Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 185427
Baptist Health Hardin
Elizabethtown, Kentucky · Medicare
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 15
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAPTIST HEALTHCARE SYSTEM INC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 09/01/2020 |
| BAPTIST HEALTHCARE SYSTEM INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2020 |
| FERRIELL, JAMES | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2024 |
| GODFREY, JOHN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/19/2025 |
| MALIK, RAZA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/19/2025 |
| DIAZ, LEWIS | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2023 |
| FULTZ, WILLIAM | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| HAWLEY, KIRSTEN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| HICKS, CORY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| HOOK, ROBERT | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2026 |
| MORRIS, DWAIN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| O'HAIR, DANIEL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2026 |
| REDDITT, ALAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| SHIRCLIFF, WILLIAM | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/30/2022 |
| STITH, BONNIE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2020 |
| THOMAS KUERZI, JENNIFER | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2023 |
| THOMAS, LINDA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
| WESTBROOK, JONATHAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| ZIMMERMAN, TAMMY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2018 |
| CARRICO, RICHARD | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/06/2023 |
| COLMAN, GERARD | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/04/2017 |
| FALVEY, PATRICK | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/04/2018 |
| NORTON, JANET | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2016 |
| RAMEY, ROBERT | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/19/2022 |
| BAPTIST HEALTHCARE SYSTEM INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2020 |
| CARRICO, RICHARD | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/06/2023 |
| CARRICO, THOMAS | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/04/2012 |
| COLMAN, GERARD | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/04/2017 |
| FERRIELL, JAMES | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2024 |
| FINK, SUSAN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2016 |
| GODFREY, JOHN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/31/2015 |
| MALIK, RAZA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2023 |
| MCPHERSON, CORA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/14/2020 |
| MOREHEAD, ASHLEY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/11/2023 |
| NORTON, JANET | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2016 |
| PEACE, SANDRA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2014 |
| RAMEY, ROBERT | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/19/2022 |
| WOODS, JENNIFER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/09/2003 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of BAPTIST HEALTHCARE SYSTEM INC (enrollment ID O20200908003335).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BAPTIST HEALTHCARE SYSTEM INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 9/1/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BAPTIST HEALTHCARE SYSTEM INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JAMES RICHARD FERRIELL | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN A GODFREY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/19/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RAZA A MALIK | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/19/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/30/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/11/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ALAN REDDITT | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BONNIE STITH | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CORY HICKS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DANIEL P O'HAIR | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DWAIN MORRIS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER THOMAS KUERZI | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JONATHAN WESTBROOK | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KIRSTEN HAWLEY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LEWIS DIAZ | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LINDA J THOMAS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT L HOOK | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TAMMY ZIMMERMAN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIAM B SHIRCLIFF | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 3/30/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIAM J FULTZ | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GERARD COLMAN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 12/4/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JANET NORTON | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PATRICK FALVEY | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 9/4/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RICHARD CARRICO | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 2/6/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT RAMEY | Individual | OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 12/19/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ASHLEY M MOREHEAD | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/11/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BAPTIST HEALTHCARE SYSTEM INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CORA H MCPHERSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/14/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GERARD COLMAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/4/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAMES RICHARD FERRIELL | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JANET NORTON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER WOODS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/9/2003 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN A GODFREY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/31/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RAZA A MALIK | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RICHARD CARRICO | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/6/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT RAMEY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/19/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SANDRA K PEACE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SUSAN KAY FINK | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| THOMAS CARRICO | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/4/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- March 1, 2026: KERRY M STEMLER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ROBERT L HOOK (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DANIEL P O'HAIR (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JAMES RICHARD FERRIELL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JAMES RICHARD FERRIELL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ROBERT L HOOK no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: RAZA A MALIK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: SUSAN KAY FINK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN A GODFREY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BAPTIST HEALTHCARE SYSTEM INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BAPTIST HEALTHCARE SYSTEM INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BAPTIST HEALTHCARE SYSTEM INC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: RAZA A MALIK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 19, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: RAZA A MALIK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: SANDRA K PEACE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: PATRICK FALVEY (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 4, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JONATHAN WESTBROOK (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ASHLEY M MOREHEAD (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: KIRSTEN HAWLEY (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ROBERT RAMEY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 19, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JENNIFER WOODS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 9, 2003. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: GERARD COLMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 4, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: SUSAN KAY FINK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JANET NORTON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CORA H MCPHERSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 14, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: RICHARD CARRICO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 6, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THOMAS CARRICO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 4, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN A GODFREY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 19, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN A GODFREY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- October 1, 2024: RAZA A MALIK (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2024: JOHN A GODFREY (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-10-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: TERRY LESTER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: AARON THOMPSON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: JEFFREY SCOTT PRESSER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: VICTORIA BUSTER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: GLENN LEVERIDGE no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: PETER E LOCKEN no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: JENNY OLDHAM no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: CHRISTOPHER WILLIAM GRAFF no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: ALAN REDDITT (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: CORY HICKS (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: SUSAN KAY FINK (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- April 14, 2023: STEPHEN R OGLESBY no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: RAMSEY NASRI NASSAR no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: ROBERT RAMEY (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since December 19, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: LEWIS DIAZ (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: RICHARD CARRICO (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 6, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: JENNIFER THOMAS KUERZI (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
- April 14, 2023: CHRISTOPHER WILLIAM GRAFF (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 14, 2023; associated with this enrollment since April 29, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-04-14.csv
Recent changes on this record
- March 1, 2026: KERRY M STEMLER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ROBERT L HOOK (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: DANIEL P O'HAIR (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JAMES RICHARD FERRIELL (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JAMES RICHARD FERRIELL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ROBERT L HOOK no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: RAZA A MALIK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: SUSAN KAY FINK no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN A GODFREY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BAPTIST HEALTHCARE SYSTEM INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BAPTIST HEALTHCARE SYSTEM INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: BAPTIST HEALTHCARE SYSTEM INC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: RAZA A MALIK (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 19, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: RAZA A MALIK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: SANDRA K PEACE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: PATRICK FALVEY (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 4, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JONATHAN WESTBROOK (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ASHLEY M MOREHEAD (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 11, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: KIRSTEN HAWLEY (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ROBERT RAMEY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 19, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JENNIFER WOODS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 9, 2003. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: GERARD COLMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 4, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: SUSAN KAY FINK (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JANET NORTON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CORA H MCPHERSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 14, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: RICHARD CARRICO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 6, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: THOMAS CARRICO (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 4, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN A GODFREY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 19, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JOHN A GODFREY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: A listing under ADP OF THE SNF, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- October 1, 2024: RAZA A MALIK (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2024: JOHN A GODFREY (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since December 31, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-10-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: TERRY LESTER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: AARON THOMPSON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: JEFFREY SCOTT PRESSER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: VICTORIA BUSTER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: GLENN LEVERIDGE no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: PETER E LOCKEN no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2024: JENNY OLDHAM no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-03-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | December 23, 2025 | December 23, 2025 | 1 | 3 |
| 2 | August 25, 2022 | August 25, 2022 | 0 | 0 |
| 3 | July 2, 2019 | July 2, 2019 | 5 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
6 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 23, 2025 | Health | F 0607 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 12, 2026 |
| July 2, 2019 | Health | F 0607 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 7, 2019 |
| July 2, 2019 | Health | F 0623 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 3, 2019 |
| July 2, 2019 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 5, 2019 |
| July 2, 2019 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 24, 2019 |
| July 2, 2019 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 16, 2019 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | BAPTIST HEALTHCARE SYSTEM INC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1996-08-22 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Hardin |
| Telephone Number | 2707371212 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 15 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 11.9 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Baptist Health Hardin: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On March 1, 2026: KERRY M STEMLER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Baptist Health Hardin
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Kentucky at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Kentucky
- ALDEN RESOURCES LLC, ROCKHOLDS Water discharge permit
- DEAN COAL & STONE LLC [848-8085], BLACK MOUNTAIN Water discharge permit
- MASON COAL INC [860-5265], HOLLYBUSH Water discharge permit
- PREMIER ELKHORN COAL LLC [898-0978], MYRA Water discharge permit
- MOUNTAINSIDE COAL CO INC [861-5357], BRYANTS STORE Water discharge permit
- D & J COAL CO LLC [858-0236], CHANDLERVILLE Water discharge permit
- MOUNTAINSIDE COAL CO INC [918-0465], SILER [KNOX] Water discharge permit
- MCCOY ELKHORN COAL LLC DBA MCCOY ELKHORN COAL CO [898-1103], META Water discharge permit
- CARBIDE INDUSTRIES, LLC, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- INDUSTRIAL CONTAINER SERVICES-KY, LLC, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- SMYRNA READY MIX CO LLC, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- AMERICAN SYNTHETIC RUBBER COMPANY, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- LLFLEX LLC, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- QUIKRETE - KENTUCKY, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- BAKELITE SYNTHETICS, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
- CALDWELL TANKS, INC, LOUISVILLE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 185427.