Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 295108
SILVER STATE PEDIATRIC SKILLED NURSING FACILITY
LAS VEGAS, Nevada · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 36
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 24, 2025.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1420550, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 16, 2024.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1392406, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for February 18, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 316 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 27, 2023.
None of these figures is carried on this report.
CMS report record 1360061, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| CP MANAGEMENT, LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 06/06/2018 |
| NARAN, JAIVADAN | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 5% | since 06/06/2018 |
| SOUTHWEST HEALTH SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 45% | since 06/06/2018 |
| ZEITER, JAMES | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | 45% | since 06/06/2018 |
| CARMONA, JENNIFER | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2022 |
| CP MANAGEMENT, LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/11/2025 |
| GARG, RUCHI | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2023 |
| MATHIS, DANIEL | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/06/2018 |
| NARAN, JAIVADAN | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/06/2018 |
| PURECARE LIVING LLC | ADP OF THE SNF | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 03/04/2025 |
| MATHIS, DANIEL | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/06/2018 |
| NARAN, HANSA | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/06/2018 |
| CARMONA, JENNIFER | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/01/2022 |
| CP MANAGEMENT, LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/06/2018 |
| GARG, RUCHI | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2023 |
| MATHIS, DANIEL | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/06/2018 |
| PURECARE LIVING LLC | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Organization | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/06/2018 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of CHARLESTON PEDIATRIC SNF LLC (enrollment ID O20211216001718).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| CP MANAGEMENT, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/6/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| HANSA NARAN | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 6/6/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAIVADAN NARAN | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 6/6/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAMES ZEITER | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 45 | 6/6/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SOUTHWEST HEALTH SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 45 | 6/6/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| CP MANAGEMENT, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/11/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DANIEL MATHIS | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/6/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JAIVADAN NARAN | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/6/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER CARMONA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PURECARE LIVING LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 3/4/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RUCHI GARG | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DANIEL MATHIS | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 100 | 6/6/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HANSA NARAN | Individual | INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 5 | 6/6/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| CP MANAGEMENT, LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/6/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| DANIEL MATHIS | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/6/2018 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JENNIFER CARMONA | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 11/1/2022 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PURECARE LIVING LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | 100 | 6/6/2018 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| RUCHI GARG | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- September 1, 2025: JAMES ZEITER no longer appears as DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAMES ZEITER no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAIVADAN NARAN no longer appears as DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAIVADAN NARAN no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAMES ZEITER (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAIVADAN NARAN (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JOSIE JACKSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SWAN IIP CHARLESTON, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANIEL MATHIS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: HANSA NARAN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: HANSA NARAN (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES ZEITER (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES ZEITER (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: PURECARE LIVING LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 4, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAIVADAN NARAN (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAIVADAN NARAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAIVADAN NARAN (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CP MANAGEMENT, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CP MANAGEMENT, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JENNIFER CARMONA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JENNIFER CARMONA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SOUTHWEST HEALTH SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANIEL MATHIS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANIEL MATHIS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANIEL MATHIS (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: RUCHI GARG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: RUCHI GARG (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- September 1, 2025: JAMES ZEITER no longer appears as DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAMES ZEITER no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAIVADAN NARAN no longer appears as DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAIVADAN NARAN no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAMES ZEITER (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- September 1, 2025: JAIVADAN NARAN (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on September 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-09-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JOSIE JACKSON no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SWAN IIP CHARLESTON, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANIEL MATHIS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: HANSA NARAN (INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: HANSA NARAN (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES ZEITER (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAMES ZEITER (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: PURECARE LIVING LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 4, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAIVADAN NARAN (DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAIVADAN NARAN (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JAIVADAN NARAN (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CP MANAGEMENT, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since March 11, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: CP MANAGEMENT, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JENNIFER CARMONA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: JENNIFER CARMONA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since November 1, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: SOUTHWEST HEALTH SYSTEMS MANAGEMENT (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANIEL MATHIS (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANIEL MATHIS (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: DANIEL MATHIS (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since June 6, 2018. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: RUCHI GARG (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- May 1, 2025: RUCHI GARG (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-05-01.csv
- April 24, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- August 16, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- July 27, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | February 26, 2026 | February 26, 2026 | 5 | 6 |
| 2 | January 31, 2025 | January 31, 2025 | 2 | 7 |
| 3 | February 16, 2024 | February 16, 2024 | 8 | 11 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
15 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 26, 2026 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2026 |
| February 26, 2026 | Health | F 0693 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2026 |
| February 26, 2026 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2026 |
| February 26, 2026 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2026 |
| February 26, 2026 | Health | F 0908 | Environmental Deficiencies | Keep all essential equipment working safely. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | May 12, 2026 |
| January 31, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 3, 2025 |
| January 31, 2025 | Health | F 0837 | Administration Deficiencies | Establish a governing body that is legally responsible for establishing and implementing policies for managing and operating the facility and appoints a properly licensed administrator responsible for managing the facility. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 3, 2025 |
| February 16, 2024 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2024 |
| February 16, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2024 |
| February 16, 2024 | Health | F 0693 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Ensure that feeding tubes are not used unless there is a medical reason and the resident agrees; and provide appropriate care for a resident with a feeding tube. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2024 |
| February 16, 2024 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2024 |
| February 16, 2024 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2024 |
| February 16, 2024 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2024 |
| February 16, 2024 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2024 |
| February 16, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 19, 2024 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | CHARLESTON PEDIATRIC SNF LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2022-02-18 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Clark |
| Telephone Number | 7023103720 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Both |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 36 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 32.4 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on SILVER STATE PEDIATRIC SKILLED NURSING FACILITY: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On April 24, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for SILVER STATE PEDIATRIC SKILLED NURSING FACILITY
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Nevada at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Nevada
- IMAGE FIRST OF CALIFORNIA LLC, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- MATS ETC. D/B/A SOUTHWEST LINEN, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- KEN'S FOOD, LLC, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- SUNNY BRITE, LLC D/B/A METROPOLITAN LAUNDRY & LINEN SERVICE, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- CB MANUFACTURING COMPANY, INC. (PEPSI BOTTLING GROUP, LLC), LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- BRADY LINEN SERVICES, LLC, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- LOBOSTAR, LLC, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- HTA ENTERPRISES, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- LHOIST NORTH AMERICA OF ARIZONA - APEX PLANT, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- CERTAINTEED GYPSUM MANUFACTURING, INC., LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- CHEMICAL LIME CO- HENDERSON, HENDERSON Air emission source
- CLARK GENERATING STATION, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- PABCO GYPSUM, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- WELLS CARGO INC, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- CALNEV PIPE LINE, LLC, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- TITANIUM METALS CORPORATION HENDERSON FACILITY, HENDERSON Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 295108.