Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 195645
Luling Living Center
Luling, Louisiana · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 117
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
CMS lists this facility as a Special Focus Facility candidate (Care Compare Special Focus Status: SFF Candidate)
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $25,002.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: March 25, 2026, Fine, $25,002. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| GUILLOT, CLINT PAUL | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 80% | since 07/16/2002 |
| GUILLERA, MICHAEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2024 |
| GUILLOT, CLINT PAUL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
| PARIKH, PARIMAL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/24/2025 |
| GUILLOT, CLINT PAUL | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/16/2002 |
| GUILLOT, CLINT PAUL | GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/16/2002 |
| GUILLERA, MICHAEL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2024 |
| GUILLOT, CLINT PAUL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/17/2002 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of LULING LIVING CENTER (enrollment ID O20040629000691).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CLINT PAUL GUILLOT | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 80 | 7/16/2002 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CLINT PAUL GUILLOT | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL GUILLERA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PARIMAL J PARIKH | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/24/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CLINT PAUL GUILLOT | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 100 | 7/16/2002 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CLINT PAUL GUILLOT | Individual | GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST | 80 | 7/16/2002 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CLINT PAUL GUILLOT | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/17/2002 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL GUILLERA | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2025: MICHAEL GUILLERA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHAEL GUILLERA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CLINT PAUL GUILLOT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CLINT PAUL GUILLOT (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 17, 2002. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CLINT PAUL GUILLOT (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 16, 2002. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CLINT PAUL GUILLOT (GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 16, 2002. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CLINT PAUL GUILLOT (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 16, 2002. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: PARIMAL J PARIKH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 24, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 1, 2025: MICHAEL GUILLERA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHAEL GUILLERA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CLINT PAUL GUILLOT (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CLINT PAUL GUILLOT (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 17, 2002. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CLINT PAUL GUILLOT (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 16, 2002. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CLINT PAUL GUILLOT (GENERAL PARTNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 16, 2002. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CLINT PAUL GUILLOT (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since July 16, 2002. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: PARIMAL J PARIKH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 24, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | March 25, 2026 | March 25, 2026 | 8 | 0 |
| 2 | March 10, 2025 | March 10, 2025 | 8 | 2 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
16 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 25, 2026 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2026 |
| March 25, 2026 | Health | F 0678 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide basic life support, including CPR, prior to the arrival of emergency medical personnel , subject to physician orders and the resident’s advance directives. | L | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 26, 2026 |
| March 25, 2026 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 13, 2026 |
| March 25, 2026 | Health | F 0693 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 15, 2026 |
| March 25, 2026 | Health | F 0790 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide routine and 24-hour emergency dental care for each resident. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 15, 2026 |
| March 25, 2026 | Health | F 0835 | Administration Deficiencies | Administer the facility in a manner that enables it to use its resources effectively and efficiently. | L | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 26, 2026 |
| March 25, 2026 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 17, 2026 |
| March 25, 2026 | Health | F 0849 | Administration Deficiencies | Arrange for the provision of hospice services or assist the resident in transferring to a facility that will arrange for the provision of hospice services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 2, 2026 |
| August 27, 2025 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 11, 2025 |
| August 27, 2025 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | B | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 2, 2025 |
| August 27, 2025 | Health | F 0838 | Administration Deficiencies | Conduct and document a facility-wide assessment to determine what resources are necessary to care for residents competently during both day-to-day operations (including nights and weekends) and emergencies. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 18, 2025 |
| August 27, 2025 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 13, 2025 |
| August 27, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 25, 2025 |
| August 27, 2025 | Health | F 0941 | Administration Deficiencies | Develop, implement, and/or maintain an effective training program that includes effective communications for direct care staff members. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 18, 2025 |
| August 27, 2025 | Health | F 0944 | Administration Deficiencies | Conduct mandatory training, for all staff, on the facility’s Quality Assurance and Performance Improvement Program. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 18, 2025 |
| March 10, 2025 | Health | F 0882 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Designate a qualified infection preventionist to be responsible for the infection prevent and control program in the nursing home. | C | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 17, 2025 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| March 25, 2026 | Fine | $25,002 | 138437 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | LULING LIVING CENTER |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2025-04-09 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | St. Charles |
| Telephone Number | 9852400197 |
| Special Focus Status | SFF Candidate |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 117 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 50.6 |
| Overall Rating | 1 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Luling Living Center: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Luling Living Center
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Louisiana at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Louisiana
- TURN SERVICES LLC - MYRTLE GROVE FACILITY, HARLEM Water discharge permit
- NEPTUNE SERVICES, LLC, NEW ORLEANS Water discharge permit
- EAGLE DRY DOCK & MARINE REPAIRS LLC, HOUMA Water discharge permit
- METAL SHARK LLC - JEANERETTE FACILITY, JEANERETTE Water discharge permit
- BIS SERVICES, LLC, PLAQUEMINE Water discharge permit
- VLS MARINE SERVICES CALCASIEU LLC, SULPHUR Water discharge permit
- TURN SERVICES LLC -BAYOU FLEET BARGE CLEANING, HAHNVILLE Water discharge permit
- FMT SHIPYARD AND REPAIR, LLC - NORTH SHIPYARD, HARVEY Water discharge permit
- TEST AI #1 PRODUCTION TEST, BATON ROUGE Air emission source
- ENTERGY LOUISIANA LLC - EMERGENCY COMBUSTION TURBINE NO 1, POYDRAS Air emission source
- DUPONT 95 #1 & 95 #2 TANK BATTERY - ERWINVILLE FIELD, ERWINVILLE Air emission source
- ENTERGY LOUISIANA LLC - EMERGENCY COMBUSTION TURBINE NO 1, POYDRAS Air emission source
- PRAIRIE CONTRACTORS INC - DERIDDER CENTRAL MFG CO HOT MIX ASPHALT PLANT SN 002, LEESVILLE Air emission source
- HALO RENTAL SALES & SERVICES LLC - AIR CURTAIN INCINERATOR, BATON ROUGE Air emission source
- ST JOHN FLEETING LLC - CHARLIEBOY, GARYVILLE Air emission source
- BARRIERE CONSTRUCTION CO LLC - BATON ROUGE ASPHALT PLANT, BATON ROUGE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 195645.