Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 255334
TUNICA COUNTY HEALTH & REHAB, LLC
TUNICA, Mississippi · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 60
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 3 · Fines: 3 · Fines, total amount: $44,252.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: October 1, 2025, Fine, $35,464. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,151,758 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $559,631 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,592,127 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,936,358 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $655,769 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $97,023 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $752,792 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $752,792 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 21,960 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 1,702 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 15,434 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,136 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 21 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 94.56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 439.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1434502, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 17, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,547,418 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$91,035 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,638,453 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,444,406 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $194,047 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,267,079 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,461,126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,461,126 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,269 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 114.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 313.98 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1441044, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 16, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,236,610 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$340,235 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,576,845 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,187,856 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$611,011 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $323,855 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$287,156 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$287,156 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,686 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 77.04 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 240.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1396925, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,106,835 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$199,182 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,306,017 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,864,471 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$558,454 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $117,648 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$440,806 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$440,806 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,707 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 65.88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 413.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1356787, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 23, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,593,038 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$56,729 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,649,767 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,886,724 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$236,957 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $975,371 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $738,414 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $738,414 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,471 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 70.43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 572.68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1343025, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 17, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,996,544 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $82,758 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,913,786 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,686,583 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $227,203 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $31,972 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $259,175 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $259,175 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,897 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 88.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 552.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1312403, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 14, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,102,223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$51,852 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,154,075 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,841,867 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $312,208 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $27,785 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $339,993 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $339,993 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,470 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 59.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 454.89 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1255472, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 21, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,862,482 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$50,818 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,913,300 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,583,101 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $330,199 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $19,476 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $349,675 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $349,675 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,558 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.29 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 360.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1224876, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 9, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 357 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 19, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,337,339 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$89,777 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,427,116 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,256,037 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $171,079 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $20,544 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $191,623 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $191,623 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,610 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 70 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 59.54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 265.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1193818, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 9, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,256,649 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$417,636 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,674,285 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,572,582 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $101,703 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $36,125 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $137,828 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $137,828 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,284 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 58.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 705.09 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 279.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1148049, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 1, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,215,943 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$100,661 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,316,604 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,479,588 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$162,984 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $8,655 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$154,329 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$154,329 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,755 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 42.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,018 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 240.91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1113614, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012
Cost report for May 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 244 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 26, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,025,074 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$36,927 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,062,001 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,829,507 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $232,494 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $4,996 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $237,490 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $228,740 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,659 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 49.89 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 594.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 235.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1081099, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| DELANEY, STEVEN | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 23% | since 01/01/2016 |
| CONDADO HEALTH LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 10% | since 01/01/2016 |
| MEDIKEY, LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 23% | since 01/01/2016 |
| MILES HEALTHCARE, LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 23% | since 01/01/2016 |
| PACE, GARRY | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 23% | since 01/01/2016 |
| COTHERN, JOY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/16/2023 |
| LONG TERM CARE MANAGEMENT LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/30/2024 |
| TUNICA PROPERTY LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2016 |
| WALLER, ROBERT | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2016 |
| BEEBE, HAROLD | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2016 |
| DELANEY, STEVEN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2016 |
| SHELTON, REBECCA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2016 |
| BEEBE, HAROLD | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2016 |
| BEEBE, HAROLD | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2016 |
| LONG TERM CARE MANAGEMENT LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2016 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of TUNICA COUNTY HEALTH & REHAB LLC (enrollment ID O20160328000621).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| STEVEN L DELANEY | Individual | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 22.5 | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CONDADO HEALTH LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 10 | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GARRY H PACE | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 22.5 | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MEDIKEY, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 22.5 | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MILES HEALTHCARE, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 22.5 | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JOY MELANIE COTHERN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/16/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LONG TERM CARE MANAGEMENT LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/30/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ROBERT WALLER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TUNICA PROPERTY LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HAROLD M BEEBE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN L DELANEY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| REBECCA H SHELTON | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HAROLD M BEEBE | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 11.48 | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HAROLD M BEEBE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LONG TERM CARE MANAGEMENT LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- June 1, 2025: STEVEN L DELANEY no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: MARJORIE SELF no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: TUNICA PROPERTY LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: HAROLD M BEEBE no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: SCHERRIE BEEBE no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: REBECCA H SHELTON no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: RICHARD E KEYES no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: BARBARA LENARD no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: PEYTON SELF no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: JOY MELANIE COTHERN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 16, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: STEVEN L DELANEY (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: STEVEN L DELANEY (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: ROBERT WALLER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: LONG TERM CARE MANAGEMENT LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 30, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: TUNICA PROPERTY LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: HAROLD M BEEBE (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: HAROLD M BEEBE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: HAROLD M BEEBE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- October 17, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- June 1, 2025: STEVEN L DELANEY no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: MARJORIE SELF no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: TUNICA PROPERTY LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: HAROLD M BEEBE no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: SCHERRIE BEEBE no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: REBECCA H SHELTON no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: RICHARD E KEYES no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: BARBARA LENARD no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: PEYTON SELF no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: JOY MELANIE COTHERN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 16, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: STEVEN L DELANEY (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: STEVEN L DELANEY (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: ROBERT WALLER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: LONG TERM CARE MANAGEMENT LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 30, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: TUNICA PROPERTY LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: HAROLD M BEEBE (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: HAROLD M BEEBE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- June 1, 2025: HAROLD M BEEBE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-06-01.csv
- October 16, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- July 14, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- February 23, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- March 17, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- May 14, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- May 21, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- June 19, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- May 2, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- December 9, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- December 1, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- November 26, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | October 1, 2025 | June 19, 2024 | 7 | 0 |
| 2 | June 19, 2024 | March 29, 2023 | 7 | 0 |
| 3 | March 29, 2023 | November 26, 2019 | 3 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
17 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 31, 2025 |
| October 1, 2025 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 31, 2025 |
| October 1, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 31, 2025 |
| October 1, 2025 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 31, 2025 |
| October 1, 2025 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 31, 2025 |
| October 1, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 31, 2025 |
| October 1, 2025 | Health | F 0825 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide or get specialized rehabilitative services as required for a resident. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 31, 2025 |
| March 4, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | G | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | February 13, 2025 |
| March 4, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | February 13, 2025 |
| June 19, 2024 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 30, 2024 |
| June 19, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 30, 2024 |
| June 19, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 30, 2024 |
| June 19, 2024 | Health | F 0698 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 30, 2024 |
| June 19, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 30, 2024 |
| December 27, 2023 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 25, 2024 |
| March 29, 2023 | Health | F 0561 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to and the facility must promote and facilitate resident self-determination through support of resident choice. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 18, 2023 |
| March 29, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 18, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 1, 2025 | Fine | $35,464 | 136569 | ||
| March 4, 2025 | Fine | $4,394 | 26028 | ||
| March 4, 2025 | Fine | $4,394 | 26029 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | TUNICA COUNTY HEALTH & REHAB LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2012-05-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Tunica |
| Telephone Number | 6623633164 |
| Chain Name | THE BEEBE FAMILY |
| Chain ID | 779 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 60 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 48.2 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on TUNICA COUNTY HEALTH & REHAB, LLC: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On October 17, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for TUNICA COUNTY HEALTH & REHAB, LLC
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Mississippi at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Mississippi
- GCF US HOLDINGS LLC, COLUMBUS MODIFIED FIBER PLANT, COLUMBUS Water discharge permit
- NAVAL AIR STATION, MERIDIAN, MERIDIAN Water discharge permit
- COOPER MARINE INC, COLUMBUS Water discharge permit
- ROLLS ROYCE NORTH AMERICA INC, ROLLS ROYCE CENTER OF EXCELLENCE, JOHN C STENNIS SPACE CENTER Water discharge permit
- VICKSBURG SHIPYARD, LLC, VICKSBURG Water discharge permit
- PANOLA COUNTY AIRPORT, BATESVILLE Water discharge permit
- SHUQUALAK LUMBER COMPANY INC, PLANER MILL DIVISION, SHUQUALAK Water discharge permit
- KING CONSTRUCTION AND ENVIRONMENTAL SERVICES LLC, KING PIT AND KING CLASS I RUBB, WAVELAND Water discharge permit
- AJ CONSTRUCTION, INC. - YAZOO CITY, YAZOO CITY Air emission source
- HIGHMARK ENERGY OPERATING, LLC, TINSLEY TEST SITE NUMBER 6, TINSLEY Air emission source
- SOUTHERN ENERGY OPERATING LLC, BURNSIDE FACILITY, SATARTIA Air emission source
- HIGHMARK ENERGY OPERATING, LLC - TINSLEY CENTRAL FACILITY, TINSLEY Air emission source
- APAC MISSISSIPPI INC, YAZOO CITY ASPHALT, YAZOO CITY Air emission source
- MERIT ENERGY COMPANY, SOUTH END CONSOLIDATED BATTERY NUMBER 2, TINSLEY Air emission source
- TEXAS EASTERN TRANSMISSION LP, YAZOO CITY COMPRESSOR STATION, YAZOO CITY Air emission source
- SOUTHERN NATURAL GAS COMPANY LLC, PICKENS COMPRESSOR STATION, PICKENS Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 255334.