Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 255324
BRUCE COMMUNITY LIVING CENTER
BRUCE, Mississippi · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 35
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,646,349 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $503,077 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,143,272 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,164,443 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$21,171 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $8,550 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$12,621 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$108,405 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 20,130 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 975 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 9,337 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 5,400 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,712 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 3,112.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 302.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1434499, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 7, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,245,835 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $691,366 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,554,469 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,813,926 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$259,457 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $474,673 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $215,216 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $153,871 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,184 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.32 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 10,166 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 330.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1391351, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 8, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,655,263 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $451,748 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,203,515 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,476,348 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$272,833 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $297,907 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $25,074 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $25,074 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,814 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,169.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 287.53 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1361319, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,620,334 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $493,402 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,126,932 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,230,993 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$104,061 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $193,624 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $89,563 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $89,563 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,653 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,072 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 236.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1357337, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 19, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,124,599 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $702,166 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,422,433 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,136,460 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $285,973 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $400 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $286,373 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $286,373 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,370 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,232.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 174.92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1340510, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 8, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,600,564 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $201,161 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,399,403 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,131,489 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $267,914 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $232 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $268,146 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $268,146 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,854 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 47.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 2,643.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 320.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1285669, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 15, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,415,948 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $625,841 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,790,107 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,137,479 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$347,372 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $243,742 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$103,630 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$103,630 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,328 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 738.09 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 312.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1255584, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 12, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,351,660 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $598,933 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,752,727 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,110,485 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$357,758 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,293 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$356,465 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$356,465 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,759 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 53 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 45.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 3,926 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 278.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1228110, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 19, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,702,247 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $535,605 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,166,642 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,203,542 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$36,900 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,421 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$34,479 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$34,479 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,261 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 60.51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 853.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 263.12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1193817, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 15, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,045,108 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $898,993 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,146,115 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,131,189 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $14,926 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | −$49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $14,877 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $14,877 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,548 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 52.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 593.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 250.73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1180445, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 30, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,181,330 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $843,244 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,338,086 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,190,379 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $147,707 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,546 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $150,253 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $150,253 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,533 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 65 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 51.92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 757.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 254.35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1147121, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 11, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,835,636 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $770,709 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,064,927 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,132,431 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$67,504 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $3,309 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$64,195 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$64,195 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,090 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 52.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,005.88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 277.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1112527, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012
Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 5, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,830,264 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $740,161 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,090,103 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,156,862 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$66,759 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $3,048 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$63,711 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$63,711 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,513 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 52.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 4,022.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 423.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1081888, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011
Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 20, 2013.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,900,482 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $810,290 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,090,192 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,063,268 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $26,924 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,092 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $29,016 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $29,016 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,461 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 60.51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 610.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 219.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1052999, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.
Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010
Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 26, 2012.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $3,187,743 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,045,027 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $142,716 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $5,878 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $148,594 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,365 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 58 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 71.03 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 2,033.25 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 299.4 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 430965, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.
Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009
Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 22, 2011.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,868,623 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,737,226 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $131,397 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $4,339 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $135,736 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,906 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 61.9 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,637.67 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 497.39 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 407064, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.
Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008
Cost report for January 14, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 352 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 30, 2010.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,637,721 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,339,144 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $298,577 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $10,566 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $309,143 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,333 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 24 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 74 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 892.83 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 763.88 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 388249, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WRIGHT, DOUGLAS | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 100% | since 05/17/2007 |
| COMMUNITY ELDERCARE SERVICES, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2026 |
| LONGEST, TOM | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/01/2011 |
| MONTGOMERY, STACY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/27/2020 |
| COMMUNITY ELDERCARE SERVICES, LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2000 |
| MONTGOMERY, STACY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/27/2020 |
| WRIGHT, DOUGLAS | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/21/2007 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of CLC OF BRUCE, LLC (enrollment ID O20071217000855).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COMMUNITY LIVING CENTERS, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 5/21/2007 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| DOUGLAS WRIGHT | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 5/17/2007 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| COMMUNITY ELDERCARE SERVICES, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2026 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| STACY MONTGOMERY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/27/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TOM LONGEST | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/1/2011 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| COMMUNITY ELDERCARE SERVICES, LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2000 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DOUGLAS WRIGHT | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/21/2007 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STACY MONTGOMERY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 7/27/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- May 1, 2026: CHRISTOPHER WEAVER no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: STACY MONTGOMERY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 27, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: STACY MONTGOMERY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 27, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: COMMUNITY ELDERCARE SERVICES, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: TOM LONGEST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- May 1, 2026: CHRISTOPHER WEAVER no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: STACY MONTGOMERY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 27, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: STACY MONTGOMERY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 27, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: COMMUNITY ELDERCARE SERVICES, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2026: TOM LONGEST (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2011. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-05-01.csv
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- August 7, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- August 8, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- July 14, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- January 19, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- June 8, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- May 15, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- June 12, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- June 19, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- December 15, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- November 30, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- November 11, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- December 5, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
- December 20, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
- June 26, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
- June 22, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
- September 30, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2008, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2008.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | February 19, 2026 | February 19, 2026 | 3 | 0 |
| 2 | October 30, 2024 | October 30, 2024 | 7 | 0 |
| 3 | December 14, 2023 | December 14, 2023 | 2 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
12 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 19, 2026 | Health | F 0628 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 20, 2026 |
| February 19, 2026 | Health | F 0646 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Notify the appropriate authorities when residents with MD or ID services has a significant change in condition. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 20, 2026 |
| February 19, 2026 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 20, 2026 |
| August 19, 2025 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 26, 2025 |
| August 19, 2025 | Health | F 0558 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Reasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 26, 2025 |
| August 19, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 26, 2025 |
| October 30, 2024 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2024 |
| October 30, 2024 | Health | F 0623 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2024 |
| October 30, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2024 |
| October 30, 2024 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 21, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 19, 2024 |
| December 14, 2023 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 19, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | CLC OF BRUCE, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2008-01-14 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Calhoun |
| Telephone Number | 6624125100 |
| Chain Name | COMMUNITY ELDERCARE SERVICES |
| Chain ID | 155 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 35 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 33.6 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on BRUCE COMMUNITY LIVING CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for BRUCE COMMUNITY LIVING CENTER
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Mississippi at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Mississippi
- GREENFIELD ENVIRONMENTAL MULTISTATE TRUST LLC, COLUMBUS Water discharge permit
- WOOD PRESERVING INC, BROOKHAVEN Water discharge permit
- SMOCO HOLDINGS, LLC, WIGGINS Water discharge permit
- BALDWIN POLE MISSISSIPPI LLC, WIGGINS Water discharge permit
- PARKER HANNIFIN CORPORATION, BATESVILLE Water discharge permit
- PROCESS ENGINEERING CO INC, JACKSON Water discharge permit
- JACKSON PLATING COMPANY, JACKSON Water discharge permit
- SYNTRON MATERIAL HANDLING, SALTILLO Water discharge permit
- AJ CONSTRUCTION, INC. - YAZOO CITY, YAZOO CITY Air emission source
- HIGHMARK ENERGY OPERATING, LLC, TINSLEY TEST SITE NUMBER 6, TINSLEY Air emission source
- SOUTHERN ENERGY OPERATING LLC, BURNSIDE FACILITY, SATARTIA Air emission source
- HIGHMARK ENERGY OPERATING, LLC - TINSLEY CENTRAL FACILITY, TINSLEY Air emission source
- APAC MISSISSIPPI INC, YAZOO CITY ASPHALT, YAZOO CITY Air emission source
- MERIT ENERGY COMPANY, SOUTH END CONSOLIDATED BATTERY NUMBER 2, TINSLEY Air emission source
- TEXAS EASTERN TRANSMISSION LP, YAZOO CITY COMPRESSOR STATION, YAZOO CITY Air emission source
- SOUTHERN NATURAL GAS COMPANY LLC, PICKENS COMPRESSOR STATION, PICKENS Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 255324.