Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 275160
LAKEVIEW REHABILITATION AND NURSING LLC
BIGFORK, Montana · Medicare and Medicaid
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| WHITE ASH LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 10% | since 04/01/2024 |
| COTTONWOOD HEALTHCARE LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/27/2025 |
| GEDLAMAN, DEREK | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/08/2025 |
| GRAY, AMBER | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/08/2025 |
| LAKEVIEW HEALTH HOLDINGS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS ADVISORS LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/27/2025 |
| SLATTERY & HOLMAN P.C. | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/27/2025 |
| MYERS, KATIE | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| MYERS, WALTER | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| SWAIN, HOLLY | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| SWAIN, JARED | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| COTTONWOOD HEALTHCARE LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| GEDLAMAN, DEREK | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/29/2024 |
| GRAY, AMBER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/29/2024 |
| LAKEVIEW HEALTH HOLDINGS LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| MYERS, WALTER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/29/2024 |
| PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS ADVISORS LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| SLATTERY & HOLMAN P.C. | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of LAKEVIEW REHABILITATION AND NURSING LLC (enrollment ID O20251003001740).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CHARLY BELLO FAMILY LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 35 | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MAZE FAMILY LIMITED PARTNERSHIP | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 55 | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| WHITE ASH LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 10 | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HOLLY SWAIN | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 16.8 | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JARED E SWAIN | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 17.5 | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KATIE MYERS | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 18.8 | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WALTER E MYERS | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 19.6 | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AMBER GRAY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| COTTONWOOD HEALTHCARE LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/27/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DEREK A GEDLAMAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/8/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LAKEVIEW HEALTH HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS ADVISORS LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/27/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SLATTERY & HOLMAN P.C. | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/27/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HOLLY SWAIN | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 16.8 | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JARED E SWAIN | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 17.5 | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KATIE MYERS | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 18.8 | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WALTER E MYERS | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 19.6 | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 0.1 | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AMBER GRAY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/29/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| COTTONWOOD HEALTHCARE LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DEREK A GEDLAMAN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/29/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| LAKEVIEW HEALTH HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS ADVISORS LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| SLATTERY & HOLMAN P.C. | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| WALTER E MYERS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/29/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- August 1, 2026: HOLLY SWAIN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: HOLLY SWAIN (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: KATIE MYERS (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: KATIE MYERS (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: COTTONWOOD HEALTHCARE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 27, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: COTTONWOOD HEALTHCARE LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: WALTER E MYERS (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: WALTER E MYERS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 29, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: WALTER E MYERS (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: LAKEVIEW HEALTH HOLDINGS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: LAKEVIEW HEALTH HOLDINGS LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: AMBER GRAY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: AMBER GRAY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 29, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: MAZE FAMILY LIMITED PARTNERSHIP (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: SLATTERY & HOLMAN P.C. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 27, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: SLATTERY & HOLMAN P.C. (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS ADVISORS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 27, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS ADVISORS LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: WHITE ASH LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: DEREK A GEDLAMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: DEREK A GEDLAMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 29, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: CHARLY BELLO FAMILY LIMITED PARTNERSHIP (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: A listing under INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: JARED E SWAIN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: JARED E SWAIN (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- August 1, 2026: HOLLY SWAIN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: HOLLY SWAIN (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: KATIE MYERS (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: KATIE MYERS (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: COTTONWOOD HEALTHCARE LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 27, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: COTTONWOOD HEALTHCARE LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: WALTER E MYERS (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: WALTER E MYERS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 29, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: WALTER E MYERS (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: LAKEVIEW HEALTH HOLDINGS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: LAKEVIEW HEALTH HOLDINGS LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: AMBER GRAY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: AMBER GRAY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 29, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: MAZE FAMILY LIMITED PARTNERSHIP (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: SLATTERY & HOLMAN P.C. (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 27, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: SLATTERY & HOLMAN P.C. (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS ADVISORS LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 27, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: PROFESSIONAL BUSINESS ADVISORS LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: WHITE ASH LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: DEREK A GEDLAMAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 8, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: DEREK A GEDLAMAN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 29, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: CHARLY BELLO FAMILY LIMITED PARTNERSHIP (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: A listing under INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: JARED E SWAIN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2026: JARED E SWAIN (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | December 4, 2025 | December 4, 2025 | 13 | 14 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
13 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 7, 2026 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 5, 2026 |
| May 7, 2026 | Health | F 0628 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 5, 2026 |
| May 7, 2026 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 5, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0699 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care or services that was trauma informed and/or culturally competent. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0803 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0804 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Ensure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
| December 4, 2025 | Health | F 0825 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide or get specialized rehabilitative services as required for a resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 12, 2026 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | LAKEVIEW REHABILITATION AND NURSING LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2026-01-16 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Flathead |
| Telephone Number | 4064202201 |
| Chain Name | THE CHARLY BELLO FAMILY, THE MAZE FAMILY, THE SWAIN FAMILY, & WALTER MYERS |
| Chain ID | 803 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on LAKEVIEW REHABILITATION AND NURSING LLC: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for LAKEVIEW REHABILITATION AND NURSING LLC
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Montana at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Montana
- POWER WATER TREATMENT PLANT, POWER Water discharge permit
- BULL LAKE ESTATES, TROY Water discharge permit
- BONNIE JEAN'S HOTSPRINGS, LAUREL Water discharge permit
- FRENCHTOWN TOWN PUMP, FRENCHTOWN Water discharge permit
- BRIDGE CREEK ESTATES, HELENA Water discharge permit
- ANACONDA-DEER LODGE COUNTY WASTEWATER HOLDING PONDS AND IP BEDS FACILITY, ANACONDA Water discharge permit
- PARK 520 HOTEL, LLC, WEST YELLOWSTONE Water discharge permit
- BOZEMAN HOT SPRINGS CAMPGROUND WASTEWATER TREATMENT SYSTEM, BOZEMAN Water discharge permit
- MC GREW BURN SITE, WIBAUX Air emission source
- YELLOWSTONE COUNTY GENERATING STATION, LAUREL Air emission source
- TRUENORTH STEEL - BILLINGS, BILLINGS Air emission source
- CITY OF BILLINGS REGIONAL LANDFILL, BILLINGS Air emission source
- BILLINGS TRANSPORTATION OPERATIONS, BILLINGS Air emission source
- BILLINGS BAKERY, BILLINGS Air emission source
- PAR MONTANA BULK TERMINAL, BILLINGS Air emission source
- YELLOWSTONE POWER PLANT, BILLINGS Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 275160.