Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 185361
Kindred Hospital - Louisville
Louisville, Kentucky · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 47
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $64,799.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: December 4, 2023, Fine, $64,799. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BOSO, WILLIAM | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/08/2022 |
| SHETH, JAYESH | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/17/2025 |
| SHETH, JAYESH | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/17/2025 |
| BEAN, MICHAEL | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/14/2004 |
| GRAESER, SCOTT | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/24/2022 |
| LAROCHE, MARK | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2021 |
| ROCK, DANA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/09/2024 |
| SCHIAVONE, DEANNA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/22/2022 |
| TRAYLOR, JOHNETTA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/09/2024 |
| KINDRED HOSPITALS WEST LLC | GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/12/1998 |
| KINDRED HOSPITALS WEST LLC | LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/12/1998 |
| BOSO, WILLIAM | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/08/2022 |
| SHETH, JAYESH | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/17/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of KINDRED HOSPITALS LIMITED PARTNERSHIP (enrollment ID O20090427000301).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| KINDRED HEALTHCARE OPERATING LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 2/26/1998 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KENTUCKY HOSPITAL HOLDINGS JV LP | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 7/2/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| KENTUCKY HOSPITAL HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 7/2/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| KENTUCKY HOSPITAL INTERMEDIATE LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 7/2/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KNIGHT HEALTH HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 12/23/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| KNIGHT HEALTH LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 12/23/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JAYESH SHETH | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/17/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIAM BOSO | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/8/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAYESH SHETH | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 3/17/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DANA M ROCK | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 12/9/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DEANNA SCHIAVONE | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 8/22/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHNETTA M TRAYLOR | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 12/9/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK LAROCHE | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL JOSEPH BEAN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 12/14/2004 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SCOTT GRAESER | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/24/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KINDRED HOSPITALS WEST LLC | Organization | GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | 1 | 3/12/1998 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KINDRED HOSPITALS WEST LLC | Organization | LIMITED PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | 98 | 3/12/1998 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JAYESH SHETH | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/17/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIAM BOSO | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/8/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- August 1, 2025: KATHY JANE TEAGUE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: RICHARD L ALGOOD no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: KNIGHT INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: KINDRED NURSING CENTERS LIMITED PARTNERSHIP no longer appears as GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: STEPHANIE WISE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JOHNETTA M TRAYLOR no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: DANA M ROCK no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: MICHAEL L. MOODY no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: KINDRED HEALTHCARE LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: WILLIAM BOSO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: WILLIAM BOSO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JAYESH SHETH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JAYESH SHETH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JAYESH SHETH (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: DEANNA SCHIAVONE (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 22, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: MARK LAROCHE (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JOHNETTA M TRAYLOR (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: DANA M ROCK (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: SCOTT GRAESER (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 24, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: JOHNETTA M TRAYLOR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: DANA M ROCK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- July 17, 2023: KINDRED HEALTHCARE OPERATING LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: KINDRED HEALTHCARE OPERATING LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 26, 1998. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
Recent changes on this record
- August 1, 2025: KATHY JANE TEAGUE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: RICHARD L ALGOOD no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: KNIGHT INTERMEDIATE HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: KINDRED NURSING CENTERS LIMITED PARTNERSHIP no longer appears as GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: STEPHANIE WISE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JOHNETTA M TRAYLOR no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: DANA M ROCK no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: MICHAEL L. MOODY no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: KINDRED HEALTHCARE LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: WILLIAM BOSO (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: WILLIAM BOSO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 8, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JAYESH SHETH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JAYESH SHETH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JAYESH SHETH (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: DEANNA SCHIAVONE (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 22, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: MARK LAROCHE (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: JOHNETTA M TRAYLOR (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: DANA M ROCK (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2025: SCOTT GRAESER (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 24, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: JOHNETTA M TRAYLOR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2025: DANA M ROCK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-03-01.csv
- July 17, 2023: KINDRED HEALTHCARE OPERATING LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: KINDRED HEALTHCARE OPERATING LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 26, 1998. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | December 31, 2025 | December 31, 2025 | 2 | 1 |
| 2 | January 30, 2025 | January 30, 2025 | 2 | 0 |
| 3 | December 4, 2023 | December 4, 2023 | 6 | 3 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
10 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 31, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 23, 2026 |
| December 31, 2025 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 23, 2026 |
| January 30, 2025 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 7, 2025 |
| January 30, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 7, 2025 |
| December 4, 2023 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 23, 2023 |
| December 4, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | J | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 23, 2023 |
| December 4, 2023 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 23, 2023 |
| December 4, 2023 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 23, 2023 |
| December 4, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 23, 2023 |
| December 4, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 23, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 4, 2023 | Fine | $64,799 | 24122 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Partnership |
| Legal Business Name | KINDRED HOSPITALS LIMITED PARTNERSHIP |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1992-09-04 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | Y |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Jefferson |
| Telephone Number | 5026271589 |
| Chain Name | KINDRED HEALTHCARE |
| Chain ID | 300 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 47 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 40.3 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 2 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Kindred Hospital - Louisville: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 1, 2025: KATHY JANE TEAGUE no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Kindred Hospital - Louisville
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Kentucky at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Kentucky
- ADAIRVILLE, ADAIRVILLE Water discharge permit
- NICHOLASVILLE BROWN STREET, NICHOLASVILLE Water discharge permit
- HAZARD, CITY OF, HAZARD Water discharge permit
- CORBIN STP, CITY OF CORBIN Water discharge permit
- GEORGETOWN STP #1, GEORGETOWN Water discharge permit
- BARDSTOWN TOWN CREEK WWTP, BARDSTOWN Water discharge permit
- MAYSVILLE STP, MAYSVILLE Water discharge permit
- SHELBYVILLE WASTEWATER TREATMENT PLANT, SHELBYVILLE Water discharge permit
- CARBIDE INDUSTRIES, LLC, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- INDUSTRIAL CONTAINER SERVICES-KY, LLC, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- SMYRNA READY MIX CO LLC, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- AMERICAN SYNTHETIC RUBBER COMPANY, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- LLFLEX LLC, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- QUIKRETE - KENTUCKY, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- BAKELITE SYNTHETICS, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- CALDWELL TANKS, INC, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 185361.