Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 285263

Westfield Quality Care of Aurora

Aurora, Nebraska · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 64

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $41,980.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: April 15, 2024, Fine, $41,980. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for July 1, 2024 to June 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 12, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,346,668CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$24,084CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,322,584CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,594,596CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,272,012CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$991,554CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$280,458CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$280,458 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components23,360CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days949CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days11,655CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days6,288CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components18,892CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges10CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days55.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,165.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days429.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1446392, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2024, ended June 30, 2024

Cost report for July 1, 2023 to June 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 27, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,538,585CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,538,585CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,863,855CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$325,270CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$79,072CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$246,198CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$246,198 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,924CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days106CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days631.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days640.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1402722, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended June 30, 2023

Cost report for July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 7, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,161,100CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,161,100CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,596,539CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$435,439CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$87,180CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$348,259CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$348,259 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,595CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days126.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days606.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days350.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1374584, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended June 30, 2022

Cost report for July 1, 2021 to June 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 25, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,463,784CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,463,784CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,356,228CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$892,444CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$619,880CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$272,564CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$272,564 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components17,722CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days69.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days490.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days361.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1340925, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021

Cost report for July 1, 2020 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 23, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,223,884CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,223,884CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,899,008CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$675,124CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$830,173CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$155,049CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $155,049 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,847CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components26CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days137.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days693.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days647.96CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1312768, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended June 30, 2020

Cost report for July 1, 2019 to June 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 4, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,527,746CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,527,746CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,839,811CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$312,065CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$307,157CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$4,908CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$4,908 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,612CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days55.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days675.68CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days385.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1279703, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended June 30, 2019

Cost report for July 1, 2018 to June 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 27, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,589,585CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,589,585CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,635,425CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$45,840CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$8,534CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$37,306CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$37,306 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,553CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components70CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days67.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days637.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days307.9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1251591, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended June 30, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to June 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 180 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 5, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,052,570CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,052,570CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,035,906CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$16,664CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,294CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$19,958CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $19,958 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components64CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components9,114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days48.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days369.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days182.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1219044, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for July 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 183 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,902,374CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$1,902,374CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,735,248CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$167,126CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$5,869CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$172,995CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $172,995 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components8,501CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days486.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days265.66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1207663, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended June 30, 2016

Cost report for July 1, 2015 to June 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 17, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,365,802CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$202,339CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,163,463CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,140,137CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$976,674CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$435,857CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$540,817CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$540,817 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components11,868CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days57.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,676.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days791.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1151082, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended June 30, 2015

Cost report for July 1, 2014 to June 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 12, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,371,017CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$354,611CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,016,406CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,855,536CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$839,130CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$37,496CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$801,634CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$801,634 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components15,680CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components31CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days123.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,084.9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days505.81CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1118986, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended June 30, 2014

Cost report for July 1, 2013 to June 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 9, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,032,472CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$270,929CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,761,543CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,334,761CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$573,218CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$70,137CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$503,081CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$503,081 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,541CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days150.86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days396.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days250.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1118758, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended June 30, 2013

Cost report for July 1, 2012 to June 30, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 18, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,785,344CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,785,344CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,409,458CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$624,114CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$49,142CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$574,972CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$574,972 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components18,369CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components71CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days68.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days639.24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days258.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1057007, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended June 30, 2012

Cost report for July 1, 2011 to June 30, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 12, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,378,747CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,378,747CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,603,242CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$224,495CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$88,457CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$136,038CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$136,038 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,944CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days60.77CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days588.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days317.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1024719, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended June 30, 2011

Cost report for July 1, 2010 to June 30, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 2, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,635,597CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,509,192CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$126,405CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$35,035CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $161,440 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,091CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components55CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days58.78CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,239.45CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days419.84CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 424344, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended June 30, 2010

Cost report for July 1, 2009 to June 30, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 12, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,188,200CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,717,936CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$529,736CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$361,669CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$168,067 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,106CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components89CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.71CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days723.33CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days270.85CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 392277, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended June 30, 2009

Cost report for July 1, 2008 to June 30, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 18, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,738,223CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,384,207CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$645,984CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$104,486CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$516CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: −$542,014 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components15,821CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components55CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days135.56CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days84.47CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days287.65CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 362541, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended June 30, 2008

Cost report for July 1, 2007 to June 30, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 23, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,758,764CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,558,984CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$199,780CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$59,337CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $259,117 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,842CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components57CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days121.64CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,223.6CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days558.63CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 330867, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended June 30, 2007

Cost report for July 1, 2006 to June 30, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 10, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,453,140CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,280,073CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$173,067CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$13,743CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $186,810 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,808CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components39CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days230.78CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days733.05CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days866.87CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 303956, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended June 30, 2006

Cost report for July 1, 2005 to June 30, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 23, 2007.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,041,569CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,340,628CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$299,059CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$29,614CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$269,445 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,870CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components39CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days126.56CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days733.05CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days842.82CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 273218, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended June 30, 2005

Cost report for January 1, 2005 to June 30, 2005 — a reporting period of 180 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 31, 2006.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$1,678,612CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,142,084CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$463,472CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$10,907CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$452,565 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components107CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,374CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components50CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days75.33CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days912.73CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days607.48CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 241905, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
ANDERSON, DOUGLAS5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2018
HERMANSEN, LANCE5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2018
KAUFFMAN INVESTMENTS LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2018
KELLER, DUANE5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2018
KRAJICEK, STEPHEN5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2018
MOYER, SAM5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2018
MRS ENTERPRISES LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2018
OCHSNER JJJ LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2018
OHLSON, CORY5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2018
QUALITY CARE SOLUTIONS LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2018
UDEN, GENE5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2018
VANDERHEIDEN, JAMES5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 01/01/2018
HERITAGE BANK5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2018
GROSHANS, TIMOTHYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2018
PENNER, KIRKCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2018
HERITAGE BANKOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2018
GROSHANS, HAYLEYW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEEIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2018

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of QUALITY CARE SOLUTIONS LLC (enrollment ID O20171110002611).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
CORY L OHLSONIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST51/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DOUGLAS ANDERSONIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing1/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DUANE KELLERIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST6.671/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GENE UDENIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST51/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JAMES VANDERHEIDENIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST51/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KAUFFMAN INVESTMENTS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST6.671/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
LANCE HERMANSENIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST51/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MRS ENTERPRISES LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST5.031/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
OCHSNER JJJ LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST8.331/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
QUALITY CARE SOLUTIONS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1001/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
SAM MOYERIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST9.981/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
STEPHEN KRAJICEKIndividual5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST51/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HERITAGE BANKOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTEREST331/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TIMOTHY GROSHANSIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR1001/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KIRK PENNERIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER1001/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HERITAGE BANKOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL1001/1/2018
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
JAMES CLARKEIndividualOTHER11.171/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KENT KAUFFMANIndividualOTHER6.671/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROD SCHROEDERIndividualOTHERNot stated in the filing1/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TRACY OCHSNERIndividualOTHERNot stated in the filing1/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HAYLEY GROSHANSIndividualW-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE1001/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

  • January 12, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
  • January 27, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
  • September 1, 2024: RICHARD SAMUELSON no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-09-01.csv
  • March 7, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
  • January 25, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
  • March 23, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
  • February 4, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
  • February 27, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
  • February 5, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
  • August 21, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
  • February 1, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
  • January 17, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
  • February 12, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
  • February 9, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
  • March 18, 2014: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
  • February 12, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
  • February 2, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
  • January 12, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
  • January 18, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2008.zip
  • December 23, 2008: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2008, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2007.zip
  • March 10, 2008: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2007, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2006.zip
  • February 23, 2007: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2006, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2005.zip
  • January 31, 2006: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2005, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2005.zip

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1April 7, 2025April 7, 2025117
2April 15, 2024April 15, 2024610
3April 11, 2023April 11, 202359

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

22 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
March 4, 2026HealthF 0610Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesRespond appropriately to all alleged violations.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 8, 2026
April 7, 2025HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2025
April 7, 2025HealthF 0552Resident Rights DeficienciesEnsure that residents are fully informed and understand their health status, care and treatments.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2025
April 7, 2025HealthF 0584Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2025
April 7, 2025HealthF 0759Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2025
April 7, 2025HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2025
April 7, 2025HealthF 0801Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEmploy sufficient staff with the appropriate competencies and skills sets to carry out the functions of the food and nutrition service, including a qualified dietician.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2025
April 7, 2025HealthF 0803Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure menus must meet the nutritional needs of residents, be prepared in advance, be followed, be updated, be reviewed by dietician, and meet the needs of the resident.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2025
April 7, 2025HealthF 0804Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2025
April 7, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2025
April 7, 2025HealthF 0844Administration DeficienciesFollow rules about disclosure of ownership requirements and tell the state agency about changes in ownership and/or administrative personnel.FYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2025
April 7, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2025
April 15, 2024HealthF 0567Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to manage his or her financial affairs.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 8, 2024
April 15, 2024HealthF 0645Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesPASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual DisabilitiesDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 10, 2024
April 15, 2024HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.JNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 8, 2024
April 15, 2024HealthF 0865Administration DeficienciesHave a plan that describes the process for conducting QAPI and QAA activities.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 8, 2024
April 15, 2024HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 8, 2024
April 11, 2023HealthF 0580Resident Rights DeficienciesImmediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2023
April 11, 2023HealthF 0609Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesTimely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2023
April 11, 2023HealthF 0641Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2023
April 11, 2023HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2023
April 11, 2023HealthF 0885Infection Control DeficienciesReport COVID19 data to residents and families.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMay 26, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
April 15, 2024Fine$41,98085947

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Limited Liability company
Legal Business NameQUALITY CARE SOLUTIONS LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2005-01-01
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishHamilton
Telephone Number4026942128
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds64
Average Number of Residents per Day53.2
Overall Rating1
Health Inspection Rating1
QM Rating3
Long-Stay QM Rating3
Processing Date2026-08-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Westfield Quality Care of Aurora: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On January 12, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Westfield Quality Care of Aurora

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Nebraska at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Nebraska

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 285263.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.