Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 265825
ELSBERRY MISSOURI HEALTH CARE CENTER
ELSBERRY, Missouri · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 56
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 2 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $28,704.00 · Payment denials: 1. The most recent penalty on file: July 31, 2025, Fine, $28,704. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 30, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,107,370 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $23,593 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $4,083,777 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,429,371 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$345,594 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $221,258 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$124,336 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$124,336 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 24,888 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 420 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 8,288 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 14,320 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 23,028 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 210 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 690.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 383.8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1420528, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 15, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,838,662 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$1,784 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,840,446 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,166,205 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$325,759 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $151,203 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$174,556 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$174,556 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,653 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 74 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 47.92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 322.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 279.09 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1392290, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 21, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,355,404 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$69,146 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,424,550 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,667,611 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$243,061 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $275,653 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $32,592 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $32,592 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,882 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 106 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 279.27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 178.13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1359474, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,198,612 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $103,993 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,094,619 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,462,518 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$367,899 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $420,298 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $52,399 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $52,399 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,772 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 499.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 297.97 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1331180, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,197,860 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $191,838 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,006,022 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,491,701 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$485,679 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,071,120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $585,441 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $585,441 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,839 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 32.06 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 455.78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 277.04 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1290066, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 17, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,204,612 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $142,440 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,062,172 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,166,148 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$103,976 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $181,853 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $77,877 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $77,877 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,605 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 470.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 288.31 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1258146, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 9, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,915,255 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $110,511 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,804,744 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,932,146 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$127,402 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $130,090 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $2,688 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $2,688 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,181 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 279.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 220.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1224036, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,643,923 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $73,177 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,570,746 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,740,411 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$169,665 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $183,870 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $14,205 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $14,205 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,986 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 107 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 19.42 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 248.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 177.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1198764, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 10, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,753,040 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $80,927 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,672,113 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,670,638 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,475 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $106,229 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $107,704 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $107,704 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 19,213 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 113 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 297.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 170.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1156965, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 20, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,628,837 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $70,724 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,558,113 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,493,528 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $64,585 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $153,049 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $217,634 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $217,634 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,890 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 105 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 19.35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 254.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 179.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1129983, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 24, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,539,088 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $73,972 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,465,116 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,382,098 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $83,018 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $115,798 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $198,816 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $198,816 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 56 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,725 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 123 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 20.02 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 275.68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 144.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1101682, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013
Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 23, 2014.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,321,040 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $90,194 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,230,846 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,361,923 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$131,077 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $69,581 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$61,496 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$61,496 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,870 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 118 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 16.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 269.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 134.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1060744, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012
Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2013.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,415,230 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $148,058 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,267,172 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,345,170 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$77,998 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $71,649 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$6,349 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$6,349 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,558 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 150 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 43.19 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 232.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 103.72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1042123, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011
Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 26, 2012.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,344,284 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $178,185 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,166,099 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,320,711 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$154,612 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $69,532 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$85,080 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$85,080 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,931 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 140 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 21.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 231.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 113.79 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1013907, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.
Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010
Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 31, 2011.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,548,897 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,338,576 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $210,321 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $71,533 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
| Total other expenses | $7,258 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100 |
Net income: $274,596 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,517 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 119 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.26 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 332.78 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 155.61 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 401396, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.
Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009
Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 25, 2010.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,245,017 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,056,754 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200 |
| Net income from service to patients | $188,263 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $56,005 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
| Total other expenses | $28,224 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100 |
Net income: $216,044 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 60 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 16,737 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 64 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 35.14 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 583.67 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 261.52 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 370439, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HAAKE, LINDA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2010 |
| HOUSTON, BEN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/22/2010 |
| LOVELACE, WAYNE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/28/2008 |
| MAYES, JIM | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/28/2008 |
| BONNEY, ROBERT | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/29/2021 |
| ELSBERRY MISSOURI HEALTH CARE CENTER INC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/17/1974 |
| HAAKE, LINDA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/31/1996 |
| HAAKE, LINDA | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/28/2008 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of ELSBERRY MISSOURI HEALTH CARE CENTER INC (enrollment ID O20081124000417).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| BEN HOUSTON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 3/22/2010 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JIM MAYES | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 9/28/2008 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LINDA HAAKE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2010 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WAYNE LOVELACE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 9/28/2008 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT BONNEY | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 4/29/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ELSBERRY MISSOURI HEALTH CARE CENTER INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 0 | 4/17/1974 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| LINDA HAAKE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/31/1996 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LINDA HAAKE | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 9/28/2008 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- September 1, 2025: ROBERT DAVIS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- December 1, 2024: JOE SHIPMAN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2024: ROBERT BONNEY (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 29, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-12-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- September 1, 2025: ROBERT DAVIS no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- April 30, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- December 1, 2024: JOE SHIPMAN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-12-01.csv
- December 1, 2024: ROBERT BONNEY (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on December 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 29, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-12-01.csv
- August 15, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- July 21, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- September 16, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- July 22, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- June 17, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- May 9, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- July 19, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- May 10, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- June 20, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- July 24, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- May 23, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- July 23, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
- October 26, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
- May 31, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
- May 25, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | July 31, 2025 | July 31, 2025 | 5 | 4 |
| 2 | October 19, 2023 | October 19, 2023 | 8 | 1 |
| 3 | October 28, 2020 | October 28, 2020 | 0 | 3 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
13 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 31, 2025 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 14, 2025 |
| July 31, 2025 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 14, 2025 |
| July 31, 2025 | Health | F 0744 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide the appropriate treatment and services to a resident who displays or is diagnosed with dementia. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 14, 2025 |
| July 31, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 14, 2025 |
| July 31, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 14, 2025 |
| April 16, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | April 10, 2025 |
| October 19, 2023 | Health | F 0645 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | PASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual Disabilities | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 1, 2023 |
| October 19, 2023 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 1, 2023 |
| October 19, 2023 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 1, 2023 |
| October 19, 2023 | Health | F 0801 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Employ sufficient staff with the appropriate competencies and skills sets to carry out the functions of the food and nutrition service, including a qualified dietician. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 1, 2023 |
| October 19, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 1, 2023 |
| October 19, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 1, 2023 |
| October 19, 2023 | Health | F 0947 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Ensure nurse aides have the skills they need to care for residents, and give nurse aides education in dementia care and abuse prevention. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 1, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 31, 2025 | Fine | $28,704 | 134950 | ||
| July 31, 2025 | Payment Denial | September 10, 2025 | 4 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | ELSBERRY MISSOURI HEALTH CARE CENTER INC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2009-01-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Lincoln |
| Telephone Number | 5738982880 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 56 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 53.5 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on ELSBERRY MISSOURI HEALTH CARE CENTER: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On April 30, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for ELSBERRY MISSOURI HEALTH CARE CENTER
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Missouri at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Missouri
- ELM POINT INDUSTRIAL LOT 1, SAINT CHARLES Water discharge permit
- EAST VILLAGE PHASE 2, LEE'S SUMMIT Water discharge permit
- MARIPOSA RIDGE, COLUMBIA Water discharge permit
- 1701 GRAVOIS ROAD SITE IMPROVEMENTS, HIGH RIDGE Water discharge permit
- RHINEHART ROAD, BRANSON Water discharge permit
- COLD STORAGE, WARSAW Water discharge permit
- LDS CHURCH - WILLARD MO, WILLARD Water discharge permit
- COLD STORAGE, WARSAW Water discharge permit
- CAPITAL QUARRIES - JERSEY PLANT, JEFFERSON CITY Air emission source
- IOWA LIMESTONE COMPANY (PORT-0927), JASPER Air emission source
- MARTIN MARIETTA (PORT-0893), DAWN Air emission source
- CAPITAL MATERIALS (PORT-0892), PORTABLE Air emission source
- KIENSTRA READY MIX, SAINT LOUIS COUNTY Air emission source
- AUDUBON READY MIX LLC (PORT-0873), SUGAR CREEK Air emission source
- APPERSON UTILITIY PLANT 2, ELDON Air emission source
- WHISTLE READY MIX (PORT-0864), PLEASANT HILL Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 265825.