Velarion Records

Skilled nursing facility · CMS certification number 345541

Lakeside Health & Rehab Center

Huntersville, North Carolina · Medicare and Medicaid

Certified beds, as filed in Care Compare: 114

Download this facility’s record (CSV)

A CSV file of this facility’s record: its name and location, its Medicare cost-report finances year by year, its ownership, its inspections, deficiencies and penalties, and the Care Compare provider information — each figure with the worksheet, line and column or file it came from.

In Care Compare’s provider information: Penalties: 1 · Fines: 1 · Fines, total amount: $6,380.00 · Payment denials: 0. The most recent penalty on file: January 22, 2026, Fine, $6,380. Every penalty on file ↓

For this facility: the citable document with full history — $295 · an email when this record changes — $99/month

Finances, as filed

From this facility’s Medicare cost reports on form CMS-2540, each figure with the worksheet, line and column it was read from.

Cost report for January 1, 2024 to December 31, 2024 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on May 7, 2026.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$19,430,326CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$4,697,785CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$14,732,541CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$13,928,096CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$804,445CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$53,798CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$858,243CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $858,243 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2024
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Bed days available, all components41,724CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 200
Medicare (Title XVIII) patient days3,237CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 400
Medicaid (Title XIX) patient days20,344CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 500
Other-payer patient days13,881CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 600
Total patient days, all components37,462CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Medicare discharges110CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 900
Medicaid discharges99CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1000
Other-payer discharges259CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1100
Total discharges, all components468CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days29.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days205.49CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days80.05CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1449397, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2024.zip.

Fiscal year 2023, ended December 31, 2023

Cost report for December 1, 2022 to December 31, 2023 — a reporting period of 395 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 22, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$18,164,950CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Contractual allowances and discounts$3,048,072CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 200 column 100
Net patient revenue$15,116,878CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$13,620,248CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$1,496,630CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$135,449CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,632,079CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,632,079 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2023
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,819CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components343CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.59CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days260.92CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days113.17CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1392920, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2022, ended November 30, 2022

Cost report for October 1, 2022 to November 30, 2022 — a reporting period of 60 days, not a full year, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on December 12, 2024.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$2,320,571CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$2,320,571CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$2,309,059CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$11,512CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$573CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$12,085CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $11,532 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2022
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components5,661CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components27CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days82.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days339.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days209.67CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1400834, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2023.zip.

Fiscal year 2021, ended September 30, 2021

Cost report for October 1, 2020 to September 30, 2021 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 23, 2023.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,741,340CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,741,340CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$12,329,630CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$411,710CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$1,091,379CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$1,503,089CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $1,080,994 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2021
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components28,897CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components175CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days77.14CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days431.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days165.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1367010, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2021.zip.

Fiscal year 2020, ended September 30, 2020

Cost report for October 1, 2019 to September 30, 2020 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on October 17, 2022.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$12,700,880CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$12,700,880CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$13,239,403CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$538,523CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$754,402CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$215,879CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $214,796 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2020
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,423CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components278CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days42.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days422.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days131.02CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1334833, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2020.zip.

Fiscal year 2019, ended September 30, 2019

Cost report for October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2019 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 16, 2021.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$10,457,183CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$10,457,183CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$10,832,841CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$375,658CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$27,906CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$347,752CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$348,976 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2019
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,320CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components344CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days25.72CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days363.42CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days105.58CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1300034, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2019.zip.

Fiscal year 2018, ended September 30, 2018

Cost report for October 1, 2017 to September 30, 2018 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 22, 2019.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,428,005CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,428,005CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,472,054CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$44,049CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$18,072CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$25,977CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$28,196 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2018
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,516CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components373CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days20.68CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days495.09CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days97.9CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1221677, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2018.zip.

Fiscal year 2017, ended September 30, 2017

Cost report for October 1, 2016 to September 30, 2017 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on March 16, 2020.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,073,234CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,073,234CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,200,815CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$127,581CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$20,263CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$107,318CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$112,893 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2017
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,069CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components305CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.4CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days563.65CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days121.54CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1252545, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2017.zip.

Fiscal year 2016, ended September 30, 2016

Cost report for October 1, 2015 to September 30, 2016 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 31, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,174,968CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,174,968CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,464,309CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients−$289,341CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$20,640CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income−$268,701CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$276,433 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2016
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,214CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components231CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days31.5CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days4,415.2CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days165.43CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1211242, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2016.zip.

Fiscal year 2015, ended September 30, 2015

Cost report for October 1, 2014 to September 30, 2015 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on August 21, 2018.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,205,593CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,205,593CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,032,954CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$172,639CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$27,497CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$200,136CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $200,136 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2015
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,642CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components306CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days35.13CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days664.41CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days123.01CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1207811, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2015.zip.

Fiscal year 2014, ended September 30, 2014

Cost report for October 1, 2013 to September 30, 2014 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on September 30, 2016.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,397,642CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,397,642CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$9,135,123CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$262,519CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$30,307CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$292,826CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $292,826 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2014
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components38,932CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components275CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days37.38CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days888.48CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days141.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1143211, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2014.zip.

Fiscal year 2013, ended September 30, 2013

Cost report for October 1, 2012 to September 30, 2013 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on February 2, 2015.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,547,239CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,547,239CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,594,066CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$953,173CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$32,779CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$985,952CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $985,952 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2013
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components37,248CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components255CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.09CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days379.78CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days146.07CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1085309, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2013.zip.

Fiscal year 2012, ended September 30, 2012

Cost report for October 1, 2011 to September 30, 2012 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-10, settled, processed by CMS on November 7, 2013.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total patient revenue$9,219,772CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 100 column 100
Net patient revenue$9,219,772CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$8,654,925CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 400 column 100
Net income from service to patients$564,847CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$13,316CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2500 column 100
Net income after other income$578,163CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $578,163 (CMS-2540-10 worksheet G300000 line 3100 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 26 less 27 through 30) on 204,018 of the 204,018 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-10 in publication years 2011-2025 that file every line it is computed from (100%).

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2012
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 100
Total patient days, all components36,765CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 700
Total discharges, all components239CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days39.57CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days376.55CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days153.83CMS-2540-10 worksheet S300001 line 800 column 1600

CMS report record 1050401, read from the public cost report file SNF10FY2012.zip.

Fiscal year 2011, ended September 30, 2011

Cost report for October 1, 2010 to September 30, 2011 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on October 26, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$8,708,731CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,962,258CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$746,473CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$14,083CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $760,556 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2011
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components35,401CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components222CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days38.17CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days404.76CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days159.46CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 433385, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2011.zip.

Fiscal year 2010, ended September 30, 2010

Cost report for October 1, 2009 to September 30, 2010 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 7, 2012.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$8,123,125CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$7,656,475CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$466,650CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$15,992CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $482,642 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2010
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components35,784CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components246CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days40.87CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days376.36CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days145.46CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 425602, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2010.zip.

Fiscal year 2009, ended September 30, 2009

Cost report for October 1, 2008 to September 30, 2009 — a reporting period of 364 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on March 15, 2011.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$7,499,098CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$6,677,597CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients$821,501CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$16,093CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: $837,594 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2009
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components114CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components33,370CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components246CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days41.88CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days323.71CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days135.65CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 395488, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2009.zip.

Fiscal year 2008, ended September 30, 2008

Cost report for October 1, 2007 to September 30, 2008 — a reporting period of 365 days, on form CMS-2540-96, settled, processed by CMS on April 14, 2009.

Revenue and expenses, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Net patient revenue$4,506,896CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 300 column 100
Total operating expenses$4,529,039CMS-2540-96 worksheet G200002 line 1500 column 200
Net income from service to patients−$22,143CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 500 column 100
Total other income$22,115CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 2600 column 100

Net income: −$28 (CMS-2540-96 worksheet G300000 line 3200 column 100). As filed, net income for the period equals net income from service to patients plus total other income, less total other expenses (Worksheet G-3 lines 5 plus 26 less 31) on 192,460 of the 192,462 reports filed on Form CMS-2540-96 in publication years 1995-2012 that file every line it is computed from (99.99%); on 2 of them the filed figure and that arithmetic differ, by a median of $46,907, and those figures are not shown. A further 2,252 reports file net income without filing net income from service to patients (Worksheet G-3 line 5), so the arithmetic cannot be applied to them and their figure is shown as filed.

Beds, days and discharges, fiscal year 2008
FigureAs filedWhere it comes from
Total facility beds, all components90CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 100
Total patient days, all components20,648CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 700
Total discharges, all components131CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1200
Average length of stay, Medicare, in days53.26CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1400
Average length of stay, Medicaid, in days378.17CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1500
Average length of stay, all patients, in days157.62CMS-2540-96 worksheet S300001 line 900 column 1600

CMS report record 336853, read from the public cost report file SNFFY2008.zip.

Nurse staffing

Nurse staffing hours from the Payroll-Based Journal, quarter by quarter, are on this facility’s staffing page, each quarter with the file it came from.

The staffing record →

Ownership, as filed with CMS

Care Compare

As filed in the CMS file dated September 1, 2026 (Care Compare ownership).

Owner or managerRoleTypeOwnership percentageAssociation
OHL ASSET (NC) HUNTERSVILLE SNF, LP5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTERESTOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
CITRIN COOPERMAN ADVISORS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
HOPPING, DARINADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
JONES, JOYCEADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/16/2025
NICOLUZAKIS, GREGORYADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
OHL ASSET (NC) HUNTERSVILLE SNF, LPADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
PATEL, SANDEEPADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 05/08/2025
SABER HEALTHCARE GROUP LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
SABER HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/24/2026
SHG BOA LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/24/2026
SHG MANAGEMENT LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
SHG MT, LLCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/24/2026
TCF NATIONAL BANKADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 04/01/2024
VOLPE, BENJAMINADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
WALKER & ASSOCIATES PCADP OF THE SNFOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/18/2023
WEISBERG, WILLIAMADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
VOLPE, BENJAMINCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
WEISBERG, WILLIAMCORPORATE DIRECTORIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
NICOLUZAKIS, GREGORYCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
VOLPE, BENJAMINCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
WEISBERG, WILLIAMCORPORATE OFFICERIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 03/01/2019
WEISBERG, WILLIAMINDIVIDUAL IS AN OWNER, PARTNER OR TRUSTEE OF ANY ADP OF THE SNFIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 02/24/2026
HOPPING, DARINOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
JONES, JOYCEOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLIndividualNOT APPLICABLEsince 06/16/2025
SABER GOVERNANCE LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022
SHG MANAGEMENT LLCOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLOrganizationNOT APPLICABLEsince 12/01/2022

Medicare enrollment

As filed in the CMS file dated August 1, 2026 (Medicare enrollment ownership), under the enrollment of LAKESIDE HEALTH & REHAB CENTER, LLC (enrollment ID O20230207003703).

CMS paused the expanded ownership disclosure on Form CMS-855A in guidance dated December 11, 2025; where the private equity, real estate investment trust or holding company field below has not been filed under the current cycle, it reads “Paused by CMS”.

OwnerIndividual or organizationRoleOwnership percentageAssociation dateDescribed in the filing as
SABER HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER DIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST10012/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
BENJAMIN N. VOLPE FAMILY DYNASTY TRUST (DATED DECEMBER 29, 2020)Organization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST3312/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
BNV DYNASTY LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST3312/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DECANTED WILLIAM I. WEISBERG FAMILY DYNASTY TRUST (DATED SEPT 30, 2020Organization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST671/1/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
WIW DYNASTY LLCOrganization5% OR GREATER INDIRECT OWNERSHIP INTEREST77.712/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
OHL ASSET (NC) HUNTERSVILLE SNF, LPOrganization5% OR GREATER SECURITY INTEREST10012/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
BENJAMIN N VOLPEIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
CITRIN COOPERMAN ADVISORS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
DARIN HOPPINGIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GREGORY NICOLUZAKISIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOYCE JONESIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing6/16/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
OHL ASSET (NC) HUNTERSVILLE SNF, LPOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: Yes
Holding company: No
SABER HEALTHCARE GROUP LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
SABER HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/24/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: Yes
SANDEEP B PATELIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing5/8/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SHG BOA LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/24/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
SHG MANAGEMENT LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
SHG MT, LLCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing2/24/2026
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
TCF NATIONAL BANKOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing4/1/2024
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
WALKER & ASSOCIATES PCOrganizationADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/18/2023
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
WILLIAM I WEISBERGIndividualADP OF THE SNFNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BENJAMIN N VOLPEIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR5012/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WILLIAM I WEISBERGIndividualCORPORATE DIRECTOR5012/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
BENJAMIN N VOLPEIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
GREGORY NICOLUZAKISIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
WILLIAM I WEISBERGIndividualCORPORATE OFFICERNot stated in the filing3/1/2019
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
DARIN HOPPINGIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
JOYCE JONESIndividualOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing6/16/2025
Private equity company: Paused by CMS
Real estate investment trust: Paused by CMS
Holding company: Paused by CMS
SABER GOVERNANCE LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROL10012/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No
SHG MANAGEMENT LLCOrganizationOPERATIONAL/MANAGERIAL CONTROLNot stated in the filing12/1/2022
Private equity company: No
Real estate investment trust: No
Holding company: No

Changes in ownership

Recent changes on this record

Inspections

Inspection cycleHealth inspectionFire safety inspectionHealth deficienciesFire safety deficiencies
1December 11, 2025December 11, 2025411
2September 27, 2024September 27, 202445
3May 25, 2023May 25, 202367

From the Care Compare inspection summary file NH_SurveySummary_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Deficiencies cited

15 deficiencies on file, newest inspection first
Inspection dateInspection typeTagCategoryWhat was citedScope and severityComplaintCorrectedCorrection date
December 11, 2025HealthF 0584Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a safe, clean, comfortable and homelike environment, including but not limited to receiving treatment and supports for daily living safely.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 7, 2026
December 11, 2025HealthF 0641Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 7, 2026
December 11, 2025HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 7, 2026
December 11, 2025HealthF 0812Nutrition and Dietary DeficienciesProcure food from sources approved or considered satisfactory and store, prepare, distribute and serve food in accordance with professional standards.ENoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJanuary 7, 2026
September 27, 2024HealthF 0558Resident Rights DeficienciesReasonably accommodate the needs and preferences of each resident.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
September 27, 2024HealthF 0688Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide appropriate care for a resident to maintain and/or improve range of motion (ROM), limited ROM and/or mobility, unless a decline is for a medical reason.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
September 27, 2024HealthF 0757Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure each resident’s drug regimen must be free from unnecessary drugs.DYesPast Non-ComplianceFebruary 28, 2024
September 27, 2024HealthF 0761Pharmacy Service DeficienciesEnsure drugs and biologicals used in the facility are labeled in accordance with currently accepted professional principles; and all drugs and biologicals must be stored in locked compartments, separately locked, compartments for controlled drugs.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionOctober 18, 2024
August 8, 2023HealthF 0550Resident Rights DeficienciesHonor the resident's right to a dignified existence, self-determination, communication, and to exercise his or her rights.DYesDeficient, Provider has date of correctionSeptember 5, 2023
May 25, 2023HealthF 0640Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEncode each resident’s assessment data and transmit these data to the State within 7 days of assessment.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 19, 2023
May 25, 2023HealthF 0641Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure each resident receives an accurate assessment.BNoDeficient, Provider has plan of correctionJune 19, 2023
May 25, 2023HealthF 0658Resident Assessment and Care Planning DeficienciesEnsure services provided by the nursing facility meet professional standards of quality.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 19, 2023
May 25, 2023HealthF 0695Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide safe and appropriate respiratory care for a resident when needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 19, 2023
May 25, 2023HealthF 0791Quality of Life and Care DeficienciesProvide or obtain dental services for each resident.GNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 19, 2023
May 25, 2023HealthF 0914Environmental DeficienciesProvide bedrooms that don't allow residents to see each other when privacy is needed.DNoDeficient, Provider has date of correctionJune 19, 2023

From the Care Compare health citations file NH_HealthCitations_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Penalties

Penalty dateTypeFine amountPayment denial beganPayment denial, daysFine ID
January 22, 2026Fine$6,380144197

From the Care Compare penalties file NH_Penalties_Sep2026_2.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Care Compare provider information

FieldAs filed
Provider TypeMedicare and Medicaid
Ownership TypeGovernment - Federal
Legal Business NameLAKESIDE HEALTH & REHAB CENTER, LLC
Date First Approved to Provide Medicare and Medicaid Services2007-10-31
Provider Resides in HospitalN
Continuing Care Retirement CommunityN
UrbanY
County/ParishMecklenburg
Telephone Number7048972700
Chain NameSABER HEALTHCARE GROUP
Chain ID461
Provider Changed Ownership in Last 12 MonthsN
With a Resident and Family CouncilResident
Automatic Sprinkler Systems in All Required AreasYes
Number of Certified Beds114
Average Number of Residents per Day100.1
Overall Rating4
Health Inspection Rating3
QM Rating5
Long-Stay QM Rating5
Short-Stay QM Rating4
Processing Date2026-09-01

From the Care Compare Provider Information file NH_ProviderInfo_Sep2026_3.csv, processed on September 1, 2026.

Get an email when this record changes

One email a day naming what moved on Lakeside Health & Rehab Center: the field, the value before, the value after, and the date of the file that first showed it.

The facility alert follows this one record: a cost report filed or a figure on one changed, an inspection, a deficiency or a penalty recorded, an owner added or removed. The certification number arrives filled in.

On May 7, 2026: A cost report was filed for fiscal year 2024, on form CMS-2540-10. That is one line of the alert.

Follow this record for $99/month

See a sample

Following a list of facilities? The portfolio watch follows up to 100 certification numbers you name, on one subscription — on the alerts page.

The citable document for Lakeside Health & Rehab Center

This page shows the record as it stands today. The report is the citable document: the same figures with the cell each came from, and beyond this page — five facilities of a similar size in North Carolina at the same fiscal year, listed by name; every change on the record rather than the recent ones below; the inspection and staffing history in blocks of their own; and a citation block naming every CMS file it was read from.

The citable document with full history — $295

Other public records in North Carolina

Every figure on this page is printed as it appears in the CMS file named beside it. A figure that does not match its file? Tell us on the corrections page, quoting certification number 345541.

The Pay Desk is the free weekly executive pay briefing — one company at a time, every number traceable to a public filing.
You’ll confirm on The Pay Desk’s sign-up page.