Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 245624
ALLINA HEALTH RESTORATIVE SUITES
PLYMOUTH, Minnesota · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 50
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,209,841 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,962,120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,247,721 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,253,733 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,006,012 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $524,167 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$481,845 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$481,848 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 18,300 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 6,972 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 320 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 8,858 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 349 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 517 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 874 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 19.98 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 40 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 18.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1437228, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for October 1, 2022 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 456 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,969,248 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,836,262 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,132,986 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,345,630 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,212,644 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $595,035 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$617,609 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$622,990 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,987 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,073 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 19.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 27.21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 17.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1389133, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended September 30, 2022
Cost report for October 1, 2021 to September 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 31, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,408,419 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,601,309 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,807,110 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,337,963 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,530,853 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $217,091 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,313,762 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,313,762 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,183 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 969 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 20.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 20.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 14.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1345289, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended September 30, 2021
Cost report for October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 21, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,752,805 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,864,682 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,888,123 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,904,152 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,016,029 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $599,799 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$416,230 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$416,230 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,678 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,071 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 18.08 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 11.88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 14.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1313536, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended September 30, 2020
Cost report for October 1, 2019 to September 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 27, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,750,671 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,282,136 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,468,535 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,396,530 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$927,995 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $879,356 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$48,639 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$48,639 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,314 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,061 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 17.78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 21.12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 14.43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1282947, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended September 30, 2019
Cost report for October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 16, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,469,132 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,813,167 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,655,965 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,570,800 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$914,835 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $694,204 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$220,631 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$220,631 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,363 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,284 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 14.98 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 11.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 11.96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1254135, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended September 30, 2018
Cost report for October 1, 2017 to September 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 19, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,271,295 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $951,165 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,320,130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,538,485 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$218,355 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $694,985 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $476,630 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $206,280 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,374 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,249 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 15.32 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 9.76 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 13.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1219936, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended September 30, 2017
Cost report for October 1, 2016 to September 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 2, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,926,209 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $855,994 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,070,215 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,563,598 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$493,383 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $639,410 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $146,027 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $146,027 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,456 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,218 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 15.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 14.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 13.51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1188652, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended September 30, 2016
Cost report for October 1, 2015 to September 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 18, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,687,751 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,211,082 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,476,669 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,159,395 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,682,726 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,447,159 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$235,567 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$235,567 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,400 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,051 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 14.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 11.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 13.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1155865, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended September 30, 2015
Cost report for April 8, 2015 to September 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 175 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 6, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,175,383 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $103,009 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,072,374 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,584,550 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,512,176 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,512,398 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,000,222 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,000,222 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 4,742 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 296 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 15.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 19.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 16.02 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1123454, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALLINA HEALTH SYSTEM | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 11/10/2022 |
| DOWNING, EMILY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/24/2025 |
| ROSE, CADE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/06/2025 |
| COX, CLARISSA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/10/2022 |
| DOWNING, EMILY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2018 |
| PLUNKETT, RODNEY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/12/2024 |
| DOWNING, EMILY | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/10/2022 |
| TALLARICO, DOMINICA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/11/2024 |
| CASSIA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/01/2023 |
| DOWNING, EMILY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2018 |
| ROSE, CADE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/23/2023 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of ALLINA HEALTH RESTORATIVE SUITES (enrollment ID O20141111001904).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ALLINA HEALTH SYSTEM | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 11/10/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CADE ROSE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/6/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| EMILY RC DOWNING | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/24/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CLARISSA L COX | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 11/10/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| EMILY RC DOWNING | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RODNEY RAY PLUNKETT | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 8/12/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DOMINICA MARIE TALLARICO | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 3/11/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| EMILY RC DOWNING | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 11/10/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CADE ROSE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/23/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CASSIA | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 8/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| EMILY RC DOWNING | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- May 1, 2026: COLLEEN HOLTON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: COLLEEN HOLTON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: EMILY RC DOWNING (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 24, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: CADE ROSE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 6, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: CADE ROSE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 23, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: CADE ROSE no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: HEIDI B STREET no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: DAVID SLOWINSKE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: EMILY RC DOWNING (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: RODNEY RAY PLUNKETT (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: AUGUSTANA SENIOR DEVELOPMENT no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: RICHARD E MAGNUSON no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: JENNIFER KUHN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: DOMINICA MARIE TALLARICO (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: CADE ROSE (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since October 23, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: CASSIA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: HEIDI B STREET (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- October 2, 2023: KAYLA N WAGNER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: JENNIFER KUHN (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- September 15, 2023: MODENA HENDERSON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: PHS MANAGEMENT, LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: AUGUSTANA SENIOR DEVELOPMENT appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: DAVID SLOWINSKE (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 11, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- July 17, 2023: US BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: US BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: DUANE W LARSON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: PRESBYTERIAN HOMES HOUSING AND ASSISTED LIVING, INC. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: DANIEL ALLEN LINDH no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: DANIEL ALLEN LINDH no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: MARK THOMAS MEYER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: MARK THOMAS MEYER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: COLLEEN HOLTON (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: COLLEEN HOLTON (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: MODENA HENDERSON (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: EMILY RC DOWNING (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: RICHARD E MAGNUSON (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: CLARISSA L COX (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
Recent changes on this record
- May 1, 2026: COLLEEN HOLTON no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: COLLEEN HOLTON no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: EMILY RC DOWNING (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 24, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: CADE ROSE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 6, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2026: CADE ROSE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 23, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-01-01.csv
- August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- June 1, 2025: CADE ROSE no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: HEIDI B STREET no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: DAVID SLOWINSKE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: EMILY RC DOWNING (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: RODNEY RAY PLUNKETT (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 12, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- July 19, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- July 1, 2024: AUGUSTANA SENIOR DEVELOPMENT no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: RICHARD E MAGNUSON no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: JENNIFER KUHN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: DOMINICA MARIE TALLARICO (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: CADE ROSE (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since October 23, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: CASSIA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: HEIDI B STREET (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- October 2, 2023: KAYLA N WAGNER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: JENNIFER KUHN (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- September 15, 2023: MODENA HENDERSON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: PHS MANAGEMENT, LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: AUGUSTANA SENIOR DEVELOPMENT appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- September 15, 2023: DAVID SLOWINSKE (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 11, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-09-15.csv
- July 17, 2023: US BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: US BANK NATIONAL ASSOCIATION no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: DUANE W LARSON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: PRESBYTERIAN HOMES HOUSING AND ASSISTED LIVING, INC. no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: DANIEL ALLEN LINDH no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: DANIEL ALLEN LINDH no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: MARK THOMAS MEYER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: MARK THOMAS MEYER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: COLLEEN HOLTON (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: COLLEEN HOLTON (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: MODENA HENDERSON (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: EMILY RC DOWNING (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: RICHARD E MAGNUSON (OTHER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- July 17, 2023: CLARISSA L COX (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 17, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 10, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-07-17.csv
- March 31, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | May 14, 2026 | May 14, 2026 | 0 | 0 |
| 2 | March 6, 2025 | March 6, 2025 | 3 | 0 |
| 3 | January 11, 2024 | January 11, 2024 | 10 | 6 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
13 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| August 28, 2025 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 15, 2025 |
| August 28, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 15, 2025 |
| August 12, 2025 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | J | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | August 10, 2025 |
| January 11, 2024 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 21, 2024 |
| January 11, 2024 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 21, 2024 |
| January 11, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 21, 2024 |
| January 11, 2024 | Health | F 0698 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 21, 2024 |
| January 11, 2024 | Health | F 0757 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 21, 2024 |
| January 11, 2024 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 21, 2024 |
| January 11, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 21, 2024 |
| January 11, 2024 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 21, 2024 |
| January 11, 2024 | Health | F 0887 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Educate residents and staff on COVID-19 vaccination, offer the COVID-19 vaccine to eligible residents and staff after education, and properly document each resident and staff member's vaccination status. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 21, 2024 |
| October 9, 2023 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 27, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | ALLINA HEALTH RESTORATIVE SUITES |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2015-04-08 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Hennepin |
| Telephone Number | 7635773400 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 50 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 47.9 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on ALLINA HEALTH RESTORATIVE SUITES: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for ALLINA HEALTH RESTORATIVE SUITES
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Minnesota at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Minnesota
- CENTRAL IRON RANGE SANITARY SEWER DISTRICT WWTP, CHISHOLM Water discharge permit
- MONTEVIDEO, MONTEVIDEO Water discharge permit
- LUVERNE WASTEWATER TREATMENT FACILITY, LUVERNE Water discharge permit
- NEW PRAGUE, NEW PRAGUE Water discharge permit
- DETROIT LAKES, DETROIT LAKES Water discharge permit
- SAINT MICHAEL, SAINT MICHAEL Water discharge permit
- NORTH KOOCHICHING AREA SAN DIS, INTERNATIONAL FALLS Water discharge permit
- MELROSE, MELROSE Water discharge permit
- CENTRAL SPECIALTIES INC - PLANT 6, ALEXANDRIA Air emission source
- CENTRAL SPECIALTIES INC - PLANT 5, ALEXANDRIA Air emission source
- CENTRAL SPECIALTIES INC - PLANT 4, ALEXANDRIA Air emission source
- CENTRAL SPECIALTIES INC - PLANT 3, ALEXANDRIA Air emission source
- INTEX CORP, ALBERTVILLE Air emission source
- HAWKINSON CONSTRUCTION CO INC - PLANT 2, GRAND RAPIDS Air emission source
- TRI CITY PAVING INC, LITTLE FALLS Air emission source
- KNIFE RIVER CORP N CENTRAL - PLANT 7, LITTLE FALLS Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 245624.