Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 265848
COMMUNITIES OF WILDWOOD RANCH
JOPLIN, Missouri · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 120
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 10, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $22,187,900 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $9,329,912 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $12,857,988 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,334,813 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $523,175 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $86,100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $609,275 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $609,275 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 43,920 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 10,134 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 18,261 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 10,161 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 38,556 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 278 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 133 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 410 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 821 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 36.45 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 137.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 46.96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1440436, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 12, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $15,845,039 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,693,343 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $11,151,696 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,031,635 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $120,061 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $45,709 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $165,770 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $165,770 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 39,496 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 573 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.7 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 504.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 68.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1394631, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 4, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,478,825 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,816,479 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,662,346 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,134,428 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$472,082 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $200,235 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$271,847 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$271,847 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 35,342 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 506 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 370.96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 69.85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1361047, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 24, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $14,859,160 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,234,202 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,624,958 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,584,687 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $40,271 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $50,835 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $91,106 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $91,106 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 32,930 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 590 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.49 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 323.32 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 55.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1330522, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 17, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,165,738 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,636,384 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,529,354 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,960,365 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$431,011 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,646,908 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,215,897 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,215,896 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 32,643 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 650 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 212.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 50.22 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1300485, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 28, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $14,178,011 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,023,368 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,154,643 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,930,259 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $224,384 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $6,206 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $230,590 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $230,590 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 37,548 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 641 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 36.03 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 144.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 58.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1261664, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 30, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,265,100 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,719,535 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,545,565 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,311,468 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $234,097 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $32,417 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $266,514 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $266,516 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 36,982 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 2,467 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 6.87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 71.92 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 14.99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1238838, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,816,590 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,361,962 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,454,628 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,162,017 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $292,611 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $47,466 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $340,077 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $340,077 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 36,636 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 583 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 299.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 62.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1207358, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 7, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,381,215 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,676,682 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,704,533 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,012,078 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $692,455 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $57,512 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $749,967 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $749,967 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 37,218 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 536 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 34.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 296.35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 69.44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1172252, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 27, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,541,073 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,764,597 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,776,476 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,942,408 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $834,068 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $43,983 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $878,051 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $878,051 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 36,359 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 474 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 38.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 259.27 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 76.71 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1138354, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for April 4, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 271 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $5,579,857 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,638,967 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,940,890 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $4,310,561 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$369,671 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $21,474 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$348,197 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$348,197 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,314 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 187 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 41.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 737.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 76.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1105003, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CIRCLE B ENTERPRISES HOLDING COMPANY INC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 01/01/1996 |
| AGH1 LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/25/2025 |
| BEAIRD, TODD | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| CASCONE, JOHN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2017 |
| DCB REAL ESTATE PARTNERSHIP LP | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2010 |
| FG LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/02/2016 |
| FORVIS MAZARS LLP | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/16/2021 |
| JOPLIN DEVELOPMENT PROPERTIES LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2010 |
| MID STATES INC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/03/2014 |
| SOVEREIGN HEALTHCARE GROUP LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/06/2025 |
| THOMAS, CYNTHIA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/06/2023 |
| VAN DE VEN LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2000 |
| BEDELL, DONALD | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/1996 |
| BEAIRD, TODD | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2022 |
| BEDELL, DONALD | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/1996 |
| BEDELL, BRYAN | INDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/12/2025 |
| AGH1 LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/02/2016 |
| BEDELL, DONALD | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/1996 |
| CASCONE, JOHN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2017 |
| SOVEREIGN HEALTHCARE GROUP LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/23/2021 |
| THOMAS, CYNTHIA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/06/2023 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of JOPLIN 1 INC (enrollment ID O20140214001542).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CIRCLE B ENTERPRISES HOLDING COMPANY INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/1/1996 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| AGH1 LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/25/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CYNTHIA THOMAS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/6/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DCB REAL ESTATE PARTNERSHIP LP | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2010 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| FG LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/2/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| FORVIS MAZARS LLP | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/16/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| JOHN J CASCONE | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOPLIN DEVELOPMENT PROPERTIES LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2010 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MID STATES INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/3/2014 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SOVEREIGN HEALTHCARE GROUP LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/6/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TODD BEAIRD | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| VAN DE VEN LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2000 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DONALD B BEDELL | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/1996 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DONALD B BEDELL | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 100 | 1/1/1996 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TODD BEAIRD | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 1/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AGH1 LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/2/2016 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CYNTHIA THOMAS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/6/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DONALD B BEDELL | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/1996 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN J CASCONE | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SOVEREIGN HEALTHCARE GROUP LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/23/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- September 1, 2025: CYNTHIA THOMAS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOHN J CASCONE no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: AGH1 LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: AGH1 LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 2, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: FORVIS MAZARS LLP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 16, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DCB REAL ESTATE PARTNERSHIP LP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DONALD B BEDELL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 1996. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TODD BEAIRD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CYNTHIA THOMAS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 6, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CYNTHIA THOMAS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 6, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: VAN DE VEN LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2000. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOHN J CASCONE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOHN J CASCONE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MID STATES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 3, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: FG LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 2, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOPLIN DEVELOPMENT PROPERTIES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SOVEREIGN HEALTHCARE GROUP LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 6, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SOVEREIGN HEALTHCARE GROUP LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: DEBRA DADE no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: CYNTHIA THOMAS (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 6, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: JOHN J CASCONE (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- October 10, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- September 1, 2025: CYNTHIA THOMAS no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOHN J CASCONE no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: AGH1 LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 25, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: AGH1 LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 2, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: FORVIS MAZARS LLP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 16, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DCB REAL ESTATE PARTNERSHIP LP (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: DONALD B BEDELL (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 1996. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: TODD BEAIRD (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CYNTHIA THOMAS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 6, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: CYNTHIA THOMAS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 6, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: VAN DE VEN LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2000. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOHN J CASCONE (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOHN J CASCONE (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: MID STATES INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 3, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: FG LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 2, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JOPLIN DEVELOPMENT PROPERTIES LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2010. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SOVEREIGN HEALTHCARE GROUP LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 6, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: SOVEREIGN HEALTHCARE GROUP LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 23, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 12, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- September 1, 2024: DEBRA DADE no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: CYNTHIA THOMAS (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 6, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2024: JOHN J CASCONE (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
- August 4, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- August 24, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- September 17, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- July 28, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- July 30, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- August 21, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- August 7, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- July 27, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- July 25, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | February 13, 2025 | February 13, 2025 | 1 | 0 |
| 2 | July 28, 2023 | July 28, 2023 | 3 | 1 |
| 3 | January 24, 2020 | January 24, 2020 | 8 | 3 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
12 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 13, 2025 | Health | F 0757 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 28, 2025 |
| January 10, 2024 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 26, 2024 |
| December 7, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 21, 2024 |
| July 28, 2023 | Health | F 0607 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 11, 2023 |
| July 28, 2023 | Health | F 0625 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Notify the resident or the resident’s representative in writing how long the nursing home will hold the resident’s bed in cases of transfer to a hospital or therapeutic leave. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 11, 2023 |
| July 28, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 11, 2023 |
| January 24, 2020 | Health | F 0636 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Assess the resident completely in a timely manner when first admitted, and then periodically, at least every 12 months. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 12, 2020 |
| January 24, 2020 | Health | F 0638 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Assure that each resident’s assessment is updated at least once every 3 months. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 12, 2020 |
| January 24, 2020 | Health | F 0640 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Encode each resident’s assessment data and transmit these data to the State within 7 days of assessment. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 12, 2020 |
| January 24, 2020 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 12, 2020 |
| January 24, 2020 | Health | F 0700 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Try different approaches before using a bed rail. If a bed rail is needed, the facility must (1) assess a resident for safety risk; (2) review these risks and benefits with the resident/representative; (3) get informed consent; and (4) Correctly install and maintain the bed rail. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 12, 2020 |
| January 24, 2020 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 12, 2020 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | JOPLIN 1 INC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2014-04-04 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Jasper |
| Telephone Number | 4176210175 |
| Chain Name | CIRCLE B ENTERPRISES |
| Chain ID | 145 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 120 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 105.3 |
| Overall Rating | 4 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 1 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 1 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 1 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on COMMUNITIES OF WILDWOOD RANCH: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On October 10, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for COMMUNITIES OF WILDWOOD RANCH
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Missouri at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Missouri
- WAGS & WHISKERS, INNSBROOK Water discharge permit
- COMPLETE CANINE LLC, TROY Water discharge permit
- ANIMAL CLINIC OF THE OZARKS LLC, OZARK Water discharge permit
- CUNNINGHAM DOG GROOMING, PALMYRA Water discharge permit
- GATEWAY GETAWAY PETS, NEOSHO Water discharge permit
- METROPOLITAN ST. LOUIS SEWER DISTRICT MI, ST. LOUIS Water discharge permit
- CITY OF MONETT, MONETT Water discharge permit
- CITY OF NEWBURG, NEWBURG Water discharge permit
- CAPITAL QUARRIES - JERSEY PLANT, JEFFERSON CITY Air emission source
- IOWA LIMESTONE COMPANY (PORT-0927), JASPER Air emission source
- MARTIN MARIETTA (PORT-0893), DAWN Air emission source
- CAPITAL MATERIALS (PORT-0892), PORTABLE Air emission source
- KIENSTRA READY MIX, SAINT LOUIS COUNTY Air emission source
- AUDUBON READY MIX LLC (PORT-0873), SUGAR CREEK Air emission source
- APPERSON UTILITIY PLANT 2, ELDON Air emission source
- WHISTLE READY MIX (PORT-0864), PLEASANT HILL Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 265848.