Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 325126

Las Estancias by Pure Health

Albuquerque, New Mexico · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 120

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 27, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$18,732,231CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,355,961CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$17,376,270CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$17,352,366CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$23,904CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,805,925CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,829,829CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,829,829 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components43,920CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days4,168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days17,205CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days19,558CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components40,931CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges143CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges194CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges488CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components825CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.15CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days88.69CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days49.61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1450071, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 30, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$18,914,814CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,536,912CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$16,377,902CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$16,821,584CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$443,682CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,058,325CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,614,643CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,614,643 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components41,404CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components843CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days26.1CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days96.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days49.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1390574, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for July 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 183 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 8, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,772,668CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$66,260CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,838,928CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,933,288CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$94,360CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,006,026CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$911,666CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $911,666 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,239CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components232CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.3CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days114.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days87.24CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1361346, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,709,763CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts−$883,987CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$14,593,750CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,999,720CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,594,030CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,723,427CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$3,317,457CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $3,317,457 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,156CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components652CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.45CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days141.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days56.99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1327608, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 20, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$13,690,740CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,276,242CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,414,498CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,460,622CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$953,876CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$652,093CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,605,969CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,605,969 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,454CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components536CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days36.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days112.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days62.41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1302158, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 24, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,340,760CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,053,075CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,287,685CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,704,708CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$582,977CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$438,192CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,021,169CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,021,169 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components40,437CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components709CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days20.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days399.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days57.03CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1269505, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 13, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,884,093CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,956,143CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,927,950CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,055,573CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$127,623CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$36,271CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$91,352CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$91,352 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components40,682CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components709CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days23.51CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days400.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days57.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1252440, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017

Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 20, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$14,453,377CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,185,706CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,267,671CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,191,001CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$923,330CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,020CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$922,310CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$922,310 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,463CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components678CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days156.87CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days56.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1248460, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016

Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 21, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,386,768CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,278,559CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$11,108,209CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,016,382CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$91,827CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$278,712CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$370,539CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $370,539 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components39,834CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components674CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days201.23CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days59.1CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1216753, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 4, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$15,371,386CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$5,333,810CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,037,576CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,851,615CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$814,039CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$59,075CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$754,964CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$754,964 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,943CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components616CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.39CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days59.97CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1139654, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for July 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 183 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 4, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,233,006CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,184,248CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,048,758CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,286,907CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,238,149CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$26,306CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,211,843CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,211,843 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components10,484CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components227CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days89.03CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days46.19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1118580, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
PH OPS OF LAS ESTANCIAS LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 07/01/2022
TX NM OPERATIONS HOLDINGS LLC5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 07/01/2022
BELL, KEVIN5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 07/01/2022
BGAF HOLDINGS LLC5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 07/01/2022
CAMPION, ROBERT5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 07/01/2022
KCCJ1 HOLDINGS LLC5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 07/01/2022
LBEI HOLDINGS LLC5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTOrganizationNO PERCENTAGE PROVIDEDsince 07/01/2022
DWIGHT MORTGAGE TRUST LLC5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
BUTUC, RADUADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/21/2024
FRASER, SIOBAUGHNADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
GONZALEZ-ROBERTS, ELIZABETHADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
GRICE, JOLIETTEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/10/2023
BELL, KEVINCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
CAMPION, ROBERTCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
GOTTESMAN, ATARAINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
GOTTESMAN, AVAINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
GOTTESMAN, BORUCHINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
GOTTESMAN, ELIINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
GOTTESMAN, HELENEINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
GOTTESMAN, TALIAINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
GOTTESMAN, YAFFAINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
GOTTESMAN, ZIPORAINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTERESTIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
BELL, KEVINOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
BUTUC, RADUOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 09/21/2024
CAMPION, ROBERTOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
FRASER, SIOBAUGHNOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
GONZALEZ-ROBERTS, ELIZABETHOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 07/01/2022
GRICE, JOLIETTEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/10/2023

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of PH OPS OF LAS ESTANCIAS LLC (enrollment ID O20220816002046).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
PH OPS OF LAS ESTANCIAS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1007/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TX NM OPERATIONS HOLDINGS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1007/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BGAF HOLDINGS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST397/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
KCCJ1 HOLDINGS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST117/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
KEVIN BELLIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST117/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
LBEI HOLDINGS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST507/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ROBERT CAMPIONIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST507/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DWIGHT MORTGAGE TRUST LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER MORTGAGE INTERESTNot stated in the filing7/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
ELIZABETH GONZALEZ-ROBERTSIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOLIETTE GRICEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing8/10/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RADU BUTUCIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing9/21/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SIOBAUGHN FRASERIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/14/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing7/5/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/5/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/5/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
KEVIN BELLIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER117/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROBERT CAMPIONIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER507/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ATARA GOTTESMANIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST4.887/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
AVA GOTTESMANIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST4.887/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BORUCH GOTTESMANIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST4.887/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ELI GOTTESMANIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST4.887/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
HELENE GOTTESMANIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST4.887/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
TALIA GOTTESMANIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST4.887/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
YAFFA GOTTESMANIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST4.887/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ZIPORA GOTTESMANIndividualINDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST4.887/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ELIZABETH GONZALEZ-ROBERTSIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOLIETTE GRICEIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/10/2023
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KEVIN BELLIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RADU BUTUCIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing9/21/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROBERT CAMPIONIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SIOBAUGHN FRASERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing7/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1February 21, 2025February 21, 2025110
2November 17, 2023November 17, 202332
3August 22, 2022August 22, 2022142

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

28 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
January 8, 2026HealthF 0685Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesAssist a resident in gaining access to vision and hearing services.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionFebruary 27, 2026
February 21, 2025HealthF 0645Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesPASARR screening for Mental disorders or Intellectual DisabilitiesDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 7, 2025
February 21, 2025HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 7, 2025
February 21, 2025HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 7, 2025
February 21, 2025HealthF 0757Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 7, 2025
February 21, 2025HealthF 0804Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure food and drink is palatable, attractive, and at a safe and appetizing temperature.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 7, 2025
February 21, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 7, 2025
February 21, 2025HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 7, 2025
February 21, 2025HealthF 0883Infection Control DeficienciesDevelop and implement policies and procedures for flu and pneumonia vaccinations.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 7, 2025
February 21, 2025HealthF 0887Infection Control DeficienciesEducate residents and staff on COVID-19 vaccination, offer the COVID-19 vaccine to eligible residents and staff after education, and properly document each resident and staff member's vaccination status.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 7, 2025
February 21, 2025HealthF 0947Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesEnsure nurse aides have the skills they need to care for residents, and give nurse aides education in dementia care and abuse prevention.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 7, 2025
November 17, 2023HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 5, 2024
November 17, 2023HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 5, 2024
November 17, 2023HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 5, 2024
November 17, 2023HealthF 0880Infection Control DeficienciesProvide and implement an infection prevention and control program.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 5, 2024
August 22, 2022HealthF 0580Resident Rights DeficienciesImmediately tell the resident, the resident's doctor, and a family member of situations (injury/decline/room, etc.) that affect the resident.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 22, 2022HealthF 0655Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesCreate and put into place a plan for meeting the resident's most immediate needs within 48 hours of being admittedENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 22, 2022HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 22, 2022HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 22, 2022HealthF 0677Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide care and assistance to perform activities of daily living for any resident who is unable.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 22, 2022HealthF 0685Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesAssist a resident in gaining access to vision and hearing services.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 22, 2022HealthF 0698Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 22, 2022HealthF 0744Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide the appropriate treatment and services to a resident who displays or is diagnosed with dementia.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 22, 2022HealthF 0745Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide medically-related social services to help each resident achieve the highest possible quality of life.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 22, 2022HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 22, 2022HealthF 0756Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 22, 2022HealthF 0759Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022
August 22, 2022HealthF 0842Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesSafeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 22, 2022

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Corporation
Legal Business NamePH OPS OF LAS ESTANCIAS LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2014-07-01
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishBernalillo
Telephone Number5056323018
Chain NamePUREHEALTH
Chain ID586
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds120
Average Number of Residents per Day111.0
Overall Rating5
Health Inspection Rating4
QM Rating5
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating5
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Las Estancias by Pure Health: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On May 27, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Las Estancias by Pure Health

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in New Mexico at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in New Mexico

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 325126.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.