Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 275121
SIDNEY HEALTH CENTER EXTENDED CARE
SIDNEY, Montana · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 93
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 2 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $60,401.00 · Payment denials: 1. The most recent penalty on file: December 4, 2025, Fine, $60,401. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for September 1, 1995 to June 30, 1996 — a reporting period of 303 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on September 23, 1998.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Net patient revenue | $2,602,462 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $2,777,826 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$175,364 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $213,039 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $37,675 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 93 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 28,272 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 1,801 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 16,218 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 8,690 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 26,709 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 36 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 71 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 38 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 145 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 50.03 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 228.42 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 184.2 | CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600 |
CMS report record 32427, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1995.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CASSIDY, REBECCA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/31/2018 |
| CHAPMAN, JERI | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/23/2025 |
| DOTY, JENNIFER | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2018 |
| KARANJAI, RAJOHN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2021 |
| KAVANAGH, SEAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/11/2019 |
| KEYSOR, NICOLE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/05/2026 |
| MCGLOTHLIN, PAMELA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/07/2020 |
| MERCER, JENNIFER | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/27/2019 |
| MONTGOMERY, TINA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/06/2000 |
| REITZ, KERRY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/03/2024 |
| ROBERTS, LISA | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/03/2025 |
| ROTH, JENNIFER | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2015 |
| SEITZINGER, AMBER | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/17/2025 |
| WEBER, MATTHEW | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/23/2025 |
| WILKINSON, KELLY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/24/2019 |
| WOLFF, KELLEY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/17/2022 |
| BEEKEN, ERIC | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/17/2021 |
| BREUER, ROBERT | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2024 |
| BURNISON, ROBERT | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/12/2014 |
| DUFFEY, SUSAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/16/2022 |
| HARRIS, DEBORAH | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/22/2025 |
| JOHNSON, RANDALL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/28/2006 |
| LIVERS, STEPHANIE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/14/2018 |
| ROSS, LISA | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/22/2025 |
| VANEVERY, CHERYL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/16/2016 |
| WEBER, MIKE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/15/2023 |
| DOTY, JENNIFER | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2018 |
| KARANJAI, RAJOHN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2021 |
| MONTGOMERY, TINA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/06/2000 |
| SEITZINGER, AMBER | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/17/2025 |
| SIDNEY HEALTH CENTER | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/28/1996 |
| CASSIDY, REBECCA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/31/2018 |
| CHAPMAN, JERI | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/23/2025 |
| DOTY, JENNIFER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/01/2018 |
| KARANJAI, RAJOHN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2021 |
| KAVANAGH, SEAN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/11/2019 |
| KEYSOR, NICOLE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/05/2026 |
| MCGLOTHLIN, PAMELA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/07/2020 |
| MERCER, JENNIFER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/27/2019 |
| MONTGOMERY, TINA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 08/06/2000 |
| REITZ, KERRY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/03/2024 |
| ROBERTS, LISA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 09/03/2025 |
| ROTH, JENNIFER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2015 |
| SEITZINGER, AMBER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/17/2025 |
| SIDNEY HEALTH CENTER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/06/1988 |
| WEBER, MATTHEW | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 05/23/2025 |
| WILKINSON, KELLY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/24/2019 |
| WOLFF, KELLEY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/17/2022 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of SIDNEY HEALTH CENTER (enrollment ID O20060417000697).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SIDNEY HEALTH CENTER | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/28/1996 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| AMBER SEITZINGER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/17/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER DOTY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER MERCER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/27/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER ROTH | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JERI CHAPMAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/23/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KELLEY WOLFF | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/17/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KELLY WILKINSON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 10/24/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KERRY REITZ | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 12/3/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LISA ROBERTS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 9/3/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MATTHEW WEBER | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 5/23/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NICOLE KEYSOR | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/5/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PAMELA MCGLOTHLIN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/7/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RAJOHN KARANJAI | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| REBECCA CASSIDY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/31/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SEAN KAVANAGH | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/11/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TINA MONTGOMERY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/6/2000 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CHERYL VANEVERY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 11/16/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DEBORAH HARRIS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/22/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ERIC BEEKEN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 11/17/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LISA RENE ROSS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/22/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MIKE WEBER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 11/15/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RANDALL JOHNSON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 6/28/2006 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT BREUER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 11/20/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ROBERT BURNISON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 11/12/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| STEPHANIE LIVERS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 11/14/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SUSAN DUFFEY | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 11/16/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AMBER SEITZINGER | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 11/17/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER DOTY | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RAJOHN KARANJAI | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TINA MONTGOMERY | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 8/6/2000 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SIDNEY HEALTH CENTER | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/28/1996 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| AMBER SEITZINGER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/17/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER DOTY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER MERCER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/27/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER ROTH | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JERI CHAPMAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/23/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KELLEY WOLFF | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/17/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KELLY WILKINSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/24/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KERRY REITZ | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/3/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LISA ROBERTS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 9/3/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MATTHEW WEBER | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 5/23/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NICOLE KEYSOR | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/5/2026 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PAMELA MCGLOTHLIN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/7/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RAJOHN KARANJAI | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| REBECCA CASSIDY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/31/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SEAN KAVANAGH | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 3/11/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SIDNEY HEALTH CENTER | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/6/1988 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| TINA MONTGOMERY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/6/2000 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- March 1, 2026: NANCY DYNNESON no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: NANCY DYNNESON no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JERI CHAPMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JERI CHAPMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: MATTHEW WEBER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: MATTHEW WEBER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: NICOLE KEYSOR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 5, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: NICOLE KEYSOR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 5, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LISA ROBERTS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 3, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LISA ROBERTS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 3, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: AMBER SEITZINGER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: AMBER SEITZINGER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: AMBER SEITZINGER (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SEAN KAVANAGH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MALUA TAMBI IYA no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NANCY DYNNESON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: RAJOHN KARANJAI no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TINA MONTGOMERY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: REBECCA CASSIDY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KELLEY WOLFF no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LANCE AVERETT no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ASHLEY TANNER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: JENNIFER DOTY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: RITA STEINBEISSER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: REBECCA BRADLEY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: JENNIFER ROTH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PAMELA MCGLOTHLIN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NOEL NGUEWOUN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: JENNIFER MERCER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SEAN KAVANAGH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SEAN KAVANAGH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NANCY DYNNESON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 11, 1999. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NANCY DYNNESON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 11, 1999. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: RAJOHN KARANJAI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: RAJOHN KARANJAI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TINA MONTGOMERY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 6, 2000. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TINA MONTGOMERY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 6, 2000. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: REBECCA CASSIDY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 31, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: REBECCA CASSIDY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 31, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KELLEY WOLFF (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 17, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KELLEY WOLFF (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 17, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KELLY WILKINSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 24, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KELLY WILKINSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 24, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MIKE WEBER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 15, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: DEBORAH HARRIS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 22, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ROBERT BREUER (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: JENNIFER DOTY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: JENNIFER DOTY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KERRY REITZ (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 3, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KERRY REITZ (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 3, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LISA RENE ROSS (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 22, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: JENNIFER ROTH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: JENNIFER ROTH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2015. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PAMELA MCGLOTHLIN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 7, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PAMELA MCGLOTHLIN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 7, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SIDNEY HEALTH CENTER (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 28, 1996. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SIDNEY HEALTH CENTER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 6, 1988. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SIDNEY HEALTH CENTER (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 28, 1996. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: JENNIFER MERCER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 27, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: JENNIFER MERCER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 27, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: SHAWN STORM no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: MALUA TAMBI IYA (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2024: NOEL NGUEWOUN (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-07-01.csv
- March 15, 2023: KEVIN MAYER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: TINA MONTGOMERY no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: JENNIFER DOTY no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: BRYCE BAKER no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: SEAN KAVANAGH (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: NANCY DYNNESON (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since December 11, 1999. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: RAJOHN KARANJAI (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: RAJOHN KARANJAI (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: TINA MONTGOMERY (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since August 6, 2000. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: REBECCA CASSIDY (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since August 31, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: KELLEY WOLFF (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 17, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: ERIC BEEKEN (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 17, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: SUSAN DUFFEY (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 16, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: SHAWN STORM (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since December 9, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: ASHLEY TANNER (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 4, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: JENNIFER DOTY (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: JENNIFER DOTY (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: RITA STEINBEISSER (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 18, 1998. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: JENNIFER ROTH (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2016. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: PAMELA MCGLOTHLIN (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 7, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
- March 15, 2023: JENNIFER MERCER (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 27, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-03-15.csv
Recent changes on this record
- March 1, 2026: NANCY DYNNESON no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: NANCY DYNNESON no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JERI CHAPMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: JERI CHAPMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: MATTHEW WEBER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: MATTHEW WEBER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since May 23, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: NICOLE KEYSOR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 5, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: NICOLE KEYSOR (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 5, 2026. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LISA ROBERTS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 3, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: LISA ROBERTS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since September 3, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: AMBER SEITZINGER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: AMBER SEITZINGER (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: AMBER SEITZINGER (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since November 17, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SEAN KAVANAGH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: MALUA TAMBI IYA no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NANCY DYNNESON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: RAJOHN KARANJAI no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TINA MONTGOMERY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: REBECCA CASSIDY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KELLEY WOLFF no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: LANCE AVERETT no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: ASHLEY TANNER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: JENNIFER DOTY no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: RITA STEINBEISSER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: REBECCA BRADLEY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: JENNIFER ROTH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PAMELA MCGLOTHLIN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NOEL NGUEWOUN no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: JENNIFER MERCER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SEAN KAVANAGH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: SEAN KAVANAGH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NANCY DYNNESON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 11, 1999. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: NANCY DYNNESON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 11, 1999. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: RAJOHN KARANJAI (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: RAJOHN KARANJAI (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TINA MONTGOMERY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 6, 2000. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TINA MONTGOMERY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 6, 2000. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: REBECCA CASSIDY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 31, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: REBECCA CASSIDY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since August 31, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: KELLEY WOLFF (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 17, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | December 4, 2025 | December 4, 2025 | 10 | 8 |
| 2 | August 29, 2024 | August 29, 2024 | 12 | 8 |
| 3 | August 30, 2023 | August 30, 2023 | 0 | 9 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
22 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Past Non-Compliance | February 10, 2025 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | K | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0868 | Administration Deficiencies | Have the Quality Assessment and Assurance group have the required members and meet at least quarterly | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0887 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Educate residents and staff on COVID-19 vaccination, offer the COVID-19 vaccine to eligible residents and staff after education, and properly document each resident and staff member's vaccination status. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 9, 2026 |
| October 10, 2024 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 22, 2024 |
| October 10, 2024 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 22, 2024 |
| October 10, 2024 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 22, 2024 |
| October 10, 2024 | Health | F 0727 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Have a registered nurse on duty 8 hours a day; and select a registered nurse to be the director of nurses on a full time basis. | F | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 22, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 10, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0585 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to voice grievances without discrimination or reprisal and the facility must establish a grievance policy and make prompt efforts to resolve grievances. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 10, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 10, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 10, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 10, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 10, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 10, 2024 |
| August 29, 2024 | Health | F 0883 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 10, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| December 4, 2025 | Fine | $60,401 | 136186 | ||
| December 4, 2025 | Payment Denial | January 6, 2026 | 15 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | SIDNEY HEALTH CENTER |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1988-11-01 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Richland |
| Telephone Number | 4064882300 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 93 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 41.7 |
| Overall Rating | 1 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 1 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 1 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on SIDNEY HEALTH CENTER EXTENDED CARE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On March 1, 2026: NANCY DYNNESON no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for SIDNEY HEALTH CENTER EXTENDED CARE
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Montana at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Montana
- UPS WOLF POINT, WOLF POINT Water discharge permit
- CITY OF HARDIN, HARDIN Water discharge permit
- UNKNOWN, POPLAR Water discharge permit
- JR DAILY'S PREMIUM MEATS, MISSOULA Water discharge permit
- AMERICAN EAGLE INSTRUMENTS, MISSOULA Water discharge permit
- SPECTRUM POOL PRODUCTS, MISSOULA Water discharge permit
- POWDER COATING OF MONTANA, MISSOULA Water discharge permit
- LATTICE MATERIALS, BOZEMAN Water discharge permit
- MC GREW BURN SITE, WIBAUX Air emission source
- YELLOWSTONE COUNTY GENERATING STATION, LAUREL Air emission source
- TRUENORTH STEEL - BILLINGS, BILLINGS Air emission source
- CITY OF BILLINGS REGIONAL LANDFILL, BILLINGS Air emission source
- BILLINGS TRANSPORTATION OPERATIONS, BILLINGS Air emission source
- BILLINGS BAKERY, BILLINGS Air emission source
- PAR MONTANA BULK TERMINAL, BILLINGS Air emission source
- YELLOWSTONE POWER PLANT, BILLINGS Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 275121.