Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 345282
Cleveland Pines
Shelby, North Carolina · Medicare and Medicaid
Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 120
Download this facility’s record (CSV)
A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.
In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 0 · Fines: 0 · Fines, total amount: $0.00 · Payment denials: 0. Every penalty on file ↓
For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month
Finances, as filed
From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.
Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 27, 2026.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $12,055,121 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,388,161 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $10,666,960 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $15,147,537 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$4,480,577 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $80,286 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$4,400,291 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$4,400,291 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Bed days available, all components | 43,920 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200 |
| Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days | 1,857 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400 |
| Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days | 24,030 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500 |
| Other-payer patient days | 9,974 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600 |
| Total patient days, all components | 35,861 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Medicare discharges | 62 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900 |
| Medicaid discharges | 47 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000 |
| Other-payer discharges | 187 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100 |
| Total discharges, all components | 296 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 29.95 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 511.28 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 121.15 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1448833, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.
Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023
Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 28, 2025.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,960,844 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $170,104 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,790,740 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,605,406 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$4,814,666 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $64,712 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$4,749,954 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$4,749,954 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 32,761 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 210 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 39.18 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 323.64 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 156 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1434936, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.
Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022
Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 16, 2024.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,450,349 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$497,077 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $7,947,426 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $13,117,207 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$5,169,781 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $89,142 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$5,080,639 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$5,080,639 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 29,116 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 165 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 54.35 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 340.82 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 176.46 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1396936, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.
Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021
Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 21, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $7,968,259 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$788,644 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,756,903 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,740,914 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$3,984,011 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $500,483 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$3,483,528 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$3,483,528 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 30,380 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 188 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 38.04 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 463.93 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 161.6 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1359493, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.
Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020
Cost report for February 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 334 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 25, 2023.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $8,355,782 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | −$584,759 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,940,541 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,744,478 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,803,937 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $344,594 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,459,343 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,459,343 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 31,174 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 227 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 38.1 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 228.02 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 137.33 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1340933, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.
Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019
Cost report for January 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 22, 2022.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,115,006 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,430,362 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,684,644 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $12,084,806 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$3,400,162 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $7,990 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$3,392,172 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$3,392,172 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 40,176 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 379 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 26.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 455.77 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 106.01 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1310708, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.
Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018
Cost report for January 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 23, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,678,551 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $2,620,762 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,057,789 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,801,938 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$1,744,149 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $35,813 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$1,708,336 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$1,708,336 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 40,788 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 436 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 27.69 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 324.9 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 93.55 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1277313, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.
Fiscal year 2017, ended December 31, 2017
Cost report for January 1, 2017 to December 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 16, 2020.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,721,102 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,630,026 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,091,076 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,268,279 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,177,203 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $24,367 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,152,836 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,152,836 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 38,101 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 364 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 30.86 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 443.04 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 104.67 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1258017, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.
Fiscal year 2016, ended December 31, 2016
Cost report for January 1, 2016 to December 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 19, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $10,657,843 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,702,410 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $8,955,433 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $11,108,507 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$2,153,074 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $28,661 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$2,124,413 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$2,124,413 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 40,393 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 315 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 31.14 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 488.84 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 128.23 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1216475, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.
Fiscal year 2015, ended December 31, 2015
Cost report for January 1, 2015 to December 31, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 2, 2018.
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total patient revenue | $11,625,683 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100 |
| Contractual allowances and discounts | $1,760,134 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100 |
| Net patient revenue | $9,865,549 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100 |
| Total operating expenses | $10,343,933 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100 |
| Net income from service to patients | −$478,384 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100 |
| Total other income | $35,814 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100 |
| Net income after other income | −$442,570 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100 |
Net income: −$442,570 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).
| Figure | As filed | Where it comes from |
|---|---|---|
| Total facility beds, all components | 120 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100 |
| Total patient days, all components | 41,081 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700 |
| Total discharges, all components | 342 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200 |
| Average length of stay, Medicare, in days | 34.99 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400 |
| Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days | 527.98 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500 |
| Average length of stay, all patients, in days | 120.12 | CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600 |
CMS report record 1189093, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.
Nurse staffing
Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.
Ownership, as filed with CMS
Care Compare
As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).
| Owner or manager | Role | Type | Ownership percentage | Association |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| No owner named in the filing | Ownership Data Not Available | Not stated in the filing | Not stated in the filing | Not stated in the filing |
Medicare enrollment
As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of AHSNF, INC. (enrollment ID O20200328000172).
CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.
| Owner | Individual or organization | Role | Ownership percentage | Association date | Described in the filing as |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ADVOCATE HEALTH INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/29/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ATRIUM HEALTH INC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/29/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BROAD RIVER REHABILITATION | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/29/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KATHRYN G DOTSON | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| OPTIMED HOSPITALISTS | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/29/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PRO DIVERSITY PARTNERS, LLC | Organization | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 7/29/2025 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ROBERT JAMES MURRAY | Individual | ADP OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 1/16/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RODNEY E BALL | Individual | CORPORATE OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KENNETH D HAYNES | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 6/21/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RODNEY E BALL | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 8/30/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SCOTT C RISSMILLER | Individual | MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY | Not stated in the filing | 6/21/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| KENNETH HAYNES | Individual | OFFICER | Not stated in the filing | 12/20/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| ADVOCATE HEALTH INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/2/2022 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ATRIUM HEALTH INC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 10/9/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| BROAD RIVER REHABILITATION | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 6/1/2023 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KATHRYN G DOTSON | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2020 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| OPTIMED HOSPITALISTS | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 12/22/2017 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| PRO DIVERSITY PARTNERS, LLC | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 8/1/2021 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| ROBERT JAMES MURRAY | Individual | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 1/16/2024 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| THE CHARLOTTE-MECKLENBURG HOSPITAL AUTHORITY | Organization | OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL | Not stated in the filing | 2/1/2020 | Private equity company: No Real estate investment trust: No Holding company: No |
| KENNETH D HAYNES | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/21/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| RODNEY E BALL | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 8/30/2023 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
| SCOTT C RISSMILLER | Individual | TRUSTEE OF THE SNF | Not stated in the filing | 6/21/2019 | Private equity company: Paused by CMS Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS Holding company: Paused by CMS |
Changes in ownership
- September 1, 2026: PRO DIVERSITY PARTNERS, LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: OPTIMED HOSPITALISTS no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: BROAD RIVER REHABILITATION no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ATRIUM HEALTH INC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ADVOCATE HEALTH INC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: MURRAY, ROBERT no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: DOTSON, KATHRYN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: RISSMILLER, SCOTT no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: HAYNES, KENNETH no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: BALL, RODNEY no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: HAYNES, KENNETH no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: BALL, RODNEY no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: PRO DIVERSITY PARTNERS, LLC no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: OPTIMED HOSPITALISTS no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: BROAD RIVER REHABILITATION no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ATRIUM HEALTH INC no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ADVOCATE HEALTH INC no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: MURRAY, ROBERT no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: DOTSON, KATHRYN no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: RISSMILLER, SCOTT no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: HAYNES, KENNETH no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: BALL, RODNEY no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: THE CHARLOTTE-MECKLENBURG HOSPITAL AUTHORITY no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: A listing under Ownership Data Not Available appears in the Care Compare ownership file, with no owner named. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- March 1, 2026: ROBERT JAMES MURRAY no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KENNETH D HAYNES no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KATHRYN G DOTSON no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RODNEY E BALL no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: SCOTT C RISSMILLER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: OPTIMED HOSPITALISTS, PLLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 29, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: OPTIMED HOSPITALISTS, PLLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 22, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ADVOCATE HEALTH INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 29, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ADVOCATE HEALTH INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 2, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ATRIUM HEALTH INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 29, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ATRIUM HEALTH INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 9, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ROBERT JAMES MURRAY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ROBERT JAMES MURRAY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KENNETH D HAYNES (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KENNETH D HAYNES (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KATHRYN G DOTSON (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KATHRYN G DOTSON (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: BROAD RIVER REHABILITATION (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 29, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: BROAD RIVER REHABILITATION (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RODNEY E BALL (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RODNEY E BALL (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: PRO DIVERSITY PARTNERS, LLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 29, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: PRO DIVERSITY PARTNERS, LLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since August 1, 2021. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: SCOTT C RISSMILLER (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: SCOTT C RISSMILLER (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- June 3, 2024: ROBERT JAMES MURRAY (CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on June 3, 2024; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2024-06-03.csv
- November 1, 2023: ANTHONY DEFURIO no longer appears as DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2023: ANTHONY DEFURIO no longer appears as OFFICER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
- November 1, 2023: RODNEY E BALL (DIRECTOR) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on November 1, 2023; associated with this enrollment since August 30, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-11-01.csv
- May 15, 2023: RODNEY E BALL no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: EUGENE A WOODS no longer appears as OTHER in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
- May 15, 2023: RODNEY E BALL (OFFICER) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on May 15, 2023; associated with this enrollment since February 1, 2023. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2023-05-15.csv
Recent changes on this record
- September 1, 2026: PRO DIVERSITY PARTNERS, LLC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: OPTIMED HOSPITALISTS no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: BROAD RIVER REHABILITATION no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ATRIUM HEALTH INC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ADVOCATE HEALTH INC no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: MURRAY, ROBERT no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: DOTSON, KATHRYN no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: RISSMILLER, SCOTT no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: HAYNES, KENNETH no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: BALL, RODNEY no longer appears as MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: HAYNES, KENNETH no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: BALL, RODNEY no longer appears as CORPORATE OFFICER in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: PRO DIVERSITY PARTNERS, LLC no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: OPTIMED HOSPITALISTS no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: BROAD RIVER REHABILITATION no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ATRIUM HEALTH INC no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: ADVOCATE HEALTH INC no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: MURRAY, ROBERT no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: DOTSON, KATHRYN no longer appears as ADP OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: RISSMILLER, SCOTT no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: HAYNES, KENNETH no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: BALL, RODNEY no longer appears as TRUSTEE OF THE SNF in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: THE CHARLOTTE-MECKLENBURG HOSPITAL AUTHORITY no longer appears as OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL in the Care Compare ownership file. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- September 1, 2026: A listing under Ownership Data Not Available appears in the Care Compare ownership file, with no owner named. NH_Ownership_Sep2026_2.csv
- March 27, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. SNF10FY2024.zip
- March 1, 2026: ROBERT JAMES MURRAY no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KENNETH D HAYNES no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KATHRYN G DOTSON no longer appears as CONTRACTED MANAGING EMPLOYEE in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: RODNEY E BALL no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: SCOTT C RISSMILLER no longer appears as CORPORATE DIRECTOR in the Medicare enrollment ownership file. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: OPTIMED HOSPITALISTS, PLLC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 29, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: OPTIMED HOSPITALISTS, PLLC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 22, 2017. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ADVOCATE HEALTH INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 29, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ADVOCATE HEALTH INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since December 2, 2022. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ATRIUM HEALTH INC (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since July 29, 2025. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ATRIUM HEALTH INC (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since October 9, 2020. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ROBERT JAMES MURRAY (ADP OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: ROBERT JAMES MURRAY (OPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since January 16, 2024. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KENNETH D HAYNES (TRUSTEE OF THE SNF) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
- March 1, 2026: KENNETH D HAYNES (MANAGING CONTROL - GOVERNING BODY) first listed in CMS’s Medicare enrollment ownership file on March 1, 2026; associated with this enrollment since June 21, 2019. Skilled_Nursing_Facility_All_Owners_:_2026-03-01.csv
Inspections
| Inspection cycle | Health inspection | Fire safety inspection | Health deficiencies | Fire safety deficiencies |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | November 18, 2025 | July 18, 2024 | 6 | 3 |
| 1 | November 18, 2025 | November 18, 2025 | 6 | 1 |
| 2 | July 18, 2024 | March 23, 2023 | 4 | 1 |
| 2 | July 18, 2024 | July 18, 2024 | 4 | 3 |
| 3 | March 23, 2023 | June 10, 2021 | 3 | 0 |
| 3 | March 23, 2023 | March 23, 2023 | 3 | 1 |
From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Aug2026.csv, processed on August 1, 2026.
Deficiencies cited
13 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
| Inspection date | Inspection type | Tag | Category | What was cited | Scope and severity | Complaint | Corrected | Correction date |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| November 18, 2025 | Health | F 0607 | Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation Deficiencies | Develop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 16, 2025 |
| November 18, 2025 | Health | F 0644 | Resident Assessment and Care Planning Deficiencies | Coordinate assessments with the pre-admission screening and resident review program; and referring for services as needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 16, 2025 |
| November 18, 2025 | Health | F 0687 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate foot care. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 16, 2025 |
| November 18, 2025 | Health | F 0695 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 16, 2025 |
| November 18, 2025 | Health | F 0700 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Try different approaches before using a bed rail. If a bed rail is needed, the facility must (1) assess a resident for safety risk; (2) review these risks and benefits with the resident/representative; (3) get informed consent; and (4) Correctly install and maintain the bed rail. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 16, 2025 |
| November 18, 2025 | Health | F 0755 | Pharmacy Service Deficiencies | Provide pharmaceutical services to meet the needs of each resident and employ or obtain the services of a licensed pharmacist. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | December 16, 2025 |
| July 18, 2024 | Health | F 0578 | Resident Rights Deficiencies | Honor the resident's right to request, refuse, and/or discontinue treatment, to participate in or refuse to participate in experimental research, and to formulate an advance directive. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2024 |
| July 18, 2024 | Health | F 0679 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide activities to meet all resident's needs. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 30, 2024 |
| July 18, 2024 | Health | F 0688 | Quality of Life and Care Deficiencies | Provide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2024 |
| July 18, 2024 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | August 15, 2024 |
| March 23, 2023 | Health | F 0812 | Nutrition and Dietary Deficiencies | Procure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards. | E | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 30, 2023 |
| March 23, 2023 | Health | F 0867 | Administration Deficiencies | Set up an ongoing quality assessment and assurance group to review quality deficiencies and develop corrective plans of action. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 30, 2023 |
| March 23, 2023 | Health | F 0880 | Infection Control Deficiencies | Provide and implement an infection prevention and control program. | D | No | Deficient, Provider has date of correction | April 30, 2023 |
From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Penalties
No penalty on file for this facility in CMS’s Care Compare penalties data.
Care Compare provider information
| Field | As filed |
|---|---|
| Provider Type | Medicare and Medicaid |
| Ownership Type | For profit - Corporation |
| Legal Business Name | Legal Business Name Not Available |
| Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services | 1988-06-30 |
| Provider Resides in Hospital | N |
| Continuing Care Retirement Community | N |
| Urban | N |
| County/Parish | Cleveland |
| Telephone Number | 9804871500 |
| Chain Name | ATRIUM HEALTH |
| Chain ID | 55 |
| Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 Months | N |
| With a Resident and Family Council | Resident |
| Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required Areas | Yes |
| Number of Certified Beds | 120 |
| Average Number of Residents per Day | 102.4 |
| Overall Rating | 3 |
| Health Inspection Rating | 3 |
| QM Rating | 4 |
| Long-Stay QM Rating | 5 |
| Short-Stay QM Rating | 2 |
| Processing Date | 2026-09-01 |
From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.
Get an email when this record changes
One email a day naming what moved on Cleveland Pines: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.
The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.
On March 27, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.
Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.
The citable document for Cleveland Pines
This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in North Carolina at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.
Other public records in North Carolina
- ROUTE 17 MINE, SOUTH MILLS Water discharge permit
- WESTCHESTER MINE, RALEIGH Water discharge permit
- DIVERT INTEGRATED DIVERSION AND ENERGY FACILITY, LEXINGTON Water discharge permit
- CAROLINA POULTRY POWER - LA GRANGE CUS, LA GRANGE Water discharge permit
- NUCOR STEEL - LEXINGTON, LEXINGTON Water discharge permit
- CAROLINA POULTRY POWER - WILSON CUS, WILSON Water discharge permit
- DIVERT RECOVERY FACILITY WINSTON SALEM, WINSTON SALEM Water discharge permit
- HIGHLINE WARREN, LLC, GREENSBORO Water discharge permit
- APAC - ATLANTIC INC. - ENKA, CANDLER Air emission source
- MISSION ST. JOSEPH'S HEALTH SYSTEM, INC., ASHEVILLE Air emission source
- ASHEVILLE METAL FINISHING, INC., ASHEVILLE Air emission source
- AMCOR FLEXIBLES, INC, ASHEVILLE Air emission source
- BUNCOMBE COUNTY LANDFILL II, ALEXANDER Air emission source
- MILKCO, INC., ASHEVILLE Air emission source
- VETERANS AFFAIRS MEDICAL CENTER, ASHEVILLE Air emission source
- DUKE ENERGY PROGRESS, INC., ARDEN Air emission source
Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 345282.