Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 255344

QUITMAN COUNTY HEALTH & REHAB LLC

MARKS, Mississippi · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 60

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,396,414CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$545,467CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,850,947CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,358,502CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$492,445CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$66,133CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$558,578CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $558,578 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components21,960CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days623CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Other-payer patient days16,833CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components17,456CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges10CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Other-payer discharges20CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components30CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days62.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days581.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1434506, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 30, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,151,872CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$706,648CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,445,224CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,079,174CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$366,050CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,257,669CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,623,719CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,623,719 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,628CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days343CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days568.65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1441729, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 28, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,860,063CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$608,508CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,251,555CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,573,147CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$321,592CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$207,811CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$113,781CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$113,781 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components14,910CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days99.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days573.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1398142, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 17, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,164,761CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$209,142CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,955,619CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,533,674CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$578,055CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$65,491CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$512,564CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$512,564 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components13,765CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days162.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days491.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1358944, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 2, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,614,211CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$565,026CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,049,185CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,040,284CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$8,901CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$927,459CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$936,360CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $936,360 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,487CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days92.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days568.52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1343629, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 29, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,881,404CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$660,898CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,220,506CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,135,954CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$84,552CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$35,743CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$120,295CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $120,295 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,561CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days91.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days399.11CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1313173, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 15, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,577,190CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$964,463CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,612,727CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,313,218CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$299,509CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$299,509CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $299,509 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,172CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days78.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days399.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1257867, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 28, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,714,962CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$647,769CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,067,193CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,950,337CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$116,856CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$84CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$116,940CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $116,940 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,122CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days103.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days464.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1234131, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for March 23, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 283 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 24, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,957,347CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$224,701CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,732,646CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,722,722CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$9,924CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$15,559CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$25,483CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $25,483 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components13,314CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days67.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, all patients, in days532.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1174853, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
CONDADO HEALTH LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization10%since 01/01/2016
DELANEY, STEVEN5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividual23%since 01/01/2016
MEDIKEY, LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization23%since 01/01/2016
MILES HEALTHCARE, LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization23%since 01/01/2016
PACE, GARRY5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividual23%since 01/01/2016
CAMPBELL, ASHLEYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/22/2025
LONG TERM CARE MANAGEMENT LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/22/2025
WALLER, ROBERTADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/22/2025
WALLER, ROBERTCONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEEIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2016
BEEBE, HAROLDCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2016
DELANEY, STEVENCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2016
PACE, GARRYCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2016
SHELTON, REBECCACORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2016
LONG TERM CARE MANAGEMENT LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2016
CAMPBELL, ASHLEYW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEEIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2021

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of QUITMAN COUNTY HEALTH & REHAB LLC (enrollment ID O20160323001298).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
CONDADO HEALTH LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST101/1/2016
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
GARRY H PACEIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST22.51/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MEDIKEY, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST22.51/1/2016
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MILES HEALTHCARE, LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST22.51/1/2016
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
STEVEN L DELANEYIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST22.51/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ASHLEY CAMPBELLIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/22/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LONG TERM CARE MANAGEMENT LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/22/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ROBERT WALLERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/22/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROBERT WALLERIndividualCONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE01/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GARRY H PACEIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER01/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HAROLD M BEEBEIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER01/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
REBECCA H SHELTONIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing1/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
STEVEN L DELANEYIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER01/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LONG TERM CARE MANAGEMENT LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL1001/1/2016
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
HAROLD M BEEBEIndividualOTHER11.481/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARJORIE SELFIndividualOTHER01/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
PEYTON SELFIndividualOTHER01/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
REBECCA H SHELTONIndividualOTHER01/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RICHARD E KEYESIndividualOTHER22.51/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SCHERRIE BEEBEIndividualOTHER11.031/1/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ASHLEY CAMPBELLIndividualW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE7512/1/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1August 29, 2024August 29, 202440
2July 13, 2023July 13, 202360
3September 23, 2021September 23, 202110

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

11 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
July 30, 2026HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.GYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 21, 2026
August 29, 2024HealthF 0578Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 7, 2024
August 29, 2024HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 7, 2024
August 29, 2024HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 7, 2024
July 13, 2023HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 13, 2023HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 13, 2023HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 13, 2023HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 13, 2023HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
July 13, 2023HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 25, 2023
September 23, 2021HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 12, 2021

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameQUITMAN COUNTY HEALTH & REHAB LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2016-03-23
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishQuitman
Telephone Number6623263690
Chain NameTHE BEEBE FAMILY
Chain ID779
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilBoth
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds60
Average Number of Residents per Day46.1
Overall Rating3
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on QUITMAN COUNTY HEALTH & REHAB LLC: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On July 30, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0689, scope and severity G. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for QUITMAN COUNTY HEALTH & REHAB LLC

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Mississippi at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Mississippi

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 255344.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.