Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 245621
FOLKESTONE
WAYZATA, Minnesota · Medicare
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 30
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for October 1, 2023 to September 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 4, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,545,665 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $129,850 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,415,815 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $20,356,096 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$15,940,281 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $16,293,058 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $352,777 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $352,777 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 30 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 10,980 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 745 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 9,316 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,061 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 16 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 46.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 176.51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1403124, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended September 30, 2023
Cost report for October 1, 2022 to September 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 30, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,158,523 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $20,913 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,137,610 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $20,033,073 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$15,895,463 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $14,188,852 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,706,611 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,706,611 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 30 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,184 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 43.27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 248.39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1372728, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended September 30, 2022
Cost report for October 1, 2021 to September 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 20, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,748,474 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$23,577 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,772,051 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $19,083,365 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$15,311,314 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $13,525,903 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,785,411 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,785,411 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 30 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 9,995 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 40.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 140.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1346089, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended September 30, 2021
Cost report for October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 21, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,577,820 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$70,206 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,648,026 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $18,186,185 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$14,538,159 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $13,969,247 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$568,912 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$568,912 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 30 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 9,428 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 102 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.26 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 92.43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1313674, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended September 30, 2020
Cost report for October 1, 2019 to September 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 11, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,717,813 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$71,336 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,789,149 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $17,438,575 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$13,649,426 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $13,075,774 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$573,652 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$573,652 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 30 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,213 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 49.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 108.65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1283669, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended September 30, 2019
Cost report for October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 15, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,787,600 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $81,323 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,706,277 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $17,886,637 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$14,180,360 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $14,975,294 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $794,934 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,553,155 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 30 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,313 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 142 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 72.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1253566, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended September 30, 2018
Cost report for October 1, 2017 to September 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 28, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,573,771 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $22,831 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,550,940 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $18,429,164 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$14,878,224 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $13,543,104 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,335,120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,335,120 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 30 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,412 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 113 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 45.21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 92.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1220363, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended September 30, 2017
Cost report for October 1, 2016 to September 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 2, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,387,459 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $78,977 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,308,482 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $18,117,133 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$14,808,651 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $13,412,176 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,396,475 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,396,475 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 30 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,076 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 42.52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 83.97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1188058, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended September 30, 2016
Cost report for October 1, 2015 to September 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 14, 2017.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1154372, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended September 30, 2015
Cost report for October 1, 2014 to September 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 22, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,471,823 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $180,967 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,290,856 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $16,327,734 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$13,036,878 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $28,949,258 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $15,912,380 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $15,912,380 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 30 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,017 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 108 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 53.06 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 92.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1122602, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended September 30, 2014
Cost report for June 6, 2014 to September 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 116 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 16, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $445,551 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,788 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $441,763 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,935,760 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$5,493,997 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,864,400 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,629,597 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,629,597 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 30 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 1,935 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 45.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 56.91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1088408, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRESBYTERIAN HOMES AND SERVICES | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 05/03/2012 |
| PRESBYTERIAN HOMES HOUSING AND ASSISTED LIVING, INC. | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 05/03/2012 |
| COMPUTERSHARE CORPORATE TRUST COMPANY, NA | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2021 |
| COMPUTERSHARE CORPORATE TRUST COMPANY, NA | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2021 |
| BREHMER, JACOB | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2025 |
| COMPUTERSHARE CORPORATE TRUST COMPANY, NA | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2025 |
| FLETCHER, JONATHAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2025 |
| MEYER, MARK | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/11/2011 |
| MIELKE, JOHN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/14/2025 |
| PETERSON, HEIDI | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2023 |
| PHS MANAGEMENT, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/17/2025 |
| FLETCHER, JONATHAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2025 |
| PEDERSON, MARK | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2023 |
| PETERSON, HEIDI | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2023 |
| FLETCHER, JONATHAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2025 |
| MEYER, MARK | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/30/2007 |
| FLETCHER, JONATHAN | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/16/2025 |
| BREHMER, JACOB | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/23/2023 |
| FLETCHER, JONATHAN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2005 |
| MEYER, MARK | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/11/2011 |
| MIELKE, JOHN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/29/2019 |
| PETERSON, HEIDI | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2023 |
| PHS MANAGEMENT, LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/30/2012 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of WAYZATA BAY SENIOR HOUSING INC (enrollment ID O20130813000144).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| PRESBYTERIAN HOMES AND SERVICES | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 5/3/2012 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PRESBYTERIAN HOMES HOUSING AND ASSISTED LIVING, INC. | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 5/3/2012 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| COMPUTERSHARE CORPORATE TRUST COMPANY, NA | Organization | 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST | 67 | 11/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| COMPUTERSHARE CORPORATE TRUST COMPANY, NA | Organization | 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST | 67 | 11/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| COMPUTERSHARE CORPORATE TRUST COMPANY, NA | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HEIDI A PETERSON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JACOB D BREHMER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN W MIELKE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/14/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JONATHAN DAVID FLETCHER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK T MEYER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/11/2011 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PHS MANAGEMENT, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/17/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HEIDI A PETERSON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 33 | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JONATHAN DAVID FLETCHER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 33 | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK A PEDERSON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 33 | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JONATHAN DAVID FLETCHER | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 50 | 2/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK T MEYER | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 50 | 7/30/2007 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HEIDI A PETERSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JACOB D BREHMER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/23/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN W MIELKE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/29/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JONATHAN DAVID FLETCHER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2005 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK T MEYER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/11/2011 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PHS MANAGEMENT, LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 5/30/2012 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- February 1, 2026: WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: DANIEL A LINDH no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: DANIEL A LINDH no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: MARK T MEYER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: MARK D SPECHT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: WILLIAM V HAGSTROM no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PRESBYTERIAN HOMES AND SERVICES (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 3, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PRESBYTERIAN HOMES HOUSING AND ASSISTED LIVING, INC. (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 3, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: HEIDI A PETERSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: HEIDI A PETERSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: HEIDI A PETERSON (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JACOB D BREHMER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JACOB D BREHMER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 23, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PHS MANAGEMENT, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JONATHAN DAVID FLETCHER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JONATHAN DAVID FLETCHER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2005. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JONATHAN DAVID FLETCHER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JONATHAN DAVID FLETCHER (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: MARK PEDERSON (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: MARK T MEYER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: MARK T MEYER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: COMPUTERSHARE CORPORATE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: COMPUTERSHARE CORPORATE TRUST (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: COMPUTERSHARE CORPORATE TRUST (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JOHN W MIELKE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JOHN W MIELKE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 29, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- February 1, 2026: WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: WELLS FARGO BANK, N.A. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: DANIEL A LINDH no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: DANIEL A LINDH no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: MARK T MEYER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: MARK D SPECHT no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: WILLIAM V HAGSTROM no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PRESBYTERIAN HOMES AND SERVICES (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 3, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PRESBYTERIAN HOMES HOUSING AND ASSISTED LIVING, INC. (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 3, 2012. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: HEIDI A PETERSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: HEIDI A PETERSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: HEIDI A PETERSON (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JACOB D BREHMER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JACOB D BREHMER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 23, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: PHS MANAGEMENT, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JONATHAN DAVID FLETCHER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JONATHAN DAVID FLETCHER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2005. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JONATHAN DAVID FLETCHER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JONATHAN DAVID FLETCHER (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: MARK PEDERSON (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: MARK T MEYER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: MARK T MEYER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: COMPUTERSHARE CORPORATE TRUST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: COMPUTERSHARE CORPORATE TRUST (5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: COMPUTERSHARE CORPORATE TRUST (5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JOHN W MIELKE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 14, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 1, 2026: JOHN W MIELKE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on February 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 29, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-02-01.csv
- February 4, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- January 30, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- April 20, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- April 21, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- May 11, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- April 15, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- February 28, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- May 2, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- March 14, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- April 22, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- April 16, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | November 20, 2025 | November 20, 2025 | 2 | 1 |
| 2 | October 17, 2024 | October 17, 2024 | 4 | 9 |
| 3 | December 7, 2023 | December 7, 2023 | 3 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
9 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 20, 2025 | Health | F 0583 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Keep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| November 20, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| October 17, 2024 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | C | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 8, 2024 |
| October 17, 2024 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2024 |
| October 17, 2024 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2024 |
| October 17, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2024 |
| December 7, 2023 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2024 |
| December 7, 2023 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2024 |
| December 7, 2023 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | WAYZATA BAY SENIOR HOUSING INC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2014-06-06 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | Y |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Hennepin |
| Telephone Number | 9522492400 |
| Chain Name | PRESBYTERIAN HOMES & SERVICES |
| Chain ID | 412 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 30 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 27.5 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 3 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on FOLKESTONE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On February 4, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for FOLKESTONE
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Minnesota at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Minnesota
- SANIMAX, SOUTH SAINT PAUL Water discharge permit
- GERDAU AMERISTEEL US, INC., ST PAUL Water discharge permit
- UPPER RIVER SERVICE PIGS EYE FACILITY, SAINT PAUL Water discharge permit
- UPPER RIVER SERVICES, ST. PAUL Water discharge permit
- AMRIZE MIDWEST INC. (MAHNOMEN READY MIX CONCRETE), MAHNOMEN Water discharge permit
- MISSION ROAD NE, CASS LAKE Water discharge permit
- BUG SCHOOL, CASS LAKE Water discharge permit
- BREEZY POINT ROAD, WALKER Water discharge permit
- CENTRAL SPECIALTIES INC - PLANT 6, ALEXANDRIA Air emission source
- CENTRAL SPECIALTIES INC - PLANT 5, ALEXANDRIA Air emission source
- CENTRAL SPECIALTIES INC - PLANT 4, ALEXANDRIA Air emission source
- CENTRAL SPECIALTIES INC - PLANT 3, ALEXANDRIA Air emission source
- INTEX CORP, ALBERTVILLE Air emission source
- HAWKINSON CONSTRUCTION CO INC - PLANT 2, GRAND RAPIDS Air emission source
- TRI CITY PAVING INC, LITTLE FALLS Air emission source
- KNIFE RIVER CORP N CENTRAL - PLANT 7, LITTLE FALLS Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 245621.