Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 295106
TRELLIS CENTENNIAL
LAS VEGAS, Nevada · Medicare
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 72
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $8,278.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: May 9, 2025, Fine, $8,278. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 12, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $44,289,647 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $24,697,246 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $19,592,401 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $16,651,841 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $2,940,560 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $8,272 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $2,948,832 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $2,948,832 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 26,352 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 15,664 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 572 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 9,343 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,579 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 392 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 420 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 823 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 52 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 31.08 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1428126, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 10, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $27,243,320 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $9,532,908 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $17,710,412 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,608,662 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $2,101,750 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $152,974 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $2,254,724 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $2,256,224 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 25,650 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,041 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 36.13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 33.88 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 24.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1440515, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 28, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $20,206,433 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,794,889 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $15,411,544 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $14,235,988 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,175,556 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $187,128 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,362,684 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,362,684 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 24,994 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,019 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 829 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 24.53 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1398144, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 7, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,576,470 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,009,899 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,566,571 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,104,549 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,537,978 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $233,821 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,304,157 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,306,532 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 3,805 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 133 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.68 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 28.61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1369918, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 18, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,659,309 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,674,579 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,984,730 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,507,780 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,523,050 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $290,957 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,232,093 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,232,093 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 9,701 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 394 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.13 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 24.62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1335417, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for August 23, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 130 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 15, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $1,706,084 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $317,276 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $1,388,808 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,628,553 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,239,745 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,239,745 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,239,745 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 72 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 1,999 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 58 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 44.07 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 34.47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1278471, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEVADA OPCO LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 11/05/2021 |
| PROVIDENCE GROUP NH, LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 06/30/2023 |
| GOLDEN, SHIVANI | CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2023 |
| APT, FREDERICK | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| HANCOCK, MARK | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| JERGENSEN, JOSHUA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| MITCHELL, JOHN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| ZOLLINGER, ADAM | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/15/2021 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of LYCHEE HOLDINGS LLC (enrollment ID O20190402002365).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEVADA OPCO LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 11/5/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| JASON H MURRAY | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 41.8 | 4/15/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK D HANCOCK | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 41.8 | 4/15/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PACS GROUP, INC. | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/30/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| PACS HOLDINGS, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/30/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| PROVIDENCE GROUP NH, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/30/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| SHIVANI N GOLDEN | Individual | CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FREDERICK G APT | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN T MITCHELL | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOSHUA O JERGENSEN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK D HANCOCK | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ADAM ZOLLINGER | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 11/15/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- August 1, 2024: ANTHONY ELIASON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: JASON H MURRAY no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: ADAM ZOLLINGER (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 15, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: JOSHUA O JERGENSEN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: SHIVANI N CHOPRA (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- November 1, 2023: BAY BRIDGE CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2023: OPCO HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2023: PROVIDENCE GROUP INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2023: PACS GROUP, INC. (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2023: PACS HOLDINGS, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2023: PROVIDENCE GROUP NH, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- October 10, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- June 12, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- October 28, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- August 1, 2024: ANTHONY ELIASON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: JASON H MURRAY no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: ADAM ZOLLINGER (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since November 15, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: JOSHUA O JERGENSEN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: SHIVANI N CHOPRA (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- December 7, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- November 1, 2023: BAY BRIDGE CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2023: OPCO HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2023: PROVIDENCE GROUP INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2023: PACS GROUP, INC. (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2023: PACS HOLDINGS, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2023: PROVIDENCE GROUP NH, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
- October 18, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- January 15, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | May 7, 2026 | May 7, 2026 | 3 | 6 |
| 2 | May 9, 2025 | May 9, 2025 | 7 | 2 |
| 3 | June 7, 2024 | June 7, 2024 | 7 | 4 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
20 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 7, 2026 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 23, 2026 |
| May 7, 2026 | Health | F 0690 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 23, 2026 |
| May 7, 2026 | Health | F 0698 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 23, 2026 |
| May 9, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | No revisit needed | June 16, 2025 |
| May 9, 2025 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | No revisit needed | June 16, 2025 |
| May 9, 2025 | Health | F 0697 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | No revisit needed | July 16, 2025 |
| May 9, 2025 | Health | F 0740 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure each resident must receive and the facility must provide necessary behavioral health care and services. | G | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 15, 2025 |
| May 9, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | F | No | No revisit needed | June 16, 2025 |
| November 20, 2024 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 9, 2024 |
| November 20, 2024 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 9, 2024 |
| June 7, 2024 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 18, 2024 |
| June 7, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 18, 2024 |
| June 7, 2024 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 18, 2024 |
| June 7, 2024 | Health | F 0697 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate pain management for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 18, 2024 |
| June 7, 2024 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 18, 2024 |
| June 7, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 18, 2024 |
| June 7, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 18, 2024 |
| August 2, 2023 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 25, 2023 |
| August 2, 2023 | Health | F 0624 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Prepare residents for a safe transfer or discharge from the nursing home. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 25, 2023 |
| August 2, 2023 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 25, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| May 9, 2025 | Fine | $8,278 | 133884 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | LYCHEE HOLDINGS LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2019-08-23 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Clark |
| Telephone Number | 7029828555 |
| Chain Name | PACS GROUP |
| Chain ID | 690 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 72 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 67.5 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on TRELLIS CENTENNIAL: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On October 10, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for TRELLIS CENTENNIAL
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Nevada at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Nevada
- CONCO, PATRICK Water discharge permit
- BARTSAS 1, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- BARTSAS 2, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- BRENT LANE DRAINAGE SYSTEM AND TRAIL, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- RAINBOW & COUGAR - UNIT 4, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- EAGLE CANYON RANCH UNIT 6, RENO Water discharge permit
- 7-11 BOULDER CITY, BOULDER CITY Water discharge permit
- TURTLE BAY APARTMENTS, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- LHOIST NORTH AMERICA OF ARIZONA - APEX PLANT, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- CERTAINTEED GYPSUM MANUFACTURING, INC., LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- CHEMICAL LIME CO- HENDERSON, HENDERSON Air emission source
- CLARK GENERATING STATION, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- PABCO GYPSUM, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- WELLS CARGO INC, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- CALNEV PIPE LINE, LLC, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- TITANIUM METALS CORPORATION HENDERSON FACILITY, HENDERSON Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 295106.