Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 235006

Munson Healthcare Otsego Memorial Hospital LTCU

Gaylord, Michigan · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 34

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
MUNSON HEALTHCARE5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 10/02/2019
BLOEM, KENNETHADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
DIXON, KATHYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
ELLIOT, BENJAMINADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
HOPPE, RUTHADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
KING, JENNIFERADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
KONOPACKI, PAULADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/15/2025
KORTH-WHITE, KIRSTENADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/30/2023
LANPHIER, EDWARDADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2026
MENEGEBIER, DAVIDADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
MUNSON HEALTHCAREADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/15/2025
NELSON, TIMOTHYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
NESS, EDWINADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2004
PAGE, ANDREWADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
POSTMA, BRIANADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
RECCHIA, DINOADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
ROBERTS, OWENADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
ROWLAND, CLAUDIAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2026
SANDERS, MARYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
SCHULTZ, VINCENTADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
TAKANO, SAKURAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
THOMAS, KRISTINEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
VERYSER, THOMASADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
WISNIEWSKI, STEVENADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
WOOD, ELAINEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
ZENNER, BRUCEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
KONOPACKI, PAULCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/15/2025
BLOEM, KENNETHMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
DIXON, KATHYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
HOPPE, RUTHMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
KING, JENNIFERMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
LANPHIER, EDWARDMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2026
MENEGEBIER, DAVIDMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
NELSON, TIMOTHYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
NESS, EDWINMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2004
PAGE, ANDREWMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
POSTMA, BRIANMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
RECCHIA, DINOMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
ROBERTS, OWENMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
ROWLAND, CLAUDIAMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2026
SANDERS, MARYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
SCHULTZ, VINCENTMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
TAKANO, SAKURAMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
THOMAS, KRISTINEMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
VERYSER, THOMASMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
WOOD, ELAINEMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
ZENNER, BRUCEMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
ELLIOT, BENJAMINOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
KORTH-WHITE, KIRSTENOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
WISNIEWSKI, STEVENOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024
KORTH-WHITE, KIRSTENTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/30/2023
MUNSON HEALTHCARETRUSTEE OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/02/2019

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of MUNSON HEALTHCARE OTSEGO MEMORIAL HOSPITAL (enrollment ID O20091005000621).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
MUNSON HEALTHCAREOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10010/2/2019
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ANDREW PAGEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BENJAMIN ELLIOTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRIAN POSTMAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRUCE ZENNERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CLAUDIA ROWLANDIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVID MENEGEBIERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DINO RECCHIAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
EDWARD LANPHIERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
EDWIN A NESSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/1/2004
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ELAINE WOODIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JENNIFER KINGIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KATHY DIXONIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KENNETH D BLOEMIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KIRSTEN BETHANY KORTH-WHITEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/30/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KRISTINE THOMASIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARY SANDERSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MUNSON HEALTHCAREOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/15/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
OWEN ROBERTSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PAUL KONOPACKIIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RUTH HOPPEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SAKURA TAKANOIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
STEVEN J WISNIEWSKIIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THOMAS VERYSERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TIMOTHY NELSONIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VINCENT SCHULTZIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PAUL KONOPACKIIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR1004/15/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANDREW PAGEIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRIAN POSTMAIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRUCE ZENNERIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CLAUDIA ROWLANDIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVID MENEGEBIERIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DINO RECCHIAIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
EDWARD LANPHIERIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2026
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
EDWIN A NESSIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing7/1/2004
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ELAINE WOODIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JENNIFER KINGIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KATHY DIXONIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KENNETH D BLOEMIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KRISTINE THOMASIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARY SANDERSIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
OWEN ROBERTSIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RUTH HOPPEIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SAKURA TAKANOIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THOMAS VERYSERIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TIMOTHY NELSONIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VINCENT SCHULTZIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BENJAMIN ELLIOTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KIRSTEN BETHANY KORTH-WHITEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
STEVEN J WISNIEWSKIIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KIRSTEN BETHANY KORTH-WHITEIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/30/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MUNSON HEALTHCAREOrganizationTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/2/2019
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1April 1, 2026April 1, 202665
2February 13, 2025February 13, 202540
3March 27, 2024March 27, 202455

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

15 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
April 1, 2026HealthF 0628Resident Rights DeficienciesProvide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 30, 2026
April 1, 2026HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.GYesPast Non-ComplianceAugust 21, 2025
April 1, 2026HealthF 0756Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 30, 2026
April 1, 2026HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 30, 2026
April 1, 2026HealthF 0849Administration DeficienciesArrange for the provision of hospice services or assist the resident in transferring to a facility that will arrange for the provision of hospice services.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 30, 2026
April 1, 2026HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 30, 2026
February 13, 2025HealthF 0756Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 31, 2025
February 13, 2025HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 31, 2025
February 13, 2025HealthF 0868Administration DeficienciesHave the Quality Assessment and Assurance group have the required members and meet at least quarterlyFNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 31, 2025
February 13, 2025HealthF 0919Environmental DeficienciesMake sure that a working call system is available in each resident's bathroom and bathing area.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 31, 2025
March 27, 2024HealthF 0600Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesProtect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 3, 2024
March 27, 2024HealthF 0609Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesTimely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 3, 2024
March 27, 2024HealthF 0610Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesRespond appropriately to all alleged violations.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 3, 2024
March 27, 2024HealthF 0688Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 3, 2024
March 27, 2024HealthF 0842Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 3, 2024

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeNon profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameMUNSON HEALTHCARE OTSEGO MEMORIAL HOSPITAL
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services1967-01-01
Provider Resides in HospitalY
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishOtsego
Telephone Number9897312131
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds34
Average Number of Residents per Day27.2
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating3
Long-Stay QM Rating2
Short-Stay QM Rating3
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Munson Healthcare Otsego Memorial Hospital LTCU: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On July 1, 2026: MATTHEW BULLOCH no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Munson Healthcare Otsego Memorial Hospital LTCU

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Michigan at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Michigan

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 235006.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.