Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 345520

Magnolia Gardens Center for Nursing and Rehabilita

Thomasville, North Carolina · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 120

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $16,153.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: July 18, 2025, Fine, $16,153. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for August 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 152 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 11, 2025.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,248,559CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$187,736CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,060,823CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,935,551CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$125,272CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$849CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$124,423CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $124,423 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components18,360CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days155CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days12,065CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days2,693CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components14,913CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges7CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges88CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges61CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components156CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days22.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days137.1CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days95.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1438862, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for January 1, 2023 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 30, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$11,030,001CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$447,043CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,582,958CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$11,292,704CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$709,746CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$1,594CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$711,340CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$711,340 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,694CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components352CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days18.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days114.19CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days98.56CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1396297, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended December 31, 2022

Cost report for January 1, 2022 to December 31, 2022 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 6, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,986,453CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$430,804CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,555,649CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,591,549CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$35,900CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$138,840CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$102,940CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $102,940 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components30,766CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components368CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days28.12CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days205.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days83.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1381558, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2022.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended December 31, 2021

Cost report for January 1, 2021 to December 31, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 1, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,447,763CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$584,879CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,862,884CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,577,869CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$285,015CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$930,022CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,215,037CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,215,037 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,089CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components227CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.94CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days204.34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days110.52CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1337097, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended December 31, 2020

Cost report for January 1, 2020 to December 31, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 22, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$7,748,294CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$97,553CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$7,650,741CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,046,793CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$603,948CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$229,422CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$833,370CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $833,370 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,768CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components146CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days45.95CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days318.27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days197.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1327619, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended December 31, 2019

Cost report for October 1, 2019 to December 31, 2019 — a reporting period of 91 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 9, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,771,826CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$134,222CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$1,637,604CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,611,705CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$25,899CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income$25,899CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $25,899 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components6,940CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components47CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days337.73CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days147.66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1275526, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended December 31, 2018

Cost report for June 1, 2018 to December 31, 2018 — a reporting period of 213 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 29, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$4,660,782CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,019,093CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$3,641,689CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,075,856CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$434,167CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,708CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$432,459CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$432,459 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components16,383CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components126CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days291.28CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days130.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1238657, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended May 31, 2017

Cost report for June 1, 2016 to May 31, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on January 18, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$5,450,040CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,086,236CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,363,804CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,127,218CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$763,414CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$2,602CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$760,812CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$760,812 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components23,829CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components139CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days50.33CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days212.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days171.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1182069, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended May 31, 2016

Cost report for March 16, 2015 to May 31, 2016 — a reporting period of 442 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 17, 2017.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$6,120,665CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,215,434CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$4,905,231CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,389,866CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$1,484,635CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$10,901CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$1,473,734CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$1,473,734 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,751CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components130CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days59.63CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days283.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days205.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1177222, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended March 15, 2015

Cost report for January 1, 2015 to March 15, 2015 — a reporting period of 73 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on June 10, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$1,406,121CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$421,833CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$984,288CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$1,217,570CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$233,282CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Net income after other income−$233,282CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$233,282 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components5,486CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components34CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days57.75CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days191.08CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days161.35CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1127415, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended December 31, 2014

Cost report for January 1, 2014 to December 31, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 29, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,544,913CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,713,335CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,831,578CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,182,196CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$350,618CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$125,383CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$476,001CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$476,001 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,284CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components168CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days75.91CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days224.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days192.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1105920, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended December 31, 2013

Cost report for January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on July 23, 2014.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,162,843CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,276,291CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$5,886,552CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,231,116CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$344,564CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$22,642CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$321,922CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$321,922 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components32,912CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components178CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.66CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days302.6CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days184.9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1073211, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended December 31, 2012

Cost report for January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 13, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,244,722CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$2,084,883CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,159,839CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,764,917CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$605,078CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,487CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$603,591CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$603,591 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components34,012CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components206CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days99.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days227.03CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days165.11CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1046190, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended December 31, 2011

Cost report for January 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 23, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$8,757,379CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$1,972,847CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$6,784,532CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,300,900CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$483,632CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$92,013CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$575,645CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $575,645 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,141CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components165CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days98.74CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days307.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days219.04CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1030126, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended December 31, 2010

Cost report for January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 18, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$6,001,787CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$5,929,778CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$72,009CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income−$60,853CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $11,156 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,208CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components183CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days70.06CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days316.94CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days181.46CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 422972, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended December 31, 2009

Cost report for January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on December 15, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,904,849CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,968,158CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$63,309CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$52,304CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$11,005 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components29,132CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components129CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days75.3CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days342.61CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days225.83CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 391236, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended December 31, 2008

Cost report for January 1, 2008 to December 31, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on February 26, 2010.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,896,780CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,650,517CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$246,263CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$549,478CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $795,741 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components31,161CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components160CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.13CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days245.94CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days194.76CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 364575, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Fiscal year 2007, ended December 31, 2007

Cost report for January 1, 2007 to December 31, 2007 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on January 20, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,842,157CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,714,786CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$872,629CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$20,292CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$852,337 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2007
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,222CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components145CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days32.64CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days281.25CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days180.84CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 332265, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2007.zip.

Fiscal year 2006, ended December 31, 2006

Cost report for January 1, 2006 to December 31, 2006 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 3, 2007.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,124,303CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,185,634CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$938,669CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$10,221CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $948,890 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2006
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,396CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components146CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.55CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days281.21CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days194.49CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 290989, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2006.zip.

Fiscal year 2005, ended December 31, 2005

Cost report for January 1, 2005 to December 31, 2005 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 23, 2007.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,590,577CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,602,809CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$12,232CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$21,597CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $9,365 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2005
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components14,164CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components115CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.13CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days270.49CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days123.17CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 275751, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2005.zip.

Fiscal year 2004, ended December 31, 2004

Cost report for January 1, 2004 to December 31, 2004 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 29, 2005.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2004
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$3,801,679CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$3,860,365CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$58,686CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$12,214CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$46,472 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2004
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components25,947CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components133CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days43.18CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days281.38CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days195.09CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 231818, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2004.zip.

Fiscal year 2003, ended December 31, 2003

Cost report for January 1, 2003 to December 31, 2003 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 18, 2005.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2003
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue−$299,015CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,507,958CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$2,806,973CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$13,652CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$2,793,321 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2003
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components26,848CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components137CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days48.21CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days276.48CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days195.97CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 211601, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.

Fiscal year 2002, ended December 31, 2002

Cost report for October 31, 2002 to December 31, 2002 — a reporting period of 61 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on August 4, 2004.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2002
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$472,163CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$561,369CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$89,206CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$738CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$88,468 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2002
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components120CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components4,589CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components81CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days27.7CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days60.77CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days56.65CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 189338, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2003.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
EMANUEL, YOSEFCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024
ALLIANCE HEALTH GROUP LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 11/22/2024
PARKER, ERICOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 08/01/2024

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of BLAIR STREET OPERATING COMPANY, LLC (enrollment ID O20240909000913).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
ALIGNMENT HOLDCO LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1008/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
COALITION GROUP LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1008/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
YOSEF EMANUELIndividual5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST1008/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
YOSEF EMANUELIndividualCORPORATE OFFICER08/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
ALLIANCE HEALTH GROUP LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing11/22/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
ERIC PARKERIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing8/1/2024
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1November 18, 2025July 11, 202434
2July 11, 2024July 20, 2023313
3July 20, 2023September 1, 2022133

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

19 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
November 18, 2025HealthF 0657Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop the complete care plan within 7 days of the comprehensive assessment; and prepared, reviewed, and revised by a team of health professionals.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 24, 2025
November 18, 2025HealthF 0727Nursing and Physician Services DeficienciesHave a registered nurse on duty 8 hours a day; and select a registered nurse to be the director of nurses on a full time basis.FNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 24, 2025
November 18, 2025HealthF 0849Administration DeficienciesArrange for the provision of hospice services or assist the resident in transferring to a facility that will arrange for the provision of hospice services.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionNovember 24, 2025
July 18, 2025HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.JYesPast Non-Compliance
March 6, 2025HealthF 0607Freedom from Abuse, Neglect, and Exploitation DeficienciesDevelop and implement policies and procedures to prevent abuse, neglect, and theft.DYesPast Non-ComplianceFebruary 22, 2025
July 11, 2024HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 2, 2024
May 21, 2024HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 11, 2024
May 21, 2024HealthF 0558Resident Rights DeficienciesReasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 11, 2024
May 21, 2024HealthF 0565Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to organize and participate in resident/family groups in the facility.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 11, 2024
May 21, 2024HealthF 0689Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesEnsure that a nursing home area is free from accident hazards and provides adequate supervision to prevent accidents.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 11, 2024
May 21, 2024HealthF 0867Administration DeficienciesSet up an ongoing quality assessment and assurance group to review quality deficiencies and develop corrective plans of action.EYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 11, 2024
July 20, 2023HealthF 0558Resident Rights DeficienciesReasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 17, 2023
July 20, 2023HealthF 0582Resident Rights DeficienciesGive residents notice of Medicaid/Medicare coverage and potential liability for services not covered.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 17, 2023
July 20, 2023HealthF 0584Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 17, 2023
July 20, 2023HealthF 0637Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesAssess the resident when there is a significant change in conditionDNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 17, 2023
July 20, 2023HealthF 0656Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesDevelop and implement a complete care plan that meets all the resident's needs, with timetables and actions that can be measured.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 17, 2023
July 20, 2023HealthF 0690Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for residents who are continent or incontinent of bowel/bladder, appropriate catheter care, and appropriate care to prevent urinary tract infections.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 17, 2023
July 20, 2023HealthF 0808Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesEnsure therapeutic diets are prescribed by the attending physician and may be delegated to a registered or licensed dietitian, to the extent allowed by State law.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 17, 2023
July 20, 2023HealthF 0867Administration DeficienciesSet up an ongoing quality assessment and assurance group to review quality deficiencies and develop corrective plans of action.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionAugust 17, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
July 18, 2025Fine$16,153134355

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeFor profit - Limited Liability company
Legal Business NameBLAIR STREET OPERATING COMPANY, LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2002-10-31
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishDavidson
Telephone Number3364727771
Chain NameALLIANCE HEALTH GROUP
Chain ID714
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds120
Average Number of Residents per Day97.5
Overall Rating3
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating3
Long-Stay QM Rating1
Short-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Magnolia Gardens Center for Nursing and Rehabilita: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On September 11, 2025: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Magnolia Gardens Center for Nursing and Rehabilita

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in North Carolina at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in North Carolina

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 345520.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.