Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 315519
ACCELA POST ACUTE CARE AT HAMILTON
HAMILTON, New Jersey · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 55
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $11,175.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: October 24, 2025, Fine, $11,175. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 9, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,658,648 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,047,586 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,611,062 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,014,378 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$403,316 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $608 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$402,708 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$402,708 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 19,764 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 6,149 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 2,489 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 2,362 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,000 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 223 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 36 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 217 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 476 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.57 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 69.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 23.11 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1450281, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 14, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,719,401 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,303,275 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,416,126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,453,918 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$37,792 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $598 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$37,194 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$37,194 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,321 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 642 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.43 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 73.5 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 23.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1442433, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, reopened, processed by CMS on August 29, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,373,342 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,423,526 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,949,816 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,723,104 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$773,288 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $103 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$773,185 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$773,185 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 10,585 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 496 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 21.34 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1437398, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended June 30, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to June 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 180 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 30, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $4,032,673 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $988,126 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $3,044,547 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $3,911,988 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$867,441 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $3,878 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$863,563 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$863,563 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 4,985 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 257 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.32 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 19.4 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1402909, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 9, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,960,514 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,961,966 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $6,998,548 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $7,869,008 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$870,460 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $602,939 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$267,521 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$267,521 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 12,190 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 634 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 20.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 19.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1337870, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 14, 2021.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,113,086 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,983,708 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,129,378 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,650,453 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,521,075 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $28,455 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,492,620 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,492,620 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,159 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 635 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 23.87 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1307093, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 10, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,466,085 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $4,105,751 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,360,334 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,162,136 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$801,802 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $1,683 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$800,119 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$800,119 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 18,617 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 757 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 23.78 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 24.59 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1273482, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 5, 2019.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $15,218,891 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $7,021,086 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,197,805 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $8,715,636 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$517,831 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $3,185 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$514,646 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$514,646 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 15,815 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 732 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 22.96 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 21.61 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1246855, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 19, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $19,245,123 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $9,470,277 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,774,846 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $9,503,999 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | $270,847 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $6,434 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | $277,281 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: $277,281 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 17,336 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 648 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.54 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 26.75 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1200472, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for February 25, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 309 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 9, 2016.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $9,278,629 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $3,462,695 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $5,815,934 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $6,905,740 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,089,806 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $23,573 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,066,233 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,066,233 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 50 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 11,602 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 398 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.39 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 29.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1140368, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPRING HILLS HOLDINGS LLC | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | 100% | since 07/01/2021 |
| MARKOWITS, ALEXANDER | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Individual | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 07/01/2021 |
| OAK SPRING HOLDINGS LLC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 07/01/2021 |
| OAK SPRING HOLDINGS NJ INC | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | Organization | NO PERCENTAGE PROVIDED | since 07/01/2021 |
| WINKLER, SHLOMO | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 06/25/2026 |
| MARKOWITS, ALEXANDER | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 07/01/2021 |
| WINKLER, SHLOMO | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 11/11/2024 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of HAMILTON AMOP LLC (enrollment ID O20230302000901).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| SPRING HILLS HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ALEXANDER MARKOWITS | Individual | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 99 | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| OAK SPRING HOLDINGS LLC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 100 | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| OAK SPRING HOLDINGS NJ INC | Organization | 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST | 1 | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| GREGORY BRIAN HOOK | Individual | CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RAFAEL CZIMENT | Individual | CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ALEXANDER MARKOWITS | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 100 | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GREGORY BRIAN HOOK | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 7/1/2021 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- September 1, 2026: HOOK, GREGORY no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: HOOK, GREGORY no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: CZIMENT, RAFAEL no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: WINKLER, SHLOMO appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: WINKLER, SHLOMO appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- August 1, 2023: WILLIAM G BURRIS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: ATRIUM WELL FUNDING PARTNERS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: MARY T KHAWLY no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: KEVIN P BRESLIN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: KEVIN P BRESLIN no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: KBWB POST ACUTE HOLDING LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: KBWB OPERATIONS, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: GREGORY BRIAN HOOK no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: VINCENT TUFARIELLO no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: VINCENT TUFARIELLO no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: ELIA ZOIS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: BURRIS BRESLIN LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: OAK SPRING HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: ALEXANDER MARKOWITS (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: ALEXANDER MARKOWITS (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: GREGORY BRIAN HOOK (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: GREGORY BRIAN HOOK (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: SPRING HILLS HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: RAFI CZIMENT (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: OAK SPRING HOLDINGS NJ INC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- September 1, 2026: HOOK, GREGORY no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: HOOK, GREGORY no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: CZIMENT, RAFAEL no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: WINKLER, SHLOMO appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: WINKLER, SHLOMO appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- June 9, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- November 14, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2023, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2023.zip
- August 29, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2022, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2022.zip
- January 30, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- October 16, 2023: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2021, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2021.zip
- August 1, 2023: WILLIAM G BURRIS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: ATRIUM WELL FUNDING PARTNERS LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: MARY T KHAWLY no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: KEVIN P BRESLIN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: KEVIN P BRESLIN no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: KBWB POST ACUTE HOLDING LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: KBWB OPERATIONS, LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: GREGORY BRIAN HOOK no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: VINCENT TUFARIELLO no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: VINCENT TUFARIELLO no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: ELIA ZOIS no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: BURRIS BRESLIN LLC no longer appears as 5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: OAK SPRING HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: ALEXANDER MARKOWITS (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: ALEXANDER MARKOWITS (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: GREGORY BRIAN HOOK (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: GREGORY BRIAN HOOK (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: SPRING HILLS HOLDINGS LLC (5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: RAFI CZIMENT (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- August 1, 2023: OAK SPRING HOLDINGS NJ INC (5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on August 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since July 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-08-01.csv
- December 9, 2022: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2020, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2020.zip
- December 14, 2021: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2019, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2019.zip
- November 10, 2020: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2018, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2018.zip
- December 5, 2019: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2017, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2017.zip
- July 19, 2018: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2016, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2016.zip
- August 9, 2016: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2015, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2015.zip
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | February 14, 2025 | February 14, 2025 | 12 | 0 |
| 2 | January 12, 2023 | January 12, 2023 | 3 | 0 |
| 3 | October 20, 2020 | October 20, 2020 | 13 | 0 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
28 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 24, 2025 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | G | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 5, 2025 |
| October 24, 2025 | Health | F 0727 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Have a registered nurse on duty 8 hours a day; and select a registered nurse to be the director of nurses on a full time basis. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 5, 2025 |
| February 14, 2025 | Health | F 0607 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 4, 2025 |
| February 14, 2025 | Health | F 0610 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Respond appropriately to all alleged violations. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 4, 2025 |
| February 14, 2025 | Health | F 0622 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Not transfer or discharge a resident without an adequate reason; and must provide documentation and convey specific information when a resident is transferred or discharged. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 4, 2025 |
| February 14, 2025 | Health | F 0623 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Provide timely notification to the resident, and if applicable to the resident representative and ombudsman, before transfer or discharge, including appeal rights. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 4, 2025 |
| February 14, 2025 | Health | F 0698 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 4, 2025 |
| February 14, 2025 | Health | F 0756 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 4, 2025 |
| February 14, 2025 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 4, 2025 |
| February 14, 2025 | Health | F 0836 | Administration Deficiencies | Ensure the facility is licensed under applicable State and local law and operates and provides services in compliance with all applicable Federal, State, and local laws, regulations, and codes, and with accepted professional standards. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 4, 2025 |
| February 14, 2025 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 4, 2025 |
| February 14, 2025 | Health | F 0947 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Ensure nurse aides have the skills they need to care for residents, and give nurse aides education in dementia care and abuse prevention. | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 4, 2025 |
| May 14, 2024 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 4, 2024 |
| May 14, 2024 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 4, 2024 |
| May 14, 2024 | Health | F 0677 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | June 4, 2024 |
| October 20, 2023 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 20, 2023 |
| October 20, 2023 | Health | F 0580 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Immediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 23, 2023 |
| October 20, 2023 | Health | F 0641 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Ensure each resident receives an accurate assessment. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 23, 2023 |
| October 20, 2023 | Health | F 0655 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Create and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admitted | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 15, 2023 |
| October 20, 2023 | Health | F 0686 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 24, 2023 |
| October 20, 2023 | Health | F 0730 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Observe each nurse aide's job performance and give regular training. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 25, 2023 |
| October 20, 2023 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 24, 2023 |
| October 20, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | October 25, 2023 |
| January 12, 2023 | Health | F 0732 | Nursing and Physician Services Deficiencies | Post nurse staffing information every day. | C | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 3, 2023 |
| January 12, 2023 | Health | F 0836 | Administration Deficiencies | Ensure the facility is licensed under applicable State and local law and operates and provides services in compliance with all applicable Federal, State, and local laws, regulations, and codes, and with accepted professional standards. | C | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 3, 2023 |
| January 12, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | February 3, 2023 |
| October 20, 2020 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 18, 2020 |
| October 20, 2020 | Health | F 0908 | Environmental Deficiencies | Keep all essential equipment working safely. | F | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | November 17, 2020 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
| Penalty date | Type | Fine amount | Payment denial began | Payment denial, days | Fine ID |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 24, 2025 | Fine | $11,175 | 136088 |
From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | HAMILTON AMOP LLC |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 2015-02-25 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | Y |
| County/Parish | Mercer |
| Telephone Number | 6096312555 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 55 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 50.1 |
| Overall Rating | 2 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 2 |
| QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on ACCELA POST ACUTE CARE AT HAMILTON: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On June 9, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for ACCELA POST ACUTE CARE AT HAMILTON
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in New Jersey at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in New Jersey
- COLORITE PLASTICS COMPANY, RIDGEFIELD BORO Water discharge permit
- AMES RUBBER CORP PLANT #1, HAMBURG BORO Water discharge permit
- LINDE INC, WOODBRIDGE TWP Water discharge permit
- NOVARTIS PHARMACEUTICALS CORP, EAST HANOVER TWP Water discharge permit
- BASF ENVIRONMENTAL CATALYST & METAL SOLUTION, UNION TWP Water discharge permit
- IMTT-BE, BAYONNE CITY Water discharge permit
- ACCURATE FORMING LLC, HAMBURG BORO Water discharge permit
- ADRON INC, PARSIPPANY-TROY HILLS Water discharge permit
- AFTON FRENCH CLEANERS, FLORHAM PARK, BOROUGH OF Air emission source
- COMMON CENTS CLEANERS, HAMILTON Air emission source
- GATEWAY CLEANERS, RIDGEWOOD Air emission source
- WON CLEANERS, EGG HARBOR CITY Air emission source
- TAK KIM POMPTON VALLEY CLEANERS, POMPTON LAKES Air emission source
- NEW 521 CLEANERS, JERSEY CITY Air emission source
- BEVERAGE DISTRIBUTION CENTER, PENNSAUKEN Air emission source
- PSE&G JERSEY CITY GAS T&D, JERSEY CITY Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 315519.