Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 295084
NEURORESTORATIVE
LAS VEGAS, Nevada · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 35
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for October 1, 2023 to September 30, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 15, 2025.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1420547, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended September 30, 2023
Cost report for October 1, 2022 to September 30, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 31, 2024.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1380068, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended September 30, 2022
Cost report for October 1, 2021 to September 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 16, 2023.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1347359, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended September 30, 2021
Cost report for October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 8, 2022.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1318763, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended September 30, 2020
Cost report for October 1, 2019 to September 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 10, 2021.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1283621, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended September 30, 2019
Cost report for October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 10, 2020.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1250731, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended September 30, 2018
Cost report for October 1, 2017 to September 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 27, 2019.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1220281, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended September 30, 2017
Cost report for October 1, 2016 to September 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 22, 2018.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1190003, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended September 30, 2016
Cost report for October 1, 2015 to September 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 18, 2017.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1155760, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended September 30, 2015
Cost report for October 1, 2014 to September 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 30, 2016.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1139030, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Fiscal year 2014, ended September 30, 2014
Cost report for October 1, 2013 to September 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 17, 2015.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1088751, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.
Fiscal year 2013, ended September 30, 2013
Cost report for October 1, 2012 to September 30, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 16, 2024.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1396525, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.
Fiscal year 2012, ended September 30, 2012
Cost report for October 1, 2011 to September 30, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 30, 2024.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1396285, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.
Fiscal year 2009, ended September 30, 2009
Cost report for October 1, 2008 to September 30, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 22, 2010.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 366229, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.
Fiscal year 2008, ended September 30, 2008
Cost report for October 1, 2007 to September 30, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 15, 2009.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 339306, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.
Fiscal year 2007, ended September 30, 2007
Cost report for October 1, 2006 to September 30, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 20, 2008.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 309358, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.
Fiscal year 2006, ended May 31, 2006
Cost report for January 1, 2006 to May 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 150 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2007.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 292900, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NATIONAL MENTOR HEALTHCARE LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 08/15/2008 |
| CELTIC INTERMEDIATE CORP. | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 03/08/2019 |
| NATIONAL MENTOR HOLDINGS LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 11/22/2000 |
| NATIONAL MENTOR HOLDINGS, INC. | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 11/22/2000 |
| NATIONAL MENTOR LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 11/06/2002 |
| KULURIS, BRUCE | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/17/2018 |
| COHEN, BRETT | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/14/2015 |
| DUFFY, WILLIAM | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2017 |
| GLADITSCH, PETER | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/01/2020 |
| MARTIN, GINA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2019 |
| MCKINNEY, WILLIAM | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/21/2019 |
| CAREMERIDIAN LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2008 |
| DUFFY, WILLIAM | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2017 |
| MCKINNEY, WILLIAM | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/21/2019 |
| NATIONAL MENTOR HEALTHCARE LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/01/2008 |
| KULURIS, BRUCE | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/17/2018 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of CAREMERIDIAN LLC (enrollment ID O20081218000310).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NATIONAL MENTOR HEALTHCARE LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 8/15/2008 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CELTIC INTERMEDIATE CORP. | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 3/8/2019 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NATIONAL MENTOR HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 11/22/2000 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NATIONAL MENTOR HOLDINGS, INC. | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 11/22/2000 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NATIONAL MENTOR LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 11/6/2002 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BRUCE W KULURIS | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Not stated in the filing | 1/17/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GINA MARTIN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 100 | 1/1/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PETER E GLADITSCH | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIAM F DUFFY | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 100 | 11/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIAM P MCKINNEY | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 10/21/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRETT I COHEN | Individual | OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 12/14/2015 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CAREMERIDIAN LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 10/1/2008 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| NATIONAL MENTOR HEALTHCARE LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 10/1/2008 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| WILLIAM F DUFFY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 11/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| WILLIAM P MCKINNEY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/21/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| BRUCE W KULURIS | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 1/17/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
No change in ownership appears in the CMS files on record since September 20, 2022.
Recent changes on this record
- April 15, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- October 16, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
- September 30, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
- May 31, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- May 16, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- June 8, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- May 10, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- February 10, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- February 27, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- May 22, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- April 18, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- July 30, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
- April 17, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
- March 22, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
- May 15, 2009: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2008, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2008.zip
- May 20, 2008: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2007, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2007.zip
- August 28, 2007: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2006, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2006.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | April 17, 2026 | April 17, 2026 | 4 | 12 |
| 2 | April 18, 2025 | April 18, 2025 | 1 | 7 |
| 3 | May 24, 2024 | May 24, 2024 | 1 | 7 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
6 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| April 17, 2026 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 1, 2026 |
| April 17, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 1, 2026 |
| April 17, 2026 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 1, 2026 |
| April 17, 2026 | Health | F 0757 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 1, 2026 |
| April 18, 2025 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 8, 2025 |
| May 24, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 11, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | CAREMERIDIAN LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2005-04-19 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Clark |
| Telephone Number | 7022557399 |
| Chain Name | NEURORESTORATIVE |
| Chain ID | 367 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 35 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 34.0 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on NEURORESTORATIVE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On April 15, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for NEURORESTORATIVE
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Nevada at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Nevada
- CONCO, PATRICK Water discharge permit
- BARTSAS 1, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- BARTSAS 2, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- BRENT LANE DRAINAGE SYSTEM AND TRAIL, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- RAINBOW & COUGAR - UNIT 4, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- EAGLE CANYON RANCH UNIT 6, RENO Water discharge permit
- 7-11 BOULDER CITY, BOULDER CITY Water discharge permit
- TURTLE BAY APARTMENTS, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- LHOIST NORTH AMERICA OF ARIZONA - APEX PLANT, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- CERTAINTEED GYPSUM MANUFACTURING, INC., LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- CHEMICAL LIME CO- HENDERSON, HENDERSON Air emission source
- CLARK GENERATING STATION, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- PABCO GYPSUM, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- WELLS CARGO INC, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- CALNEV PIPE LINE, LLC, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- TITANIUM METALS CORPORATION HENDERSON FACILITY, HENDERSON Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 295084.