Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 25E211

ALYCE G CLARKE CENTER FOR MEDICALLY FRAGILE CHILDR

JACKSON, Mississippi · Medicaid

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
No owner named in the filingOwnership Data Not AvailableNot stated in the filingNot stated in the filingNot stated in the filing

Medicare enrollment

No owner listed for this facility in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership data.

Changes in ownership

No change in ownership appears in the CMS files on record since September 20, 2022.

Recent changes on this record

No change has appeared in the CMS files since this record began.

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1December 9, 2025December 9, 202500

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

No deficiency on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare health citations data.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicaid
Ownership TypeGovernment - State
Legal Business NameLegal Business Name Not Available
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2025-12-12
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishHinds
Telephone Number6018158172
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilNone
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Average Number of Residents per Day5.5
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on ALYCE G CLARKE CENTER FOR MEDICALLY FRAGILE CHILDR: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

No changes recorded yet. The first daily report after you subscribe names anything that moves.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for ALYCE G CLARKE CENTER FOR MEDICALLY FRAGILE CHILDR

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Mississippi at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Mississippi

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 25E211.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.