Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 245622

MEADOWS ON FAIRVIEW

WYOMING, Minnesota · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 14

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,009,501CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,963,214CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,046,287CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,794,673CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$3,748,386CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,635,355CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$886,969CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $886,969 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components5,124CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days1,625CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days155CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days2,899CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components4,679CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges70CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges1CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components239CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days155CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days19.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1434459, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,396,564CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,497,749CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,898,815CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,019,302CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$4,120,487CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,149,232CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$28,745CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $28,745 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components4,703CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components220CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days18.95CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days21.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1390067, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 1, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,171,508CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,490,585CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,680,923CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,269,641CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$588,718CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$186,449CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$402,269CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$402,269 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components4,670CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components228CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days18.24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days194CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days20.48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1360588, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,114,272CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,671,243CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,443,029CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,071,952CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$628,923CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$349,496CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$279,427CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$279,427 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components4,391CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components216CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days18.22CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days264.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days20.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1332498, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 21, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,176,416CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,794,690CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,381,726CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,410,935CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$29,209CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$39,250CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$10,041CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $10,041 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components4,313CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components224CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days15.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days203.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days19.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1300690, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 23, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,604,376CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,394,219CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,210,157CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,418,080CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$207,923CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$46,282CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$161,641CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$161,641 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components4,535CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components230CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days17.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days19.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1258674, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,947,857CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,055,402CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,892,455CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,062,700CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$170,245CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$48,855CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$121,390CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$121,390 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components4,667CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components233CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days17.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days224.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days20.03CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1237262, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 1, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,571,753CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,033,588CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,538,165CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,003,357CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$465,192CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$53,302CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$411,890CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$411,890 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components4,500CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components233CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days14.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days19.31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1204137, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 31, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,949,425CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$753,500CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,195,925CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,844,549CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$648,624CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$47,078CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$601,546CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$601,546 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components4,267CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components225CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days17.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days25.18CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days18.96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1175404, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for December 23, 2014 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 373 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 30, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,212,975CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$560,177CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,652,798CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,429,063CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$776,265CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$21,424CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$754,841CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$754,841 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components3,088CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components170CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days19.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days39.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days18.16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1143130, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
CHEBLI, YASSERADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/16/2025
EBENEZER MANAGEMENT SERVICES INCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/29/2025
EBENEZER SOCIETYADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2014
LURAAS, KAYLAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/22/2025
CARLSON-WEINBERG, SUSANCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/31/2019
FAUST, KIMCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
HEREFORD, JAMESCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2017
JACOBSON, CAROLYNCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2017
KVENVOLD, GAYLECORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/23/2024
LANDREVILLE, MARKCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/21/2024
MILIUS, MARGARETCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/21/2024
PIPER, KENNETHCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/27/2022
WALKER, ROBERTCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/27/2022
WORDELMAN, SCOTTCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/24/2017
ANDERSON, BRETTCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/05/2024
WILLETT, TODDCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/24/2016
EBENEZER SOCIETYDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2014
EBENEZER MANAGEMENT SERVICES INCINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2018
BELL, BRITTANYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/06/2021
CHEBLI, YASSEROPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2022
EBENEZER MANAGEMENT SERVICES INCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2018
LURAAS, KAYLAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2024

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of EBENEZER LAKES ASSISTED LIVING (enrollment ID O20140702000102).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
EBENEZER SOCIETYOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1006/26/2001
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
EBENEZER MANAGEMENT SERVICES INCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/29/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
EBENEZER SOCIETYOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2014
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
KAYLA LURAASIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/22/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
YASSER CHEBLIIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/16/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CAROLYN JACOBSONIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing10/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GAYLE KVENVOLDIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing5/23/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES HEREFORDIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing8/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KENNETH PIPERIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing5/27/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KIM FAUSTIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARGARET MILIUSIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing2/21/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARK LANDREVILLEIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing2/21/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROBERT WALKERIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing5/27/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SCOTT WORDELMANIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing8/24/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SUSAN CARLSON-WEINBERGIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing5/31/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRETT ANDERSONIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing9/5/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
EBENEZER SOCIETYOrganizationDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10011/1/2014
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
EBENEZER MANAGEMENT SERVICES INCOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST01/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TODD WILLETTIndividualOFFICERNot stated in the filing10/24/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRITTANY BELLIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing9/6/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
EBENEZER MANAGEMENT SERVICES INCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
KAYLA LURAASIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
YASSER CHEBLIIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing1/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1June 2, 2026June 2, 202601
2April 16, 2025April 16, 202523
3July 24, 2024July 24, 202416

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

3 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
April 16, 2025HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 23, 2025
April 16, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 23, 2025
July 24, 2024HealthF 0623Resident Rights DeficienciesProvide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 20, 2024

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeNon profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameEBENEZER LAKES ASSISTED LIVING
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2014-12-23
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishChisago
Telephone Number6514661300
Chain NameEBENEZER SENIOR LIVING
Chain ID784
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilNone
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds14
Average Number of Residents per Day12.6
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating4
Short-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on MEADOWS ON FAIRVIEW: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for MEADOWS ON FAIRVIEW

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Minnesota at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Minnesota

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 245622.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.