Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 215283
TRANSITIONAL CARE SERVICES AT MERCY MEDICAL CENTER
BALTIMORE, Maryland · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 35
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for April 1, 1998 to March 31, 1999 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on October 26, 2001.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $4,058,407 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,163,238 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $895,169 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
Net income: $895,169 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 28 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 10,220 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 5,959 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 89 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 2,850 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 8,898 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 414 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 6 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 339 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 759 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 14.39 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 14.83 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 11.72 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 26024, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1998.zip.
Fiscal year 1998, ended March 31, 1998
Cost report for April 1, 1997 to March 31, 1998 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 21, 2001.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $4,103,514 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,664,836 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,438,678 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
Net income: $1,438,678 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 28 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 8,683 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 654 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 15.56 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 13 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 13.28 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 26022, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1997.zip.
Fiscal year 1997, ended March 31, 1997
Cost report for April 16, 1996 to March 31, 1997 — a reporting period of 349 days, on form CMS-2540-96, reopened, processed by CMS on March 29, 2002.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,893,440 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,286,193 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $607,247 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
Net income: $607,247 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 28 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 5,054 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 464 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 11.57 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 9.14 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 10.89 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 26020, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1996.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| MERCY MEDICAL CENTER INC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 03/13/1996 |
| MERCY HEALTH SERVICES INC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 05/20/1999 |
| CHASE, MICHELE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2020 |
| LIMPUANGTHIP, ANDREA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
| SCHWARZMANN, JENNIFER | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2015 |
| DEIBEL, JUSTIN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2014 |
| CHASE, MICHELE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2020 |
| LIMPUANGTHIP, ANDREA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2020 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of MERCY TRANSITIONAL CARE SERVICES (enrollment ID O20100514000286).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| MERCY MEDICAL CENTER INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 3/13/1996 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MERCY HEALTH SERVICES INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 5/20/1999 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ANDREA LIMPUANGTHIP | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHELE CHASE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER SCHWARZMANN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JUSTIN C DEIBEL | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ANDREA LIMPUANGTHIP | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHELE CHASE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- October 1, 2025: LISA MCLAURIN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: SUSAN FINLAYSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: THOMAS MULLEN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: ANDREA LIMPUANGTHIP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: ANDREA LIMPUANGTHIP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MERCY HEALTH SERVICES INC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 20, 1999. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MICHELE CHASE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MICHELE CHASE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MERCY MEDICAL CENTER INC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 13, 1996. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: JOHN TOPPER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- October 1, 2025: LISA MCLAURIN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: SUSAN FINLAYSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: THOMAS MULLEN no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: ANDREA LIMPUANGTHIP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: ANDREA LIMPUANGTHIP (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MERCY HEALTH SERVICES INC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 20, 1999. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MICHELE CHASE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MICHELE CHASE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- October 1, 2025: MERCY MEDICAL CENTER INC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 13, 1996. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-10-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: JOHN TOPPER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- March 29, 2002: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 1997, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY1996.zip
- October 26, 2001: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 1999, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY1998.zip
- October 1, 2001: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 1999, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY1999.zip
- June 21, 2001: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 1998, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY1997.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | November 21, 2025 | November 21, 2025 | 4 | 1 |
| 2 | April 2, 2024 | April 2, 2024 | 11 | 0 |
| 3 | May 8, 2019 | May 8, 2019 | 3 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
18 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 21, 2025 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 11, 2025 |
| November 21, 2025 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 11, 2025 |
| November 21, 2025 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 11, 2025 |
| November 21, 2025 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 11, 2025 |
| April 2, 2024 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 17, 2024 |
| April 2, 2024 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 17, 2024 |
| April 2, 2024 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 17, 2024 |
| April 2, 2024 | Health | F 0623 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 17, 2024 |
| April 2, 2024 | Health | F 0625 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Notify the resident or the resident’s representative in writing how long the nursing home will hold the resident’s bed in cases of transfer to a hospital or therapeutic leave. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 17, 2024 |
| April 2, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 17, 2024 |
| April 2, 2024 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 17, 2024 |
| April 2, 2024 | Health | F 0679 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide activities to meet all resident's needs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 17, 2024 |
| April 2, 2024 | Health | F 0803 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 17, 2024 |
| April 2, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 17, 2024 |
| April 2, 2024 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 17, 2024 |
| April 2, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 17, 2024 |
| April 2, 2024 | Health | F 0908 | Environmental Deficiencies | Keep all essential equipment working safely. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 17, 2024 |
| May 8, 2019 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 21, 2019 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | MERCY TRANSITIONAL CARE SERVICES |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1996-04-18 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Baltimore City |
| Telephone Number | 4103329287 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 35 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 25.6 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on TRANSITIONAL CARE SERVICES AT MERCY MEDICAL CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On March 29, 2002: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 1997, on form CMS-2540-96. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for TRANSITIONAL CARE SERVICES AT MERCY MEDICAL CENTER
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Maryland at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Maryland
- WADE MOORE EQUIPMENT COMPANY, UPPR MARLBORO Water discharge permit
- TURNER DOUGLAS ACCESS ROAD, OAKLAND Water discharge permit
- PLYMOUTH TUBE COMPANY, SALISBURY Water discharge permit
- EVOLUTION CRAFT BREWING, SALISBURY Water discharge permit
- TRADEPOINT ATLANTIC, SPARROWS POINT Water discharge permit
- SHARP ENERGY-COLUMBIA DR., SALISBURY Water discharge permit
- CLEAN HARBORS OF BALTIMORE, BALTIMORE Water discharge permit
- WASHINGTON SUBURBAN SANITARY COMMMISION, LAUREL Water discharge permit
- HORSESHOE CASINO BALTIMORE, BALTIMORE Air emission source
- BALTIMORE AMERICAN ICE COMPANY, BALTIMORE Air emission source
- CAMBRIDGE IRON & METAL CO, BALTIMORE Air emission source
- UNITED IRON & METAL COMPANY, BALTIMORE Air emission source
- PIKE BALTIMORE TERMINALS LLC - BALTIMORE TERMINAL, BALTIMORE Air emission source
- ROYAL FARMS STORE #169, BALTIMORE Air emission source
- CONTINENTAL BROADBAND DBA DATA POINT, BALTIMORE Air emission source
- CITY OF BALTIMORE EASTERN AVE PUMP STA, BALTIMORE Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 215283.