Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 315343

Broadway House for Continuing Care

NEWARK, New Jersey · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 78

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 10, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,897,325CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$127,207CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,770,118CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,216,765CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$446,647CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$456,708CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$10,061CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $10,054 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components28,548CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days387CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days17,188CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days7,052CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components24,627CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days129CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days195.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days223.88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1428172, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 11, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,836,693CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$26,109CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,810,584CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,992,620CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$2,182,036CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,747,111CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$565,075CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $565,077 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components24,241CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days122.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days206.24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days220.37CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1444358, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 21, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,399,712CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,399,712CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,337,449CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$937,737CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$775,793CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$161,944CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$161,943 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,333CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days262.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days260.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days291.66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1397633, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,231,458CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,231,458CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,654,519CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$423,061CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,185,509CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$762,448CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $762,450 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,980CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components82CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days115.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days245.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days280.24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1363451, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 26, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,023,489CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,023,489CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,425,191CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$401,702CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,031,847CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$630,145CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $630,145 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,835CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components70CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days411.32CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days340.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1314787, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 24, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,640,248CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$8,640,248CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,526,028CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$885,780CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$409,308CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$476,472CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$476,471 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,636CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days61.29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days196.29CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days177.9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1269498, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 31, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,225,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,225,787CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,070,227CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,844,440CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$206,945CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,637,495CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,637,495 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,578CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components137CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days71.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days182.98CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days164.8CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1238952, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 10, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,538,007CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$192,154CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,730,161CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,899,913CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,169,752CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$340,564CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$829,188CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$829,188 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,074CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components125CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days53CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days222.34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days176.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1247378, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 25, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,796,480CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$474,985CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,271,465CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,370,681CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$99,216CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$331,919CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$232,703CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $232,703 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,900CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components100CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days80CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days237.47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days219CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1195553, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 17, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,503,488CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$452,240CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,955,728CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,292,405CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$663,323CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$433,074CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,096,397CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,096,397 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,624CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components112CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days85.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days200.07CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days210.93CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1150972, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on April 20, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,327,409CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,103CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,325,306CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,341,660CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$16,354CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$419,601CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$403,247CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $403,247 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,311CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components90CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days62.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days257.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days225.68CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1122344, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 12, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,199,828CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$9,873CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,189,955CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,520,562CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$330,607CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$570,458CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$239,851CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $239,851 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components21,116CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days50.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days464.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days335.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1090258, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2013.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 1041386, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 28, 2012.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 1021017, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 27, 2011.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 413271, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 20, 2010.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 382666, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 10, 2009.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 354275, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 18, 2008.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 324180, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended December 31, 2006

Cost report for January 1, 2006 to December 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 18, 2007.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$11,020,260CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,837,308CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$817,048CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$857,274CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $40,226 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components74CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,353CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components68CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days392.16CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days387.54CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 284276, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended December 31, 2005

Cost report for January 1, 2005 to December 31, 2005 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on June 22, 2006.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$11,146,236CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,788,616CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100
Net income from service to patients$357,620CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$473,655CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $831,275 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components74CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,215CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components136CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days185.75CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days185.4CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 255150, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Fiscal year 2004, ended December 31, 2004

Cost report for January 1, 2004 to December 31, 2004 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 25, 2005.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2004
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$8,992,705CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,131,801CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,139,096CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$277,817CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100
Total other expenses$2,225CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100

Net income: −$863,504 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2004
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components66CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components22,873CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components60CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days21CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days398.33CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days381.22CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 228736, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.

Fiscal year 2003, ended December 31, 2003

Cost report for January 1, 2003 to December 31, 2003 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, as submitted, processed by CMS on June 7, 2004.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2003
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$9,045,790CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,133,644CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,087,854CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$282,651CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$805,203 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2003
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components66CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,720CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components60CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days414.6CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days395.33CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 180181, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.

Fiscal year 2002, ended December 31, 2002

Cost report for January 1, 2002 to December 31, 2002 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on July 29, 2003.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 155502, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2002.zip.

Fiscal year 2001, ended December 31, 2001

Cost report for January 1, 2001 to December 31, 2001 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 12, 2003.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2001
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,582,761CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,142,380CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,559,619CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$261,065CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,298,554 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2001
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components60CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,477CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components130CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days1CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days162.9CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days157.52CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 120944, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2001.zip.

Fiscal year 1999, ended December 31, 1999

Cost report for January 1, 1999 to December 31, 1999 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 7, 2003.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 144233, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1999.zip.

Fiscal year 1998, ended December 31, 1998

Cost report for January 1, 1998 to December 31, 1998 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 1, 2000.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 34053, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1998.zip.

Fiscal year 1997, ended December 31, 1997

Cost report for January 1, 1997 to December 31, 1997 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on May 18, 1999.

None of these figures is carried on this report.

CMS report record 34051, read from the public cost report file SNFFY1997.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
LYNCH, DONNAMARIEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2024
AMMIANO, ANTHONYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2011
CHANEYFIELD-JENKINS, GAYLECORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2011
LYNCH, DONNAMARIECORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2024
WRIGHT, GARYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2011
LYNCH, DONNAMARIECORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2024
LYNCH, DONNAMARIEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/01/2024

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of NEWARK AIDS CONSORTIUM, INC (enrollment ID O20120517000191).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
DONNAMARIE LYNCHIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ANTHONY AMMIANOIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2011
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DONNAMARIE LYNCHIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR1009/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GARY WRIGHTIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2011
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GAYLE CHANEYFIELD-JENKINSIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing4/1/2011
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DONNAMARIE LYNCHIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER1009/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DONNAMARIE LYNCHIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing9/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

  • December 11, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
  • August 1, 2025: JAMES GONZALEZ no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
  • August 1, 2025: JAMES GONZALEZ no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
  • August 1, 2025: JAMES GONZALEZ no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
  • August 1, 2025: DONNAMARIE LYNCH (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
  • August 1, 2025: DONNAMARIE LYNCH (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
  • August 1, 2025: DONNAMARIE LYNCH (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
  • August 1, 2025: DONNAMARIE LYNCH (CORPORATE OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since September 1, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-08-01.csv
  • June 10, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
  • October 21, 2024: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
  • August 29, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
  • April 26, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
  • September 24, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
  • December 10, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
  • July 31, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
  • June 25, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
  • January 17, 2017: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
  • April 20, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2014, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2014.zip
  • May 12, 2015: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2013, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2013.zip
  • July 23, 2013: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2012, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2012.zip
  • November 28, 2012: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2011, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2011.zip
  • July 27, 2011: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2010, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2010.zip
  • July 20, 2010: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2009, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2009.zip
  • August 10, 2009: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2008, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2008.zip
  • August 18, 2008: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2007, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2007.zip
  • June 18, 2007: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2006, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2006.zip
  • June 22, 2006: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2005, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2005.zip
  • July 25, 2005: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2004, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2004.zip
  • June 7, 2004: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2003, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2003.zip
  • July 29, 2003: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2002, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2002.zip
  • May 7, 2003: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 1999, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY1999.zip
  • February 12, 2003: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2001, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY2001.zip
  • August 1, 2000: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 1998, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY1998.zip
  • May 18, 1999: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 1997, on form CMS-2540-96. SNFFY1997.zip

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1February 26, 2025February 26, 202544
2December 22, 2022December 22, 202244
3February 25, 2021February 25, 202140

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

12 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
March 26, 2026HealthF 0609Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesTimely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 30, 2026
February 26, 2025HealthF 0600Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesProtect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 7, 2025
February 26, 2025HealthF 0625Resident Rights DeficienciesNotify the resident or the resident’s representative in writing how long the nursing home will hold the resident’s bed in cases of transfer to a hospital or therapeutic leave.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 7, 2025
February 26, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 7, 2025
December 22, 2022HealthF 0640Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEncode each resident’s assessment data and transmit these data to the State within 7 days of assessment.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 24, 2023
December 22, 2022HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 24, 2023
December 22, 2022HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 24, 2023
December 22, 2022HealthF 0947Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesEnsure nurse aides have the skills they need to care for residents, and give nurse aides education in dementia care and abuse prevention.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 24, 2023
February 25, 2021HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 17, 2021
February 25, 2021HealthF 0756Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 17, 2021
February 25, 2021HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 17, 2021
February 25, 2021HealthF 0814Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesDispose of garbage and refuse properly.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionMarch 18, 2021

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeNon profit - Corporation
Legal Business NameNEWARK AIDS CONSORTIUM, INC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services1995-02-09
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishEssex
Telephone Number9732689797
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds78
Average Number of Residents per Day70.0
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating4
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-08-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Broadway House for Continuing Care: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On December 11, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Broadway House for Continuing Care

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in New Jersey at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in New Jersey

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 315343.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.