Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 335351
NATHAN LITTAUER HOSPITAL NURSING HOME
GLOVERSVILLE, New York · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 84
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| RATHKA, AIMEE | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/05/2025 |
| ROY, DEVJIT | ADP OF THE SNF | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 02/05/2025 |
| CASH, TOBIN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| CHAMBERLIN, HOLLY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2017 |
| FOX, JOHN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| HOYE, POLLY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| JEREMIAH, RYAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| JOHNSON, SUSAN | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2017 |
| KIERNAN, PETER | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| KLINE, AUDREY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| NASLUND, PAUL | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| PEDRICK, AMY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| SHAW, IMARI | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| TRUCKENMILLER, GREGORY | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2017 |
| FADALE, SEAN | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 10/05/2020 |
| OSTRANDER, MICHAEL | CORPORATE OFFICER | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 12/13/2012 |
| RATHKA, AIMEE | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
| ROY, DEVJIT | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Individual | NOT APPLICABLE | since 01/01/2025 |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of NATHAN LITTAUER HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION (enrollment ID O20110808000222).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AIMEE RATHKA | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/5/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DEVJIT ROY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/5/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AMY PEDRICK | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AUDREY KLINE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| GREGORY TRUCKENMILLER | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| HOLLY CHAMBERLIN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| IMARI SHAW | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| JOHN M FOX | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PAUL NASLUND | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| PETER KIERNAN | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| POLLY HOYE | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RYAN JEREMIAH | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SUSAN JOHNSON | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2017 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| TOBIN L CASH | Individual | CORPORATE DIRECTOR | 0 | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| MICHAEL OSTRANDER | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 12/13/2012 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SEAN M FADALE | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | 0 | 10/5/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| AIMEE RATHKA | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| DEVJIT ROY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/1/2025 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- April 1, 2025: AIMEE RATHKA no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TOBIN L CASH (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: JOHN M FOX (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: AIMEE RATHKA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: AIMEE RATHKA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: RYAN JEREMIAH (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: IMARI SHAW (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PAUL NASLUND (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: AMY PEDRICK (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: AUDREY KLINE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: DEVJIT ROY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: DEVJIT ROY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PETER KIERNAN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: POLLY HOYE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: BRIAN HANABURGH no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: LESLIE S BEADLE no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: JEANNE W WILKINSON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: LAURENCE KELLY no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: AIMEE RATHKA (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 26, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: SEAN FADALE (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 5, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
Recent changes on this record
- April 1, 2025: AIMEE RATHKA no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: TOBIN L CASH (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: JOHN M FOX (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: AIMEE RATHKA (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: AIMEE RATHKA (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: RYAN JEREMIAH (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: IMARI SHAW (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PAUL NASLUND (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: AMY PEDRICK (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: AUDREY KLINE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: DEVJIT ROY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since February 5, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: DEVJIT ROY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: PETER KIERNAN (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- April 1, 2025: POLLY HOYE (CORPORATE DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on April 1, 2025; associated with this enrollment since January 1, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2025-04-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: BRIAN HANABURGH no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: LESLIE S BEADLE no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: JEANNE W WILKINSON no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: LAURENCE KELLY no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: AIMEE RATHKA (W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since September 26, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
- January 1, 2023: SEAN FADALE (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on January 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since October 5, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-01-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | February 19, 2025 | February 19, 2025 | 15 | 14 |
| 2 | May 6, 2022 | May 6, 2022 | 5 | 3 |
| 3 | December 10, 2019 | December 10, 2019 | 5 | 5 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
25 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| February 19, 2025 | Health | F 0550 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2025 |
| February 19, 2025 | Health | F 0553 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Allow resident to participate in the development and implementation of his or her person-centered plan of care. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2025 |
| February 19, 2025 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2025 |
| February 19, 2025 | Health | F 0600 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Protect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2025 |
| February 19, 2025 | Health | F 0609 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Timely report suspected abuse, neglect, or theft and report the results of the investigation to proper authorities. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2025 |
| February 19, 2025 | Health | F 0625 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Notify the resident or the resident’s representative in writing how long the nursing home will hold the resident’s bed in cases of transfer to a hospital or therapeutic leave. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2025 |
| February 19, 2025 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2025 |
| February 19, 2025 | Health | F 0679 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide activities to meet all resident's needs. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2025 |
| February 19, 2025 | Health | F 0684 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals. | D | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2025 |
| February 19, 2025 | Health | F 0685 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Assist a resident in gaining access to vision and hearing services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2025 |
| February 19, 2025 | Health | F 0759 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure medication error rates are not 5 percent or greater. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2025 |
| February 19, 2025 | Health | F 0761 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Ensure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2025 |
| February 19, 2025 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2025 |
| February 19, 2025 | Health | F 0868 | Administration Deficiencies | Have the Quality Assessment and Assurance group have the required members and meet at least quarterly | E | Yes | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2025 |
| February 19, 2025 | Health | F 0882 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Designate a qualified infection preventionist to be responsible for the infection prevent and control program in the nursing home. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | March 31, 2025 |
| May 6, 2022 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 1, 2022 |
| May 6, 2022 | Health | F 0656 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Develop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 1, 2022 |
| May 6, 2022 | Health | F 0698 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 1, 2022 |
| May 6, 2022 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 1, 2022 |
| May 6, 2022 | Health | F 0842 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Safeguard resident-identifiable information and/or maintain medical records on each resident that are in accordance with accepted professional standards. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | July 1, 2022 |
| December 10, 2019 | Health | F 0584 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely. | C | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 23, 2020 |
| December 10, 2019 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 23, 2020 |
| December 10, 2019 | Health | F 0813 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Have a policy regarding use and storage of foods brought to residents by family and other visitors. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 23, 2020 |
| December 10, 2019 | Health | F 0836 | Administration Deficiencies | Ensure the facility is licensed under applicable State and local law and operates and provides services in compliance with all applicable Federal, State, and local laws, regulations, and codes, and with accepted professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 23, 2020 |
| December 10, 2019 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | C | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | January 23, 2020 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | Non profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | NATHAN LITTAUER HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1972-06-18 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | Y |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Fulton |
| Telephone Number | 5187735622 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 84 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 68.8 |
| Overall Rating | 1 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 1 |
| QM Rating | 2 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 1 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 3 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on NATHAN LITTAUER HOSPITAL NURSING HOME: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On April 1, 2025: AIMEE RATHKA no longer appears as W-2 MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for NATHAN LITTAUER HOSPITAL NURSING HOME
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in New York at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in New York
- EKLUND FARM MACHINERY INC, STAMFORD Water discharge permit
- EKLUND FARM MACHINERY INC, HARPERSFIELD Water discharge permit
- EKLUND FARM MACHINERY INC, STAMFORD Water discharge permit
- EKLUND FARM MACHINERY INC, HARPERSFIELD Water discharge permit
- THOMAS POULTRY FARM, INC., SCHUYLERVILLE Water discharge permit
- VAILL BROTHERS DAIRY, VERNON Water discharge permit
- STANTON FAMILY FARM LLC, SCHOHARIE Water discharge permit
- OAKWOOD DAIRY, LLC, AUBURN Water discharge permit
- CANANDAIGUA VA MEDICAL CENTER, CANANDAIGUA Air emission source
- BUFFALO SHREDDING AND RECOVERY, BUFFALO Air emission source
- BUFFALO FEDERAL DETENTION FACILITY, BATAVIA Air emission source
- BRISTOL HILL LANDFILL, FULTON Air emission source
- CORTLAND CO WEST SIDE LANDFILL, CORTLANDVILLE, TOWN OF Air emission source
- NEW YORK STATE AGRICULTURAL EXPERIMENT STATION, GENEVA Air emission source
- HOME OF FRANKLIN D. ROOSEVELT HISTORIC SITE, HYDE PARK Air emission source
- FRANKLIN D ROOSEVELT LIBRARY, HYDE PARK Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 335351.