Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 285261

Parkview Haven Nursing Home

Deshler, Nebraska · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 49

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 1. The most recent penalty on file: May 22, 2025, Payment Denial. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 29, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,449,469CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,449,469CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,421,813CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$27,656CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$743,958CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$771,614CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $771,614 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components17,885CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days435CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days3,914CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days4,584CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components8,933CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges16CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days108.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days559.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days330.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1445735, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024

Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 23, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,135,367CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,135,367CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,385,131CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$249,764CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$234,571CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$15,193CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$15,193 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components9,444CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components20CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days79.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,038.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days472.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1402567, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023

Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 7, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,983,326CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,983,326CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,275,200CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$291,874CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$140,356CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$151,518CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$151,518 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components8,829CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days19.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days434.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days187.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1373095, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022

Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 20, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,391,866CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,391,866CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,597,579CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$205,713CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$745,996CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$540,283CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $540,283 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components7,864CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days16.48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days514.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days170.96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1340628, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021

Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 21, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,981,959CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$1,981,959CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,500,935CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$518,976CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$229,903CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$289,073CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$289,073 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components7,151CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days523.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days246.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1313539, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020

Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 16, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,341,678CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,341,678CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,740,870CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$399,192CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$352,953CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$46,239CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$46,239 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components8,754CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days15.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days366.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days132.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1280215, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019

Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 28, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,584,502CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,584,502CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,808,904CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$224,402CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$67,356CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$157,046CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$157,239 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,098CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days78.89CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days740.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days382.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1250031, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018

Cost report for July 1, 2017 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 8, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,455,079CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,455,079CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,431,453CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$23,626CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$55,113CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$78,739CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $78,739 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,801CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days14.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days509.18CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days174.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1219347, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended June 30, 2017

Cost report for July 1, 2016 to June 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 30, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,375,985CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,375,985CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,423,894CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$47,909CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$53,686CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$5,777CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $4,956 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,453CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days612.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days248.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1183014, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended June 30, 2016

Cost report for July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 17, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,571,263CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,571,263CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,559,530CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$11,733CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$62,737CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$74,470CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $73,163 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,080CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days20.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days495.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days221.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1151336, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended June 30, 2015

Cost report for July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 22, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,407,377CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,407,377CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,331,890CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$75,487CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$96,713CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$172,200CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $172,200 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,304CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days14.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days363.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days184CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1117865, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended June 30, 2014

Cost report for July 1, 2013 to June 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 27, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,022,440CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,022,440CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,999,653CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$22,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$46,994CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$69,781CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $69,781 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components51CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components9,389CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days12.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days359.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days208.64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1085059, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended June 30, 2013

Cost report for July 1, 2012 to June 30, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 14, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,977,567CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$1,977,567CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,081,576CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$104,009CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$66,276CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$37,733CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$37,733 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components51CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components9,800CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days11.06CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days266.09CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days107.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1055607, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended June 30, 2012

Cost report for July 1, 2011 to June 30, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 28, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,086,538CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,086,538CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,106,967CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$20,429CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$71,041CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$50,612CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $48,501 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components51CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,419CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days11.26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days339.77CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days152.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1024142, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended June 30, 2011

Cost report for July 1, 2010 to June 30, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 24, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,302,311CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,350,551CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$48,240CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$140,311CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $92,071 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components51CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components13,105CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components115CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days12.2CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days310.31CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days113.96CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 423819, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended June 30, 2010

Cost report for July 1, 2009 to June 30, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 13, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,208,249CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,333,411CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$125,162CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$82,455CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$5,763CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: −$48,470 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components51CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components12,534CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components73CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days13.41CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days477.8CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days171.7CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 392581, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended June 30, 2009

Cost report for July 1, 2008 to June 30, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 19, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,131,091CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,175,380CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$44,289CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$123,399CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $79,110 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components51CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components13,384CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components116CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days13.06CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days245.81CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days115.38CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 362584, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended June 30, 2008

Cost report for July 1, 2007 to June 30, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 17, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,964,208CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,064,020CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$99,812CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$145,405CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $45,593 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components51CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components13,353CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components76CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days13.86CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days375.35CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days175.7CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 330458, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended June 30, 2007

Cost report for July 1, 2006 to June 30, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 24, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,408,098CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,131,116CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$276,982CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$100,761CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $377,743 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components51CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,405CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components78CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days12.07CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days447.06CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days210.32CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 300559, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended June 30, 2006

Cost report for July 1, 2005 to June 30, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 23, 2007.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,958,823CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,914,331CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$44,492CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$109,492CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $153,984 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components51CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components13,633CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components69CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days14.85CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days496.2CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days197.58CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 270900, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended June 30, 2005

Cost report for July 1, 2004 to June 30, 2005 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 2, 2005.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,877,320CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,958,452CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$81,132CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$78,906CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,226 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components51CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components14,104CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components63CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.12CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days422.74CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days223.87CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 237989, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.

Fiscal year 2004, ended June 30, 2004

Cost report for June 1, 2004 to June 30, 2004 — a reporting period of 29 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 21, 2005.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2004
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$148,612CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$166,114CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$17,502CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,867CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$12,635 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2004
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components51CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components1,150CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components4CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days13CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days624CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days287.5CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 205047, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
CITY OF DESHLER5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganization100%since 01/01/1968
CITY OF DESHLER5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/1968
CITY OF DESHLERADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/1968
ISERNHAGEN, MIRANDAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/19/2018
ISERNHAGEN, MIRANDACORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/18/2018
ISERNHAGEN, MIRANDAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/19/2018

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of PARKVIEW HAVEN NURSING HOME (enrollment ID O20040422000989).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
CITY OF DESHLEROrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1001/1/1968
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CITY OF DESHLEROrganization5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST1001/1/1968
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CITY OF DESHLEROrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/1968
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
MIRANDA ISERNHAGENIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/19/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MIRANDA ISERNHAGENIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER10010/18/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MIRANDA ISERNHAGENIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/19/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

  • August 1, 2026: JUDY KYJATH no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
  • August 1, 2026: KIMBERLY FAYLE no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
  • August 1, 2026: MARY MILLER no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
  • August 1, 2026: NAOMI GRUPE no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
  • August 1, 2026: CITY OF DESHLER (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 1968. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
  • August 1, 2026: MIRANDA ISERNHAGEN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 19, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
  • August 1, 2026: MIRANDA ISERNHAGEN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 19, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
  • August 1, 2026: MIRANDA ISERNHAGEN (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 18, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-08-01.csv
  • December 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
  • January 23, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
  • February 7, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
  • January 20, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
  • April 21, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
  • February 16, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
  • January 28, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
  • February 8, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
  • January 30, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
  • January 17, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
  • January 22, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
  • January 27, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
  • February 14, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
  • January 28, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
  • January 24, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
  • January 13, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
  • January 19, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2008.zip
  • December 17, 2008: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2008, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2007.zip
  • January 24, 2008: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2007, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2006.zip
  • January 23, 2007: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2006, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2005.zip
  • December 2, 2005: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2005, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2004.zip
  • January 21, 2005: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2004, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2004.zip

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1May 22, 2025May 22, 2025619
2May 23, 2024May 23, 202414
3July 12, 2023July 12, 202326

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

9 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
May 22, 2025HealthF 0558Resident Rights DeficienciesReasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 6, 2025
May 22, 2025HealthF 0610Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesRespond appropriately to all alleged violations.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 4, 2025
May 22, 2025HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.GNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 19, 2025
May 22, 2025HealthF 0700Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesTry different approaches before using a bed rail. If a bed rail is needed, the facility must (1) assess a resident for safety risk; (2) review these risks and benefits with the resident/representative; (3) get informed consent; and (4) Correctly install and maintain the bed rail.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 19, 2025
May 22, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 19, 2025
May 22, 2025HealthF 0923Environmental DeficienciesHave enough outside ventilation via a window or mechanical ventilation, or both.BNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 18, 2025
May 23, 2024HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 10, 2024
July 12, 2023HealthF 0637Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesAssess the resident when there is a significant change in conditionDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 10, 2023
July 12, 2023HealthF 0641Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 10, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
May 22, 2025Payment DenialJune 20, 202516

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeGovernment - City/county
Legal Business NamePARKVIEW HAVEN NURSING HOME
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2004-06-01
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishThayer
Telephone Number4023657237
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds49
Average Number of Residents per Day19.6
Overall Rating3
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating2
Long-Stay QM Rating2
Processing Date2026-08-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Parkview Haven Nursing Home: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On December 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Parkview Haven Nursing Home

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Nebraska at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Nebraska

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 285261.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.