Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 285281

Oakland Heights

Oakland, Nebraska · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 45

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for August 1, 2024 to July 31, 2025 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 13, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,803,273CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$157,448CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,960,721CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,139,647CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$178,926CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$550,510CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$371,584CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $371,584 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components25,185CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days677CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days5,615CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days14,812CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components21,104CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges10CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days48.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days561.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days449.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1446466, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2024, ended July 31, 2024

Cost report for August 1, 2023 to July 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 5, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,798,958CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$212,192CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,586,766CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,768,669CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$181,903CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$217,496CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$35,593CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $35,593 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,454CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days44.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,006.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days889.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1404670, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended July 31, 2023

Cost report for August 1, 2022 to July 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 28, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,682,851CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$93,937CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,588,914CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,784,481CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$195,567CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$569,069CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$373,502CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $373,502 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,596CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days312.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days84.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days396.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1375711, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended July 31, 2022

Cost report for August 1, 2021 to July 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 2, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,426,033CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$87,897CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,338,136CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,552,228CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$214,092CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$214,388CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$296CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $296 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,141CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days58.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days939.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days729CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1341586, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended July 31, 2021

Cost report for August 1, 2020 to July 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 23, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,526,192CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$561,248CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,087,440CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,661,487CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$574,047CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$221,129CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$352,918CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$352,918 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,103CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days135.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days574.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days596.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1312770, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended July 31, 2020

Cost report for August 1, 2019 to July 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 4, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,334,038CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$438,485CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,772,523CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,292,110CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$519,587CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$354,662CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$164,925CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$164,925 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,419CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days83.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days528.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days594.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1279704, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended July 31, 2019

Cost report for August 1, 2018 to July 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 31, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,404,941CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$293,182CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,698,123CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,805,718CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$107,595CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$95,463CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$12,132CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$12,132 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,115CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components44CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days96.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days931.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days479.89CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1250341, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended July 31, 2018

Cost report for August 1, 2017 to July 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 5, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,302,692CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$55,591CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,247,101CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,565,903CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$318,802CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$86,746CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$232,056CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$232,056 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,134CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days526.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days346.46CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1219046, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended July 31, 2017

Cost report for August 1, 2016 to July 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 16, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,334,949CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$141,899CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,193,050CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,624,940CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$431,890CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$85,609CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$346,281CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$346,281 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,597CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days60.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days543.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days392.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1183964, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended July 31, 2016

Cost report for August 1, 2015 to July 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 2, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,503,319CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$205,718CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,297,601CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,488,745CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$191,144CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$230,588CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$39,444CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $39,444 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,437CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days85.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days686.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days520.82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1153776, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended July 31, 2015

Cost report for August 1, 2014 to July 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 25, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,338,509CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$200,635CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,137,874CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,162,345CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$24,471CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$79,665CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$55,194CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $55,194 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,092CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components50CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days190.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days418.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days461.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1119553, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended July 31, 2014

Cost report for August 1, 2013 to July 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 2, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,233,856CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$143,166CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,090,690CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,144,336CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$53,646CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$68,222CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$14,576CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $14,576 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,802CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components76CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days46.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days307.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days300.03CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1085300, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended July 31, 2013

Cost report for August 1, 2012 to July 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 19, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$3,307,393CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$250,876CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,056,517CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,942,371CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$114,146CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$39,206CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$153,352CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $153,352 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,786CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days672.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days330.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1055805, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended July 31, 2012

Cost report for August 1, 2011 to July 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 27, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,985,049CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$312,382CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,672,667CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,709,347CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$36,680CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$50,726CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$14,046CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $14,046 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,034CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days43.39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days301.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days256.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1025227, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended July 31, 2011

Cost report for August 1, 2010 to July 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 17, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,376,512CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,435,460CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$58,948CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$48,833CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$10,115 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,653CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components53CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.26CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,099CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days370.81CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 424771, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended July 31, 2010

Cost report for July 1, 2009 to July 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 395 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 24, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$2,092,461CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,337,910CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$245,449CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$305,418CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $59,969 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components69CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components19,890CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components42CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days148.8CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days599CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days473.57CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 394350, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/14/2025
CITY OF OAKLAND NEADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/16/2025
DODD-LUNDQUIST, ROXANNEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/27/2025
HEPPNER, NICHOLEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/15/2021
JACOBS, DANIEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/20/2022
JOHNSON, KELLIADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/02/2018
JOHNSON, RANDALLADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
LINDER, ELISABETHADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/21/2025
MARTIN, TRACIEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2024
NELSON, KARENADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/10/2013
OAKLAND HEIGHTSADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/1974
PHILLIPS, BRITTANIADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2018
RENNERFELDT, KATHLEENADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2017
ROHRS, RACHELADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/23/2015
SCHERNIKAU, JUDYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2020
SHOCKLEY, GARRETTADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/16/2024
TANKSLEY, DANIELADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/31/2019
YEUTTER, JOSHUAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2025
CITY OF OAKLAND NEINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/1974
OAKLAND HEIGHTSINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/1974
JACOBS, DANIEMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/20/2022
JOHNSON, RANDALLMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2019
LINDER, ELISABETHMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/21/2025
RENNERFELDT, KATHLEENMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2017
SCHERNIKAU, JUDYMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/01/2020
TANKSLEY, DANIELMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/31/2019
DODD-LUNDQUIST, ROXANNEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/27/2025
HEPPNER, NICHOLEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/15/2021
JOHNSON, KELLIOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/02/2018
MARTIN, TRACIEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2024
NELSON, KARENOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/10/2013
PHILLIPS, BRITTANIOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2018
ROHRS, RACHELOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/23/2015
SHOCKLEY, GARRETTOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/16/2024
YEUTTER, JOSHUAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2025
AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLCTRUSTEE OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/13/1983
CITY OF OAKLAND NETRUSTEE OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/1974
DODD-LUNDQUIST, ROXANNETRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/27/2025
JACOBS, DANIETRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 01/20/2022
JOHNSON, KELLITRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/02/2018
MARTIN, TRACIETRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2024
NELSON, KARENTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/10/2013
PHILLIPS, BRITTANITRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/01/2018
SHOCKLEY, GARRETTTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/16/2024
YEUTTER, JOSHUATRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2025

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of OAKLAND HEIGHTS (enrollment ID O20090522000067).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
CITY OF OAKLAND NEOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10011/1/1974
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/14/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BRITTANI PHILLIPSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CITY OF OAKLAND NEOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/16/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DANIE JACOBSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/20/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DANIEL TANKSLEYIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/31/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ELISABETH LINDERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/21/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GARRETT SHOCKLEYIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/16/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOSHUA WILLIAM YEUTTERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JUDY ANN SCHERNIKAUIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KAREN NELSONIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/10/2013
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KATHLEEN RENNERFELDTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KELLI JOHNSONIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/2/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NICHOLE HEPPNERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/15/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
OAKLAND HEIGHTSOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/1974
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
RACHEL ROHRSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/23/2015
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RANDALL D JOHNSONIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROXANNE DODD-LUNDQUISTIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/27/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TRACIE A MARTINIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/7/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/3/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/3/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
CITY OF OAKLAND NEOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10011/1/1974
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
OAKLAND HEIGHTSOrganizationINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTNot stated in the filing11/1/1974
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DANIE JACOBSIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/20/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DANIEL TANKSLEYIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing12/31/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ELISABETH LINDERIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing7/21/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JUDY ANN SCHERNIKAUIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2020
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KATHLEEN RENNERFELDTIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RANDALL D JOHNSONIndividualMANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODYNot stated in the filing1/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRITTANI PHILLIPSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GARRETT SHOCKLEYIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing9/16/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOSHUA WILLIAM YEUTTERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KAREN NELSONIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/10/2013
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KELLI JOHNSONIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/2/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NICHOLE HEPPNERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing2/15/2021
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RACHEL ROHRSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing4/23/2015
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROXANNE DODD-LUNDQUISTIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/27/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TRACIE A MARTINIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AMERIPRISE FINANCIAL SERVICES, LLCOrganizationTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/13/1983
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BRITTANI PHILLIPSIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CITY OF OAKLAND NEOrganizationTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/1974
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DANIE JACOBSIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing1/20/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GARRETT SHOCKLEYIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/16/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOSHUA WILLIAM YEUTTERIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KAREN NELSONIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/10/2013
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KELLI JOHNSONIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/2/2018
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROXANNE DODD-LUNDQUISTIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/27/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TRACIE A MARTINIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1June 12, 2025June 12, 202513
2June 27, 2024June 27, 202402
3August 15, 2023August 15, 202325

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

3 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
June 12, 2025HealthF 0628Resident Rights DeficienciesProvide the required documentation or notification related to the resident's needs, appeal rights, or bed-hold policies.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 27, 2025
August 15, 2023HealthF 0580Resident Rights DeficienciesImmediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 24, 2023
August 15, 2023HealthF 0757Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 24, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeGovernment - City
Legal Business NameOAKLAND HEIGHTS
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2009-07-01
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishBurt
Telephone Number4026855683
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds45
Average Number of Residents per Day36.0
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating5
QM Rating2
Long-Stay QM Rating1
Short-Stay QM Rating3
Processing Date2026-08-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Oakland Heights: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On January 13, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Oakland Heights

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Nebraska at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in Nebraska

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 285281.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.