Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 245170
FAIRVIEW UNIVERSITY TRANS SERV
MINNEAPOLIS, Minnesota · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 28
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| KOEHNEN, AMY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/05/2025 |
| STEIN, DANIEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/05/2025 |
| BERDAN, BARCLAY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/18/2019 |
| CAUSEY, JULIE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2017 |
| CONNLY, MICHAEL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2017 |
| GAYLORD, JOE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/01/2022 |
| GELLER, MELISSA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/18/2019 |
| HARDY, SHAWNTERA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2021 |
| HEINMILLER, JOHN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2017 |
| HEREFORD, JAMES | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/10/2016 |
| HILL, PAUL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| MAHAPATRA, SRIJOY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2024 |
| MARX, TIMOTHY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2017 |
| RELLER, TAMI | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/09/2024 |
| RICHARD, JODI | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| RICHARD, KAREN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| RING, MAUREEN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2022 |
| ROERING, KENNETH | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/23/2017 |
| SWENSEN, STEPHEN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| LEVY, DAVID | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/12/2021 |
| KOEHNEN, AMY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| RING, MAUREEN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2022 |
| STEIN, DANIEL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of FAIRVIEW HEALTH SERVICES (enrollment ID O20050812000288).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AMY KOEHNEN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/5/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DANIEL J STEIN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/5/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BARCLAY EDWARD BERDAN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 10/18/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAMES HEREFORD | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 12/10/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JODI RICHARD | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOE CHARLES GAYLORD | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 9/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN CHARLES HEINMILLER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 7/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JULIE S CAUSEY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 6/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KAREN SWEARINGEN RICHARD | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KENNETH JOSEPH ROERING | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 2/23/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MAUREEN VERONICA-REGER RING | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 11/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MELISSA ANN GELLER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 10/18/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL ROGER CONNLY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 6/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PAUL JR HILL | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SHAWNTERA MONIQUE HARDY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SRIJOY MAHAPATRA | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 10/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEPHEN JEFFREY SWENSEN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TAMI LYNN RELLER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 5/9/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TIMOTHY ENGEL MARX | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 6/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DAVID MARTIN LEVY | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 2/12/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AMY KOEHNEN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DANIEL J STEIN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MAUREEN VERONICA-REGER RING | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- July 1, 2026: JAKUB TOLAR no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MYRON LEE FRANS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOE CHARLES GAYLORD (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: STEPHEN JEFFREY SWENSEN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SOPHIA VINOGRADOV no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: RICHARD MARC THOMPSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BRIAN DOUGLAS BURNETT no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ANN CHRISTINE LOWRY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BRADFORD WINSTON WALLIN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: RICHARD THOMAS OSTLUND no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: CAROL ANN LEY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ROBERT ANDREW MCCOY no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ROBERT ANDREW MCCOY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ROBERT ANDREW MCCOY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: KAREN MINDA GRABOW no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JOHN HAYES BATSON no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JOHN HAYES BATSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JOHN HAYES BATSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: KAREN SWEARINGEN RICHARD (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: TAMRA RELLER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 9, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: PAUL JR HILL (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MYRON LEE FRANS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 12, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SHAWNTERA MONIQUE HARDY (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JODI RICHARD (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SRIJOY MAHAPATRA (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: AMY KOEHNEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: AMY KOEHNEN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MAUREEN VERONICA-REGER RING (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MAUREEN VERONICA-REGER RING (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: DAVID MARTIN LEVY (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 12, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: DANIEL J STEIN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: DANIEL J STEIN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 1, 2026: JAKUB TOLAR no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: MYRON LEE FRANS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: JOE CHARLES GAYLORD (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2026: STEPHEN JEFFREY SWENSEN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-07-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SOPHIA VINOGRADOV no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: RICHARD MARC THOMPSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BRIAN DOUGLAS BURNETT no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ANN CHRISTINE LOWRY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: BRADFORD WINSTON WALLIN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: RICHARD THOMAS OSTLUND no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: CAROL ANN LEY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ROBERT ANDREW MCCOY no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ROBERT ANDREW MCCOY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: ROBERT ANDREW MCCOY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: KAREN MINDA GRABOW no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JOHN HAYES BATSON no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JOHN HAYES BATSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JOHN HAYES BATSON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: KAREN SWEARINGEN RICHARD (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: TAMRA RELLER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since May 9, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: PAUL JR HILL (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MYRON LEE FRANS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 12, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SHAWNTERA MONIQUE HARDY (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: JODI RICHARD (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: SRIJOY MAHAPATRA (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: AMY KOEHNEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: AMY KOEHNEN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MAUREEN VERONICA-REGER RING (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: MAUREEN VERONICA-REGER RING (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: DAVID MARTIN LEVY (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 12, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: DANIEL J STEIN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2025: DANIEL J STEIN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-12-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | November 14, 2024 | November 14, 2024 | 0 | 0 |
| 2 | February 28, 2024 | February 28, 2024 | 0 | 0 |
| 3 | November 9, 2022 | November 9, 2022 | 0 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
No deficiency on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare health citations data.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | FAIRVIEW HEALTH SERVICES |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1969-07-11 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | Y |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Hennepin |
| Telephone Number | 6122734277 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 28 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 22.0 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on FAIRVIEW UNIVERSITY TRANS SERV: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On July 1, 2026: JAKUB TOLAR no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for FAIRVIEW UNIVERSITY TRANS SERV
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Minnesota at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Minnesota
- AACRON INC, PLYMOUTH Water discharge permit
- ALEXANDRIA LIGHT & POWER, ALEXANDRIA Water discharge permit
- NORTHWOODS ICE OF BEMIDJI INC, BEMIDJI Water discharge permit
- HIAWATHA METALCRAFT INC, MINNEAPOLIS Water discharge permit
- PREMIER PRODUCTS INC, BRAHAM Water discharge permit
- EDEN PRAIRIE WELL HOUSE 6 & 7, EDEN PRAIRIE Water discharge permit
- MARINE IRON & SHIP BUILDING CO, DULUTH Water discharge permit
- MICRON MOLDING, BLOOMINGTON Water discharge permit
- CENTRAL SPECIALTIES INC - PLANT 6, ALEXANDRIA Air emission source
- CENTRAL SPECIALTIES INC - PLANT 5, ALEXANDRIA Air emission source
- CENTRAL SPECIALTIES INC - PLANT 4, ALEXANDRIA Air emission source
- CENTRAL SPECIALTIES INC - PLANT 3, ALEXANDRIA Air emission source
- INTEX CORP, ALBERTVILLE Air emission source
- HAWKINSON CONSTRUCTION CO INC - PLANT 2, GRAND RAPIDS Air emission source
- TRI CITY PAVING INC, LITTLE FALLS Air emission source
- KNIFE RIVER CORP N CENTRAL - PLANT 7, LITTLE FALLS Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 245170.