Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 295109
TRELLIS PARADISE
LAS VEGAS, Nevada · Medicare
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 83
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 12, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $40,711,722 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $19,452,865 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $21,258,857 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $17,254,608 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $4,004,249 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $29,925 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $4,034,174 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $4,034,174 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 30,378 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 13,280 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 753 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 12,618 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 26,651 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 404 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 604 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 1,031 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 32.87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 32.74 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 25.85 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1428127, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 15, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $20,745,017 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $5,332,321 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $15,412,696 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,789,031 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $1,623,665 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $802 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $1,624,467 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $1,624,467 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 20,221 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 640 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 33.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 49.2 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 31.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1440935, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for September 21, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 101 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 11, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $2,296,951 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$1,071,928 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,368,879 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $5,647,807 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,278,928 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,353 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,277,575 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,277,575 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 83 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 3,940 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 137 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 28.81 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 28.76 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1366120, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEVADA OPCO LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 11/05/2021 |
| PROVIDENCE GROUP NH, LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 06/30/2023 |
| GARRISON, JOHN | CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 04/01/2024 |
| APT, FREDERICK | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| HANCOCK, MARK | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| JERGENSEN, JOSHUA | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| MITCHELL, JOHN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2024 |
| COONS, ANDREW | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/05/2021 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of STARFRUIT HOLDINGS LLC (enrollment ID O20220927001623).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| NEVADA OPCO LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 11/5/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| JASON H MURRAY | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 41.8 | 4/15/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK D HANCOCK | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 41.8 | 4/15/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PACS GROUP, INC. | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/30/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| PACS HOLDINGS, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/30/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| PROVIDENCE GROUP NH, LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 6/30/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: Yes |
| JOHN A GARRISON | Individual | CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 4/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| FREDERICK G APT | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN T MITCHELL | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOSHUA O JERGENSEN | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MARK D HANCOCK | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ANDREW COONS | Individual | W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 11/5/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- August 1, 2024: JASON H MURRAY no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: JOHN A GARRISON (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: JOSHUA O JERGENSEN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- October 2, 2023: BAY BRIDGE CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: OPCO HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: NEVADA OPCO LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: PROVIDENCE GROUP INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: PACS GROUP, INC. (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: PACS HOLDINGS, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: PROVIDENCE GROUP NH, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: NEVADA OPCO LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- May 15, 2023: MARK D HANCOCK (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: MARK D HANCOCK (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: BAY BRIDGE CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: OPCO HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: FREDERICK G APT (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 10, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: NEVADA OPCO LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: ANDREW COONS (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: JOHN T MITCHELL (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 10, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: JASON H MURRAY (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: JASON H MURRAY (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: PROVIDENCE GROUP INC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
Recent changes on this record
- July 9, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0627, scope and severity D. NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv
- October 15, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- June 12, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- August 1, 2024: JASON H MURRAY no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: JOHN A GARRISON (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since April 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2024: JOSHUA O JERGENSEN (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-08-01.csv
- October 11, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- October 2, 2023: BAY BRIDGE CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: OPCO HOLDINGS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: NEVADA OPCO LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: PROVIDENCE GROUP INC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: PACS GROUP, INC. (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: PACS HOLDINGS, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: PROVIDENCE GROUP NH, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since June 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- October 2, 2023: NEVADA OPCO LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on October 2, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-10-02.csv
- May 15, 2023: MARK D HANCOCK (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: MARK D HANCOCK (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: BAY BRIDGE CAPITAL PARTNERS, LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: OPCO HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: FREDERICK G APT (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 10, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: NEVADA OPCO LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: ANDREW COONS (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: JOHN T MITCHELL (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 10, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: JASON H MURRAY (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: JASON H MURRAY (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: PROVIDENCE GROUP INC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since November 5, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | July 25, 2025 | July 25, 2025 | 5 | 4 |
| 2 | September 20, 2024 | September 20, 2024 | 10 | 9 |
| 3 | September 29, 2023 | September 29, 2023 | 14 | 11 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
29 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 9, 2026 | Health | F 0627 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Ensure the transfer/discharge meets the resident's needs/preferences and that the resident is prepared for a safe transfer/discharge. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has no plan of correction | |
| November 18, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 30, 2025 |
| November 18, 2025 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 30, 2025 |
| July 25, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 12, 2025 |
| July 25, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | September 12, 2025 |
| March 26, 2025 | Health | F 0624 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Prepare residents for a safe transfer or discharge from the nursing home. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 11, 2025 |
| March 26, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 11, 2025 |
| March 26, 2025 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 11, 2025 |
| March 26, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 11, 2025 |
| September 20, 2024 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 4, 2024 |
| September 20, 2024 | Health | F 0583 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Keep residents' personal and medical records private and confidential. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 4, 2024 |
| September 20, 2024 | Health | F 0658 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 4, 2024 |
| September 20, 2024 | Health | F 0660 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Plan the resident's discharge to meet the resident's goals and needs. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 4, 2024 |
| September 20, 2024 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 4, 2024 |
| September 20, 2024 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 4, 2024 |
| September 29, 2023 | Health | F 0551 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Give the resident's representative the ability to exercise the resident's rights. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2023 |
| September 29, 2023 | Health | F 0554 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Allow residents to self-administer drugs if determined clinically appropriate. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2023 |
| September 29, 2023 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2023 |
| September 29, 2023 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2023 |
| September 29, 2023 | Health | F 0657 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2023 |
| September 29, 2023 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2023 |
| September 29, 2023 | Health | F 0692 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide enough food/fluids to maintain a resident's health. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2023 |
| September 29, 2023 | Health | F 0694 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide for the safe, appropriate administration of IV fluids for a resident when needed. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2023 |
| September 29, 2023 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2023 |
| September 29, 2023 | Health | F 0757 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2023 |
| September 29, 2023 | Health | F 0758 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Implement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2023 |
| September 29, 2023 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2023 |
| September 29, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2023 |
| September 29, 2023 | Health | F 0847 | Administration Deficiencies | Inform resident or representatives choice to enter into binding arbitration agreement and right to refuse. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 1, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Limited Liability company |
| Legal Business Name | STARFRUIT HOLDINGS LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2022-09-21 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Clark |
| Telephone Number | 7024133930 |
| Chain Name | PACS GROUP |
| Chain ID | 690 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | None |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 83 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 77.4 |
| Overall Rating | 5 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 4 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-08-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on TRELLIS PARADISE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On July 9, 2026: A deficiency was cited under tag F 0627, scope and severity D. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for TRELLIS PARADISE
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in Nevada at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in Nevada
- CONCO, PATRICK Water discharge permit
- BARTSAS 1, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- BARTSAS 2, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- BRENT LANE DRAINAGE SYSTEM AND TRAIL, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- RAINBOW & COUGAR - UNIT 4, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- EAGLE CANYON RANCH UNIT 6, RENO Water discharge permit
- 7-11 BOULDER CITY, BOULDER CITY Water discharge permit
- TURTLE BAY APARTMENTS, LAS VEGAS Water discharge permit
- LHOIST NORTH AMERICA OF ARIZONA - APEX PLANT, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- CERTAINTEED GYPSUM MANUFACTURING, INC., LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- CHEMICAL LIME CO- HENDERSON, HENDERSON Air emission source
- CLARK GENERATING STATION, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- PABCO GYPSUM, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- WELLS CARGO INC, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- CALNEV PIPE LINE, LLC, LAS VEGAS Air emission source
- TITANIUM METALS CORPORATION HENDERSON FACILITY, HENDERSON Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 295109.