Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 235634

Fox Run Village

Novi, Michigan · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 44

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $3,176.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: September 18, 2023, Fine, $3,176. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 11, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,579,588CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,519,366CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,060,222CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$86,731,842CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$77,671,620CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$66,604,066CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$11,067,554CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$11,067,554 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components16,104CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days2,994CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days794CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days14,019CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components17,807CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Other-payer discharges181CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components254CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200

CMS report record 1427964, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,376,854CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,773,950CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,602,904CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$89,349,700CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$81,746,796CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$75,678,422CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$6,068,374CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$6,068,374 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components15,661CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components242CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days228CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500

CMS report record 1390300, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 9, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,510,611CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,620,282CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,890,329CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$82,983,528CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$77,093,199CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$68,912,458CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$8,180,741CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$8,180,741 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components12,384CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components273CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days169CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500

CMS report record 1361541, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 19, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,313,300CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,543,543CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,769,757CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$80,937,408CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$75,167,651CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$63,884,278CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$11,283,373CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$11,283,373 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components12,839CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components261CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days618CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500

CMS report record 1332757, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 30, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,302,723CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$615,915CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,686,808CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$70,819,719CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$65,132,911CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$63,602,458CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,530,453CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,530,453 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components13,570CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components244CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500

CMS report record 1301657, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 14, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,630,885CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$707,660CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,923,225CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$78,914,371CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$70,991,146CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$62,644,387CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$8,346,759CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$8,346,759 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,334CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components394CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200

CMS report record 1271029, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 9, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,283,326CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,225,918CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,057,408CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$73,818,573CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$65,761,165CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$58,534,561CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$7,226,604CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$7,226,604 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,970CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components502CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days123.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500

CMS report record 1240266, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,427,613CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,403,087CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,024,526CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$72,546,990CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$60,522,464CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$51,906,551CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$8,615,913CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$8,615,913 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,821CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components495CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days386.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500

CMS report record 1209099, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 24, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,358,138CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,287,940CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,070,198CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$66,027,223CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$53,957,025CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$46,939,426CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$7,017,599CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$7,017,599 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components35,735CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components595CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days783CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500

CMS report record 1174862, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 19, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$16,575,676CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,438,734CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$13,136,942CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$60,658,489CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$47,521,547CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$41,785,681CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$5,735,866CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$5,735,866 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,973CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components606CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days365CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500

CMS report record 1141899, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 28, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,285,800CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,171,063CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,114,737CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$53,260,813CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$41,146,076CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$37,324,893CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$3,821,183CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$3,821,183 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,816CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components582CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days365CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500

CMS report record 1110882, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$39,214,375CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,404,350CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$35,810,025CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$69,473,851CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$33,663,826CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$17,707,443CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$15,956,383CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$15,956,383 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,514CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components1,067CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200

CMS report record 1072828, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 1, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$40,278,923CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,590,071CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$36,688,852CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$54,541,818CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$17,852,966CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$18,259,497CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$406,531CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $406,529 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,593CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components1,083CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200

CMS report record 1045054, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 26, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$37,164,274CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,420,135CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$34,744,139CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$34,231,699CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$512,440CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$17,549,281CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$18,061,721CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$19,070,341CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3000 column 100

Net income: −$1,008,620 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,017CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components986CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200

CMS report record 1020640, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 10, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$31,778,569CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$32,272,129CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$493,560CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$63,167,788CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$16,554,391CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: $46,119,837 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components88CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,198CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components970CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.01CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days24.95CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 415036, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 3, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,377,745CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$45,382,310CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$38,004,565CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$38,543,151CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $538,586 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components96CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,874CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components771CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days19.6CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days25.78CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 384744, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 14, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,682,125CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$62,142,118CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$58,459,993CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$32,786,692CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$25,673,301 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components96CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components7,076CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components481CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days18.17CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days14.71CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 356537, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 24, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$27,569,397CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$31,118,655CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$3,549,258CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100

Net income: −$3,549,258 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components110CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components2,165CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components93CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.94CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days23.28CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 347127, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
NATIONAL SENIOR COMMUNITIES, INC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 01/14/2021
EMBLEY, MARKADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/27/2021
ERICKSON LIVING HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/12/2010
ERICKSON SENIOR LIVING LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/09/2025
HALL, JOHNADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/30/2010
MERKERT, ROBERTADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/26/2026
OAK INVESTMENT TRUSTADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2025
OAK INVESTMENT TRUST IIADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2026
STINER, PAMELAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2024
SUNEJA, VRINDAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/08/2025
SWEETSER, CHRISTIANADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/01/2022
YACENICK, MALLISSAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/14/2023
BROWN, IANCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2023
BROWN, PATRICIACORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2022
CLUPPER, KATHERINECORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2024
COLINS, MARYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2018
ERSTAD, EILEENCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2018
JACQUE, ZINACORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/18/2008
LEONARD, MONTYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2022
MOSCATO, MARYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2024
PAULK, PAMELACORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2022
POMERANZ, WILLIAMCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
REEL, STEPHANIECORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2018
ROSKIEWICZ, MICHAELCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2019
SHARP, RUSSELCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2023
WALLICK, DANIELCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
BROWN, IANCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2023
COLINS, MARYCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2019
EMBLEY, MARKCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/27/2021
ERSTAD, EILEENCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2018
HALL, JOHNCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/30/2010
MERKERT, ROBERTCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/26/2026
ROSKIEWICZ, MICHAELCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/27/2021
SAWICKI, SCOTTCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2024
STINER, PAMELACORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2024
TYLER, DANIELCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2025
BISON, MICHAELINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/17/2025
RIDLEY, FREDINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/17/2025
SONES, RANDALLINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/17/2025
BUTLER, RICHARDOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2014
EMBLEY, MARKOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/27/2021
ERICKSON SENIOR LIVING LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/23/2020
HALL, JOHNOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/30/2010
MERKERT, ROBERTOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/26/2026
NATIONAL SENIOR COMMUNITIES, INCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/14/2021
STINER, PAMELAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2024
SUNEJA, VRINDAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/05/2008
SWEETSER, CHRISTIANOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/01/2022
YACENICK, MALLISSAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/14/2023

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of FOX RUN VILLAGE INC (enrollment ID O20070123000239).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
NATIONAL SENIOR COMMUNITIES, INCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1001/14/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
OAK INVESTMENT TRUSTOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST23.931/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
OAK INVESTMENT TRUST IIOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST63.741/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CHRISTIAN SWEETSERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ERICKSON LIVING HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/12/2010
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ERICKSON SENIOR LIVING LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/9/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JOHN HALLIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/30/2010
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MALLISSA YACENICKIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/14/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARK D EMBLEYIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/27/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NEAL A GANTERTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
OAK INVESTMENT TRUSTOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
OAK INVESTMENT TRUST IIOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
PAMELA STINERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VRINDA SUNEJAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/12/2010
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/12/2010
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/12/2010
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DANIEL WALLICKIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
EILEEN G ERSTADIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
IAN BROWNIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KATHERINE L CLUPPERIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARY D COLINSIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARY MOSCATOIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MICHAEL ROSKIEWICZIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MONTY C LEONARDIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PAMELA PAULKIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PATRICIA BROWNIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RUSSEL N SHARPIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
STEPHANIE L REELIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WILLIAM POMERANZIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ZINA JACQUEIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing6/18/2008
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DANIEL TYLERIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing4/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
EILEEN G ERSTADIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
IAN BROWNIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing4/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN HALLIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing4/30/2010
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARY D COLINSIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing4/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NEAL A GANTERTIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PAMELA STINERIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing4/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SCOTT R SAWICKIIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing4/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST9911/23/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MARK D EMBLEYIndividualOFFICERNot stated in the filing10/27/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MICHAEL ROSKIEWICZIndividualOFFICERNot stated in the filing10/27/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHRISTIAN SWEETSERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing3/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ERICKSON SENIOR LIVING LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL10011/23/2020
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JOHN HALLIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/30/2010
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MALLISSA YACENICKIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/14/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARK D EMBLEYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/27/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NATIONAL SENIOR COMMUNITIES, INCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/14/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
NEAL A GANTERTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PAMELA STINERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RICHARD A BUTLERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2014
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
VRINDA SUNEJAIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/5/2008
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1April 29, 2026April 29, 202630
2March 13, 2025March 13, 202557
3February 7, 2024February 7, 2024131

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

21 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
April 29, 2026HealthF 0609Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesTimely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 2, 2026
April 29, 2026HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 2, 2026
April 29, 2026HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 2, 2026
March 13, 2025HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 18, 2025
March 13, 2025HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 18, 2025
March 13, 2025HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 18, 2025
March 13, 2025HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 18, 2025
March 13, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 18, 2025
May 29, 2024HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 5, 2024
May 29, 2024HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 5, 2024
May 29, 2024HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 5, 2024
February 7, 2024HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 18, 2024
February 7, 2024HealthF 0644Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCoordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 18, 2024
February 7, 2024HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 18, 2024
February 7, 2024HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 18, 2024
February 7, 2024HealthF 0756Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 18, 2024
February 7, 2024HealthF 0757Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 18, 2024
February 7, 2024HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 18, 2024
February 7, 2024HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 18, 2024
February 7, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 18, 2024
February 7, 2024HealthF 0881Infection Control DeficienciesImplement a program that monitors antibiotic use.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 18, 2024

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
September 18, 2023Fine$3,17658493
September 11, 2023Fine$2,82358478
September 5, 2023Fine$2,47058449
August 28, 2023Fine$2,11758433
August 21, 2023Fine$1,76458412

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeNon profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameFOX RUN VILLAGE INC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2007-08-17
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityY
UrbanY
County/ParishOakland
Telephone Number2486688720
Chain NameERICKSON SENIOR LIVING
Chain ID756
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds44
Average Number of Residents per Day39.6
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating4
QM Rating3
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Short-Stay QM Rating3
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Fox Run Village: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On June 11, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Fox Run Village

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Michigan at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Michigan

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 235634.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.