Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 295102
ADVANCED HEALTH CARE OF HENDERSON
LAS VEGAS, Nevada · Medicare
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 38
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $8,018.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: July 23, 2024, Fine, $8,018. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $13,462,082 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,966,095 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,495,987 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,666,181 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,829,806 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $6,581 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,836,387 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,836,387 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 13,870 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 7,166 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Other-payer patient days | 6,102 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,268 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 330 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Other-payer discharges | 363 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 693 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 21.72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 19.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1434696, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 1, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,912,339 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,766,349 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,145,990 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,561,342 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,584,648 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $97,412 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,682,060 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,682,060 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,986 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 707 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 19.06 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 18.37 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1390853, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,227,961 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,357,084 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,870,877 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,873,205 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,997,672 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $97,498 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $2,095,170 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $2,095,170 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,313 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 694 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 20.54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 19.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1390330, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 8, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,755,870 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,060,298 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,695,572 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,748,948 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,946,624 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $113,725 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $2,060,349 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $2,060,349 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 13,222 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 729 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 18.3 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 18.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1361331, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 4, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,129,805 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,646,171 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,483,634 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,035,529 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $448,105 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $26,588 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $474,693 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $474,693 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,401 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 703 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 17.95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 17.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1291777, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 22, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 343 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 15, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,195,998 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,872,456 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,323,542 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,267,868 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,055,674 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $18,346 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,074,020 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,074,020 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 38 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,124 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 678 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 17.78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 17.88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1253876, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 80% | since 01/01/2021 |
| THE GAIL MILLER GST TRUST | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 70% | since 07/01/2023 |
| THE MILLER UTAH TRUST, DATED AUGUST 22, 2019 | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 5% | since 01/01/2023 |
| THE RNC OPPORTUNITY TRUST | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 5% | since 01/01/2023 |
| GONZALEZ SANCHEZ, MIGUEL | CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| OXNAM, NATHAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| TUCK, MICHAEL | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/05/2024 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of AHC OF HENDERSON, LLC (enrollment ID O20170914002011).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEW AHC HOLDINGS, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 80 | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ADVANCED HEALTH CARE - LARRY H MILLER CORPORATION | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 1/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREV TR FBO ZANE MILLER | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 7/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE BRYAN MILLER UTAH DYNASTY TRUST DATED APRIL 22, 2014 | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE G&H MILLER UTAH TRUST DATED FEBRUARY 26, 2019 | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE GAIL MILLER GST TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 70 | 7/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF KAREN R. WI | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE MILLER UTAH TRUST, DATED AUGUST 22, 2019 | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| THE RNC OPPORTUNITY TRUST | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 1/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| MIGUEL A GONZALEZ SANCHEZ | Individual | CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| NATHAN C OXNAM | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL TUCK | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 2/5/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- June 3, 2024: TAYLOR J HIGGINSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: ANDREW R FRASURE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: JOSEPH B WALKER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: NATHAN C OXNAM (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: MIGUEL A GONZALEZ SANCHEZ (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: MICHAEL TUCK (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 5, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF KAREN R. WI (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ZANE MILLER (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
Recent changes on this record
- June 11, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0812, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 11, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0689, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 11, 2026: An inspection was recorded in inspection cycle 1. NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv
- August 28, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- August 1, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- July 25, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- June 3, 2024: TAYLOR J HIGGINSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: ANDREW R FRASURE no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: JOSEPH B WALKER no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: NATHAN C OXNAM (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: MIGUEL A GONZALEZ SANCHEZ (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: MICHAEL TUCK (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since February 5, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF KAREN R. WI (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- June 3, 2024: THE KAREN GAIL MILLER IRREVOCABLE TRUST FOR THE BENEFIT OF ZANE MILLER (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- August 8, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- August 4, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- April 15, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | June 11, 2026 | June 11, 2026 | 2 | 3 |
| 2 | July 18, 2025 | July 18, 2025 | 1 | 4 |
| 3 | July 23, 2024 | July 23, 2024 | 2 | 10 |
| 3 | July 21, 2023 | July 21, 2023 | 6 | 17 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
11 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| June 11, 2026 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 9, 2026 |
| June 11, 2026 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 9, 2026 |
| July 18, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | C | No | Deficient, Provider has no plan of correction | |
| July 23, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 28, 2024 |
| July 23, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 28, 2024 |
| July 21, 2023 | Health | F 0554 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Allow residents to self-administer drugs if determined clinically appropriate. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 21, 2023 |
| July 21, 2023 | Health | F 0689 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 21, 2023 |
| July 21, 2023 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 21, 2023 |
| July 21, 2023 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 21, 2023 |
| July 21, 2023 | Health | F 0697 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 21, 2023 |
| July 21, 2023 | Health | F 0847 | Administration Deficiencies | Inform resident or representatives choice to enter into binding arbitration agreement and right to refuse. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 21, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 23, 2024 | Fine | $8,018 | 133776 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | AHC OF HENDERSON, LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2019-01-22 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Clark |
| Telephone Number | 7027906300 |
| Chain Name | ADVANCED HEALTH CARE |
| Chain ID | 11 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 38 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 36.9 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 5 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on ADVANCED HEALTH CARE OF HENDERSON: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On June 11, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0812, scope and severity D. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for ADVANCED HEALTH CARE OF HENDERSON
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Nevada at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Nevada
- CARSON CITY WRF, CARSON CITY Water discharge permit
- DOUGLAS COUNTY LAKE TAHOE SEWER AUTHORITY, ZEPHYR COVE Water discharge permit
- ELKO WRF, ELKO Water discharge permit
- MINDEN-GARDNERVILLE SD WWTP, MINDEN Water discharge permit
- BENTLY RANCH COMPOST, MINDEN Water discharge permit
- INCLINE VILLAGE WRF, INCLINE VILLAGE Water discharge permit
- FALLON WWTP, RENO Water discharge permit
- LAS VEGAS WQCP, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- LHOIST NORTH AMERICA OF ARIZONA - APEX PLANT, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- CERTAINTEED GYPSUM MANUFACTURING, INC., LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- CHEMICAL LIME CO- HENDERSON, HENDERSON Air emission source
- CLARK GENERATING STATION, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- PABCO GYPSUM, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- WELLS CARGO INC, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- CALNEV PIPE LINE, LLC, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- TITANIUM METALS CORPORATION HENDERSON FACILITY, HENDERSON Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 295102.