Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 335857

WILKINSON RESIDENTIAL HEALTH CARE FACILITY

AMSTERDAM, New York · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 160

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

No Medicare cost report on file for this facility.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
FEDULLO, JOHNADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
HELD, JOSHUAADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
OMNICARE LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2021
BAGHAEI-RAD, NANCYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
BEIN-AIME, JOELCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
CICHY, THOMASCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
DEMARTINIS, ROBERTCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
ETZKORN, EMILYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
GHAZI-MOGHADAM, MOHAMMAD-REZACORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
HECK, ANDREWCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
HEENAN, MARY ANNECORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
MARSH, RONALDCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
METHVEN, JEFFREYCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
PEPE, MICHAELCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
SANTOS, DAVIDCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
VERTUCCI, RICHARDCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
WATERS, KEITHCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
ZISKIN, BENJAMINCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
FEDULLO, JOHNOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
HELD, JOSHUAOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
METHVEN, JEFFREYOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of ST. MARY'S HEALTHCARE (enrollment ID O20090507000437).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
JOHN LEWIS FEDULLOIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOSHUA HELDIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
OMNICARE LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2021
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/28/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
No owner named in the filingOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/28/2025
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ANDREW HECKIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BENJAMIN ZISKINIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DAVID SANTOSIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
EMILY T ETZKORNIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JEFFREY METHVENIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR10012/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOEL BEIN-AIMEIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
KEITH WATERSIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MARY ANNE HEENANIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MICHAEL PEPEIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
MOHAMMAD-REZA GHAZI-MOGHADAMIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
NANCY BAGHAEI-RADIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RICHARD VERTUCCIIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ROBERT DEMARTINISIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
RONALD MARSHIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
THOMAS CICHYIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTORNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JEFFREY METHVENIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOHN LEWIS FEDULLOIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOSHUA HELDIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1May 27, 2025May 27, 2025612
2August 9, 2022August 9, 202272
3February 3, 2020February 3, 202070

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

20 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
May 27, 2025HealthF 0600Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesProtect each resident from all types of abuse such as physical, mental, sexual abuse, physical punishment, and neglect by anybody.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 23, 2025
May 27, 2025HealthF 0610Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesRespond appropriately to all alleged violations.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 23, 2025
May 27, 2025HealthF 0684Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate treatment and care according to orders, resident’s preferences and goals.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 23, 2025
May 27, 2025HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 24, 2025
May 27, 2025HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 27, 2025
May 27, 2025HealthF 0726Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesEnsure that nurses and nurse aides have the appropriate competencies to care for every resident in a way that maximizes each resident's well being.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 23, 2025
May 27, 2025HealthF 0727Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesHave a registered nurse on duty 8 hours a day; and select a registered nurse to be the director of nurses on a full time basis.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 23, 2025
May 27, 2025HealthF 0755Pharmacy Service DeficienciesProvide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 23, 2025
May 27, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJuly 23, 2025
August 9, 2022HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 5, 2022
August 9, 2022HealthF 0698Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe, appropriate dialysis care/services for a resident who requires such services.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 30, 2022
August 9, 2022HealthF 0756Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure a licensed pharmacist perform a monthly drug regimen review, including the medical chart, following irregularity reporting guidelines in developed policies and procedures.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 30, 2022
August 9, 2022HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.CNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 1, 2022
February 3, 2020HealthF 0640Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEncode each resident’s assessment data and transmit these data to the State within 7 days of assessment.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 3, 2020
February 3, 2020HealthF 0679Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide activities to meet all resident's needs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 3, 2020
February 3, 2020HealthF 0686Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate pressure ulcer care and prevent new ulcers from developing.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 3, 2020
February 3, 2020HealthF 0758Pharmacy Service DeficienciesImplement gradual dose reductions(GDR) and non-pharmacological interventions, unless contraindicated, prior to initiating or instead of continuing psychotropic medication; and PRN orders for psychotropic medications are only used when the medication is necessary and PRN use is limited.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 3, 2020
February 3, 2020HealthF 0807Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives and the facility provides drinks consistent with resident needs and preferences and sufficient to maintain resident hydration.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 3, 2020
February 3, 2020HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 3, 2020
February 3, 2020HealthF 0813Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesHave a policy regarding use and storage of foods brought to residents by family and other visitors.CNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionApril 3, 2020

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeNon profit - Other
Legal Business NameST. MARY'S HEALTHCARE
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2009-06-17
Provider Resides in HospitalY
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanN
County/ParishMontgomery
Telephone Number5188413572
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds160
Average Number of Residents per Day111.9
Overall Rating3
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating4
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating2
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on WILKINSON RESIDENTIAL HEALTH CARE FACILITY: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On February 1, 2026: JOHN DALY no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for WILKINSON RESIDENTIAL HEALTH CARE FACILITY

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in New York at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in New York

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 335857.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.