/31/2025
LOWRY, DAVID5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividual24%since 12/31/2025
BRENDA LOWRY IRRV TR FBO JAMES LOWRYADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/31/2025
CONCORD HEALTH SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT GROUP INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/13/2025
CONCORD PROFESSIONAL PROPERTIES LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/13/2025
DAVID LOWRY IRRV TR FBO MATTHEW LOWRYADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/31/2025
DAVIS, STEVEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/13/2025
HARGIS & ASSOCIATES, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/13/2025
HARGIS, FORWOODADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/13/2025
JAMES LOWRY FAMILY IRRV TRADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/13/2025
LOPEZ, JESSICAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/13/2025
LOWRY, BRENDAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/30/2024
LOWRY, DAVIDADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/31/2025
LOWRY, JAMESADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/30/2024
MCINTOSH, SARAHADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/13/2025
PATEL, HARSHULADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/13/2025
WILCHER, ROBYNADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/13/2025
LOWRY, MATTHEWCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/30/2024
LOWRY, BRENDAMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/30/2024
LOWRY, DAVIDMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/30/2024
LOWRY, JAMESMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/30/2024
LOWRY, MATTHEWMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/30/2024
CONCORD HEALTH SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT GROUP INCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/30/2007
LOPEZ, JESSICAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/13/2025
LOWRY, BRENDAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/30/2024
LOWRY, JAMESOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/30/2024
LOWRY, BRENDATRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/30/2024
LOWRY, DAVIDTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/30/2024
LOWRY, JAMESTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/17/2026
LOWRY, MATTHEWTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/31/2025

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of RIDGEWOOD TERRACE, LLC (enrollment ID O20040204000268).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
BRENDA LOWRYIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST2512/31/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRENDA LOWRY IRRV TR FBO JAMES LOWRYOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST15.512/31/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DAVID A LOWRYIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST2412/31/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVID LOWRY IRRV TR FBO MATTHEW LOWRYOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST25.512/31/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JAMES LOWRY FAMILY IRRV TROrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST101/7/2010
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BRENDA LOWRYIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/30/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRENDA LOWRY IRRV TR FBO JAMES LOWRYOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/31/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CONCORD HEALTH SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT GROUP INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/13/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CONCORD PROFESSIONAL PROPERTIES LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/13/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DAVID A LOWRYIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/31/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVID LOWRY IRRV TR FBO MATTHEW LOWRYOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/31/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
FORWOOD E HARGISIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/13/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HARGIS & ASSOCIATES, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/13/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HARSHUL PATELIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/13/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES LOWRYIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/30/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES LOWRY FAMILY IRRV TROrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/13/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JESSICA LOPEZIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/13/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROBYN WILCHERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/13/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SARAH MCINTOSHIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/13/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
STEVE DAVISIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/13/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MATTHEW LOWRYIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing6/30/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRENDA LOWRYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/30/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVID A LOWRYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/30/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES LOWRYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/30/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MATTHEW LOWRYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing6/30/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRENDA LOWRYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/30/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CONCORD HEALTH SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT GROUP INCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing3/30/2007
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JAMES LOWRYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/30/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JESSICA LOPEZIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/13/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRENDA LOWRYIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/30/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVID A LOWRYIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/30/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES LOWRYIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/17/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MATTHEW LOWRYIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/31/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1June 12, 2026June 12, 202607
2May 23, 2025May 23, 202518
3February 7, 2020February 7, 202033

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

4 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
May 23, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 11, 2025
February 7, 2020HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 15, 2020
February 7, 2020HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 15, 2020
February 7, 2020HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 15, 2020

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameRIDGEWOOD TERRACE, LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services1991-09-30
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishHopkins
Telephone Number2708250166
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilBoth
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds110
Average Number of Residents per Day92.3
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating1
Long-Stay QM Rating1
Short-Stay QM Rating1
Processing Date2026-08-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Ridgewood Terrace Health and Rehabilitation Center: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On June 20, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Ridgewood Terrace Health and Rehabilitation Center

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Kentucky at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Kentucky

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 185306.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.