Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 285289
Old Mill Rehabilitation
Omaha, Nebraska · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 44
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 30, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,728,129 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,401,339 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,326,790 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,381,531 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$54,741 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $31,211 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$23,530 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$23,530 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 16,104 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 11,597 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 2,087 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,697 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 247 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 8 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 349 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 46.95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 1.63 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 39.25 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1420542, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,967,901 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,116,517 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,851,384 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,714,029 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$862,645 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $508 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$862,137 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$862,137 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,046 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 549 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 25.58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1390327, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 14, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,396,020 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,490,110 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,905,910 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,143,701 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$237,791 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $49,696 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$188,095 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$188,095 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,221 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 419 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.73 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 33.94 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1358670, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 28, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,936,868 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,782,955 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,153,913 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,236,767 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$82,854 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,519,586 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,436,732 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,436,732 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,594 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 434 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 29.02 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1334511, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 1, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,013,567 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,224,187 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,789,380 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,155,703 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$366,323 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $692,066 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $325,743 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $325,743 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,241 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 476 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 25.72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1305825, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 7, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,853,835 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,779,487 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,074,348 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,587,120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $487,228 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $4,716 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $491,944 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $491,944 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,558 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 552 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 26.37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1262934, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,604,982 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,459,829 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,145,153 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,721,309 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $423,844 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,855 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $426,699 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $426,699 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,610 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 618 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.01 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 23.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1237837, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,979,663 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,984,519 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,995,144 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,316,622 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $678,522 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $14,321 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $692,843 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $692,843 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,487 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 621 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 25.32 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 23.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1201162, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 16, 2017.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,623,247 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,278,324 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,344,923 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,998,583 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $346,340 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $2,953 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $349,293 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $349,293 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,691 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 597 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 24.48 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 22.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1173468, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 30, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,462,666 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,231,330 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,231,336 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,619,019 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $612,317 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $4,675 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $616,992 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $616,992 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 14,299 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 548 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 20.04 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 26.09 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1133785, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014
Cost report for June 10, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 204 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 24, 2015.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $3,105,660 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $344,418 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $2,761,242 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,183,177 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$421,935 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $3,722 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$418,213 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$418,213 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 44 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 5,425 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 246 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.41 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 22.05 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1103736, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| HCII-1131 PAPILLION PARKWAY LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/01/2019 |
| PAJNIGAR, ARMAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/23/2026 |
| PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/16/2026 |
| STROUD, COURTNEY | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/23/2026 |
| BIDDULPH, GREGORY | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/20/2013 |
| HUNTSMAN, CASEY | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/20/2013 |
| MICAH HARPER PLLC | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2014 |
| PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE COMPANIES LLC | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/22/2009 |
| PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS LLC | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2021 |
| ZAMWELL GROUP LLC | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/22/2009 |
| HAYNES, ANNA | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2014 |
| PAJNIGAR, ARMAN | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2013 |
| PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2014 |
| STROUD, COURTNEY | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2026 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of SNF OMAHA OPERATING COMPANY, LLC (enrollment ID O20140221001603).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ARMAN K PAJNIGAR | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/21/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HCII-1131 PAPILLION PARKWAY LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/1/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MICHELE DEIN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/19/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/19/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ANNA J HAYNES | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 25 | 1/1/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CASEY I HUNTSMAN | Individual | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 7 | 11/20/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GREGORY E BIDDULPH | Individual | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 7 | 12/20/2013 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE COMPANIES LLC | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 12 | 10/22/2009 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 40 | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ZAMWELL GROUP LLC | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 15 | 10/22/2009 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2 | 10/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 4 | 10/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2 | 10/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 1 | 10/1/2014 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2 | 10/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2 | 10/1/2014 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 3 | 10/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| No owner named in the filing | Organization | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 2 | 10/1/2014 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| No owner named in the filing | Individual | DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 1 | 10/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAMES G ADAMSON | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 47.54 | 10/1/2014 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ANNA J HAYNES | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 50 | 2/17/2016 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHELE DEIN | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 50 | 1/1/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
Changes in ownership
- September 1, 2026: DEIN, MICHELE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ADAMSON, JAMES no longer appears as INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: HAYNES, ANNA no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: DEIN, MICHELE no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: STROUD, COURTNEY appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: STROUD, COURTNEY appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: PAJNIGAR, ARMAN appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: MICAH HARPER PLLC appears as DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 1, 2025: PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: GREGORY E BIDDULPH no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JAMES G ADAMSON no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CASEY I HUNTSMAN no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHELE DEIN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ARMAN K PAJNIGAR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 21, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE COMPANIES LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 22, 2009. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: GREGORY E BIDDULPH (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 20, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JAMES G ADAMSON (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CASEY I HUNTSMAN (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ZAMWELL GROUP LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 22, 2009. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: HCII-1131 PAPILLION PARKWAY LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 19, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHELE DEIN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 19, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHELE DEIN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: A listing under DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- September 1, 2026: DEIN, MICHELE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ADAMSON, JAMES no longer appears as INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: HAYNES, ANNA no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: DEIN, MICHELE no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: STROUD, COURTNEY appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: STROUD, COURTNEY appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: PAJNIGAR, ARMAN appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: MICAH HARPER PLLC appears as DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- July 1, 2025: PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: GREGORY E BIDDULPH no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JAMES G ADAMSON no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CASEY I HUNTSMAN no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHELE DEIN no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ARMAN K PAJNIGAR (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 21, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE COMPANIES LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 22, 2009. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: GREGORY E BIDDULPH (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since December 20, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: JAMES G ADAMSON (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: CASEY I HUNTSMAN (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 20, 2013. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: ZAMWELL GROUP LLC (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 22, 2009. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: HCII-1131 PAPILLION PARKWAY LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 1, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 19, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHELE DEIN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 19, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: MICHELE DEIN (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- July 1, 2025: A listing under DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST, with no owner named, first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on July 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since October 1, 2014. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-07-01.csv
- April 30, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- July 25, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- July 14, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- September 28, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- December 1, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- August 7, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- July 22, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- July 19, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- August 16, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- June 30, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- July 24, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | April 2, 2026 | April 2, 2026 | 4 | 3 |
| 2 | April 10, 2025 | April 10, 2025 | 8 | 9 |
| 3 | April 16, 2024 | April 16, 2024 | 5 | 10 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
17 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 2, 2026 | Health | F 0605 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Prevent the use of unnecessary psychotropic medications or use medications that may restrain a resident's ability to function. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 5, 2026 |
| April 2, 2026 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 5, 2026 |
| April 2, 2026 | Health | F 0801 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Employ sufficient staff with the appropriate competencies and skills sets to carry out the functions of the food and nutrition service, including a qualified dietician. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 5, 2026 |
| April 2, 2026 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 5, 2026 |
| April 10, 2025 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 23, 2025 |
| April 10, 2025 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 23, 2025 |
| April 10, 2025 | Health | F 0606 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Not hire anyone with a finding of abuse, neglect, exploitation, or theft. | C | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 23, 2025 |
| April 10, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 23, 2025 |
| April 10, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 23, 2025 |
| April 10, 2025 | Health | F 0923 | Environmental Deficiencies | Have enough outside ventilation via a window or mechanical ventilation, or both. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 23, 2025 |
| November 26, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 10, 2025 |
| November 26, 2024 | Health | F 0725 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Provide enough nursing staff every day to meet the needs of every resident; and have a licensed nurse in charge on each shift. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 10, 2025 |
| July 24, 2024 | Health | F 0760 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure that residents are free from significant medication errors. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2024 |
| April 16, 2024 | Health | F 0623 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 22, 2024 |
| April 16, 2024 | Health | F 0640 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Encode each resident’s assessment data and transmit these data to the State within 7 days of assessment. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 22, 2024 |
| April 16, 2024 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 22, 2024 |
| March 5, 2024 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 19, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | SNF OMAHA OPERATING COMPANY, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2014-06-06 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Douglas |
| Telephone Number | 4029347500 |
| Chain Name | PROMONTORY HEALTHCARE MANAGEMENT |
| Chain ID | 895 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 44 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 37.2 |
| Overall Rating | 3 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 3 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 3 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Old Mill Rehabilitation: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On April 30, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Old Mill Rehabilitation
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Nebraska at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Nebraska
- USACE GAVINS POINT DAM PROJECT, CROFTON Water discharge permit
- ASPEN DAIRY D/B/A WOOD RIVER DAIRY, MILLER Water discharge permit
- SYNGENTA CROP PROTECTION, OMAHA Water discharge permit
- TETRA MICRONUTRIENTS, FAIRBURY Water discharge permit
- ARP'S RED-E-MIX, INC., BLAIR Water discharge permit
- WINNEBAGO TRIBE HWY 77 ROUNDABOUT, WINNEBAGO Water discharge permit
- PENDER COLLECTION SYSTEM IMPROVEMENTS, PENDER Water discharge permit
- SANTEE SOLID WASTE TRANSFER STATION, SANTEE Water discharge permit
- OPPD NORTH OMAHA POWER STATION, OMAHA Air emission source
- OPPD JONES ST GENERATING STA, OMAHA Air emission source
- OMAHA BUSINESS PARK LLC, OMAHA Air emission source
- ARDENT MILLS LLC, OMAHA Air emission source
- MAGELLAN PIPELINE COMPANY LP, OMAHA Air emission source
- TULLY'S KENNELS, OMAHA Air emission source
- BEHLEN TECHNOLOGY & MFG, OMAHA Air emission source
- ARDENT MILLS LLC, OMAHA Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 285289.