Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 255342
MS CARE CENTER OF RALEIGH
RALEIGH, Mississippi · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 110
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 12, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,492,468 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $611,707 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,880,761 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,270,347 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $610,414 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $83,535 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $693,949 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $693,949 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 110 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 40,260 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 2,018 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 30,350 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 1,735 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 34,103 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 44.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 820.27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 396.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1449759, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,261,259 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $352,090 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,909,169 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,751,239 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $157,930 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $141,593 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $299,523 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $299,523 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 110 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 35,148 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 806.51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 495.04 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1434505, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 8, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,930,270 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $303,427 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,626,843 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,685,905 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$59,062 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $414,163 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $355,101 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $355,101 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 116 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 35,717 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 86.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 723.36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 541.17 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1361320, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 18, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,360,800 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $161,507 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,199,293 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,967,181 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$767,888 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,914,548 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,146,660 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,146,660 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 116 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 31,765 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 51 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 43.68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,274.87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 622.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1359077, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 24, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,278,976 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $695,524 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,583,452 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,053,711 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$470,259 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,760,595 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,290,336 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,290,336 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 116 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 35,457 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 108 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 676.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 328.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1343131, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 24, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,687,332 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,121,679 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,565,653 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,373,229 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $192,424 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,857 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $195,281 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $195,281 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 116 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 40,775 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 91 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 48.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1,054.54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 448.08 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1312883, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 14, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,180,836 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,595,703 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,585,133 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,282,419 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $302,714 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $38,049 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $340,763 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $340,763 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 121 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 41,065 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 122 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 988.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 336.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1276021, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 28, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,422,456 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,479,046 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,943,410 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,755,711 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $187,699 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $41,790 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $229,489 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $229,489 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 121 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 41,135 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 144 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 44.19 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 5,034 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 285.66 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1225641, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 16, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,292,854 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,464,708 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,828,146 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,185,767 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $642,379 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $43,601 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $685,980 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $685,980 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 121 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 41,360 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 159 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 40.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 714.38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 260.13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1189774, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 19, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 346 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 21, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,119,688 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $981,297 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,138,391 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,011,884 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $126,507 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $49,988 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $176,495 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $176,495 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 121 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 35,094 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 139 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 47.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 487.39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 252.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1181172, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCOTT COUNTY INVESTMENTS LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 33% | since 11/01/2014 |
| SHR INVESTMENTS, LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 67% | since 11/01/2014 |
| DELANEY, STEVEN | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 11/01/2014 |
| KEYES, RICHARD | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 11/01/2014 |
| PACE, GARRY | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 11/01/2014 |
| PACE, STEPHEN | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 11/01/2014 |
| STROHM, HARRY | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 11/01/2014 |
| MULLINS, CLETA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2014 |
| OXFORD HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT, INC. | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2014 |
| RUNNELS, RUDOLPH | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2014 |
| SHELTON, REBECCA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/15/2014 |
| OXFORD HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT, INC. | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2014 |
| PACE, GARRY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2015 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of SMITH COUNTY LTC, LLC (enrollment ID O20141030000238).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SCOTT COUNTY INVESTMENTS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 33.3 | 11/1/2014 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SHR INVESTMENTS, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 66.7 | 11/1/2014 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GARRY H PACE | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 34 | 11/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HAROLD M BEEBE | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 33.33 | 11/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HARRY STROHM | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 33 | 11/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RICHARD E KEYES | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 33.33 | 11/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEPHEN PACE | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 33 | 11/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEVEN L DELANEY | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 33.33 | 11/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CLETA MULLINS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| OXFORD HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT, INC. | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2014 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RUDOLPH S RUNNELS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| REBECCA H SHELTON | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 8/15/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GARRY H PACE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| OXFORD HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT, INC. | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 11/1/2014 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- May 1, 2025: CLETA MULLINS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GARRY H PACE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: OXFORD HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT, INC. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: RUDOLPH S RUNNELS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CLETA MULLINS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- June 25, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0550, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 25, 2026: An inspection was recorded in inspection cycle 1. NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv
- May 12, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- May 1, 2025: CLETA MULLINS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: GARRY H PACE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: OXFORD HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT, INC. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: RUDOLPH S RUNNELS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CLETA MULLINS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- August 8, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- July 18, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- February 24, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- March 24, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- December 14, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- May 28, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- May 16, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- December 21, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 25, 2026 | June 25, 2026 | 1 | 0 |
| 2 | February 13, 2025 | February 13, 2025 | 2 | 0 |
| 3 | August 3, 2023 | August 3, 2023 | 1 | 0 |
| 3 | March 6, 2020 | March 6, 2020 | 1 | 1 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
5 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 25, 2026 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 30, 2026 |
| February 13, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 27, 2025 |
| September 12, 2024 | Health | F 0921 | Environmental Deficiencies | Make sure that the nursing home area is safe, easy to use, clean and comfortable for residents, staff and the public. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 26, 2024 |
| August 3, 2023 | Health | F 0583 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Keep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 8, 2023 |
| March 6, 2020 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 10, 2020 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | SMITH COUNTY LTC, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2015-01-19 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Smith |
| Telephone Number | 6017824244 |
| Chain Name | MISSISSIPPI CARE CENTER |
| Chain ID | 357 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 110 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 89.2 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 3 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 4 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on MS CARE CENTER OF RALEIGH: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On June 25, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0550, scope and severity D. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for MS CARE CENTER OF RALEIGH
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Mississippi at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Mississippi
- B AND B CONCRETE COMPANY INC, SOUTH FULTON, FULTON Water discharge permit
- VERONA DIVISION OF B AND B CONCRETE COMPANY INC, SHANNON Water discharge permit
- B AND B CONCRETE COMPANY INC, CORINTH Water discharge permit
- COAST CONCRETE LLC, PLANT NUMBER 2 BEAUVOIR ROAD, BILOXI Water discharge permit
- HUEY P. STOCKSTILL LLC, ASPHALT PLANT NO. 4, WIGGINS Water discharge permit
- CORDOVA CONCRETE INC, PLANT 7, OLIVE BRANCH Water discharge permit
- MMC MATERIALS INC, CORDOVA PLANT, BYHALIA Water discharge permit
- AMERICAN READY MIX LLC, GULFPORT Water discharge permit
- AJ CONSTRUCTION, INC. - YAZOO CITY, YAZOO CITY Air emission source
- HIGHMARK ENERGY OPERATING, LLC, TINSLEY TEST SITE NUMBER 6, TINSLEY Air emission source
- SOUTHERN ENERGY OPERATING LLC, BURNSIDE FACILITY, SATARTIA Air emission source
- HIGHMARK ENERGY OPERATING, LLC - TINSLEY CENTRAL FACILITY, TINSLEY Air emission source
- APAC MISSISSIPPI INC, YAZOO CITY ASPHALT, YAZOO CITY Air emission source
- MERIT ENERGY COMPANY, SOUTH END CONSOLIDATED BATTERY NUMBER 2, TINSLEY Air emission source
- TEXAS EASTERN TRANSMISSION LP, YAZOO CITY COMPRESSOR STATION, YAZOO CITY Air emission source
- SOUTHERN NATURAL GAS COMPANY LLC, PICKENS COMPRESSOR STATION, PICKENS Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 255342.