Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 195619

Savoy Care Center

Mamou, Louisiana · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 119

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 2, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,809,953CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$145,335CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,955,288CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,994,177CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$961,111CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$28CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$961,139CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $961,139 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components43,554CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days2,507CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days20,155CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days3,120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components25,782CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days96.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,679.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days396.65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1448207, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 11, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,435,667CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$345,463CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,090,204CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,729,987CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$360,217CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$541CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$360,758CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $360,758 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,629CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days77.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days3,561.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days437.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1439116, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 22, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,915,942CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$685,835CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,230,107CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,976,060CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$254,047CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$60CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$254,107CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $254,107 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,775CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days71.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days894.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days273.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1397713, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 7, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,230,351CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$425,013CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,655,364CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,830,707CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$175,343CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$167,827CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$7,516CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$383,617 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,935CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days121.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days459.39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days275.92CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1367489, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 25, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,935,108CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$363,185CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,298,293CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,488,647CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$190,354CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,105,247CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$914,893CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $570,901 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,254CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components121CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days127.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days215.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days175.65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1340907, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 24, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,405,896CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$221,757CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,184,139CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,203,083CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$18,944CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$151CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$18,793CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$21,437 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,193CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days90.41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days507.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days289.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1310840, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 24, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,308,818CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$283,391CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,025,427CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,107,588CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$82,161CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$132CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$82,029CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$124,338 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,941CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days85.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days373.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days247.06CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1274310, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 16, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,194,739CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$218,137CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,976,602CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,941,990CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$34,612CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$8,010CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$42,622CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $23,603 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,998CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days75.7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days550.53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days313.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1244254, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 4, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,156,097CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$168,462CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,987,635CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,876,699CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$110,936CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$15,326CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$126,262CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $81,243 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,604CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components130CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days88.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days302.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days196.95CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1189373, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 12, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,823,949CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$208,048CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,615,901CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,656,431CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$40,530CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$17,559CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$22,971CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$46,588 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,454CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components128CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days65.92CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days335.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days191.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1175828, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 9, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,782,127CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$104,997CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,677,130CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,540,960CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$136,170CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$15,883CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$152,053CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $104,568 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,153CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components105CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days62.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days548.19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days239.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1148167, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 22, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,791,871CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,598CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,787,273CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,475,511CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$311,762CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$8,249CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$320,011CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $227,708 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,117CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components145CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days59.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days283.07CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days180.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1111806, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 4, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,616,556CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$100,126CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,516,430CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,111,269CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$405,161CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$620CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$405,781CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $275,798 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,086CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components109CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days66.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days409.96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days230.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1081732, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 6, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,304,603CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,304,603CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,931,005CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$373,598CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$30,457CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$404,055CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $331,892 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,025CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components123CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days62.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days288.71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days187.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1055267, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 27, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,271,802CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,930,285CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$341,517CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,551CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$66,401CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $278,667 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,028CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components150CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.16CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days535.19CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days153.52CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 428271, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on October 21, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,709,751CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,369,498CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$340,253CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$93,694CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$73,895CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $360,052 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,895CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components71CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days47.77CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days378.8CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 418914, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, reopened, processed by CMS on August 24, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,839,167CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,422,042CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$417,125CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$153,415CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$121,382CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $449,158 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,805CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components140CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days53.76CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,069.05CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days205.75CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 386111, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 7, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,649,289CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,171,265CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$478,024CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$63,221CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $541,245 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,531CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components144CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days67.53CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days603.97CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days205.08CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 338691, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended December 31, 2006

Cost report for January 1, 2006 to December 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, reopened, processed by CMS on May 24, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,004,918CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,675,974CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$328,944CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$83,340CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $412,284 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,702CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components92CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days71.3CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days873.92CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days301.11CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 429412, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended December 31, 2005

Cost report for April 1, 2005 to December 31, 2005 — a reporting period of 274 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 8, 2006.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,810,895CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,441,926CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100
Net income from service to patients$368,969CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$28,187CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $397,156 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components119CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,313CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components77CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days59.97CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days520.94CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days276.79CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 252305, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
SMITH, DAWNE5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividual100%since 01/01/2022
TOWN OF MAMOU5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2008
ARDOIN, BRENTADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
PARAMOUNT HEALTHCARE CONSULTANTS, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
STEPHEN DUCK, CPA PCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
TOWN OF MAMOUADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2008
VIDRINE, HEIDIADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2023
VIDRINE, HEIDIOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2023

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of FLS LLC (enrollment ID O20220817001978).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
DAWNE R SMITHIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1001/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TOWN OF MAMOUOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST1001/1/2008
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BRENT C ARDOINIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HEIDI ELIZABETH VIDRINEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PARAMOUNT HEALTHCARE CONSULTANTS, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
STEPHEN DUCK, CPA PCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TOWN OF MAMOUOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2008
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HEIDI ELIZABETH VIDRINEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1March 26, 2026March 26, 202682
2March 28, 2025March 28, 2025140
3January 24, 2024January 24, 202451

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

27 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
March 26, 2026HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 1, 2026
March 26, 2026HealthF 0558Resident Rights DeficienciesReasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 1, 2026
March 26, 2026HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 1, 2026
March 26, 2026HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 1, 2026
March 26, 2026HealthF 0679Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide activities to meet all resident's needs.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 1, 2026
March 26, 2026HealthF 0770Administration DeficienciesProvide timely, quality laboratory services/tests to meet the needs of residents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 1, 2026
March 26, 2026HealthF 0842Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 1, 2026
March 26, 2026HealthF 0909Environmental DeficienciesRegularly inspect all bed frames, mattresses, and bed rails (if any) for safety; and all bed rails and mattresses must attach safely to the bed frame.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 1, 2026
July 30, 2025HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 15, 2025
June 11, 2025HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 27, 2025
March 28, 2025HealthF 0578Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 2, 2025
March 28, 2025HealthF 0600Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesProtect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 2, 2025
March 28, 2025HealthF 0609Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesTimely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 2, 2025
March 28, 2025HealthF 0610Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesRespond appropriately to all alleged violations.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 2, 2025
March 28, 2025HealthF 0644Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCoordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 2, 2025
March 28, 2025HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 2, 2025
March 28, 2025HealthF 0686Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 2, 2025
March 28, 2025HealthF 0693Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 2, 2025
March 28, 2025HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 2, 2025
March 28, 2025HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 2, 2025
March 28, 2025HealthF 0807Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives and the facility provides drinks consistent with resident needs and preferences and sufficient to maintain resident hydration.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 2, 2025
March 28, 2025HealthF 0835Administration DeficienciesAdminister the facility in a manner that enables it to use its resources effectively and efficiently.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 2, 2025
June 12, 2024HealthF 0558Resident Rights DeficienciesReasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 5, 2024
January 24, 2024HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 26, 2024
November 30, 2023HealthF 0726Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesEnsure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 12, 2024
November 30, 2023HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 12, 2024
September 20, 2023HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 13, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameFLS LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2005-04-01
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishEvangeline
Telephone Number3374680347
Chain NamePARAMOUNT HEALTHCARE CONSULTANTS
Chain ID396
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds119
Average Number of Residents per Day80.1
Overall Rating2
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating1
Long-Stay QM Rating2
Short-Stay QM Rating1
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Savoy Care Center: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On March 2, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Savoy Care Center

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Louisiana at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Louisiana

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 195619.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.