Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 305099

WEBSTER AT RYE

RYE, New Hampshire · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 61

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for September 1, 2024 to April 30, 2025 — a reporting period of 241 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 26, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,387,127CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,439,213CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,947,914CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,966,436CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$981,478CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$451,203CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,432,681CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,423,144 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2025
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components136CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components32,912CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days1,701CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days3,492CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days23,903CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components29,096CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges11CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components152CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days317.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days191.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1440235, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2024, ended August 31, 2024

Cost report for September 1, 2023 to August 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 4, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$18,565,382CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,354,158CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$16,211,224CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$16,145,775CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$65,449CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$4,567,613CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$4,633,062CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $4,633,062 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components136CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components43,325CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components204CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.84CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,423.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days212.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1403127, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended August 31, 2023

Cost report for September 1, 2022 to August 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 28, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,910,534CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,527,923CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$13,382,611CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$16,019,245CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,636,634CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,304,844CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,331,790CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,610,542 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components136CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,725CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components128CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days681CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days302.54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1373984, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended August 31, 2022

Cost report for September 1, 2021 to August 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 21, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,910,703CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,305,228CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,605,475CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$14,903,689CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,298,214CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$453,004CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,845,210CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,845,210 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components138CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,885CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components165CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days46.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days282.25CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days229.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1342843, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended August 31, 2021

Cost report for September 1, 2020 to August 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 21, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,348,370CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,301,464CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,046,906CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$14,024,672CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,977,766CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$3,029,125CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,051,359CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,051,359 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components138CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,294CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components220CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days324.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days164.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1313540, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended August 31, 2020

Cost report for September 1, 2019 to August 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 9, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,889,727CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,460,981CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,428,746CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$14,002,416CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,573,670CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,363,850CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$209,820CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$209,820 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components138CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components39,667CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components197CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.85CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days394.54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days201.36CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1281058, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended August 31, 2019

Cost report for September 1, 2018 to August 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 27, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,356,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,547,808CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,808,979CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$13,126,921CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$317,942CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$341,884CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$23,942CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $23,942 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components138CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components42,983CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components199CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days426.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days215.99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1251595, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended August 31, 2018

Cost report for September 1, 2017 to August 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 14, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,084,965CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,527,797CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,557,168CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,240,712CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$316,456CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$266,985CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$583,441CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $583,441 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components138CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components43,972CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components210CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days410.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days209.39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1221187, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended August 31, 2017

Cost report for September 1, 2016 to August 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 16, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,164,404CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,562,146CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,602,258CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,140,809CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$461,449CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$202,301CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$663,750CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $663,750 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components138CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components42,483CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components236CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.21CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days653.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days180.01CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1212950, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended August 31, 2016

Cost report for September 1, 2015 to August 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 25, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,050,418CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,491,165CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,559,253CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,849,128CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,289,875CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$240,765CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,049,110CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,049,110 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components138CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,662CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days567.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days182.51CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1182753, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended August 31, 2015

Cost report for September 1, 2014 to August 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 4, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,719,176CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,157,886CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,561,290CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,863,243CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$301,953CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$127,485CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$174,468CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$174,468 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,900CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components217CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days371.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days119.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1118512, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended August 31, 2014

Cost report for September 1, 2013 to August 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 20, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,838,180CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,178,132CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,660,048CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,135,191CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$475,143CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$414,173CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$60,970CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$60,970 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,939CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components237CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days24.41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days263.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days113.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1087483, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended August 31, 2013

Cost report for September 1, 2012 to August 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 14, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,681,861CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,139,686CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,542,175CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,711,826CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$169,651CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$272,575CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$102,924CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $102,924 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,744CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components221CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,019.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days125.54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1078991, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended August 31, 2012

Cost report for September 1, 2011 to August 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 26, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,079,535CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$981,140CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,098,395CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,093,432CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$4,963CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$340,714CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$345,677CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $345,677 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components86CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,495CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components185CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days33.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days486.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days148.62CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1026480, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended August 31, 2011

Cost report for September 1, 2010 to August 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 7, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,665,488CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,705,060CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$39,572CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$563,563CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $523,991 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components86CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,726CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components176CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days33.66CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days625.2CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days146.17CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 425533, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended August 31, 2010

Cost report for September 1, 2009 to August 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 28, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,419,629CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,509,177CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$89,548CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$178,135CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $88,587 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components86CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components27,231CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components191CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days34.07CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days390.28CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days142.57CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 396350, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended August 31, 2009

Cost report for September 1, 2008 to August 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 16, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,393,761CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,481,330CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$87,569CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$135,016CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $47,447 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components86CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,125CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components156CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days30.96CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,098.29CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days186.7CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 366030, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended August 31, 2008

Cost report for September 1, 2007 to August 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 30, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,156,748CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,151,564CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$5,184CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$155,698CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $160,882 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components86CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,450CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components130CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.92CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days1,106.83CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days226.54CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 338017, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended August 31, 2007

Cost report for September 1, 2006 to August 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 23, 2008.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$5,570,106CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,796,040CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$225,934CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$533,569CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $307,635 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components86CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,420CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components126CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.99CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days431.2CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days225.56CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 307094, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
AUJLA, JATINDERADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2023
BLAIS, ANGELADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2015
GELINAS, ASHLEYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/23/2023
LANGLOIS, JANETADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2023
NEWMAN, BRIANADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2023
GELINAS, ASHLEYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/19/2024
LANGLOIS, JANETCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2023
AUJLA, JATINDEROPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/01/2023
BLAIS, ANGELOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 10/01/2015
GELINAS, ASHLEYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/23/2023
LANGLOIS, JANETOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2023
NEWMAN, BRIANOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/01/2023
RIOPEL, CHARLESTRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/20/2016
TOUMPAS, LINDATRUSTEE OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/20/2017

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of RANNIE WEBSTER FOUNDATION (enrollment ID O20060508000617).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
ANGEL MARIE BLAISIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing10/1/2015
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ASHLEY GELINASIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/23/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRIAN J NEWMANIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JANET LANGLOISIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JATINDER AUJLAIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing11/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ASHLEY GELINASIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/19/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JANET LANGLOISIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing5/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANGEL MARIE BLAISIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing10/1/2015
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ASHLEY GELINASIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/23/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BRIAN J NEWMANIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JANET LANGLOISIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing5/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JATINDER AUJLAIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CHARLES BRUCE RIOPELIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/20/2016
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LINDA RAMSAY TOUMPASIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/20/2017
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing3/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/1/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingIndividualTRUSTEE OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1August 21, 2025August 21, 202526
2August 14, 2024August 14, 202433
3June 8, 2023June 8, 202330

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

8 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
August 21, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 4, 2025
August 21, 2025HealthF 0881Infection Control DeficienciesImplement a program that monitors antibiotic use.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 13, 2025
August 14, 2024HealthF 0554Resident Rights DeficienciesAllow residents to self-administer drugs if determined clinically appropriate.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 4, 2024
August 14, 2024HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.BNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 4, 2024
August 14, 2024HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 4, 2024
June 8, 2023HealthF 0578Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 26, 2023
June 8, 2023HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 26, 2023
June 8, 2023HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 23, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeNon profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameRANNIE WEBSTER FOUNDATION
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2006-09-01
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishRockingham
Telephone Number6039648144
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilBoth
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds61
Average Number of Residents per Day40.9
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating4
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating3
Short-Stay QM Rating5
Processing Date2026-08-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on WEBSTER AT RYE: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On September 26, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2025, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for WEBSTER AT RYE

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in New Hampshire at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in New Hampshire

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 305099.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.