Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 205132

DURGIN PINES

KITTERY, Maine · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 81

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 2 · Fines: 2 · Fines, total amount: $14,434.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: February 20, 2024, Fine, $4,178. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,957,514CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,635,602CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,321,912CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,366,314CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$44,402CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$158,221CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$113,819CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $113,819 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components29,646CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days4,210CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days15,909CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days6,558CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components26,677CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges109CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components179CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days994.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days149.03CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1436959, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 6, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,629,225CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,833,420CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,795,805CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,618,750CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,822,945CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$323,182CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,499,763CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,499,763 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,885CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components155CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days666.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days160.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1394160, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 10, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,267,798CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,794,671CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,473,127CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,601,084CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$127,957CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$106,445CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$21,512CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$21,512 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,435CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days642.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days184.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1361694, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 22, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,824,891CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,942,630CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,882,261CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,312,022CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$429,761CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,433,890CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,004,129CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,004,129 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,138CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components166CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days133.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1333630, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,574,258CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,348,762CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,225,496CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,711,150CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$485,654CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$661,326CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$175,672CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $175,672 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,230CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components205CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days118.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1299664, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 29, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,328,946CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,691,700CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,637,246CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,476,727CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$160,519CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$92,027CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$252,546CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $252,546 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,356CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components294CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.68CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days89.65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1270037, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 22, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,205,099CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,147,989CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,057,110CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,621,714CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$435,396CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$109,771CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$545,167CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $545,167 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,742CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components347CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.01CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days79.95CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1241690, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 30, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,790,749CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,255,625CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,535,124CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,416,559CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$118,565CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$92,454CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$211,019CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $211,019 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,728CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components310CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days86.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1211080, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 8, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,257,792CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,311,458CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,946,334CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,413,596CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$532,738CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$112,609CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$645,347CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $645,347 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,225CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components292CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days93.24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1175491, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 27, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,239,319CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,512,632CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,726,687CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,119,100CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$607,587CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$98,602CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$706,189CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $706,189 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,031CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components354CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days76.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1138393, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 23, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,883,411CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,519,389CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,364,022CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,768,923CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$595,099CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$82,831CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$677,930CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $677,193 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,596CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components351CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days78.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1111821, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 11, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,820,953CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,825,189CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,995,764CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,560,075CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$435,689CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$812CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$436,501CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $436,501 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,555CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components337CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days81.77CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1085686, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 15, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,296,089CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,723,817CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,572,272CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,201,969CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$370,303CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,636CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$371,939CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $371,939 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,663CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components314CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days88.1CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1046477, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 20, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,913,578CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,467,794CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,445,784CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,939,272CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$506,512CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,495CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$508,007CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $508,007 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,357CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components370CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days73.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1010474, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 5, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$8,053,876CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,804,071CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$249,805CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,781CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $253,586 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,745CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components334CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.35CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days755.83CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days83.07CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 414712, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 30, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,868,770CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,827,874CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$40,896CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,558CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $44,454 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components81CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,135CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components418CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days19.6CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days522.23CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days64.92CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 386685, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 30, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,351,604CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,748,481CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$396,877CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$12,613CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$384,264 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components99CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,868CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components210CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days18.91CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days894.06CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days108.9CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 353319, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,335,458CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,837,396CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$501,938CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$63,331CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$438,607 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components68CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,839CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components70CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.72CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days579.58CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days269.13CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 318600, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended December 31, 2006

Cost report for January 1, 2006 to December 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 10, 2007.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,612,926CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,957,759CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$344,833CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$81,476CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$263,357 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components68CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,243CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components60CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.04CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days771CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days337.38CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 298140, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended December 31, 2005

Cost report for January 1, 2005 to December 31, 2005 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 27, 2007.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,546,326CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,996,376CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$450,050CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$44,012CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$406,038 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components68CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,974CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components75CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.05CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days562.13CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days266.32CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 286942, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Fiscal year 2004, ended December 31, 2004

Cost report for January 1, 2004 to December 31, 2004 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 12, 2006.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2004
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,702,708CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,663,030CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$39,678CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$17,433CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $57,111 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2004
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components68CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,196CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components67CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days60.39CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days579.48CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days331.28CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 247156, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.

Fiscal year 2003, ended December 31, 2003

Cost report for January 1, 2003 to December 31, 2003 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 24, 2005.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2003
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,640,145CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,695,752CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$55,607CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$15,840CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$39,767 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2003
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components68CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,234CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components69CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days57.52CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days552.52CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days322.23CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 212231, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.

Fiscal year 2002, ended December 31, 2002

Cost report for January 1, 2002 to December 31, 2002 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 22, 2004.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2002
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,539,958CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,367,140CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$172,818CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$102,307CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $275,125 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2002
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components68CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,999CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components54CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days85CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days663.23CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days407.39CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 166659, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2002.zip.

Fiscal year 2001, ended December 31, 2001

Cost report for January 1, 2001 to December 31, 2001 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 13, 2003.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 130189, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2001.zip.

Fiscal year 2000, ended December 31, 2000

Cost report for January 1, 2000 to December 31, 2000 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 13, 2003.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 130092, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2000.zip.

Fiscal year 1999, ended April 30, 1999

Cost report for January 1, 1999 to April 30, 1999 — a reporting period of 119 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, as submitted, processed by CMS on March 29, 2001.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 22576, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1999.zip.

Fiscal year 1998, ended December 31, 1998

Cost report for January 1, 1998 to December 31, 1998 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 3, 1999.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 22575, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1998.zip.

Fiscal year 1997, ended December 31, 1997

Cost report for January 1, 1997 to December 31, 1997 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 11, 1999.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 22573, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1997.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
HOGAN, JOSEPH5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividual100%since 10/18/1998
BELHUMEUR, MICHELLEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/03/2022
CADIGAN, CATHARINEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2025
CONTINUUM HOME SERVICESADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/15/2026
HOGAN, JOSEPHADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/18/1998
KITTERY COMMONS, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/15/2026
WILDAY, ROGERADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/23/2018
WILDAY, ROGERCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
HOGAN, JOSEPHCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/18/1998
HOGAN, JOSEPHMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/18/1998
WILDAY, ROGERMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2024
BELHUMEUR, MICHELLEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/03/2022
CADIGAN, CATHARINEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2025

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of SENTRY COMMONS LLC (enrollment ID O20080714000612).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
JOSEPH HOGANIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10010/18/1998
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CATHARINE M CADIGANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CONTINUUM HOME SERVICESOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/15/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JOSEPH HOGANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/18/1998
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KITTERY COMMONS, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/15/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
MICHELLE BELHUMEURIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/3/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROGER WILDAYIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/23/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROGER WILDAYIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR04/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOSEPH HOGANIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing10/18/1998
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOSEPH HOGANIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing10/18/1998
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROGER WILDAYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing4/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CATHARINE M CADIGANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MICHELLE BELHUMEURIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/3/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1June 10, 2026June 10, 202621
2March 12, 2025March 12, 2025410
3December 22, 2023December 22, 202337
3July 22, 2021July 22, 202160

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

13 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
June 10, 2026HealthF 0557Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to be treated with respect and dignity and to retain and use personal possessions.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 29, 2026
June 10, 2026HealthF 0628Resident Rights DeficienciesProvide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 29, 2026
March 12, 2025HealthF 0578Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 1, 2025
March 12, 2025HealthF 0641Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.BNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 2, 2025
March 12, 2025HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 2, 2025
March 12, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 8, 2025
April 2, 2024HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 24, 2024
April 2, 2024HealthF 0908Environmental DeficienciesKeep all essential equipment working safely.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 24, 2024
December 22, 2023HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 15, 2024
July 22, 2021HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 5, 2021
July 22, 2021HealthF 0698Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 5, 2021
July 22, 2021HealthF 0756Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 5, 2021
July 22, 2021HealthF 0842Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 5, 2021

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
February 20, 2024Fine$4,178856
January 30, 2024Fine$10,256849

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameSENTRY COMMONS LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services1993-01-01
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishYork
Telephone Number2074399800
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilBoth
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds81
Average Number of Residents per Day74.0
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating3
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Short-Stay QM Rating3
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on DURGIN PINES: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On June 10, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0628, scope and severity D. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for DURGIN PINES

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Maine at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Maine

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 205132.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.